Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gótico 4 stars

Jaime I, 14, Ciutat Vella, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

#327 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 465 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a perfect location in the Gothic Quarter and very close to El Born and a lot of the top sites to visit in Barcelona! The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and we had a lovely terrace. I highly recommend this property!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much space in the room to move around the bed. No mirror above dressing table. Asked to pay all in cash, but they made us pay a chunk of it on the card without informing us. Not very friendly or helpful at check in, but the rest of the staff were nice after that.

    Spotless. Good location. Rooms were in good shape. Looks very modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com promised a balcony room, there was no balcony (maybe not the hotel's fault). Room very tiny with small window into an inner courtyard, so strictly for sleeping/showering.

    Fantastic location. Decent infrastructure. Great wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a real minus but to mention something.. Wifi did not work in our room, but we also did not mention it to reception untill we left, possibly they could have fix it. It did not bother us..

    Location is perfect, service, big rooms, quiet despite being in a busy area. We got a welcome basket with fruit and water!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so noisy!!! Generally, the noise would reduce at about 4.30am. The rooms are definitely not soundproof as advertised - you can hear your neighbours, but worse still - music, yelling, cars, skateboards on cobbled streets until 4.30am. We stayed 4 nights, Thurs-Mon. On Saturday, some random underwear showed up on the bedside table - I couldn’t be bothered to tell the hotel staff, by it does make me wonder where the heck they found it - room was obviously not cleaned properly prior to our stay....

    Hotel was in a good central location in the Gothic Quarter, within walking distance to many attractions. Metro station opposite hotel, and restaurants and bars all around. Beds were comfy, and bathroom was large with a nice big shower. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complimentary coffee machine (or water heater) in the room. Safe is provided with a charge.

    Location is unbeatable, just in the edge of the Gothic Quarter and within walking distance from many popular attractions such as Muralla Romana, Catedral de Barcelona, Plaza Real, La Rambla, Mercado de la Boqueria, you name it. The staff is always ready to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location was perfect, rooms were large and clean with a balcony overlooking the street. The hotel completely exceeded my expectations for the price. Would definitely return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot don’t think air conditioner was working.

    Excellent location good value for money, nice big room comfortable bed. Good choice for breakfast. Definitely stay there again if visiting Barcelona.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Well located hotel, right opposite a Metro Station. Short walk to La Rambla and Barcelona Cathedral. Warm rooms, maintained and cleaned well. Really friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friends had fruit in their rooms and I didn't, even though we booked at same time, hotel promised me fruit next day but it didn't arrive, not a major thing though

    Comfy bed. Great location for old town and getting around. Lovely tapas bars nearby, staff very good and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst the breakfast was delicious and great value it was not good to sit whilst everything was being cleared away when we hadn’t finished visiting the various options available Glad I took earplugs- some street noise on Friday and Saturday which can’t be helped and is to be dcodcted in any city

    Receptionists great Carla is a star Great shower - at last a hotel that has a walk in shower , slider shower head to suit short people who don’t want to get their hair wet when only showering

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise! It was terrible, the rooms aren't sound proof! You can hear everything, from the lift to the people walking around and the cleaning ladies moving all the furniture from above floor to clean the rooms. You also hear toilets flush. The hotel hasn't got a bar, just a vending machine. Otherwise everything else was OK.

    The room was good looking and the walk in shower bathroom was nice too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    first -three separate beds, but next day ok, found one bigsize and one separate

    Location is the best that is in the hotel. In the hard of the Gothic kvartal. Picasso museum, main streets, everything is 2-5 minutes walking. Some good cafes and gelateries

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms at the front of the hotel are very noise. Lots of street noise all night. Rooms at the back are better but also noisy from poor plumbing.

    Central location. Great for the Gothic district restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle to make cup of tea or coffee, this would be excellent if facilities available.

    Location is superb, rooms cleaned daily and clean towels provided. Staff very helpful.Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast extra 13.2 euro per person daily, charged 2 euro per day for key to the room safe. No outlook from the room except into a central shaft circa 2.4m x 5m 6 floors high.

    Recently refurbished and very clean. Very good en-suite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Sound isolation wasn't super... I could hear the neighbors coughing and the train passing, nothing too serious though

    The staff was very helpful and nice and everything was clean and the location is great less than a minute from the train

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight was cancelled due to hurricane Irma. We needed to spend time that day to rebook our flight and secure accommodation for another week. The staff automatically upgraded us to a suite so we had lots of room to take out our computers and work on the rest of our trip!!!!! Awesome Thanks!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was great, we have no complaints.

    Brilliant location: in the gothic / born area. Stunning architecture all around. Plenty of little lanes to wander through with lots of shops and restaurants dotted throughout. The area is also very safe throughout the day or night. We have been to Barcelona numerous times and this is our favourite area to spend our time in. We stayed in the W hotel once, which was lovely. However, the W's location is only useful for the beach; otherwise it's away from everything. Hotel Gotico's location is convenient to everywhere. You can walk to the beach in approx 15 mins along the port, or a taxi will cost you approx 7 euros. If anyone likes watching football you should visit Dunne's bar nearby while you're in Barcelona. It's an Irish pub which the best atmosphere. Friendly staff. Always greet hello and goodbye, and are very helpful. We had two rooms on the 5th floor; 502 and 503. 503 was marginally larger. These rooms also had their own private terrace with small table and a couple of chairs and a sun lounger. The terrace walls are quite high so you can't see down to street level from them, but you can view the local skyline which is beautiful at night. Very clean. Well decorated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our booking for this location was following a cruise in Barcelona our cruise ended at 6am and my group has yet to sleep. A taxi took us directly to the hotel. Our reservation begun at 3pm, the staff was so welcoming and accommodating.We enjoyed they breakfast buffet that was available for an additional cost and were allowed to rest upstairs in a waiting area until our room was ready. Our room was ready by 930am, we received a wake up call the next morning and the staff even called a taxi for us to take us to the airport. I will most definitely visit this establishment again. It is right in the middle of shops and restaurants. The location is perfect!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,

    My daughter and I love this hotel! The staff is wonderful and accommodating. We arrived at 10:00 in the morning from an overnight flight and we were checked in 10 minutes later, which was 5 hours before check in! The room was so clean and comfortable. We both loved the beds. We had a room with a balcony at the front of the hotel which was so great! You can walk in one minute to the metro and are just a few minutes walk from La Rambla. The hotel is located in such a wonderful neighborhood (Barrie Gothic). We are going back to Barcelona in a few days and are staying at the hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find soap in bathroom. Terrible queue on breakfast(15 min for enter) and check in (45 min). Troubles with food. We didn't find places for dinner (they have only bars and fast food) and supper (they close too early). If u want to eat U should go outside.

    Port Aventura, free water and coffee in a bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival we were straight away asked for money nothing about the hotel/city etc. We wasnt told how to contact the reception via the room and the iron we were given didn't work.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shower/bath gel in bathroom, so you have to bring or buy your own. The shower tap for hot/cold water took a bit time to figure out how to use it properly. The bathroom got wet after taking showing due to the lack of a door or curtain for the shower tub.

    Great Location. Very friendly staff who were very polite and helpful. Clean and new room and bathroom. Liked it overall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff did come round late in the afternoon and most days during our stay we were on the room but not really the hotels fault

    Lovely hotel, extra easy check in staff were so polite and helpful and the location was brilliant.. we had a room at the front of the hotel which wouldn't really suit light sleepers but we were fine and actually enjoyed listening to the hustle and bustle outside

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain.

    Breakfast was good. Excellent location and friendly staff. Backyard side is quiet, on frontside you have a small balcony, but the people on the street can be a bit noisy. Metrostation about 100 m from hotel, that was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Anything

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived before check in time with lots of bags because our group was leaving later on that day and they accommodated all our bags without any complain or question.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Beautiful rooms and excellent location. Staff were friendly and helpful ... Allowed us to check in early as soon as a room became available. Good facilities in the room, amazing shower and lovely balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One down-side of the location is the noise - as our room faced onto the main street. Light sleepers will need earplugs. Also, a nice improvement would be coffee/tea making facilities in the rooms.

    A modern hotel built inside an old building, with a great location on one of the main streets in the Barri Gotic. It has been refurbished to a high standard and the rooms were clean and well equipped. The staff were helpful, and allowed us to leave our luggage at the hotel after check-out until we were ready to go to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Friendly staff, cleanliness, location and comfort. Our room looked out on street but there was no undue noise

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was musty; bed was lousy; left stamped postcards for desk clerk to mail but don't think she ever bothered to do it

    Location : shower : one of the people at the desk

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking channels on TV for news etc. No tea/coffee making facility

    Room was great. Nice style clean and modern. Beds very comfortable. We had a balcony which was lovely but it would have been nice if there were a couple of chairs on the balcony to sit on and enjoy the sunshine. It would have been perfect if there had been a kettle for tea/coffee making

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators didn't work for 2 days. Unacceptable service ! Also airco didn't work in my 2 rooms. Nothing done for this. Also the smell of cleaning products used in rooms was very annoying. This is not a 4* hotel quality.

    Location is great, centre of historical close to all shops, Restos...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Space Value Seems this place just had some renovation. An old place being updated. Elevator was not working at our check-in time. Had to climb 5 floors with luggage. Seems common theme after talking to other folks there.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pathetic service, 1 person on night staff, said person was high and could not function. Pathetic client services, still have not responded to my complaints.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water drainage in Shawer

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location absolutely amazing , staff very nice and helpful over all brilliant stay!!! Will be back 😁😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee and tea facilities. Also no face washers.

    The hotel was in a great location. Very clean and newly renovated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn’t the good

    Very nice and clean. Great location, excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was very Nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment from booking

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect. In the old city. Quick walk to Placa Catalunya which is a major hub for all transportation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short stay

    Food & dining area were excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast menu, attentive staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff! They were very helpful with calling a doctor for my mother and ordering a wheelchair for her.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little tight if two people were to stay.

    Nice hotel, great location, very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos didn’t do the hotel justice! Much better!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar in the hotel.

    The rooms were in great decorative order

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the noise

    Metro proximity and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have English Channel on tv, and no kettle to to make coffee or tea.

    Tidy clean room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to Jaume station and city hall. 5 minutes walk to La Rambla

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and dark room

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. Location was great, walking distance to lots of beautiful sightseeing attractions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No robes. The bathroom products were below a 4 star standard

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street

    Great location. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Fruit-basket+waterbottels waiting as a welcome gift was a pleasant surprise and very much appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find at first

    Central Location, very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessible and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Modern room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drawers to place clothes

    Staff wet great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff on check-in was unfriendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hygiene products

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea making facilities in room

    Perfect hotel for short stay in Barcelona. Very central.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and great power shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Coffee facilities for making coffee in room

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high

    The situation is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to do in the actual hotel.

    Fabulous Location. Staff very pleasant and helpful at Reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could have checked if breakfast was wanted.

    Great room with a well organised, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wasn't any tea or coffee in the room, and a daily fee for usage of the safe.

    The bed was comfortable and the balcony fab!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell, there were two rooms with the worst smell ever

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location with awsome view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner cannot work all the time. Sometimes it stop working automatically.

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for double bed got twins pushed together. Room smaller than expected.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Super bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Gótico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: