Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Goya 2 stars

San Vicente Ferrer, 69, 03330 Crevillente, Spain

#7 of 8 hotels in Crevillente

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No possibility for meal/breakfast whatsoever. The hotel did not have a kitchen or dining room, not even to serve a glass of water. Only available power plug in the room was in the bathroom.

    Value for money. Staff did their best to help despite their very limited command of English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included and we had to walk for 1 km to the nearest restaurant owned by the same hotel,to have breakfast. I found a huge cockroach in my room and the air condition was lousy. Very loudly and clearly without any maintenance. The staff only spoke Spanish. The room was noisy and 5e windows very old.

    The low price, 75€ for 3 nights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had amazing holiday. The hotel is very clean and the beds are comfortable. I want to thank Hermina for all the support ,help and professionalism . We also wanted to thanks for all the staff Las Palmeras for the best service in Restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could do with double glazing.was kept awake till 5am the 1st night and 3am 2nd night with people in adjoining rooms.traffic noise not to good at all.no coffee or tea making equiptment

    beds very comfy.very clean.value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no restaurants in the area the last thing you need is to search for a meal. The underground parking was like a steep decent you needed good brakes.

    A bed for the night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not expected, although we made a reservation several days in advamce, the water heater was not switched on, so arriving late in the night we had to take a cold shower.

    A close location to Alicante airport

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super comfy bed, friendly staff, and easy to find when arriving late at night from Alicante airport. A perfect stop-over.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Wonderful location. Good value for the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pubs locally. At least half an hour away from alicante and torevecio

    There was nothing to like. It's in a predominantly Muslim area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in room although drinks machine in lobby

    Bed very comfortable. Room spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main road bit noisy at night

    Location good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location okay but a 40€ a night quite satisfactory

    Good value staff helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Great value for money, good wifi, large clean rooms, close to Alicante airport, busstop right outside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near to centre for bars

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi connection in room and no air conditioner

    Staff were very nice they didn't speak English. Good value but location didn't look safe at all.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Never got out of my car, the area was a bit of a ghetto and not a particularly Spanish one, a much better description of the area should be available to guests. Try Las Palmas a few hundred metres down the road, more expensive but better surroundings and genuinely helpful staff.

    never got out of my car.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi slow in the evening. A lot of Arabs in Neighborhood. Parking only behind Cityparc (for free) about 500 Meter away.

    Price and clean. For one night ok

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was in darkness all day there was no light coming through the window. The reception had no English at all. We hated our time in the hotel. I would never recommend it.

    Going home.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only bottled water available from a vending machine in the reception area. There is plenty of room for more vending machines in the bedroom corridors supplying snacks and hot drinks etc.

    Good value, and very close to the Parc Neu function that we were attending celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Moors & Christians in Cevillent.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed cold room

    Clean refurbished bathroom

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Put a note on booking that its beside the petrol station otherwise easy to miss

    All good

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very helpful staff, in accommodating my disabled wife.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: