Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garden & Sea Boutique Lodging 4 stars

El Sol, 1, 35625 Morro del Jable, Spain

#12 of 42 hotels in Morro del Jable

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 21 apartment reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    A place with a very good potential.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Vista Mar
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was assured in the room only in the last day (1E/day),in the rest of time only at the reception(free) and had a low quality. The terrace jacuzzi was not working at all,and this was the situation in about all the flats.Somebody came to repair but was not able to do this. The reception is assured between 10-16,exception Sunday. This are things which once remediated,the quote can be over 9.5.

    The location was very good,50 m to the best beach in the island and 200 m to the promenade restaurants.The flat is spacious,brand new and has all the kitchen utilities.The cleaning is assured five times weekly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Simply the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Vista Mar
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel was the best during our island hop trip! the apartment has two floors, kitchen with all you need, sitting room on the 1st floor, bedroom on the 2nd floor and two bathrooms. I forget about two lovely terraces, one for eating and another for sunbathing. The area is well mantained, I have problems with air tickets and needed to shorten the stay for one night and the receptionist Ana helped me, though it was impossible in the high season time. She's really sweet! The beach is the best! Beautiful and calm! We loved our stay a lot!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    5****! ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Vista Mar
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing ;)

    Very nice place, 2 stairs, clean pool and an incredible ocean view, we like so much! :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    7.5
    Big space for living.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor kitchen equipment. Despite the apartment was clean we unfortunatelly have found in the apartment some cockroaches.

    Big space for living. Good location close to the beach. Nice view from the terrace. Close to the city Moro Jable.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    9.6
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Although very near the beach it should be noted that there were maybe 30 steps down (but in good condition with a handrail). Free wi-fi only in reception. Pool area nice but pool not heated.

    Nice location. Felt very secluded. Couldn't see any big hotel complexes. Good view from the balcony on the second floor of the apartment of the sea.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi only in the reception, not the apartments.

    Good location. Nice apartment - lots of space and nice terrace areas to eat/sunbathe

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    9.2
    anna at rec very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi.fi not good in apt to many keys to mind

    anna at rec very helpful apt very clean

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: