Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gandia Playa 3 stars

Devesa, 17, 46730 Gandía, Spain

#28 of 61 hotels in Gandía

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 390 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coach loads of guests, very noisy school trips, taking over the pool and spaces with no consideration for other guests.

    Good facilities, buffet food. Great location, and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle in the room.

    Very modern, nice simple bedroom, goid size bathroom that was bright. Nice clean pool and terrace area. A bit too cold to use it though. Great breakfast but don’t expect an English fry-up selection! It’s a very Spanish hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to hotel,difficult if disabled or with prams. Breakfast no English choice of hot food.However plenty of continental alternatives.

    Excellent staff, clean rooms,Pet friendly Parking and beach acess good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rusty and out dated room and bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    i liked everything

    food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very bad

    The wiev was nice in the night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't get a sea view room which I would have liked but the view from the bedroom over looked pools which was also nice. The only thing I had a problem with was the key for my room. I hadto ask reception for a new key twice.

    I liked the breakfast choices and I really liked the croissants. I liked the location and the spacious bedroom. There is also a lovely balcony to sit out and relax on.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: