Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Galena Mas Comangau 4 stars

Ramón Llull,1, 17255 Begur, Spain

#8 of 29 hotels in Begur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 546 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would always like tea and coffee making facilities in the room but know that Spanish and French hotels don’t offer this. I take my own. Parking in front of the hotel worked for us.

    Warm, friendly hosts, excellent wide choice of food for breakfast, great room with balcony, clean and practical bathroom facilities, good location for a walk into charming little town and recommendations for eating out. Fabulous views of coastline from hilltop town. Nearby beaches. Didn’t eat an evening meal so can’t comment on that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Personally we found the breakfast choice a bit limited. Our room was nice and the exterior terrace was charming and quiet, however, being in what had been the stable block, the room was quite dark, and we had to keep the door open to get any natural light in.

    Galena Mas Comangau is a stylish hotel in a convenient and quiet location on the edge of town. Miguel, the owner is friendly and helpful, giving us good tips for places to visit in the locality. The hotel has a very nice restaurant with a interesting menu of beautifully cooked local dishes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bed was very hard and would have liked tea & coffee facilities in the room.

    The restaurant was excellent. Great service and quality food. Worth a visit to the hotel just for the food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charge for breakfast or dinner but it didn't matter because the restaurant was closed... But there were plenty of good restaurants in the town several blocks away... Up a hill but there are Hills everywhere in this part of Spain

    Quiet location with updated facilities and not too far from downtown.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel, staff and restaurant were exactly what we expected from previous reviews. We had a room in the garden which was excellent and the parking was enclosed. There are a lot of stairs involved as you would expect in an old converted barn but there are ground floor rooms available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner and staff could not have been more helpful & charming! The food was excellent and the views breathtaking. It was an easy stroll into the lovely town of Begur.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doble bed where two together. But were comfortables.

    The hosts were super nice with us. The house is really beautiful. It has 200 years old. I will definetly go again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a wonderful room with a terrace at a quiet side of the property. It was still quite cold, but the aircon heated our room fine. The room itself was very beautiful, especially the bathroom and shower. The rest of the hotel is beautiful - very lovely common room area with excellent views. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, including many home made dishes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was the highlight of our trip. It is spotlessly presented and fill of individual character (no hint of a chain hotel here). The location is quiet and peaceful, but only a few minutes walk into the town centre, which is also lovely. We were made to feel very welcome and would highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no real bar area and this is a shame as it is good to relax. Obviously, in the summer the terraces will be brilliant but in the winter they need a nice cosy area.

    The beds are beautiful, the view amazing and the owners as helpful as is possible to be. The room was tasteful and a joy. Go there as you will not be disappointed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing we didn't like was having to leave after only two nights.

    Really friendly and helpful proprietor and staff. Excellent food (best we've had anywhere in Spain), realisticly priced and served really nicely without any pretence. Room was beautifully clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely hotel with large spacious comfy rooms with big beds. Hotel is beautifully decorated and continental breakfast was very good. Management were very nice and friendly. Parking is very easy and private. Easy walk to old town and many good restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and his wife and all the staff were helpful and very friendly. Great breakfasts. Lovely room. Position really good for exploring the northern Costa Brava. Short walk into Begur and it's restaurants - although the hotel itself has a really good restaurant if you don't want to make the effort!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fabulous. The breakfast was lovely and the staff were fantastic. I had the misfortune of being bitten by a small dog in the town and the owner couldn't do enough to help clean the wound etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there was a pool, would havenever left hotel if there had been. Great hotel.

    Great Breakfast and easy going in keepers. Begur is a great place, La Fonda Beach was our fav.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was just beautiful. Miguel the owner checked us in, lovely guy, charming and witty. Very comfortable room, short walk to Begur centre. Breakfast class. Great stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Depending on what you want, to walk into Begur itself is not too far however the hill is fairly steep to get there and more suited to adults as no pool for children in the very hot weather.

    The building and conversion was lovely and very tastefully done. The rooms are modern but fit in with the theme of the old farmhouse and the bathrooms are fantastic and the air conditioning good for the size of the room. What I think would raise the hotel to a different level would be a pool although can see would be difficult as quite a steep area but the amazing beaches near by more than make up for it. The owner makes the hotel very special and you genuinely feel welcome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Mas Comangau is a beautiful property in the charming mountain village of Begur. Miguel and his wife have designed lovely, comfortable rooms that reflect the Costa Brava surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was large and bright with a wonderful bed and excellent linens and pillows and the best lighting of any place we have ever stayed in Europe. The large bathroom was beautifully tiled with a rain shower head plus a handheld with a holder for those (like me) who don’t like the rain shower heads. The owner was delightful and helpful and the breakfast was excellent with croissants lighter-than-air. We would return to Begur just to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional breakfast and very friendly owner and staff. Nice rooms, great shower, lovely views. I didn't eat in the restaurant but it is very highly rated.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This superb B & B was in a very central location, just a short stroll into the old village area. The rooms have been modernized but the overall building has retained it's charm. The breakfasts were excellent and we decided to try the dinner and the service and the chef checking out how we liked everything was special. The owner and staff were extremely helpful and friendly and in only a couple of days we felt like they genuinely cared about all aspects of our trip. Definitely, a place to include in your travels.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!!

    Very comfortable bed.The staff including the owner were so welcoming and friendly. Also he gave us lots of useful.information about the area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea/coffee making facilities in the room Some brochures to read about the area actually placed in your room and not just downstairs

    Beautiful hotel with character Very good breakfast Miguel and his wife were very helpful and told us a lot about the area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In common with most British travellers, tea making facilities in the room would have been great.

    Beautiful renovated and extended farmhouse, within easy walking distance of Begur. The owner is very attentive and interesting. Rooms are large and beautifully renovated. Most of all, the dinner was delicious!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The host was very informative concerning worthwhile visits in the region. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy parking, and a very nice restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I had to leave!

    Loved the restaurant and fresh modern simple yet properly appointed room. We were there on the off season so enjoyed the privacy of being one of few guests. Was a superb value.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    The rooms we had in the new block were very comfortable, with in the one case a splendid view. The bed was excellent. Breakfast was very good and dinner first class.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything, from the welcome; spacious rooms, with pretty terraces, excellent shower room, comfy lounge area, good restaurant; The owners and their team were attentive and helpful. It was a very short stroll into the town, and an ideal location for the beaches.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recently & tastefully renovated large bedrooms. Big terrace with views of the mountains. Beds super comfortable. Very clean. Breakfast included. Extremely good value. Short walk into very lovely, lively town. Very helpful & friendly host.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely clean, quiet and spacious room with a nice terrace. Excellent host and staff. Great breakfast. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was some of the best we had in Spain. Would love to stay again if ever we get the chance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't great in the rooms

    This place is just excellent. The owner Miguel and his family and staff make you feel totally welcomed from the moment you arrive. The hotel has both rustic and modern rooms. We liked it so much we drove back from Cadaques just to stay 2 more nights so we got to try both room styles. They are equally good and sizable. Beds are very comfortable. Air con works great. The property has a beautiful restaurant and huge lounge that is well decorated. The breakfast had a lot of variety and I highly recommend the dinner. We are there twice. It's a 5 min walk into Begur. Private parking is free and easy. The owner bought this old farm house slowly converted it into a hotel. He's been in the hotel business all his life and it shows. You will definitely not regret starting here. We spent a month in Spain and this was one of our very favorite places.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was very comfortable and all of the staff were warm and attentive at all times. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The food was fresh and delicious and very reasonably priced for the quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of outdoor facilities at the hotel No patio area outside our room although we didn't realise we needed to pay extra for this . The owner still provided an umbrella table and chairs The wifi was non existent in the room and could only be accessed close to the office. The owner was concerned and got in touch with IT people to try and correct this but too late for out stay

    General ambience and the way in which the owners were always at hand to assist when needed Large and comfortable rooms Very friendly staff Presented with a bottle of wine by the owner on our departure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they had a swimming pool !!

    I liked the hosts made you feel as if you were special guests nothing too much trouble, the Hotel has been renovated from a farmhouse into something quite special. Near to the town centre with its excellent facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet did not work in our room (4) which was also a bit dark) For 180 € we would have expected better wifi service and a brighter room

    The owner and his staff are very nice and forthcoming

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ocean view.

    The staff was kind, friendly, and helpful. They were very sweet with our kids and super easy going. The breakfast was nice to start the day with and the terrace every room gets makes the rooms more special. The underused lounge spaces downstairs are beautiful and a great way to end a night - very well appointed, actually perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking with a low car is challenging.

    Miquel and all other personel took us very good care. Very stylish hotel with details. Hotel which we can really recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit slow. It was high season so the price was a bit steep-ish for Spanish standards but the quality and service were definitely at a high level, which is quite uncommon for Spain.

    Nicely located boutique hotel away from the tourist soaked hotel chains on the Costa Brava yet still close to the attractive beaches nearby (a car is recommended). Very elegantly designed rooms with big comfortable beds and a very comfortable terrace outside. Parking on site. The best walk in shower ever! Great breakfast buffet with nice coffee and homemade pastries. Nice terrace outside with amazing views to enjoy breakfast. No noise. But most of all the family who runs this facility really understand what hospitality is all about. Great service with a genuine smile. We felt very much at ease the whole stay and are certainly coming back. All in all a ridiculously comfortable experience!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would have been nice, but the local beaches are spectacular so no great problem.

    Wonderful owner, Miguel. Took plenty of time to explain the area and local attractions. Lovely building. Comfortable room and first rate shower. We also had a really nice terrace area in front of our room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were delighted with our stay and had no complaints

    the lovely view from our balcony, the spacious room and the ample parking but especially the very welcoming, cheerful and helpful host - Miguel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious room, lovely restaurant helpful staff attentive owner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower tended to run into bathroom.

    Decor and the lovely breakfast. Lovely balcony. Very friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise link fridge outside the wall

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No adverse comments

    Welcoming and friendly staff. Very nice hotel with lovely unusual rooms and we had a very nice terrace. Good restaurant!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa - Beach Front
    • Stayed 2 nights

    villa independante de l'hotel à 5 minutes de la plage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures show’d a swimming pool but it didn’t have one which was confusing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great.

    The staff were very welcoming!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Extremely helpful, friendly staff/owners. Nice and comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast. Great host. A lovely place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Every think

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rustic and special. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows 1 is too thin, 2 is too thick

    Friendly owners and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the friendly owner and the evening meal was delicious!!!!! The breakfast was excellent value with a huge selection to choose from.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner friendly & offered great advice on day trips. Stable conversion made for a beautiful room Lunch excellent value 👌🏼

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner made us tapas when all was closed due to strike!!! So appreciated and delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee an tea in the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    5min walking distance to all the Begur down town activities. Genuine Hospitality From Miguel the owner !!! very rare these days Great food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay and welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miguel and Joana were extremely helpful, gracious hosts!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed quite firm. Not enough power sockets in bedroom. Pity there's no pool.

    Croissants were great! Lovely views. Staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding location to explore Begur. We'll appointed rooms and one of the areas best restaurants on site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful room, quiet location but very close to town. Easy to park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location and setting. Having the terrace to have drinks and cigars was awesome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Owner and staff very welcoming and food excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff; excellent restaurant attached.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Owner

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just ok, could be better. Location is ok but not in downtown like others.

    Friendly staff Cozy place Nice and detailed renovation

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very nice small property, well located and quiet, but it is the friendly and caring management and staff that make it exceptional.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service for dinner.

    Very comfortable bedding, modern decoration. Quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our double bed was actually two twin beds joined together. Not very comfortable

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was done to a very high standard. The multi-lingual host was very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely building close to town

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airy rooms with tall ceilings and private patios. Beautiful breakfast buffet. The staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , is excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: