Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arena Center 4 stars

Paseo Central, s/n, 04740 Roquetas de Mar, Spain

#19 of 40 hotels in Roquetas de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1025 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Top for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had a strange smell, like if someone had been smoking inside.

    The hotel activities, top for families with small children. The staff. The location. It is not in front of the beach, but is 5 min walking and very close to restaurants and shops. The terrace/ balcony.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Overall it was a really good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific

    Overall it was a really good stay. The hotel was very clean and tidy. The food was always good with plenty of choice. I particularly liked the fact they had a no reserve policy on sun bed and actively removed towels left on Sunbeds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing and very poor for a “4 Star”
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are so old and outdated. The beds are so bad and cheap. You can feel every spring in the mattress and the soundproof between rooms is non existent. We had a noise family next door and woke up several nights with kids crying. You can even here when they are just walking around the room during the day Pool looks great but could do with being cleaned regularly and less reliance on chlorine Half of the day beds are old and wrecked and need replacing Safety deposit box is not free despite being advertised as such on booking.com! To highlight the old style, it’s not even an electronic safe, you need to get a lock and key at reception for €3 per day plus €10 deposit Check-in took 20-30mins because receptionist couldn’t figure out which room we were meant to be in Would not recommend for couples, it’s a family style hotel geared for the Spanish families, not Irish / UK The food is absolutely awful. We tried the buffet dinner and the breakfast and both we equally bad. Over fried fatty food and stale bread would sum it up

    Close to the beach Clean and spacious Staff very friendly, especially on check out where we could use the indoor pool showers after checking out that morning Outdoor pool (but needs cleaning)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.3
    Wifi not working at all 2 days without internet , as my uk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working at all 2 days without internet , as my uk phone didnt work ...very bad for a 4 stars ... Internet is very important on this days . Air conditioner not colling well so had to sleep with doors open so i dont melt down ... Too bad for a 4 stars maintenance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    We had a great time it is a lovely place to stay lots too do and a nice town. Would definitely go ba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More cooking items as self catering but we managed to cook so not a big problem.The bedroom light seemed to stay on all night . The entertainment only catered for Spain’s , German but nothing for the English.

    The location of this was brilliant, short walk to the beach .The pool was great and lots of sunbeds . The staff were very helpful and friendly.I would stay here again .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Hotel good location good pool a great size most enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a toaster in kitchen .

    The room was a good size ,kitchen had all we needed and bedroom was good size ,beds comfortable and sheets changed every 3 days towels daily if required.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Quite OK, but not the best place to stay with family for summer vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place it's best days have seen some 5-10 years ago. Today all places asks for refurbishment. Apartment that we stayed in was already quite 'worn out'. Although it had a kitchen, it was equipped just with 1 small knife and there was no kettle to boil water. But main problem is parking - hotel parking was full and closest available parking place on street was about 2 blocks away.

    Apartment that we stayed was quite spacious and with big terrace with a view to hotel pool. Hotel stuff was kind and responded quickly on all questions. There was a good WiFi quality in room. As we did not try pool I cannot tell anything about it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    This is a very Spanish resort. Lots of Spanish bars and restaurants. Fabulous clean beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Decor slightly dated. No English t.v channel should that be required.

    Friendly staff. Hotel spotlessly clean. Excellent location five minutes from beach and bars. Great pool area. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Comfy but not welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    On arrival, we were met by a moody receptionist. He didn't welcome us (not even a hello) or explain anything about the safe in the room, breakfast times etc...He just gave us our key cards and directions to a lift which was a long way from reception. We had to ask visitors on our way to our room where it was. Breakfast was great on the first and second mornings of our stay with a huge variety and great quality, but after the weekend passed, the quality of food went downhill and was the same food every morning to the point that we started buying our own breakfast even though we had breakfast included in our price. Also no cereal was offered. We tried dinner at the hotel on our first evening and it was revolting and cold / lukewarm. I would NOT recommend you eat dinner there. The only positives for this hotel are the location (very close to the beach and supermarket), rooms, hotel grounds and swimming pool/area. All clean and spacious. The maids were all lovely and the bar staff, but the rest were not welcoming at all. There was no entertainment in the evenings and all tv were in Spanish, French, German and Swedish. Absolutely no English channels, so we were really bored in the evenings when we came back to relax and there was a lot of things going on in the news at that time, which we wanted to know more info on. I think it is vital that they should have at least one English station especially as Spain is such a popular destination for the British. The wifi was terrible and kept stopping especially when trying to watch Netflix on our laptop or looking for news. We will not be staying there again. They need to learn about hospitality and fix all the issues stated above.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Good stay at a good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the breakfast times. Too short causing everyone to come in at the same time! Way too many people for my taste.

    Since it was a studio room, it had everything. Beds, couch, tv, small kitchen and even a decent closed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Marvellous area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had to wait for over an hour until our roon was ready. We request for an early check in an it was even later than normal. We requested for some information from the hotel and it was never provided

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.0
    Meeting in Almeria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not have room and a parking lot place at my arrival. They proceed to give a superior room instead, and I had to use public parking for the first day (took about an hour to find a spot). Next day I had to pack and unpack for a new room. It was really an inconvenience to our busy agenda.

    Ample room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Not for families with young children.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is geared up for the Spanish clientele E.g. Animation , evenining entertainment etc. Above we're also so loud !

    The location. Cleanliness of the room. Able to get a sun bed round the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    Terrible service - never go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queued for over 2 hours to get room key from reception when we first got there. When we complained, their attitude was terrible and they basically told us "tough!!!"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    very good quality price ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    could have more food variety and the restaurant was small for the amount of people the hotel had during the summer time

    super clean, food was great, very good quality price and the animation team was pretty awesome! very good for some family time ;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Good central location offering excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    decor slightly dated.... when busy pool area slightly crowded

    All the staff were cheerful and helpful....the pool area was great...... size of room excellent for 2 people.....the complex was very clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Bar at night ..

    Nice stay. Would have been nice to have a bar. It opened my last night as I stayed an extra night. The Spanish invaded and lots of entertainment. But contained noise. I would stay again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Good clean basic friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed but most of all the pillows!! hard and made of stuff that just gets hotter the more your heads lays on it.

    Good basic clean hotel, supermarket and restaurants within three minutes walk the beach four minutes. Lovely clean pool and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    Good but needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    check in with booking confirmation notification was not recognized by hotel staff. Had to search hotel booking list (which took some time) to confirm. Accommodation starting to get a little tired. Having stayed there several times we can see a definite deterioration.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable as always... but the weather was bad !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one of the receptionists was not very attentive.. Jacuzzi was out of service and we thought 12€ for 30 minutes in the sauna was a little steep

    The indoor swimming pool was nice and clean although a little cold for an indoor pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    The pool area was lovely, the gym was well equipped (for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were quite hard (though this is typical of spanish beds). The kitchen lacked a kettle and toaster, although it did have a microwave and oven. There was an extra charge for the sauna, though once you paid and had the key for hour there was no way to stop other people from using it too....

    The pool area was lovely, the gym was well equipped (for a spanish hotel). There was easy access to the rear of the hotel which led out into the town without having to go all around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    4.6
    I wouldn't stay here again. Couldn't get a peaceful night's rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist who greeted us on our arrival was so ill mannered it put a taste from the first moment. I actually dreaded going to the reception for any help. Her sharp tongue and lack of manners did spoil our holiday a little. I couldn't wait to get out of the arena centre every day. I asked for a cup of milk in 1 out of 7 nights and was refused. The while floor I stayed on was ghostly quiet and they gave me a room right next to a family with a baby who cried all night. I didn't get proper sleep. They had empty rooms but were terribly selfish in allocating them. I would not stay here again.

    The arena centre has the potential of being a great place to stay. It is situated at a lovely location, it's spacious, good outdoor pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Good value for buck
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid WiFi that didn't work so well (although receptionist was honest and said it was flakey No AC or heating but that was ok as it was just the right temp for me but maybe not someone more local to hot countries

    Large apartments Comfortable bedding and adequate furnishings Excellent staff who are helpful Lovely pool and heated pool for winter

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Have stayed here 5 times and have no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Would really like to have a toaster in the kitchen. Will be asking for one next year and see if we get one!

    Location is good. Close to the supermarket (we were self-catering), close to the beach and the pools at the hotel were excellent and extremely clean. All facilities are good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location, good size apartment but sparcely equipped. Hard beds !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Extra charge to use Sauna. Beds very uncomfortable. Only 2 ring hob and oven. Kitchen was not very well equipped - just the bare minimum.

    Location, proximity to beach and Spar. Very quiet - out of season. Indoor and outdoor pools. Balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Great location, close to the sea and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The safe is old-fashion key lock type and charged 3 Euros/day. The lock itself must be picked-up at the reception and the key must be kept all the time with you. Should be replaced for modern PIN-operated one and free of charge.

    Great location, close to the sea and good shopping/restaurant options. Furniture little dated but 100% functional. Very good beds. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great trip away for friends birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was excellent.

    Lovely apartments, everything you needed for a holiday, pool lovely and good value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    its position in the urbanisation there where lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    its position in the urbanisation there where lots of facilities in easy distance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be better

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean Place,friendly staff and excellent location,it was my 4-th time in that hotel,recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great location, beds very comfortable, spotlessly clean ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, beds very comfortable, spotlessly clean , staff very nice and helpful. Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    We had the holiday we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refer to last question

    Very relaxing Just what we wanted

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice holiday & lovely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would've liked it if hot tub/jacuzzi was in use.

    Very clean hotel. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was down but then fixed. Gym needs an overhaul.

    Great price. Nice spacious apt and decent sized bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money. Good swimming pools inside and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roadworks outside, no kettle.

    Walking distance to beach, restaurants and golf course.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    lovely weeks stay with grandchildren
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central for shops restaurants and beech. Have stayed here before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    4.2
    Hotel itself is good, but not sure about 4star, room was horrible, even coffeemaker, toaster was missing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, reception staff, WiFi, kitchen equipments..

    Location, grounds, pool, indoor pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Quiet.pleasant staff and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools not heated

    Location and beef when on menu

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool Bar was great and the barman Paco was absolutely brilliant. Tapas was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little bit hard for us, had backache after a week

    Close to beach and shops, bars, restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very hard bed. A lot of noice from kids and grown ups very late. It toook a long time at the reception.

    Good location. Nice balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Arena provided a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool well managed. Clean rooms. Helpful reception. Polite and efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    The check-in process was incredibly long and not very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check-in process was incredibly long and not very well organised at peak times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the noise in the evening, our balcony had view to two other hotels and both hotels played very high music

    Excellent swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Fantastyczny hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great,hardly recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Good stay weather wasbrilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Lack of pots and pans.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of pots and pans.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Stayed here several times always in the winter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed here several times always in the winter. Like the location & the rooms are quiet & clean. Nice little indoor pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed are stay would come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant helpful staff very close to everything we needed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Very Spanish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayet many times.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen equipment virtually non existent. One cooking utensil only. Not enough spare pillows as standard room supply. Info regarding TV programs non existent. Entertainment for a bank holiday very poor.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sheets not cleaned and I got bitten by bed bugs. Gymnasium should be closed down or certainly not advertised. Wifi is the worst I've ever had to pay for. Should be free if it's that bad.

    Nice room. Pleasant staff. Pool area is superb.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    6.3
    The hotel was clean and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was poorly equipped, just the very basics, no wine glasses, water jug, mixing bowl etc. had to ask for a toaster. The noise from the chambermaids trollys was most annoying going up and down the tiled floors, no respite even on christmas day. The bar was permanently closed over our 14 night stay over christmas & new year

    The hotel was clean and very friendly. Our apartment was spacious, staff helpful

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    6.3
    The apartment was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very difficult to find,a concrete jungle,opposite the hotel everything was closed and looked derelict,actually most of the surrounding area was closed and shabby.On arrival the receptionist was not welcoming and offered no information,we had to ask to be told that there was no Bar and the restaurant was closed.Looking out to the pool that was empty,so no we did not like it and will not be returning.In fact we hated Roquetas de mar.

    The apartment was nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    Stayed at this hotel several times, good central location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed at this hotel several times, good central location, like the apartment rooms and good value. Will stay here again would and have recomended others to stay here

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.7
    This is the second visit to this hotel it has an ideal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had accommodation con desayuno y cena. Although it is end of season we found the food to be below the standard we had on our visit of last year. We live in Spain and understand that the standards had been lowered due to the distinct lack of Spanish clients staying in the hotel. We would definitely visit the hotel again at the time of the year when the hotel is more "Spanish"

    This is the second visit to this hotel it has an ideal location, The rooms are spacious and kept very clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Accommodation was clean and tidy with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel catered mainly for Spanish tourists in relation to dietary requirements and entertainment. Parking was at a premium as once clients arrived their cars stayed exactly where they were parked. In the dining area, only one toaster for all guests which caused large queues at the entrance.

    Accommodation was clean and tidy with very friendly staff. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Very nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Music/noise from the scene until 24.00 every night. No aircon in the fitness room. Very few tools in the kitchen.

    Very nice pool area. Aircon in the room. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.9
    Clean, good pool garden, good locasion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Need more utensils in the kitchen and toaster, also better internet access in every room. Also a litle too high in music in garden in ewening

    Clean, good pool garden, good locasion

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    8.8
    Although I put the tag on the door handle for the room to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although I put the tag on the door handle for the room to be cleaned , it wasn't cleaned one day

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    9.6
    Everthing is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everthing is OK.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast only from 8.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast only from 8.30 to 9.30 and dinner 7.30 to 8 .30pm

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    Our room was lovely cleaning staff very good at their job
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to go on out at night for entertainment very poor at arena

    Our room was lovely cleaning staff very good at their job

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    I loved the pool area, the half board , which is really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved the pool area, the half board , which is really worth it.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very friendly Good location

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    good location, good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good location, good facilities

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good value for the money

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    7.5
    Power shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Three windy days.....

    Power shower!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Excellent friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent friendly staff. Great entertainment team for the kids and adults. Lots of activities to get involved in.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    5.4
    Clean tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not that good and the bars was never open

    Clean tidy

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Arena Center traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: