Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gran Hotel La Perla 5 stars

Plaza del Castillo, 1, 31001 Pamplona, Spain

#1 of 30 hotels in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 348 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No improvements required if our stay is the norm

    The whole stay start to finish was full Of admiration , location , hotel staff and local Bare , cafe and restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    We had requested early check, and figured noon time would be great since we were arriving at 9:00 a.m.. Wow! Much to our surprise, not only was our room ready, we were up graded to a room with a beautiful balcony. The staff was awesome and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything. The staff, the room, the breakfast....my favourite hotel in the world! The staff are very friendly, helpful and patient. All amenities in the rooms are very well thought out and I missed nothing at all. The bedside lights are nice and strong, other lighting is very easy to use, as is the air conditioning. No need for a degree in hotel room devices. The room is very comfortable indeed. The bathroom is larrge and has a powerful shower, and good lighting. Again, everything is perfect. Breakfast was delicious, and the choice ample with good quality ingredients. We had pinxos one evening in the restaurant and they were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed on a Saturday night...as the hotel is right on one of the main squares, it was quite noisy outside...there was an event going on for the weekend, but would imagine there would be noise on a regular weekend as well.

    Room was large and very nicely decorated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast price is outrageous

    We loved the perfect service of the hotel, including and especially including Concierge service, crucial at this spot. The Hotel is very comfortable, check in is immaculate, the rooms are large, they have the famous balconies and the bathroom facilities are awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved everything about this hotel! Our room was beautiful and the beds/linens very comfortable. We had turn down service and it was fabulous. Slippers, tea and chocolates were included in the upgraded room. Heaven! The staff was incredibly helpful with questions, calling taxis and offered us an umbrella the day the rains began. I looked forward to their greetings. The location is perfect! I'm already planning a trip back to Pamplona because I truly loved every minute. It was a magical stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The description for driving to the hotel must be massively improved. It is near impossible to find out how to.

    Love the excellent location of the Hotel amidst Pamplona old town. The staff is superb and extremely helpful. The large wood panelled room with a lil balcony over the back street is large, bathroom facilities are superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our car was keyed in the car park overnight, but that wasn't the hotel's fault.

    Massive room and shower, lovely comfy huge bed. Great seervice, helpful staff. Hotel right in the centre of Pamplona. Parked the car for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was hoping for a plaza view but had a view looking across another building so most of the time we kept the drapes closed.

    Center of town and the staff was excellent. The room was huge with a tub you can almost swim in. Breakfast was huge and their coffee drinks superior. Daniel at the front desk was very helpful with what to do in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View could have been better but the room/lock off section made up for it.

    Staff was excellent. Hotel was very convenient. Rooms were wonderful. Had our own little lock off section which was perfect! The continental breakfast presentation was beautifully done. We were fascinated by the olive oil "bulbs". We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an excellent hotel in the main square in Pamplona. We arrived on the edge of the square (as far as you can drive on your own). A member of staff came and let us into the square and then parked the car. The facilities are plush and high quality and the staff are polite and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little uncomfortable

    Beautiful and large rooms with sitting areas overlooking Pamplona'a main square. Picturesque. Bright and sunny. Beautiful bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was difficult to find with all the one way roads but our reception helped us to the hotel & then parked our car, many thanks for a great service, would stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No menu for rest or spa services. No one offered to take up our bags. VERY noisy during San Fermin.

    Large rooms. Balcony. Style. Extras in the rooms. Good location for San Fermin-you can walk everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a wonderful hotel in an awesome location. This was the second time I had stayed there and loved it just as much second time around. Yes it is very expensive and staying there was a special treat for my wife, but it was worth every cent. Great staff, lovely room, everything looked after. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay in the hotel many artists and writers have stayed and look out at the stunning square of Pamplona. If you are walking the Camino de Santiago and you need a relaxing night after your "jaunt" from St Jean, I can't recommend a better splurge. It is worth every penny. And ask to see Hemingway's room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was an excellent rest spot while doing the Camino de Santiago. The staff was very helpful and we upgraded to a suite which was spectacular and had an awesome view of the town center. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving to the hotel by car, specially on a Saturday, was a nightmare: be aware and call the hotel in advance to get instructions. We used valet parking, but probably if you have little luggage is better to go to the public parking under the Plaza and walk to the hotel!

    The location is ideal to walk in the city center. The hotel rooms are top quality, with all amenities of high quality and a big bathroom. We had four windows overlooking the plaza and the street. The windows have good insulation and the high noise is filtered. Staff is very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very decorative, mustachioed, valet looked with disapproval at my very comfortable and new Clark shoes. I am old and I walk 5 miles every day and I do not wear Prada.

    This was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. We are Hemingway fans and the staff let us visit his actual room.And we got the ´same´ rooms two floors up. We had breakfast in the café Iruna, which to me seems to be part of the Hemingway-tour and is just in the next building. Ask to see their excellent bronze of Hemingway in the little bar in the back. We had dinner on the barricades of the wall to the left of the Cathedral

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Modern interiors within an older property - really well done. Fab reception staff. Co fusing approach by car if you don't know the area but very helpful advice given. Fab fab location surrounded by great cafes and good wandering. Perfect hotel can't rate it highly enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    La Perla is truly a five-star experience. Our room was beautiful, with five large windows looking onto Plaza del Castillo. Very professional, friendly staff. They handled all of our parking needs, which was very helpful given busy location. Breakfast was an extensive, delicious selection. Turn-down service was an extra plus!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Location and view. They even upgraded our room right next to the Ernest Hemingway room... balcony opened up to Running of the Bulls street. Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Definitely will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only think that I didn't like has been the breakfast, too " cheffy " , I mean anonymous and it looks like sterile instead of the hotel and the city sparkling.

    Everything was perfect, the staff has been so warm and competent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed longer

    Location is superb to sample all major tourist attraction Pamplona has to offer. Complimentary upgrade certainly enhanced our experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this hotel

    We loved this hotel. Great location in the centre Pamplona, with fabulous staff, especially Maria who we mainly dealt with. Nothing was too hard . Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone after a little luxury and professional, friendly service in a gorgous historic Hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for wake up call and they forgot to ring us.

    Everything was great. Staff really professional and oriented to make our stay gorgeous! Thanks for being so kind.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wish hotels could take laundry when you check in and return when you check out- didn't find option for continental breakfast until too late

    view of the city from the bar/terrace/ EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE/ wonderful buffet breakfast convenience to the Alhambra

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I usually have a special facility for identifying things I don't like. This time I can't.

    The staff - warm, kind, helpful but not obsequious. And the walk-in double shower was awesome too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 star and pleasant staff. Amazing location and we were in Room 202 next door to Hemingway's favourite room with a balcony down on to the famous street where the bulls run on St Fermin. Did the walking tour with Bea which was excellent and helped us to understand the city and its people. The bar was buzzing and had amazing tapas and pintxos.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have like a home made yoghurt which some hotels have available

    Staff always present & extremelyhelpful. Breakfast good range & fresh produce as well as being served individually

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Loved everything!!

    The hotel is located in the Main square where the Bulls pass by during San Fermin's bull fights. . It is very selective and beautiful! The rooms and bathrooms are amazing! I can understand why Hemingway loved this hotel The staff is extremely nice!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or iron in the room, although I guess they would have provide if I'd asked. The hotel was so good that I feel they could make it a real destination hotel with some local artwork or theme to each room. A few small touches to personalise the rooms and sell the history of the hotel.

    Fantastic hotel at a good price. Appropriately called Gran Hotel, but without any of the snobbery you find in others with this name. Staff were fantastic, with great recommendations and willing to help. Hotel on the main square, near the tapas bars and cathedral. Ideal location. Rooms were nice, modern and comfortable, nice balcony and large bathroom with rain shower. 5 star hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in central Pamplona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment Ruben came to find us while we tried to negotiate the old town on our arrival until our car was brought out ready for us as we left we were treated like Royalty. Everything about the hotel is sumptuous and of the highest quality. Worth every euro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value hotel with lots of character situated in a great position. Staff really helpful My second visit and will use again! Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know the Running of the Bulls was going on but the price was a little over the top.

    Shower was extra large. The room was nice size. The pillows were great. Doorman was very nice and even showed us the Hemingway room when we asked about it. He also arranged for us to get to the train station on time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large room, overlooking the Plaza Castillo. Best location. In the heart of the old city of Pamplona. Shops, taverns, cafes and restaurants are all right there. Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit tricky getting there with a car - but the staff knows this and is very helpful.

    Nice staff. Great location. Big room overlooking the plaza with a small French balcony - nicely decorated wirh a very comfortable bed. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm greeting, the room overlooking the square, the history and literary connections. All facilities in the room were first class and the proximity to wonderful tapas bars, restaurants and the historic old town were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A real 5 Star hotel in all ways with a 3 star price....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff (especially Ana on the reception) were charming and so helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No formal restaurant Poor value breakfast

    Central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! i got an upgrade.

    Beautiful hotel with great view of plaza de castilla.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were amazing and extremely accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. The staff was incredible; so helpful. The room was very comfortable and roomy enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were comfortable, great location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.....

    In the square and easy access to restaurants and bars. Very friendly staff. Room was superb and looked over the square.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in heart of city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Location parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or tea available in room

    Location, history, Hemingway room, the man and woman who checked us in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    We were upgraded to Aga Khan Suite, practically had our own spa in bathroom. First class service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onsite bar/restaurant is sub optimal for such a property.

    Excellent location with fantastic staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short trip but the service was first class. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's fabulous

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all, but It was a shame that the hotel bar was not open.

    The grandeur of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- Would like to have stayed longer.

    Location in the centre overlooking Plaza del Castillo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay. They were helpful, professional and friendly. We highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff; restaurant featuring pintxos menu

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    History of all the surroundings

    Wonderful view of the plaza. Hemingway lives!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great. Staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly. Breakfast was unique. Parking was a bit expensive but very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food average.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was amazingly comfortable and spacious with exquisite decoration.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room menu very short although we were offer to ask for anything

    Very kind staff, very helpful Location unbeatable, clean, comfortable and warm

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rain but can't blame that on the hotel!

    Staff were exceptional

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant limited.

    Really great location once you've found it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was wonderful. Top location in the center of old town. Beautiful bathroom spa suite. Very friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic very upscale hotel. Hope to return for a longer stay to enjoy it more. Service excellent. Rooms spacious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff, rooms with a balcony, and well-designed very clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Saif was very helpful in getting us parked and helping with our luggage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful hotel - we felt very spoiled

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, modern, well fitted out, good size, overlooking bull run route. Staff very pleasent. valet parking. Very central.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Gran Hotel La Perla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: