Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Las Salinas 4 stars

Paseo Maritimo, s/n, 35610 Caleta De Fuste, Spain

#11 of 77 hotels in Caleta De Fuste

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 431 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved we’re the hotel was located Idea for all age groups easy to get around. Hotel was very clean at all times. Food was wonderful as we were All inclusive Jose at reception was most extremely helpful and very polite. I would rate this Hotel at 5star

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room was being cleaned very late in the day which was an inconvenience especially if you have been out all day and just want to go back to your room to relax, we had to sit on the balcony a couple of times so that housekeeping could tidy up.

    Good breakfast, rooms are spacious and clean, large balcony from which you can get to from the living room and the bedroom. Pool area kept clean lots of sunbeds. Hotel is right on the beach and close to a great Eurospar or a Hyperdino which of both are only a 10 minute stroll to get to along a fantastic paved beachfront. A great place to stay! I would suggest though if you are planning on using the kitchen quite a few times the hotel offers a kitchen cleaning package for €2.50 or you can take your own.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great place to stay just in front of the beach. Very good breakfast and buffet for dinner. Staff very nice and helpful. Good facilities. Apartment very big and comfortable. Price - Quality very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are very far away from the reception. Breakfast was not amazing at all - the coffee was horrible -. Fruit and juices were pretty bad as well.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were pretty good as well. Very comfy beds :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food was awful to our taste. Other people ate a huge amount and seemed happy, but we like a little more tasty food.

    The Junior Suite overlooking the beach was excellent. The bathroom was well designed and the bed enormous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Despite the wide selection, quality of the breakfast wasn't great. Practically no fresh fruit, unripe bananas and mangoes, no natural yoghurts or healthy cereals. Coffee was out a machine so not great. Juices were even worse - also out of a machine which would first pour water, then a fizzy orange liquid and then more water. The result - a diluted fanta drink that was meant to be 'orange juice.' Bathroom in the room was a little impractical - no surfaces to put any of our belongings, shampoos or makeup.

    Great location in Caleta de Fuste, great swimming pool, lovely staff, comfy room with a view of the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a bit of renovation & swimming pool was NOT heated...!😳 The restaurant was on the ground floor, which has a feeling of a basement...

    Very calm, relaxing atmosphere, very friendly staff! Enough sunbeds & big clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think the property has recently changed ownership and is likely in the middle of this transaction. No doubt improvements to decor and upkeep are planned, until then it is looking a little tired and in need of a little TLC.

    I couldn't fault the staff. They went the extra mile staff in regards to making arrangements (at short notice) for my partner's birthday and always offered assistance to other guests. The staff makes this hotel, without them, this beachside property would veer on the average.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad, the cleaner doesn't do clean the room properly. When we come back, it was still very dirty and the bed was messy. We complained at the reception, she couldn't do anything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were only B&B so cannot comment on the all inclusive option though talking to another guest they commented that the dinner was not bad.

    We were upgraded on arrival at no extra cost the room was massive as was the bedroom. The room was a little tired but clean. Breakfast was good with a good selection of items not just a fry up for all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos of spa inferred indoor pool was part of package but it was additional cost of 10 euro and only the pool available for limited times

    Great location and staff. Food buffet style. The accommodation was great with bed lounge and large balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Terrible Wifi. Why can't they supply a decent connection? No cushions for the plastic sunbeds - very uncomfortable. Nothing to stop people laying claim to sunbeds with towels - a pet hate!

    Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Great room. Lots of space and very comfy beds. Large, private balcony. Close to beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The allowance of saving sunbeds with towels at silly o'clock in the morning.

    Breakfasts were very good, nice variety. Hotel only two minutes from beach. local shops very handy. About ten minute walk onto the centre where all the nightlife was.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Food quality should be significantly improved. Also hotel should do something with noisy bar in the ground level playing loud music until midnight. When you book suite with a see view you expect something more than mandatory lessening (even with closed windows and AC on) poorly performed covers almost every night.

    Rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Superior with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stayed here 5 times room 201 did think room looking a bit tired , but as always great stay and would highly reccomend it. Only had breakfast but plenty to choose from. Staff very helpful ,pool area good lunch time meals drinks etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-if internet connection in the rooms did not work. They were having issues constantly. The internet access for reception to print up boarding passes was an issue. Cannot send emails with pictures at all. Adding pictures to Facebook ect did not work and when did took too long. It is the whole internet connection problem for the entire island evidently. Food is not as good as other local hotels in Caleta that offer all inclusive. But, just ok. All inclusive drinks include soft drinks and only white/red wine and sangria, no alcohol such as Gin and Tonic. This is extra, so not all inclusive like other all inclusive hotels in Caleta

    Location to the beach and the all inclusive option availability. Nice welcoming gift and 2 alcoholic drink vouchers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Is very big and a bit life less in places. We had pigeons on our balcony at times that made a mess. Even on your washing that was hanging. It put me off a bit.

    Room was lovely and comfortable. Great bathroom very clean and spacious. A lovely bottle of wine, water and chocolates on arrival delivered to our room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing all great

    This was my 3 visit to this hotel in 2 years. I will be back in February I hope. My friends were very glad that I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The cleaning staff were fairly useless. On our first day people let themselves into our room 4 times!!!! Ive never even experienced that once let alone 4 times. One quick knock and then letting yourself into someones room is unacceptable! Twice we came back and found the cleaning staff hadn't restocked our toilet roll or shower gels. When phoning reception they said we could go and collect some toilet roll from them and they wouldn't bring it up to us- thats not 4 star service, nor is it particularly helpful when someone is in the shower and the other on the toilet! Room was ok but more standard that we would have hoped for considering the rating of this hotel. It also took us to be redirected several times before someone was willing to give us clean towels in exchange for our dirty ones. Again, it was all just very unhelpful. The girls at reception were very friendly, and willing to help where they could. Don't use the guy in the reception area who is renting out cars. He was 3 times more expensive than we found at the airport. In the end we got a taxi back to the airport and hired a car from there and saved ourselves over £80!

    The overall hotel is lovely, it is big, right on the nicest beach we found on the island (we drove from top to bottom of the island beach hunting). There was a huge breakfast selection. Room was of a good standard. 10 minutes from airport and 3 minute walk along the sea front to the small town/resturants/bars. View from our balcony was beautiful. Having the beach so close to the hotel was handy as there are no toilets on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salt water in swimming pools. We bought all inclusive yet some area bars not free and only substitute drinks available for all inclusive customers. For example if you order Malibu you get Coconut drink which is packed with sugar and is not enjoyable. You get the feeling that that the hotel wants to squeeze every penny out of you. Food was also very average, often cold. Kitchen in room under equipped, tea machine in canteen not in use during the day, why?

    The view from the balcony in our room. Very nice sea view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful the all contest. Amazing location, not far from amenities. Breakfast/lunch/dinner absolutely perfect and plenty of choice. Swimming pools clean. I will definitely go back...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like but could improve on evening entertainment

    Fantastic suite which was large and well equipped. The hotel did no keep charging for extras for instance free safe in the room and pool towels provided for 10 euros each which was refunded when returned. Complimentary first evening drink for all guests, a cold bottle of sparkling wine brought to the room with a plate of complimentary pudding sweets. Nice touches, great breakfast and friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only bar where you could sit outside in the evening (The Chill Out Bar) is not included in All inclusive package. Big mistake !! It was empty. The shower room for people with late pick up was totally inadequate . Would prefer to book late check out from room. Poor Wi-fi connection

    The size of the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Personel is not very communicative. When I have made the booking they tried to charge my card that is in other currency then EUR. So they tried to charge it in USD and the sum was $200+ more then on the most generous exchange rate:-) Luckily that card did not work so I changed it to the EUR and then everything was ok. But no one from the hotel ever bothered to answer my letter considering that issue. Then we had Superior Suite which was ment to be 120 m2. Maybe it was with a terrace (which where twice the size of the room)... But room are not as big as I would expect. There are no single power outlet on the kitchen: kettle, toaster, blender - you need to plug it in your bedroom. Wifi connection were rather poor and unstable during the day.

    The place are nice, right on the beach. Also the pool area are very nice and not too crowded, we enjoyed it very much. Breakfast was nice. Rooms are clean. You have supermarkets, restaurants, bars - everything in 1-10 minutes by walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment room and acts could have been better.

    fantastic holiday loved it ! Staff friendly and helpful really couldn't fault it for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mosaic tiles in kids pool need to be completely redone. Lots of tiles that had come loose were on floor of pool, kids enjoyed snorkelling for them though! Some broken and loose tiles in areas near the pools need attention. Overall not a big project and hopefully will be looked at after high season.

    Junior suite very spacious and cleaned every day, perfect for family with 2 kids Beds were very comfortable Bathroom spacious All Inclusive is excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food...not good for anyone with allergies. Food was often cold and meat and fish was over cooked. Probably shouldn't have paid for all inclusive...not worth it! Wifi and Tv channels could be improved

    Suite was wonderful...roomy and comfortable Bed was very comfortable View from our balcony of the beach was great Many of the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought that because of its remote position it could have had entertainment more going on .

    In need of a lot of TCL lack of plantation and a lot of unused space but clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better for such a high class hotel.. fresh coffee rather than rather bitter machine coffee & bland croissants etc. Also would've been good to have tea / coffee facilities in the junior suite we were in.

    Real luxury design and comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some days it was really windy.

    Good breakfast, ok lunch and dinner. Very helpful staff in the buffet restaurant and the staff that cleaned your rooms are very nice and very helpful. All the staff were nice and helpful. Very nice place, good idea having a kitchen inside the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Door was left open by cleaner, spa was only partly open and expensive, wi fi was very intermittent. Breakfast wasn't great. Food not kept fresh over whole breakfast period. Service at pool bar sporadic. Room wasn't cleaned one day without us asking for it to be done in the evening.

    Room spacious and clean. Pool kept very clean. Reception staff fantastic and solves most of our issues.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't understand how to work the air conditioning in the room at all making sleeping a bit difficult. The swimming pool water was also very cold and far too salty.

    Loved the view from the balcony of the room. It was so nice to be able to sit on the balcony and be able to see the beach from it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the food . The people were very helpful and always served with a smile esp the men who cleared the plates away and the lady who did eggs for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff in restaurant resulting in guests waiting for tables and having to clear away previous guests plates etc. Pool area facilities need an upgrade, drinks equipment dirty, floor tiles broken, pool toilets unclean!

    Great location, Spacious rooms, good food, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few loose tiles around the pool area and foyer which could be doing with being replaced

    Lovely big apartment great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Hotel public areas not very clean, stairs were dirty, lifts not working for 13 days of our stay. food is the same each meal time and not always cooked through. too bright in the evenings for dinner. Room not always cleaned properly and often forgot toilet rolls/towels. our door was left OPEN after being cleaned on one occasion.

    the pools always clean. staff always friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    1. It was wrong to charge E10.00/1/2 day for using the inside pool, esp as much of the equipment, such as the saunas and specialist showers (aromatherapy, etc) were not working. If you advertise an inside pool, it should be free, not be told it is a separate arrangement with the Spa. It is, after all, on the hotel premises. 2. Lack of communication between hotel and company running yoga/stretching at 10.30. A nuisance to turn up having planned the day, to be told the instructor has to look after the creche until the parents pick their kids up! 3. Balcony faced N.E., which meant that for most of one week, it was not pleasant to use with a cold Northerly wind. Also, uncomfortable outdoor chairs - could provide loungers for those not using pool area (which was mainly taken up by people 'bagging' loungers with their towels, preventing use by others). The hotel provides a bidet in the toilet area of the bathroom and I would have expected soap and towel to be automatically provided - having asked cleaner for an extra towel, it was repeatedly taken away and also toilet paper was not topped up sufficiently. 4. Although an aparthotel, there was no kitchen cleaning equipment.... you don't expect to buy washing-up liquid, dishcloths or tea towels to leave behind - although it was useful to have a drainer over the sink. 5. It would be helpful to have a proper information folder in the room about public transport and places of interest, important phone numbers, etc, rather than a leaflet with very small print, although the book about the island was very interesting.

    Food was very good and varied. Fresh water machines freely available in Reception for topping up water bottles. Room was comfortable and spacious. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Commission free ATM (Popular Bank) is as we didn't realise this at first and could have avoided transaction fees elsewhere on our cards.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given a complimentary bottle of wine but no corkscrew in room,fancied a cuppa,no kettle but got one from reception after the first one didn't work,and the second one leaked !! WiFi was a bit hit and miss and although don't holiday to watch TV ,a few UK chanel's would gave been nice,felt sorry for families with kid's in the evenings. Hotel is quite large so maybe more signage would help as did notice few older people totally lost.

    Just returned from a week at geranios hotel and Spa and we were given a friendly welcome at reception. The room we were given was OK overlooking the main pool and free use of safe was a nice touch. Location was fine,quite near to airport so only ten minutes in a taxi. Wide selection of breakfast from fruit to full English.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi would be better in rooms also as had problem getting it,

    Comfortable, very clean, good atmosphere,great breakfast best location next to beach good staffw

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was not working 6 days a week, the system of half board and all invlusive guests was very very poor (for the soft drinks) The electricity in the room was very hectic, the keys for the main door was not alwyas working.

    The food was really nice, the room was big enough to stay.the staff at the reception was very nice and helpful, but not in the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only Wi-Fi in the lobby and extremely slow. Not up to the standard in 2017.

    Great seaview with terrasse, junior suite with living room and kitchen. Very helpful and kind service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The receptionist Marta was very welcoming and we were able to get into our room before the check in time. I think we were upgraded to a Superior Sea View room which was fantastic and it finished off our holiday perfectly. The food at breakfast was good with plenty of choice. The location on the beach front was ideal and there was plenty of local facilities nearby. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -No free wi-fi in the room. Pool not heated. it could not sleep from the noise from 7.a.m

    The beds were so comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too late time for dinner, not very comfortable for families with children, who go early to the bed.

    Good location near the beach, excellent food, nice staff, clean, spacious room..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The entertainment of an evening could have been a little better, but I am being a bit picky because its hard to think of anything bad about the place.

    The hotel was spotlessly clean, staff were extremely polite and helpful and the room was out of this world. The food was very good with a great variety to suit all tastes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I cannot for the life of me understand why there is no free wifi in the rooms. Guests have access to free wifi in the hotel lobby, but there is surely no justification in this digitally reliant age, for there being no free wifi in the rooms. I have travelled all over the world and even in the smallest establishment there is free wifi throughout the hotel.

    Location was superb, staff were lovely and suite was spacious and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, but the restaurant had the appearance and feel of a canteen.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to buy access to wifi if wanted to use it away from lobby , paid €25 for the week and it kept losing signal 3 nights in a row it went down and couldn't be rectified until the next morning.

    We had a Junior Suite with seaview the apartment was lovely and spacious and cleaned everyday

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygiene wasn't the best. Floors not properly brushed and mopped and glasses and cups left on tables in the games room for over 24 hours. Parts of the hotel looked weather beaten and outdated, which was a shame cos the hotel was nice and modern in general

    Nice big room.. Nice big, comfy bed and a great sea view which I paid extra fo. Friendly staff in general

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No UK or US news channels on the tv

    Staff were friendly , and loved the massive and informal reception area where you could relax without feeling of intrusion

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in rooms would be great but not a necessity, more English channels on TV would be good, more cutlery and kettle available in kitchen area bur nine of this spoilt our stay

    Room was excellent large and comfortable, view amazing, food very good, staff lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast little disappointing, great range but some pastries etc tasted processed.

    Clean, lovely rooms, friendly staff, good facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lack of entertainment, it was a little too quiet.

    Location and our own pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Superior with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb location , overlooking the beach .Huge bed .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, spacious rooms, polite & helpful staff, good variety of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendliness of the staff, clean and spacious accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, generous sized rooms, friendly staff and good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family entertainment in the evenings could be slightly better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast coffee machine not very good.

    Lovely room with a sea view.All amenities in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This review is for Elba Carlotta hotel as the booked hotel decided to close for refurbishments.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything was very, very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Directions to room on arrival

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice 4* good valve for money very polite staff and great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English channels on tv is the only compliant I would have..

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was hard. No mattresses on sun loungers at pools Could do with small tables and more sun umbrellas at pools

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, friendly staff, nice bar

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great about the property

    It was very quiet couldn't hear a thing when u were in ur suite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was really bad!!

    Staff so good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Superior with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff , cockroach in room ,

    The breakfasts , the bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much entertainment for adults.

    Gorgeous modern hotel right next to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Best rooms ever, lovely bed more like a suite than a hotel room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked half-board, but the daily buffet wasn't to our satisfaction, not a lot of variety and everyday the same.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Las Salinas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: