Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Globales Gardenia 3 stars

Calle Carvajal 2, 29640 Fuengirola, Spain

#18 of 25 hotels in Fuengirola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great staff, Good location and a welcome meeting every morning with staff available from 9-12 daily
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is dated but under refurb, saying this we couldn't find a speck of dust in our room. The staff were very friendly and polite. the restaurant offers a varied range of freshly cooked food with wine, beer and soft drinks on tap. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and was made very welcome, we will be returning in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    A very pleasant stay for us, beautiful sea views and a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is very small but adequate for our stay as it wasn't a particularly busy time.

    Food was very good, excellent choice of fresh salad and breakfast choices were very good. Excellent garden area with plenty of beds and fabulous sea views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor Swimming pool was awful, tiny one. The photos exaggerate the size. The weather didn’t allow to use the outdoor swimming pool but even if we could, it was also very small. Food was average in general. You have plenty of fish but not beef and grill that much. Salad was not bad. Juices were too sweet. Also, restaurant was very crowded most of the time. I also noticed it makes a difference if you have your lunch or dinner in early minutes rather than later. It’s recommended to attend the restaurant in time. Location is good in terms of access to Malaga airport by train which stops 500 m away but to go to center of Fuengirola you need to take the bus as it is far away.

    We liked the room size and cleaning, entertainment was good, staff were helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe a hair dryer in the room.

    The all inclusive facilities were good, the evening cabaret could do with an uplift. All the staff were nice and friendly. We were misled by some people about the route from the train station, some said a 5 minute walk, others said 10 minutes, when you have 2 large suitcases, it turned out to be a 18 minute walk. Get a taxi is the easiest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    The Hotel food was good, no need to eat out.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indoor pool could be bigger, but swam outdoors, was not to cold.

    The Hotel food was good, no need to eat out. The entertainment was great, day and night, place was friendly, and not full of hen or stag parties, but still all inclusive. I will visit it again, next time for longer

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    apart from the minor niggle with menu the hotel was very very good, no problems with sun beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    evening meal menu not as good as lunchtime menu one night so poor we went out to eat as there was nothing appetising for the main dish in either the main or snack restaurants

    all the staff were very attentive and the hotel is in a great location, very close to a good beach and bus stops but still quiet even at night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights

    some mornings I wanted to stay in bed late but there was no way to tell the service maids that I did not require the room to be cleaned, so they always came in waking me up which got annoying

    the hotel was clean and I had a very large room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.8
    Rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €10 a day for parking, €6 a day for wifi and €9 for a bottom range vodka and a glass of disgusting carva both returned due to being un drinkable .Total rip off merchants

    Food and accommodation were satisfactory

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    The hotel location is really good, with access to one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is not relevant to what they offer, cause in this area u can find smth more modern, spacious and better equipped in Fuengirolla. Even its not the cheapest place, they do not provide the wifi connection, only 1 hour per day is for free. I expected some traditional dishes for a dinned, but the offer was a tragedy and the food was the worst we have ever had in Spain.

    The hotel location is really good, with access to one of the best beaches for me in Fuengirolla. Carvajal is not the crowdy one, there are many locals and u find very good places to eat. The hotel has nice garden, pools, rooms have enough space, but certain amenities are quiet old fashioned. They do some entertainment program which was not bad if u want your kids get amused or u want to do smth funny.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.7
    Plenty of sunbeds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food - basic & limited choice No tea or coffee on Half Board at Dinner.

    Plenty of sunbeds. Nice Pool & music playing. Good location. Free Wine & water at dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    4.6
    That was a "backup" room and not the room I booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not get the room with the facilities which I booked. There was no balcony. Instead, there was only a very small window. The room was 15sqm instead of 28sqm, and there was no desk contrary to the description. Located directly on the side of the baggage room, there were permanent noises. The room wasn't cleaned properly, the matress was in very bad quality and there was no remote control for using the TV. There was no telephone either contrary to the description.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.0
    old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool table was broken and the dart board was very old. Hotel was very tired. Went for breakfast on the first morning then went out for breakfast after that. And we had a room on ground floor which was very noisy. On the hole felt let down.

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    6.7
    Don,t go for the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was dismal, no taste no flavour, To hire the safe was scandalous, 44 euros for the 4 days--WHY??, Nearly the cost of a nights stay, no justification to charge that amount the safe costs nothing to run, a couple of battery's and that,s it

    room was fine, could do with a refresh,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Lovely 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hard beds,lifts too small for amount of people staying at hotel. Wiffi was expensive to use.

    Lovely relaxing gardens to sunbathe, efficient reception staff, good variety of food choices.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    Wasn't bad for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    Walls very thin, so if you get a noisy neighbour, you could be in for a disturbed night. They charge 5 euros a day for Wifi. When we booked it was on the booking that we would get 30mins free wifi a day, the Hotel stated this was a mistake and we would have to pay. We showed them the booking, they very reluctantly agreed, but we had to go through a song and dance every day about it, so we gave up and went to the local bar for free. There is a safety deposit box in the room but they wanted to charge us 32 euros a week for it, most hotels we have been in, abroad and in the UK charge nothing. The food was OK but a bit monotonous, but considering the price we paid, you couldn't complain.

    Very clean. Friendly cleaning and waiting on staff. Lots of hot water whenever you needed it. Opposite the beach although a bit far out from town, but there were regular buses from outside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice, clean and spacious hotel. Loved the room and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening food wasnt to our taste so after having it the 1st day we went elsewhere for evening foods. Next time i would get breakfast only instead of paying for half board. The outdoor swimming pool was closed not sure why but no one seemed to be in it possible its closed certain times of the year and being cleaned etc. Which should of been pre warned or mentioned online? Also when arriving on the train from airport (very low cost and quick) it doesnt state which station to get off, we went to fuengirola (as its the address) but the train stop is actually torreblanca. And the hotel should have small sign posts from the train like the others do. Once youve found your way once though it was easy. And not everybody has the same problems or eating choices as. Overall very nice!

    Sausages at breakfast were lovely. Variety of breakfasts (cooked, pastries, cereals, fresh fruits) we had cooked fry ups and it was lovely. Beds were really big and spacious, view from the balcony was beautiful was a shame to leave the room at times. Very short walk to the beach from the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    5.4
    Adequate Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would not class this hotel as a 3 star. There is no hairdryer included and no fridge, also the you have to pay extra for the safe in the room.

    The choice of food for breakfast was excellent. 2 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants to choose from within walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    This is are fourth visit to this hotel it has always been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is are fourth visit to this hotel it has always been very good. The location and the food and rooms are excellent will be going back. We got the train from airport 10mis walk get of at Torreblanca station. Mike

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.1
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no hair dryer or coffee making facility and pool was closed.

    room was clean comfortable with a lovely sea view.. food was adequate always found something I liked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    4.6
    rude staff, cheap bland food, shocking facilities & noisy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Read above

    Didn't like anything, the food was bland, same every day, Luke warm. They didn't have the indoor pool, Jacuzzi or sauna as advertised which was main reason we booked this hotel to use if weather not good being in autumn. Reception staff said we could leave the hotel if not happy when we complained. This really upset us, we tried to look for another hotel, ending up renting a car to get away from the hotel each day, a cost we didn't account for. The following day the manager apologised & said would upgrade us to all inclusive. My reply was"why would we want to spend all day in a hotel without the facilities we wanted, felt unwelcome & the hotel was full of Spanish pensioners who had no consideration for other people. The bedroom walls were paper thin, kept awake at night & awoken early morning. Horrible hotel, rude staff, ruined our holiday.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    Reasonable value for money and nice location right on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shame that the pastries in the morning were cold so they looked nice but tasted very disappointing. They just needed to be warmed up a little.

    Nice that there was free wine on tap with the food and the location right on the beach on the views were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Great hotel for a last minute break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food. Although not too fussed - if nothing we liked we just ate out.

    Staff especially entertainment team. Absolute credit to the hotel. Lola and her team are highlight of holiday

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    This lovely hotel just need a few tweaks to make it brilliant .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room would have been handy as your water got hot over night. Allowing teenagers playing ball in the pool at all times stopped us having a swim. There were no pool rules displayed.

    The food was excellent and the staff first class. The closeness to the beach. Having a private car park a big asset.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Summer School Holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast great selection of food choice however lunch and evening meal selection for children is a little limited. No hairdryer in the room which is a first for us. No tea making facilities or fridge.

    Hotel very easy going nothing is to much trouble. Visited in the Summer School holidays and no shortage of sun beds or room in the pool. The Beach & Sea are amazing. Booked HB and swopped evening meal for lunch ate out in the evening no shortage of places to eat. Good sized rooms, great air con.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No hair dryer in the room.

    I like the music playing at the pool,and the entertainment every day,the dinner good enough,lots of things to choose.Everything was good we had a good time me and my son :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.8
    excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Reception is a bit dull, gives wrong first impression. Decor in bedrooms needs updated. Beds not the most comfortable.

    Gardens immaculate. Plenty of sunbeds. Friendly staff. Food plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.9
    Hi!Gardenia Globales Hotel....great staff, great food...basic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was very basic, would have been great to have a kettle/fridge in rooms for those not all inclusive. Guests were allowed hold sun beds from half six every morning! Even chairs were held, this is a practice I hate. The noise from the bar smoking area at night could go on until one o clock in the morning, so picking the side which does not overlook pool area would be best for a quieter night! This hotel is situated in Torreblanca, at the very end of fuengirola, its about an hour and a half walk into the main strip. A little tip for anyone intending to stay in the Gardenia....the sign over hotel says Gardenia Park...not Gardenia Globales which makes you think there could be two hotels. The train from malaga airport drops you quiet near hotel but most people go into Fuengirola station and have to get a taxi back out to Torreblanca, would have been good to know that we needed to get off two stops earlier before travelling. There is entertainment in the hotel for children and families,karaoke, etc.,the usual stuff which we had no interest in. (just as a side note... finding a bar with music was impossible in the whole of Fuengirola! None advertised at all! Very disappointed with that)

    The staff worked very hard, long hours. They were very helpful. Food was of very high standard for all inclusive ( we were half board), lots of varety. Sea view was lovely(due to lay out of hotel, all room have sea view)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    We had a good time but I had bad stomach for three days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful cold and not much variety

    All of it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment was a bit naff - but who cares with a free drink in your hand

    No complaints at all - everything just great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location! Staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    in the whole good ex crept meals not hot enough and no hair driar in bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Location, price, facilities and staff were all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good.

    Comfortable bed, room very clean. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way. From easy booking. To great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    good location good food friendly staff plenty of sun beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no internet in hotel ,could not print boarding pass .had to find internet in town

    food was good every day

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Good all round for price and near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was cold most of the time. Pool was freezing.

    Staff were great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Friendly staff nice variety of meals..very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    A good stay in a very clean hotel have stayed twice before
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    Resonably priced location and weather great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel food was quiet plain and lacked variety of fruit and veg.

    Location and easy access to public transport and beaches.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Cheap,cheerful and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of fixtures in bathroom faulty

    Good food selection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location Cleanliness Please ant staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Absolutely a great hotel worth recommendation! LOVE THIS PLACE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    everything was perfect

    Everything. Delicious food, atmosphere, cleanness of the property, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Room was spacious (suite) w.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WLAN - payment is necessary and very bad connection

    Room was spacious (suite) w. Balcony and windows everywhere incl bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no fridge for a cool drink

    beds were comfortable, food good choice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Decent hotel , great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for local transport .

    Everything was great about the hotel ,however a refrigerator in the rooms would be a great plus to the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food ok.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel but don't stay all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all inclusive was terrible cold greasy and beer awful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    One nighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had top floor room so view was impressive. The room could be better if updated but for one night perfect. Breakfast was really good choice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    have stayed here several times now a perfect situation and good staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    yes

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have tea making facilities in the rooms

    Clean and comfortable pleasant staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    food was great brilliant location very clean hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    3.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    all in all a very pleasant experience and the view over the water at sunrise was breathtaking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We only had breakfast and that was exellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.2
    Ok if you're a pensioner who likes a quiet life
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed not comfortable, tv rubbish, location way out of centre. Hotel seriously need a refurb. Very old fashioned and felt like a retirement home.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely bright airey rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.9
    long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my wife said there was no hair dryer in the room

    slightly dated but was a clean and pleasant room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    My stay at the Gardinia Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not very good.

    Spacious room + good size balcony overlooking pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    very clean hotel location right on beach fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff could have smiled more

    food and choice really good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Best value on the Costa del Sol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    WI FI ACCESS but the fault may have been with my IPad

    Room staff Most restaurant staff Reception staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very good but was always cold would have been great if all was hot

    The hotel is right on the front so great views of the sea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.3
    Friendly with good food but very Spanish oriantated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool extremely hard to get in and out off

    The staff. Especially the entertainment team

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Staff was helpfull and very abliging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payed parking. 10 Euros a day.Food not the best but OK.For the rest-just great!!!

    Nice Hotel!!! Nice stuff!!! Great location!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    7.9
    ON OUR 3rd STAY AT YOUR HOTEL WE LIKED THE THE LOCATION AND...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    RESTAURANT TABLES FAR TOO CLOSE TOGETHER. WAS CONSTANTLY DISTURBED AT MEAL TIMES BY PEOPLE PUSHING THROUGH TOO SMALL GAPS. SELECTION OF FOOD VERY REPETITIVE PORK, FISH & PASTA!!! ALSO DESSERTS. AND CHIPS AT EVERY MEAL.ONLY ONCE WERE POTATOES SERVED DURING OUR WEEK. WOULD SERIOUSLY THINK BEFORE BOOKING AGAIN---REGRETFULLY.

    ON OUR 3rd STAY AT YOUR HOTEL WE LIKED THE THE LOCATION AND HELPFUL RECEPTION STAFF. ROOM CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.3
    First impressions were that the hotel was a little dated but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    First impressions were that the hotel was a little dated but it was lovely and clean and staff were very helpful and friendly so that was good enough for us!

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    6.3
    Good locaton near train station Torreblanca, nice garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no hairdryer in room (it was the first hotel in my life without hairdryer), bad conditioner, poor choise of food

    Good locaton near train station Torreblanca, nice garden

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    7.5
    On the beach front and easy for public transport could park...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The address you gave on our booking form was a old address.We drove round using sat nav for over an hour trying to find the hotel in the end we had to use google maps All the hotel staff could say it was a old address you were using on your booking form

    On the beach front and easy for public transport could park the car and leave it for our stay

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    the views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too far from town centre. Bar price very expensive

    the views

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.2
    bus stop outside hotel ,beach just across the road, shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    seats in the bar to low,everything else was good

    bus stop outside hotel ,beach just across the road, shower in bathroom very good

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    5.0
    View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food. Drink. No indoor poor when stated there would be

    View. Friendly staff

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: