Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Turísticos Gemelos 2.4 - Gestaltur

Jaen, s/n, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#449 of 688 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 apartment reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Paid WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    4.2
    Great location could do with revamp
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with been cleaned pillows had very bad smell of them front door would not close with out locking it window in bathroom the bar was broken so could be broken into reported it to the letting agents not too interested

    Location that's why we booked it near everything for us

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Fantastic time had by all. Benidorm is a place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I can say we didn’t like it was all fine

    It was fine for me and my husband. just somewhere to stay for a long weekend had all you needed in there. nice Apartment, nice pool very relaxing all in all a good stay.not Far from the beach good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    2.9
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were filthy .. stayed for 4 nights no change of bedding or towels.. ended up full of bed bites had to get antibiotics .. nightmare never again !!!!

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    location room was a good size staff was good and friendly ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing to des like all OK

    location room was a good size staff was good and friendly lifts working all times sun loungers to use by pool. which were free no load noses at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late and found that it was a bit confusing knowing where to go for a key as the offices were closed. Once a lovely man showed us the way we were fine and the bloke we dealt with was great however I just felt like we were walking around not really knowing much. Also another small niggle is the lack of being able to pay with a credit card yet they take out the initial part payment using the card. Again not the end of the world but just something we found seemed a bit outdated.

    The location was amazing, it had everything we needed and was perfect for us. By the pool was great, you never had to fight for a sun bed and the swimming pool was in a fantastic condition. We liked how secure the apartments were and they were respectively quiet which was crazy good considering how close we were to the “strip” !! We were able to leave our luggage in the offices which was a huge help due to leaving later on in the day and the people in there were very helpful to us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about the apartments

    The apartments was clean and comfortable and great value for money and I would stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    Location was ok not far from the bars or beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of cigarettes and had a dirty feeling around the place, shower couldn’t make its mind up hot or cold, beds was really uncomfortable but was ok for a base

    Location was ok not far from the bars or beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. The apartment felt like an oven.

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Big balcony
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big balcony

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    GREAT HOLIDAY
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a few more kitchen utensils

    Had everything you need to have a great holiday. Good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    I couldn't find the location of where to pick up keys
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't find the location of where to pick up keys

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.0
    Central and surprisingly very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Big balcony and everything you need in room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    4.2
    Caretaker in building very helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    General appearance was old and tatty and wasn't very clean. Floors and windows hadn't been cleaned before our arrival. Bed settees very uncomfortable

    Caretaker in building very helpful and pleasant. Lifts in good order. Inside the building quiet at night. Pool area well maintained.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: