Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Feelathome Center Apartments

Apartments at Different Locations, Eixample, 08010 Barcelona, Spain

#415 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 552 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best place to stay in Barcelona. The location was awesome, so many great food and cafe close by, and all the attractions are in walking distance. Highly recommend. The rooms were awesome, love the little nice apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment itself was a little lack luster. The AC units would make everything damp and the apartment humid. The beds weren't not very comfortable at all. The coffee maker didn't fit with the pot they provided with it making it useless.

    The location was amazing! Metro stations within 5 minutes walking. Sagrada Familia right around the corner. Less than 1 minute walk to coffee shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Pelayo Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was not apartment from the photos, which we booked. The location is good, but the place is very noisy all night. Also the subway is felt as it passes under the building. The apartment is with small water heater and this is uncomfortable for 4 persons.

    The location was really good. This is the top center of Barcelona and metro station Plaza Catalunya is about 30 m of the building. The apartment has everything, which is necessary for holiday - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom and one common room with sofa (which also can be use for sleeping).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Vila i Vilà Studio with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is very small but we didn't mind as we stayed there only for sleeping. For longer vacation it may get small.

    The location is absolutely great. Walking distance to the centre, 2 metro lines just around the corner, a lot of tapas bars and restaurants around. Terrace was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple clean apartment We were here at march, during the night was really cold but at the apartment was warm blanket, so we didnt use the heater during the stay. Bathroom was small, but it was enough for two persons for one week. Simple apartment in quiet street near Sagrada Familia. Breakfast at cafe 50m from your bed with the view on the Sagrada or the park... it was fabulous 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you use Google Map, it shows the address as it is close to the Arc de Triomf but actually it is one street below the Sagrada Famillia. The building was old (which is expected in Barcelona) and the walls were thin, you could easily hear all conversations of your neighbor. Especially, the double bed was old and deformed. They should change.

    The people were extremely helpful, nice and kind. The building is old but it was nicely decorated. All kitchen equipment were sufficient. If you have any problem, they have a helpline even if it was a middle of the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1/the secondary bedroom and the bathroom are very small. 2/No reception officers waiting in the apartment. It took more than 15 minutes for us to wait for the reception officer to open the door, so we had to be standing in the street in Feb weather at night. you know it's quite cold. It's strongly suggested to call the reception desk half hour before the arrival.

    the main bedroom and living room is comfortable. Location is good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. On arrival, no response on contact number supplied to us, which was supposed to be 24 hours. No possibility to leave a message. 2. Constant terrible smell of drains, in the lobby. 3. Woke on Saturday morning to find water puddles on main bedroom floor. Boiler in bedroom cupboard had been leaking. Took the time to dry the floor with towels from the apartment and placed a bucket below the leaking pipe to collect the water and avoid further water damage to the floor and possible leakage to the apartment below. All this activity delayed our preparation for our planned tours. At 9.23am, phoned the number supplied, this time it worked, but waited for 3-5 minutes to talk to someone. Was told that no-one would be available until 11am. At 9.58am someone returned our call and confirmed that a maintenance man would arrive later to attend to the leak. 4. On returning to the apartment later we found that the water supply to the boiler had been turned off, this meant that we no longer had access to any hot water for the rest of stay at the apartment. We are a family of 4, with 2 teenage boys, with no access to hot water for a shower!! And with no explanation or feedback from anyone as to what had happened -this is unacceptable. We sent an email on the same day asking what we were supposed to do with no hot water, but we have yet to receive a reply! 5. Sofa not comfortable, cushions saggy with no support. Cigarette burn on the arm. Apartment is a bit tired, with walls scraped.

    Good location, handy for local restaurants and within 20 minutes of La Rambla.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pelayo Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed was a bit small for our liking; but typical for many European hotels/apartments

    Location was PERFECT; check-in was easy and our host was extremely friendly and informative. On a busy street, so naturally some noise, but less than expected being up on the fourth floor. Had all of the necessities for an apartment (coffee, salt/pepper, etc.) Accommodated us as family with baby cot and high chair. We were also able to use laundry facilities before we continued our travels through Spain. Thanks for a great stay!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of note.

    Great location, close to metro and bus routes, mall with supermarket and many restaurants. Puckup for hop on hop off. Apartment with full facilities including self catering.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only problem we had was the key for the main door to the apartments was really stiff.

    Host met us with our keys and gave us lots of handy info on the area around us !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gran Via Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the bedrooms has no window and it's close to the elevator which can be noisy

    Very friendly hosts, 2 bathrooms, very spacious, residential building - feeling safe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Maiol apartment is located on the 2nd floor of an old building with no lift. Overall, the worn apartment is dark, cold, and damp due to lack of windows and central heating. Bedroom doesnt have a window and is pitch black when the lights are turned off. Bathroom is tiny with a moldy shower head and worn shower curtains. Kitchen utensils are banged up, and the inside of the water pot is peeling off and mixing with the hot drinking water. Washing machine also needs some cleaning.

    We stayed at apartment located at Passatge Maiol 7, which is very close to Sagrada Familia cathedral and the metro. Starbucks and taxi queue is just a short walk away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the apartment is renovated and seems new, the smell in the room as the building is old.

    Very good location just 100m from Sagrada Familia, in a really quiet road. owner was very friendly and willing to give information. Apartment is easy to access by metro or bus.Many choices for breakfast nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    These guys own a bunch of apartments. On confirmation, Booking.com sent me directions to the wrong address in the opposite part of town. I only found out after calling for clarification. Hosts were unapplogetic. Dragging 2 young children and a tired spouse across town is not a good introduction to Spain. Once I was able to gain wifi, I discovered the actual address was emailed several hours after the wrong directions were provided by booking.com

    Right in town, close to metro, restaurants, supermarkets and a strip of tapas and pinxo bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine glasses would be nice in the apartment, the door to the apartment is difficult to unlock especially in the dark. Possibly due to the boiler function, the water temperature in the shower was difficult to maintain at comfortable

    Beds were extremely comfortable, location was excellent, quiet but close to amenities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from other residents. Bed uncomfortable . The only toilet being through the main bedroom so other person staying with us had to keep coming through our bedroom .

    Cleanliness . Location of it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not the same as shown in the reservation! It was the only thing not in his place :P

    This property was really good! It have everything you need to make your trip confortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some equipment did not work on arrival. E.g tv remote control, dvd machine, CD music player and plug socket,next the bed was broken.

    Customer Service, comfort and location excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very dark in the apartment, and the bathroom off the main bedroom is not the best place especially if there were more than the people in the main bedroom, as only access is through the main bedroom. no plugs/stoppers in sinks

    location was good and size of apartment was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat is nicely equipped , renewed but as the house is old , there is humidity in, with a bit of smell. It overlooks an inner building space, so not too much natural light.

    Position 2 minutes from Sagrada Familia, hop on hop off station cafes- the bells you can hear in the flat- very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one of the rooms had a double bad instead of two separate beds

    We stayed at the apartment at Florida Blanca street. The hosts were very nice. they were waiting for us in the apartment with the keys when we arrived, and explained everything including tips regarding metro, buses and special attractions in Barcelona. they were very nice and helpful! we had a little problem with the shower during the visit, and someone came very fast and fixed it. the apartment was beautiful and clean. the only problem was that we were expecting to have two bedrooms with two separate beds, and one of the rooms had a double bad instead. besides that everything was great :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I thought we were much closer to the casino Barcelona - On Google map it looked like 1km walk - Its more like 5km with a lot of turns - You cannot access through the gardens. so 30-40min walk or 7-10min taxis to beach - And so the property is probably a bit over priced

    Nice street - We were met bang on time to get the keys of the agent. Helpful Guy gave us some local information and answered any questions we had - Good service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower would stay hot for 3 minutes then all of sudden hit you with -5 degree water. View from rear of appartment could of been better.

    Location is excellent, literally a stones throw away from Sagrada Famillia and the Metro line. Rooms were clean and had plenty of space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Francisco Giner Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i made big mistake to booked this apartment . i booked via booking .com i flow all interaction because this apartment dont have 24 hours reception i called and inform her im arriving 1am she is its fine our staff will be there just call when u on way airport to apartment when i called they said you cant check in now call tomorrow morning 19 am i dont have any information . its really stressful time for me i have visit other many hotels they all fully booked i spent 2.5 hours on street after i received a called from apartment staff he said came to apartment im waiting there . finally i checked in apartment they 40 euro extra received email its show payable on arrival 00.00 staff told me is a late check inn charges - Total Amount: 284,00 € - Booking Payment: 284,00 € - Payable on arrival: 0,00 € in room a/c not working staff rude and not helpfull.

    nathing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bedroom had no window. The bathroom was very, very small. It was too noisy all night. They don't keep the baggage after check out. Wi-fi had in the leaving room only. Its too expensive. The pictures don't match the reality! Will not recommend to anyone!

    The only think - location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gran Via Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    I really liked that we could keep our luggage at the other main location and that there was someone at our place ready to show us our place right when we arrived.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one bathroom for four people could be tight, but that's what is available in most places. Price a bit high, but i guess it was because of the high season.

    The location was perfect, a nice neighboorhood just besides the Sagrada Familia. Many cofee shops and supermarkets around. Also a close metro station. The flat was spacious and with all necessary equipment and utensils, even shower gel and shampoo.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodation was basic, but had all we needed, small bedroom, water ended up all over the bathroom floor when showering, other people could be heard talking in adjacent apartment, but these where just minor things as we spent most of our time sightseeing

    Fantastic location, easy access to metro and cultural sights. Easy metro trip to the Las Ramblas , restaurants, and entertainment. Secure apartment building , in a quiet street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not the best as it was splashing water all over the floor The times to collect the keys are very reduced and it is neccesary to coordinate in advance. Although the agency was very kind to re coordinate due a misunderstanding

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the first instance the photos on the Feelathome site did include any of this flat. Had we seen an accurate representation we ABSOLUTELY would have rejected it. As opposed to the bright, contempoary, colorful apartments featured, the unit at Passatge Maiol,7 was shabby, run down, very dark and very noisy. We could hear our neighbors above, below, alongside and outside. The bedroom was windowless. The bathroom tiny and very shabby. Shower needed new equipment. We have had dozens of bookings utilizing Bookings.com. More often than not we have been pleasantly surprised by how special each was....even those that proved to be fun because they were quirky. Has this been our first experience we probably would have begun shopping elsewhere.

    Excellent service and location. Issues that were correctable were handled quickly and efficiently. If only the unit lived up to the service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment looking tired. Broken furnishings and light fittings required attention. Bathroom was smalll, with broken tiles and difficult access to the shower. Apartment was generally dark with no views. .

    Location was excellent. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Francisco Giner Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in kitchen, some coffee and tea will be nice Washing machine is useless, so noisy I had to stop it because neighbor scream at us

    Staff is helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our family got a slightly different apartment, judging by the reviews and descriptions. This apartment is on common photos, and everything corresponds to the picture. But it's in a completely different area, not Eshample! Up to the metro Parallel 850 meters (Our adress Carrer del Poeta Cabanyes) And 1 more minus. The next day after check-in there was a problem with the sewer pipe. This pipe flow a little and character aroma.

    Compact clean one bedroom apartment. Comfortable bed, good bed linen and towels. The kitchen is equipped with everything necessary, except dishwasher. View from the windows onto a quiet street. We were check in at 15.00, not a minute earlier and met by friendly staff. There is a good covered parking there is at the beginning of the street (of course paid).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Vila i Vilà Studio with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location very close to some good restaurants and bars. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. All assistance provided upon arrival and very friendly staff. Taxi stand right in front of the apartment, no disturbance from outside at all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did have to call to find out where the rep was to collect the keys. The bedroom was also next the neighbour's front room and they liked to talk and watch TV very loudly!

    The apartment was clean and decorated nicely.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. You are in Barcelona! most beautiful city in the world! you can't ask for nothing more just go out and inhale the city ;)

    Great location, clean and spacious place, welcoming staff very kind and polite!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The corridor stairs leading up to the apartment smelt so horrible, like Spanish sausages haha. It hit our noses very hard every time we stepped out hungover.

    We met a gentlemen called Brain outside the apartment on time, he travels to London allot so instantly we hit it off with him. He explained everything to us, where to go etc. The apartment actual address is 'Carrer Floridablanca 125' which was perfect. 5 minute walk to Las Rambla, supermarkets on door step and taxi's everywhere. WIFI good, two showers very powerful. Apartment modern and clean. Would defiantly recommend and return to!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Gran Via Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bedroom didn't have a real window and there was quite a lot of load music somewhere nearby very late at night .

    Very spacious well equipped apartment .Second bedroom ideal for children .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small and it has no window. It smelled badly like mold, the air conditioning wasn't working very well, the microwave was broken, the second bedroom is incredibly small. We didn't like the lack of windows, the main bedroom is the only room that has acces to light and fresh air. It was definetely not worth the money. One year ago we rented an apartement in Barcelona in Eixample for the same amount of money but it was much better, bigger, cleaner, includind the area which is much more interesting and beautiful.

    The person that waited for us and presented the place was very nice and the location of the apartment was ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was nitpicking, the toilet could be upgraded and I wouldn't have liked to have slept on the sofa bed for longer than a few nights. The location shown on the booking.com web and conformation showed a different location to the actual apartment which was very misleading. I thought I was staying near the gothic centre but was actually located quite some distance away. This was a problem with booking.com which could not differentiate between the several apartments owned by the company.

    Nice street, close to metro and Sagrada familia. As for the apartment there was a small but fully equipped kitchen, toilet with shower and living room with small dining table, tv and sofa bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    Everything was just perfect! We have been several times in Barcelona, but this time the property was the best! Recommended to everyone!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.Com had incorrect location map and i just rented the property looking at that. It's very confusing and misleading for people who don't book regularly at booking.Com

    Brian was very helpful in telling us the locations to visit.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vila i Vilà Studio with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small, self-contained apartment in a very good location. Close to shops, restaurants, subway... 20 minutes walk from the central Jaume Station where most free walking tours start.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch "bed" was the worst it is really impossible to sleep on it. It requires a change. Also be prepared for the street and your neighboor's noise.

    Location is good and central, and the guy who welcomed us was really helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing, 30 seconds from Sagrada Familia. Size and cleanliness was very good. More than enough space for the four of us. Good metro location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    our check in time was 3 PM, none of the member of staff shown to give us keys. At last one of the staff came at 4:30 and we got the key to enter the apartment. So this way we wasted our first day. *** Stolen everything from us overnight by one of their staff. We lost 3-4000 euros property*** So after we entered in the apartment, we did take rest and at the night time we slept together in one bedroom. Before I go to bed, I did lock the main door by key from inside the apartment and I kept keys with me. We wake up in the morning, and seen we lost all of our belongings, which been stolen (3 baggage, Latest iPhone, Gold Jewellery and more) in overnight. Someone entered the apartment and stolen everything from us. We check all the window or any other way to enter the property, unfortunately There was no window broken or anything to enter the property, so I checked the door still locked or not. Then I saw the door was not locked anymore. So I have realised that, someone enter the apartment with the key and stolen everything from us. There were lots of things to steal from the apartment but they did not touch any of the items from the apartment, only they took from ours. So I believe, defiantly some member of the apartment are involved. Please note that from the above incident they did not loss anything.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Gran Via Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The heating unit is stationed outside the bedroom window and is very loud when working, so you have to turn it off to sleep without noise.

    Excellent location, plenty of space, a lot of natural light, good facilities and everything in place, cozy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was located in a great spot right outside the sharada familia! Very close to the bus tour routs. Perfect location! The apartment was really clean and fully equipped. Perfect for a weekend away! The host was great and gave us tips on all the cool things to do around Barcelona.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pelayo Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy at night coz the apartment is along a busy road in Barcelona but the very good location completely compensates for it :)

    Location was very central. Very near the metro and a lot of good restaurants around the area. There are a lot of good shops already in the area

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we would have liked in the apartment was a full length mirror.

    We were met by a lovely lady who showed us where everything was and how everything worked, she also explained the parking arrangement which was very good and reasonable. We had a car as we were driving to the south of France after Barcelona but did not need the car at all for our stay in Barcelona. The location was fabulous we could walk to a lot of the places we visited otherwise we used the hop on hop off bus which is a great way to get around. The apartment was clean, comfortable and modern. The beds were very comfortable and the linen was quite luxurious. It really felt homely. There were lots of bakeries and eateries close by. The Sagrada Familia which is the absolute highlight is only a short walk as well. We have been to Barcelona 3 times now and loved staying here the most.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bathroom and kitchen very compact.

    Close to metro/tourist bus stop and sagrada familia, yet very quiet street in local residential area. Best of both worlds. Our rep that welcomed us spoke brilliant English so that made things easy for us, apartment a little compact but well furnished, had all the appliances needed, clean & tidy upon arrival, modern decor with traditional features. Lovely little balcony hanging over the street. Overall pleasant stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Booking.com advertises this apartment in the name and location of the office of the company that runs several apartments in different parts of Barcelona. Therefore it will not show up correctly on location searches and it is difficult to work out which apartments the photos and reviews apply to.

    Location (Poeta Cabenyes) was convenient for city centre and metro to all attractions. Apartment was clean and all facilities as advertised.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor view from the windows.

    Mattress of the double bed. Location is perfect (you have many restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores, taxi station, bus station, train station, green park, ...) Silence in the apartment. You can sleep as you are not near to a noisy place. The guy that welcomed us. He was pretty open to explain whatever you ask

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a terrible smell in the shower. The aircondition had no effect. The building was renovating. We could not see the street out of the windows. We could only see the feets of the workers outside. It was 4 locked doors with keys to get info our flat..

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Gran Via Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very noicy at evening times. Hard to sleep. Our contracted said that no noice was allowed to be made between 9 pm to 9 am. The residence were having partys to 5 am in the morning, kids were runinig around screamin to 1 am. No clening during our stay, when the kitchenrolls was out you have to go & buy new ones yourself. Very pricey, i would recommend to book a hotel instead of staying in this pricey apartment.

    Lovely, nice big apartment. Fresh & good located, only to stops with the metro from Plaza Catalunya. The guy who meet us was really friendly & helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment's address was different then where they mentioned on booking.com . Responsible guy said, they have more than 10 different apartment and booking doesn't allow them to enter all the addresses. So when you book you may first check the address. Check out time was 12:00. We were still at the flat at 12:00 oclock, the cleaning girl entered the flat without asking or knocking the door. She entered and complaint and also she was very very rude to us.

    The guy who was waiting for us very helpfull. He wellcomed us, introduced everything around city, clubs etc. Sofa was also comfortable. There were 2 A/C which was also great since the weather was really hot. Around the apartment was also good. It was walking distance to center and apprx 10euros by taxi to clubs. Kitchen was also good, you can find anything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no reception office beside the apartment, it is extremely far from it, so if you arrive early you can't leave ur baggages in the reception office .. this should be clearly highlighted while booking and in ur website. The apartment is very small which is not reflected in the pics on your website The bathroom is extremely small.. I hardly can stand in it.. No aircondition in the living room, only a fan that doesn't do anything No signals or very weak signals in most of the TV channels. No elvatore.. Despite I was in the 1st floor but taking my big baggages up and down with my children was not comfort at all Expensive compared to its location / facilities The most annoying thing for me is that I arrived Barcelona very early and before my arrival I asked them to have early check in, their reply was it has to be cleaned / prepared after the previous guest departure which I totally understand, however I arrived very early and waited under the appt for almost 2 hours 12 pm and the appt was available!! Yet they checked me in on 2 pm

    The only good thing was Brian who supported us in check in and any other inquiries and was available via Whatsapp

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, very close to the metro station and good restaurant. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice . We really had a good experience in Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The apartment was dirty. There was dust on the furniture and under the sofa and bed.

    Good neighborhood. quiet street with many shops nearby. There is a metro station very close.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the window doors did not lock properly raising the question of security of belongings when absent from the flat.

    MY request for allergy-free linen was promptly accepted and delivered as wished. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washer was convenient but doesn't have a drier and it was difficult to dry our clothes

    The apartment was beautiful and well located,we had a great time

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location, close to Sagrada Familia, good access by metro. Nice quiet side street. Nice and clean, a bit small for longer stay but for few days to week its perfect. 2 AC's which are handy during hot season.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not outlined during the booking process that you must make a specific time to meet an agent who will let you in and give you the keys. I arrived and had to phone and was told by a very nice, apologetic lady on the phone that her colleague would be along shortly to let me in. A young man arrived after 20 minutes and was quite rude and made it clear he was frustrated at me. I explained that I was unaware of this process and he replied "it's fine but now I am running late for other things". I did not expect such a negative attitude from staff when it was a genuine mistake and not outlined when booking! The people who arrived as I was leaving had the same issue and were made to wait much longer than I.

    Amazing, clean apartment in a great location. Close to main metro lines and big supermarkets and walking distance to La Rambla. Great facilities in apartment and good wifi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction next door during stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Francisco Giner Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the entrance of the bath is next to the toilet and face to the toilet

    location and neighbourhood are excellent. Apartment ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Florida Blanca Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was uncomfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The best localisation (safe and well communicated) and really comfortable place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Had everything we needed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Pelayo Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great comfortable modern apartment Great location Lift Great for stay with kids

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bedroom had a faulty blind

    The beds were very comfortable, it was clean and had everything that we needed to cook a proper meal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cabanyes Economy One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Near poble sec or para lel metro stations. The rooms were clean and We had all We need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Gran Via One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was a e very good experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maiol Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold at night with only a blow heater to stay warm for the whole appartment.

    Very central, next to Sagrada Familia and plenty of shops.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Feelathome Center Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: