Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gestión de Alojamientos Rooms

Travesía de Acella 1, Bajo, 31008 Pamplona, Spain

#6 of 21 B&Bs and Inns in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 471 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TINY accommodations 😕

    Our room was TINY. 10 feet X 10 feet. The shower and toilet fitted into 3 X 6. Maria was wonderful. Our friends who arrived the day we left got an apartment with washer and dryer for the same price we paid.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi kept cutting out for 2-5 minutes at a time every 30 minutes or so.

    Maria was the PERFECT hostess. After a long Camino walk that day, her spirit, friendliness, and helpfulness were exactly what we needed. The location really is only an easy 20 minute walk from old Pamplona, and you can’t get lost going there. For those on Camino, this is a perfect place to take that break you need after the first few days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are a bit thin so if you have noisy neighbors you may hear them.

    Friendly staff. Pleasant 20 minute walk to city center. Comfortable beds and clean room. Excellent value. Plenty of restaurants close by if you don't feel like venturing into city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address of Gestión de Apartamentos is not the actual address of the place where you'll stay , but it's pretty close. About 2 blocks away, same nice neighborhood

    This location is perfect if you want to stay near Universidad de Navarra or Clínica de Navarra. If you want to stay close to the old city, it's about a 20 minute walk but very pleasant. Pamplona is a small and very safe city. You can walk virtually everywhere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ok for the price , but not very clean. Personel was friendly and helpful. Paid perking in the front of the building. It is 30 min walk from the center. Ok for one night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely accommodating. We had a situation where we needed to make several local phone calls, and not only did they let us call for free, they translated for us as well. We couldn't have been more happier, especially with the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really. I suppose the distance from the city center could be seen as a negative for many

    This is in what I consider in a great location. Along avenue Pio, about 22 minutes from city center. Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a powercut! Couldn't be helped though and was sorted out very promptly!

    Really good intro from staff, very friendly and informative. Great room as well for the price, and superb location. Had a great time!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though you expect to pay more during the San Fermin, the room was way overpriced. No air con.

    The apartment was clean, comfortable and very secure. A good variation of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the fittings are showing signs of age and could do with a little modernisation, freshen up.

    very helpful staff and good location, 20 minute walk to old Pamplona. rooms very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, we were later than planned for check in and they had tried to contact me to make sure I wasn't going to miss them. Great service thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with coffee/tea making facility

    Close to beautiful park Yamaguchi. Loved the green spaces around the area. Lovely little bars and upscale restaurants to eat at. Also good supermarkets close by. Wifi was great and rooms cleaned every day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture and the deal was one double bed and we got two single beds. It was too late so we didn't said anything... It was for one night so no big deal, but its a thing to mention.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditional.. No Kettle(If you want to use, you can pick up from the reception.) No mosquito net but it has a kind of screen though.

    Very very kind staffs!! Thank you Maria!! and another staff that I talked to, too! It is near by Navarra univ. and Carrefour Express is like 2 min from your room. It takes about 10 min to get the center street by bus.(1.35 euros) The room is enough to a single traveller even for two. I had 3 nights and I am really enjoyed and well rested! Highly recommend!! The prices worth its value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great; close to the city centre and many shops and restaurants. The apartment was lovely with very comfortable beds and a nice bathroom. Would recommend staying here if you are driving through Pamplona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent receptionist. She gave us very useful information about city, best restaurants and places to see. Very polite and friendly, and good sense of humour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was triple the regular price because it was during the San Fermin festival (running of the bulls).

    Location is good within waking distance to old city. Friendly staff, helpful. Apt was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 rooms shared a bathroom. I wouldn't say I didn't like it. I just wasn't use to it. However, everyone was very clean and respectful.

    On top of how quick and easy it was to book this place for San Fermin, I loved how the staff were extra friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish my room had an air conditioner

    Went for San Fermin. Great place. Very close to the city centre where the Encierro took place. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The distance from the historical centre is around 20 minutes on foot. However, there is a frequent bus line for EUR 1,35. The parking is a bit too expensive (EUR 10 per day).

    Very nice room in a very nice flat in a very nice building in the modern part of Pamplona. We were sharing the bathroom with another room but it wasn't a problem and the bathroom was big and comfortable. We almost did not hear our neighbours.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much have stayed there before

    .Clean comfortable, private parking in underground carpark. About 15 mins walk to city centre or 5 mins by bus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking spot provided wasn't in the same building, but a few minutes away.

    The room was recently renovated and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff stayed late to accommodate my late arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, clean and tidy, walking distance to old city, great vaue

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really lovely staff and nice, clean, private, quiet rooms. Clean shared bathroom facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Residential area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - great

    Quiet. Clean. Nice person at the front desk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was proper, but don't expect anything fancy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near to the centro and also the variety of food around the apartment is.fantastic.. definitely recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for exploring Pamplona. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far away from downtown!

    The staffers are really friendly!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Queit. Basic, but everything is Ok. Very close to zona universitaria and about 20 min to walk to casco antigua

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hot day, room was not prepared for it.

    The staff was great, nice park across street, but not close to downtown.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly enthusiastic staff to greet us. Great info about where to eat .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no fridge

    Staff, location, easy to find a parcking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    never replaced towels after 5 night stay and ran out of toilet paper

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were excellent. When we arrived the night staff gave us a map of Nantes and told us where to go for a good choice of restaurants. The next morning the day staff told us that there were strikes and demonstrations that day and to avoid motorways and the "périphériques" of Nantes and Rennes which were being blocked by lorry drivers and strikers. They told us the best alternative ways to get to the ferry ports and that petrol supplies were being disrupted, so to fill up wherever we could. The location was quiet, suburban, with safe parking and with good road links to get into Nantes city centre, about 15 minutes away. The room/bathroom were basic and clean, fine for an overnight stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    After a long day on the Camino, the apartment is a bit far from the center on the action. But it was right on the end of town where the Camino passes.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unless you come by taxi, the place is a nightmare to find. I took a bus but still had difficulty finding the place. A good 20 minute walk to the centre..but regular bus service an alternative.

    Room was comfortable with good heating provided. Located in a safe and elegant building close to shops, bars, cafes and buses.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would have preferred 1-2 more blankets but that's a very minor thing

    Staff were supper friendly and supper helpful the rooms were lovley and warm Internet was amazing always willing and eager to help and ensure that everything was ok

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find reception as they are not at the same address. GPS takes you to flat and not office.

    Quite neighborhood. Great public transport. Indoor parking is great.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower head didn't fit the holder, so you had to hold it yourself to have a shower

    Great location easy access to public transport and Restaurants and Bars Just down stairs. Great Restaurant called Tacotomatos look for Aladdin awesome dude

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It can be noisy at night if you are facing the main road.

    Clean and comfortable Free internet access Friendly staff and warm welcome Printing facilities 15 min walk to the city centre 10 min walk to the university

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi was iffy, only real negative point

    the rooms are simple small and clean, shared bathroom that was also clean and well maintained. Wifi was effectively useless as it came and went without warning. The staff is so helpful and friendly! I can not list all the questions I had, from locating a iPhone charger I a Sunday, to checking with the train of a bine was allowed, and helping cancel that ticket, the staff was amazing and went well beyond the norm!

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect but the wifi didn't work for 3 of my 5 days on multiple devices.

    Location was perfect, very clean and comfortable and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location. Easy walk into the centre. Fantastic staff (and they even printed my train ticket!). Even though it was a shared bathroom, I had it all to myself!

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps a kettle to be able to make a hot drink would be good.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi did not work

    Staff was lovely

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi didn't work in our room but did in the common area.

    Staff were really helpful. The room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception and apartment separate buildings, a block or two away.

    Great value, close to city centre.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean modern room. Excellent location near many diverse restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff was extremely helpful. She got into our car with us, took us to our parking spot, and then took us up to our room. Very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No laundry facilities.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Uncomfortable bed. Also, shared bathrooms are a bad idea.

    Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Secure parking. 20 minute walk to old town. Staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    I loved the proximity to Yamaguchi Park. And the staff were so friendly and helpful. Would thoroughly recommend

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just a little shabby

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nice apartments with low tariff

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful staff member, ideal location for visiting the city. Room located in a modern apartment with underground secure car parking.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Neighbors were a bit noisy but that happens

    Close to shops and buses Friendly welcome Well stocked kitchen Clean

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were very kind and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    far from city center. was ants in the apartment. wifi not always works.

    nice apartment. good bad. good living room. big shower.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Gestión de Alojamientos Rooms traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: