Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Costa Blanca Resort 3 stars

Apolo s/n, Esquina Júpiter, 03170 Rojales, Spain

#5 of 17 hotels in Rojales

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 323 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was nice, the room had an amazing view. The hotels restaurant made the best dinners. The cook was excellent. The owner of the facility also happens to have a construction firm and a real estate office. We have found thanks to him our wonderful new home. We didn’t have to worry about anything, they did all the paper work we just had to sign at the notary. Thanks again Mi Casa Familie and especially Manny Niessen for the great deal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was heading to a bar restaurant called Silverstones around 8 miles away (nice place) and trying to get a taxi was a nightmare. Hotel gave me a number to call but was booked and no other choices so ended up driving there and going back for car next day. Keep this in mind as the hotel is out of the way which of course may be perfect for you. Just probably need to plan better than I did.

    Nice little property with small but adequate pool surrounded by terrace with great views. Room was functional but very good value and nice and quiet when returning in the evening. 38 Euro a night was very good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating during our stay. We arrived late in the evening but they left clear instructions on how to get a key for the apartment. The outside terrace area was very pretty, too cold for us to use during our stay but I can imagine in the summer that it would be beautiful. Out apratment was upgraded which we are very thankful for. In terms of location the hotel is within Near to amenities however we did have a hire car so cannot comment on how long of a walk it is to the supermarket etc. Overall this is a lovely property and I would recommend it to my friends and family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    Perfect stay! Friendly staff, great food and wonderful accommodation. The town was really lovely with great restaurants and views. Would definitely be coming back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a problem for us - but not 24 hour reception, although staff can be reached by phone if needed outside of stated times. Not a problem for us, but accessed up very steep hill !! so probably not suitable for anyone with walking difficulties unless approached by car

    Booked this hotel for 2 nights before moving into new house. Exceeded all expectations. Great value for money. A variety of shops, bars, restaurants within walking distance or 2 minute car journey. Hotel staff were brilliant, very accommodating when we asked to stay an extra night. Lovely seating area and views at rear of property. We were very pleased indeed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in shower fluctuated can surely go cold then boiling hot. All facilities bar restaurant closed .

    Clean and comfy nice view and was cheap .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside was that we didn't arrange breakfast at booking stage and had to go into Rojales for food.

    Room was good, we were actually upgraded to a room with a view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location,felt secure,great value for money and very welcoming and friendly staff,especially the lady from South America,re booked for another visit end of January

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were the only guests, the hotel was basically closed. Reception was closed when we arrived and we had to ring a receptionist to come to open up. The restaurant was closed and we had to do same for breakfast on 2nd day, waiting outside in the cold until 3 staff came over. The TV in the room din't work and was changed. The safe didn't work. The shower pulsed between hot and warn, and the hot water cylinder pulsed all night. " Fawlty Towers" describes our experience. So disappointing because this is a hotel that we have known over many years, using the restaurant and other facilities. It will be different in season I'm sure, but I think in winter the hotel should just be shut down, and open up again at Easter, like a lot of seasonal businesses in Spain do.

    Our room was very comfortable and the staff we met friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff had to be reminded to replenish clean towels. Some facilities for kids closed due to not the season would have been better if we were informed before hand

    Any problems we had management were good to sort out on first instance good customer service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no kettle for making tea/coffee. No hair dryer. Bar not open during daytime

    comfy bed, spacious. heating good, bathroom with bath plus shower,lovely views from window/terrace

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel effectively closed due to it being low season ... therefore nowhere to get tea/coffee. Tea/coffee facilities should be made available in rooms during low season. Water pressure a little up and down in the shower ... but plenty of hot water. No one present for check out - so left key in room. I assume they found it!

    Clean. Efficient check-in. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilites in the room.except noisey fridge

    When we booked we expected an appartment only got a room, we rang and staff did give us a kettle& cups

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't rent the golf clubs for longer than 17.00.. But that's it. Nothing else to complain about..

    Good facilities, enjoyed the minigolf and pool even in november. The staff was nice. Very good price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    A good sized room with a large balcony over looking the pool and some amazing views. Lovely hot water in a decent size bathroom . Proper wardrobe space with full length mirrors. Heating efficient on the cooler evenings. Beds very clean and comfortable. Pool area clean and well cared for. Found the staff to friendly and helpful. The food was presented well and very good. Hoping to return next year.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Filthy. Patio Doors wouldn't lock and told they didn't need to as we were in the 2nd floor!! Reception closed at 2pm and wifi went off. Holes in towels. No info in room.

    Nothing. This place was so bad that we checked out after the first night and went and found another hotel for our last 2 nights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I.left a brand new RL polo In the room they would not go to room to get it for me as apparently there was only 1 member of staff in the whole hotel and there were no spare room keys ...which is nonsense ..they said they would check next day and get back to.me I didn't even get a courtesy call ..and you can't get a drink after 8 pm never heard of that before ..no wonder it's empty and they only need one member of staff there ..The breakfast was awful 2 peaces of turned up cheese and a piece of cold toast shockingly bad rubbish bins around the pool overflowing and swarming with flies I wouldnt recommend...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room, no safe, no after 8 pm bar facility. Poor sun beds, filthy sun bed cushions.

    Clean facility, staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We actually booked a double room, we didn't realize there was also apartments at this hotel,we upgraded, the apartment was comfortable and had everything that we needed, there was plenty of parking at the hotel, a short drive to beautiful Guardamer beach, lovely restraurants and towns we would definatly will stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The restaurant had been changed to a coffee shop. No hot food was available as the Lady in reception was on her own and couldn't leave the desk to make a sandwich (but could manage a cigarette). We stayed in a two room apartment, very basic and the second bedroom you could just fit two single beds in. We had a 18 month old, so there was no room for a crib. The location is on top of a hill and without the use of a car you would be marooned. The pool area was just about adequate, but no warning of depths, just sudden drops!!

    Apart from the helpful young man who was on reception occasionally and the mini-crazy golf area, there was little else to like.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well we didn't like the fact that there were two really steep hills up to the hotel so not ideal for parents with little children or prams my poor daughters feet were blistered to bits by the end of the week.

    Well the staff were really helpful and we loved our room. And the hotel is kept really clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was average, not much choice and could do with some variety. Same cheese and cold cuts of meat for the whole stay wasn't great. The location is remote, nearest shop is 15 mins away (walking), not recommended as the walk back is difficult. You would need to hire a car to get around or book a taxi from the hotel.

    The staff were very friendly. And the location very peaceful, would suit families with small children. Nice pool and seating area, the crazy golf and the gym were very clean. Overall the hotel is well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Not friendly to families, you need a car to get around. It is on top of a hill. Our room was on the 2nd floor so we had to carry the stroller up and down all the time. The crib didn't have a madrass so the baby refused to lay in it. But clean, amazing view, nice staff. Wish the pool area had some shade, and the pool had one part in the shade.

    The pool and the balcony was our favorites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel from what we gathered has recently changed hands & they are clearly still at the teething stage. The breakfast which was included in our rate was very poor. There was one cereal on offer which ran out during the week of our stay, some cold meat / cheese & crossants which came in a plastic wrapper & was long dated! When we requested fruit - tomato or eggs we were told there was none in the kitchen. The snack menu was also very limited with many items unavailable. We had to request toilet paper on day 3 as only one roll was supplied. The room was tidied each day & beds made, however I felt it wasnt cleaned. The shower head was old & falling apart. The towels were reasonably clean but rather tired looking. There was a dispenser on the wall saying 'Shampoo' & 'Shower Gel' but both were empty! The bedroom was very basic & in need of a freshening up - as indeed was the hotel in general. The owner was on the premises from time to time & was unfriendly & we overheard hm shouting instructions at the staff. The only time he communicated with us was when we returned to the hotel after a day at the beach & a meal in a lovely restaurant 'Chema' in a town approx 20 mins away in a taxi (highly reccomend). He was sitting at the bar with 2 friends & asked if we were English - we said we were Irish & and a disparaging comment was made about the Irish, we were then asked if we played the fiddle! I was really annoyed about that & it left a very sour taste in my mouth. The folllowing day he stood beside me when I was paying for our lunch & he completely ignored me. The Hotel was small & the restaurant / bar closed very early in the evenings .. on two nights 8.00pm! Their website stated that there is a shuttle service from the airport which I planned to use. As I was travelling with my 18 year old daughter for a relaxing week we opted not to rent a car.

    The best thing about the hotel was the staff, they were friendly & attentive and did the best they could with limited resourses. The manager 'Katie' was helpful, Abel, Mae & Miguel were all lovely - although their English was poor we still had fun trying to communicate - my daughter had good Spoken Spanish which really helped. There was no hairdryer in the room & when I asked Katie for one she said I was in luck as she found 'the hairdryer' earlier that day!! The smoothies were nice - we had them every day for lunch (although they had very few of the ones on their menu).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The pool is too deep. I am 6 foot and could not stand up past 1/3 the way down the pool. While that is not a problem for me, a family with young children (too big for the toddler section), would only be able to swim in the pool, no games, ball, frisbee, splashing, fun stuff...

    Fantastic views from the outdoor bar and a bucket of 6 small bottles of Estrella for 6Euro - bargain!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities were closed because of building works to create new coffee bar.

    Well equipped apartment that's was close to the all the facilities of Rojales

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunatley the restaurant and bar was being refurbished during our stay. But there are ample bars.and restaurants within a 5 drive

    Views,location,rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was like a ghost town. We were the only guests, it was very run down. The restaurant wasn't open,no facilities apart from room and pool. No bar or refreshments. Gates locked at 22.00.very basic rooms like a hostel.

    The golf course was a lovely view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lock on Patio door didn't work at all. Hot water at night was not very good. Cups were cracked in cupboard. Hot tub wasn't available. Lot of cracked tiles throughout property.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very very difficult to find very steep hill up to the property a lot of steps from road side up to rooms need a car to get to facilities when we found them only 5 mins in car golf course maybe 6/7 bars / eating places, supermarket which were good we know it is out of season which I think should be mentioned no facilities on sight

    the complex overall was ok, but

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately due to the time of year and day there was no reception on our arrival. The premises were dark and trying to locate the box in which the room key was kept was difficult due to having to use the torch on the mobile phone.

    Aircon on heat quickly warmed the room as we had arrived late. Water was hot and larger than average bath. Kettle in room. A map had been left in the hotel indicating restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been lovely to have breakfast facilities. It would have been nice to get BBC & ITV on the television

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was warm for Feb's low temperatures. The room was spotless There was a Panasonic view on the balcony.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, as the hotel is on a hill with a very steep upgrade and the local bars were very non Spanish, would not consider returning to the area. This is not a reflection on the hotel but on its location.

    The property was clean and comfortable, with a pleasant view. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing could be bettered,superb service

    The staff here are the best you will find in any Hotel,nothing is too much trouble for them. Will be booking our next Costa Blanca stay here

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We leave our key in the door but they solved it directly

    We loved it, the place is perfect you have your tranquility but 2 minutes walk you have different restaurants and the town center a little more. There is also a real estate agent that we dealt with very well with which we already have a house view that we loved. We will be back soon

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed in December and thus the hotel wasn't busy at all and hence very few staff were around. So access to the gym was difficult to obtain, and one day i couldn't get into it. There was also no bar or restaurant open due to time of year.

    The staff were very good and helpful. The gym was one of the best i have ever seen at a hotel. The views were outstanding. Beautiful location for a hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it would have been nice if the bar/ restaurant had stayed open longer, even though we went in November, as we returned to hotel t 9 15 pm, thought we would go for a drink & found every thing locked up. Hotel on top of a hill, on its own, wasn't very good for us, either, as you couldn't walk anywhere

    rooms were very good, excellent view, as we were at a top of a hill, facilities were very good, providing you go in the summer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel on a hill and no public transport nearby. Either use a taxi or take a hire car.

    Views delightful over the whole valley with spectacular sunsets. Breakfast was good value and the restaurant food of a good quality. Plenty to do within the hotel complex, pool,jacuzzi,mini golf, flamenco evening and gym

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are soooo uncomfortable which is a shame as the rest of the apartment is fine. Also, they had a Flamingo night which cost 20€ per head for food, half a bottle of wine and entertainment. Dancing was ok if you like that sort of thing but the food was really disappointing and tiny portions. Also we did not receive any wine so wouldn't really recommend.

    They have a new sitting area by the pool which was fab. Sitting on comfy chairs with shade if needed and a glass of wine. Couldn't ask for more 😀 The staff were really friendly and always offered to carry your drinks out for you which were so cheap!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cant think of anything off hand except first time I stayed small breakfast was included, not this time, bit penny pinching I think.

    Single best thing about the stay is the attentive staff. Stayed twice and will stay again. Highly recommend the food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miles from anywhere, and longer than described. Not easy to move around without a form of car, and public transport was non existent. Very basic hotel and should be improved greatly

    One of the staff members was very helpful. the views were good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on a Friday night which had a set menu an flemenco dancers for 19.99 euros, kids could swap there mains for child meals, dancers were brilliant food lovely, mini golf an trampolines excellent for something to do - complimentary good decent gym an nice roomy 2 bed apartment, could get everything you need at restaurant on site . Lewis an the reception girl really friendly good pool .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't open on first day. Second day the breakfast we ordered came out in stages and the eggs were cold. We were sat for 2 hours most of that was waiting around for the staff to complete the order. One morning we arrived at 10:30 for breakfast we weren't served until 11:15am. Toilet roll apparently isn't customary / therefore it wasn't their problem if we run out and there were no shops open to buy more, shower gel that is available wasn't refilled. Sheets weren't changed at all, at one point we had no clean towels either. Staff spoke very little English and this caused issues. People arriving in the middle of night had to sleep in car because there were no staff available and the number provided wasn't answered. This property is in the middle of nowhere. We were very lucky to have hired a car - many guests hadn't and had no way of accessing a shop for basic supplies. For the price we payed I'm extremely disappointed in the level of service that was offered. We were offered a 20% discount on the price of the stay but to be honest the inconvenience, lack of customer service and undue stress caused I don't believe this is enough. No apologies were given either.

    The room was comfortable and the pool were very accommodating

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were lots of things wrong with our first room - aircon, bedside lamp, safe and finally toilet didn't work - but we were quickly moved to another apartment.

    Friendly staff; good view; very nice swimming pool; good restaurant. We appreciated the prompt attention from the staff when we complained about certain things not working in our apartment.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money, lovely outdoor area and brilliant staff. Rooms are spacious and clean! Lovely location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Good clean cheap helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Room was nice and clean. Price was very good..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Think you should advise people re all the steps at the property could be a problem for some people

    just ok for what we required we will be going back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too late start of Breakfast !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a tv in the room.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was good for what I wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff and amazing facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of the way, no restaurant open, no tea, coffee, milk etc in the room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out season. We did not have any contact with any staff for the duration of our stay

    Location and views

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was ok for our golf tour

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No corridor lighting on at night

    Great value and friendly staff in a great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The safe in the room was not working and there was insufficient hot water for 2 back to back showers.

    See above

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service , fantastic value, superb location with stunning views, minutes from La Marquesa golf.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Breakfast available Wifi did not work No TV or Fridge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double + Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception open no hot water when we arrived no access to gym

    Very little

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff all time, bikes and mini golf does not work. Breakfast terrible for 9€ per person.

    Price to quality. Very friendly team when they appear :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t see a member of staff at all during the stay! That was slightly disturbing :-(

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    electricity and water when we awoke at 7.00 am. It was not available til 8.00 am !!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit rural Need a car

    Very clean good facilities comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly everything was closed or shut by lunch time

    The apartment was lovely, spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No t.v no cooker and no fridge

    Pool area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception closed at 7pm so nobody around. No entertainment. You have to hire a car so more expense.

    The sun shine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long way from anything was

    Pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit from restaurants

    Clean, quiet and nice😊

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough toilet rolls.

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pool is too deep for children. AT over 6ft I could only stand up in the shallow end.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: