Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gran Meliá Don Pepe 5 stars

José Meliá, s/n, 29600 Marbella, Spain

#11 of 59 hotels in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 571 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff were so pleasant and helpful we were on ted level and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small the toilet especially which was separated from the rest of the bathroom was ridiculously small.A bit disappointed with that.

    Staff were so pleasant and helpful we were on ted level and it was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed- bedrooms small, bathroom, toilet, washbasin very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very challenging if you are elderly and particularly if you have problems walking. No toilet on ground floor. Downstairs toilet has no lift access. Access to beach down tricky stairs. No buggy transfer

    Pool area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    to do again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the expensive beach I would have imagine the beach was included in the price. indeed the hotel beach is really small compared to the hotel dimension

    breakfast amazing staff amazing relaxing place great the position close to the center or Marbella

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is basically a refurbished 1960s package holiday hotel. The rooms are small - particularly the bathrooms and the lifts are slow, busy and tiny. Some of the hotels interior remains dated.

    Location was excellent and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurants were all very good and the grounds and pool were nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Very disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a five star hotel, and €600 per night, they don’t even supply a coffee machine in the room, not even a kettle that you’re able to make a cup of tea for yourself in the morning, I think this is absolutely disgraceful For a five star hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    This hotel ticks all the boxes .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel ticks all the boxes . From The time you arrive to the time you leave nothing is a problem. The staff are so friendly. It’s 5 star luxury

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    A classic and still great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar music- the same songs over and over and over again. Change the CD! The nachos are the worst but overall great.

    Location awesome. Super staff and facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location, lovely pool, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not replace water in my room, had to ask. No water in gym, did have vending machine but needed money. I think for this amount of money they should provide water. Pool staff not always attentive.

    Great location, lovely pool, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping need to improve their restocking of the coffee & glasses.

    The team were amazing, Vanessa, Carmen, Maria-Carmin, Adamuz, nothing was too much trouble & Concierge & Front Desk team were wonderful. We're going back next year! 🤩🤩

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Best hotel in Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Red Level seemed a bit disorganised on this visit with snacks running very low and dirty plates and glasses left on tables. It was supposed to open at 11 but when we went up one day to get a diet coke there weren't any bottle openers or ice delivered until 11.20. Nevetheless, the new open air part is lovely and inviting.

    The location is great and the staff are lovely. The cleaners do an amazing job and the rooms are very comfortable with good aircon. The swimming pool and grounds are very well kept and the pool guys work very hard at providing loungers and sunshades for everyone. The manager Abel is always around to check that guests are happy and that motivates the other staff. When he went on holiday recently, the Red Level didn't seem to run so smoothly and we think he is a reason why so many people return to the hotel over and over again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Cut out the penny pinching.. Not necessary
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Penny pinching nonsense over car parking and breakfast charges. At these prices I don't want to hear about extra charges

    Everything else. Lovely hotel, caring and courteous staff. Especially Gregoro, went the extra mile every time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Size of room Late check out shower facilities - no mirror, 1 shower for all guests trying to check out, located by sauna so very hot.

    Comfortable bed Great staff Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast, superb...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet bar area despite live music and long queues for breakfast.

    Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast, superb facilities. The steak house attached to the hotel is top drawer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was absolutely amazing, the staff were exceptional and the customer service was brilliant I can't wait to return to this hotel again soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The Hotel Melia Don Pepe was a little slice of heaven and gave me a luxurious escape!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of one bad point to be honest. Faultless.

    The beds were amazingly comfortable and I slept very well. I loved our majestic mountain view. The staff were super friendly and courteous & quick! The inclusive buffet breakfast was everything I could ever possibly eat or need for breakfast since I only have a coffee or two and a small croissant or slice of cake. The setting for the breakfast was gorgeous as we were practically sitting in the grounds which was lovely. My mum who is 83 grazed her arm at the pool and the staff at the pool was very concerned & so caring with her - much appreciated. We had an awesome time (we know the Hotel & area very well) but we are planning on coming back in October for another stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay and would recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We ordered cocktails in the bar one evening and it took some time to arrive and when the Expresso Martini arrived it was made badly with no froth on the top. The toilet did not work on 2 occasions and when we told reception someone did come to fix it but it was only the 3rd occasion it was repaired permanently. There was masking tape on the sliding door into the bathroom which aesthetically did not look good. There was some building work going on...?

    Yes the beds were comfy the views were lovely and the hotel cleanliness was good. We enjoyed the breakfast and the staff were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    It was an enjoyable holiday in a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was some building work for the last 2 days which spoilt our stay a bit

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good and varied. The position was perfect and the seaside promenade lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice location with good facilities, but does not live up to five star rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small and outdated rooms, narrow shower/toilet (we had sea view 30m2). Outdated and a bit small indoor pool area. Parking is a shocking 15Euro per day and should be shown when booking. Everything is overpriced in the hotel. Outdated lobby area with champagne and caviar not being used at all.

    Great location, nice outdoor pool area, fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!beautiful

    The spectacular reception and pool area. Exceptional hotel in a great location within easy walking distance of the beach and old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Probably fantastic during spring and summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks a little bit outdated. I understand that is a 5* hotel but it is incredibly expensive for the room we had (which was pretty small). A better price would be half or less of what they asking during this off season period.

    The staff serving the breakfast. Very friendly and warm. Proximity to the beach and wonderful views of the sea from our balcony. Good quality bath products from Clarins.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay but could have done without the football team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My seventh stay at the hotel was unfortunately somewhat disappointing due to noise from refurbishment work and the hotel virtually taken over by a Russian football team using it as a training base. Breakfast menu also reduced.

    Attentive staff. Red Level Service Manager Abel Lopez excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Not really a 5 star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Uncomfortable lounging areas. Whisky bar rip off pricing. Room very cramped for the price. Cleanliness good but cleaning trolleys and equipment left in corridors all day long. Parking extra €15 per day.

    Location, gardens and pool area, promenade. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Didn't live up to our previous experience, so may have a change of hotel on our next Marbella visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Supreme Room with Sea View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was our second visit at Red Level Room. First visit being faultless. Included in this package is a daily bottle of water, Nespresso coffee machine. Our's was a short 4 days stay, so for two days no water was left; water glasses taken away but not replaced; no coffee pods replaced and one pod of milk instead of two. Phoned guest services twice who were apologetic and sent someone to our room; but we hate complaining, especially when everyone so nice. Such a shame, as small irritating things like that can make you go elsewhere in future.

    Very friendly staff throughout. Comfortable beds with choice of pillows (red Level only I think). Breakfast is excellent, staff all very efficient. Pool attendants are first class and cannot do enough for you. Red Level is a great idea; a nice escape in the afternoon into a peaceful lounge area.. glass of wine and some wonderful cheeses and meats to snack on.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.2
    Absolute rubbish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The photos are absolutely not representative of the actual. The hotel is so long in the tooth it should be demolished so bigger better things can take its place. very badly represented on booking.com

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    The tennis coach was very rude and annoying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The tennis coach was very rude and annoying. We told him that we are not interested in his services but 20 times he kept asking if he can coach us over 7 days. It was very rude.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Gran miela hotel perfect for family resort very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gran miela hotel perfect for family resort very clean and child and adults friendly for 17 years I go every time to this hotel amazing location . They have good red level lounge amazing service for tour booking . 👍🏻😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Croissants amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel smells of really disgusting Ylang Ylang piped, overpowering air freshener which gave me headaches - and the whole Gran Melia 'hand on heart' nonsense seems patronising for the staff and quite unnecessary

    Croissants amazing... Really lovely place and the staff were very friendly, pool great, food fabulous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Very beautiful location , charming structure and staff of red level very kind and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very crowded past 10 am. Poor service at pool. The beach is narrow .

    The lobby , the pools and the settings. The staff at red level lounge (special mention to Claudia). Many services and facilities available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing, great sea views, easy walking access to Marbella. Bike hire next door to explore further.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar menu not extensive enough.

    Comfy bed, pool area excellent, plenty of shade and sun beds. Part of hotel facilities is Cappuccino restaurant and bar overlooking the beach, great for relaxing and people watching.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Staff at hotel were efficient, friendly and hard working but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff waited 10 minutes for drink at champagne bar because one staff member working whisky bar and champagne bar! Staff at pool fantastic but again not enough of them!

    Staff at hotel were efficient, friendly and hard working but there was not enough of them!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel was Fabulous in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was building works going on at the hotel around the pool area and we had not been informed of this before arrival by Bookings.com!

    Hotel was Fabulous in every way!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Hotel amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms in the rooms so small they were claustrophobic The rooms were also small. No complimentary water in the room which is very poor for a five star hotel. Hotel was too expensive for what we got. Wouldn't stay there again.

    Hotel amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    I liked practically everything :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the access to the beach was a bit uncomfortable (because of reconstruction works) - but it is probably a temporary problem...

    I liked practically everything :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Room : Fantastic view but very small toilet for the price you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is quite small for the price you pay. The toilet is the smallest comparing to all the other 5 star hotels I have stayed. There was a bidet in the toilet blocking the way, I couldn't even sit on the seat properly because my legs would touch the bidet in front of me if I did and I'm not even tall (163cm). There seems to be always having something under construction and the noise sometimes can be quite annoying.

    The staffs were friendly, some of them remember your name in the restaurants. (Although the receptionist didn't explain to us much about the hotel when we checked in, such as the time breakfast serves between, the location of different restaurants and what are the facilities we can use etc but they were all easy to find out yourselves ) The sea view from the balcony was fantastic and the room I stayed was on the 4th floor. The restaurants in the hotels were good. We loved both Japanese restaurant and tbone grill. The swimming pool was good. The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little basic for price but still very good

    Excellent clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Great location, Great food and classy bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Best Hotel to stay at in Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The tea selection for a 5* hotel was horrible. Liptons is not the quality one would anticipate at a hotel like Gran Melia.

    Everything :-) My daughter had her birthday and the staff gave her balloons, cake with a candle and sang to her.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Showers outdoor , steam room and sauna , very poor . This areas is more like of 2 star hotel ... I was very surprised by it . It just does not match the hotel .

    Great 10 out of 10

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    4/5 five star hotels in Marbella, for location and quality this was at the top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Ocean Suite with Sea View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was a little small particularly at the weekends and bank holiday times

    The bed was excellent, room view superb and plenty of wardrobe and drawer space

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.0
    Staff were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite old and the bedrooms are very dated... Could do with a big make over. Breakfast was good but other wise the food was very poor

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic setting and location - Absolutely loved it there! A luxurious treat but so worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minor criticisms are 1. there should be water in the gym - we used it every day and 2. on check out there was no record of my booking and paying in advance through booking.com and when I pointed out that I had paid the desk manager was not particularly courteous, after checking that I had paid he accepted it after I had shown my bank account with the payment and the booking confirmation with booking.com. However he still sought my details phone and email to follow up in case I hadn't paid. Made me feel like he didn't believe me and was grudgingly apologetic. Not well handled. I understand they have to be sure but it was clear I had paid in advance - even his colleague was indicating same.

    Fantastic setting and location. Amazing breakfast. Absolutely loved it there!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    An exciting finf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Level Junior Suite with Sea View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building works we had been unaware of Indoor pool full of children all the time. Outdoor pool too cold to use. Rooms refreshed very late in day 3pm! And turndown at 10.30

    Everything else. Staff were really good. Love the heart touch when they greet you. Ultra modern. Red lounge fab. Breakfast spread included everything Nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful friendly hotel in a fantastic location between Marbella old town and Purrto Banus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool menu was dreadful. The Caeser salad was the worst I've ever had. Both my partner and my daughter thought the same. Avoid the pool restaurant at all costs!

    Breakfasts were fantastic, the staff were very friendly, and the pool team were particularly helpful and accommodating arranging sunbeds and umbrellas for a group of 5 of us. The location was excellent too, being only a 20 mins walk along the seafront promenade into stunning Marbella old town .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    One of the leading hotels in Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any entertainment unlike it had mentioned in the hotel facilities Kids club was closed Dinner for half board was not buffet

    Wonderful sea view Friendly staff Indoor pool (heated) , Garden Very good services in the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.0
    Luxury hotel in Marbella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old town is a bit too far away.

    This is really nice and luxurious hotel. Breakfast is just amazing, with everything you could hope for. Staff is friendly and everyone is ready to help. Garden and pool area is fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    An excellent Hotel, with very professional staff. We were on the red level and treated extremely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Level Double room with Mountain View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the only problem was that on the Saturday it poured with rain and apart from the grill restaurant there was not another restaurant to go to at lunch time. Having eaten in the grill the night before we didnt want to eat there again.

    The bed and pillows were sooo comfortable. Very large king size bed. Will have to change my pillows at home now.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, but room not 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, can walk for hours along the coast, Very friendly and efficient staff, good restaurants in the hotel It was our anniversary and found a bottle of Cava in our room, very much appreciated, The grounds and all public areas are very much befitting of a 5 star hotel. However could not say the same about the room; super view but too small, and tiny bathroom. And could hear the neighbours !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Very relaxing and great stay at a great resort location with wonderful food and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Vanessa, one of the ladies in "RED", i.e. conceirge, was fantastic!She spent over 1/2 hour programming my GPS in my car for us-unbelievable customer service! Adjacent restuarant on boardwalk was great! our room was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic Hotel, Staff, Location and Breakfast. No one ever cooked an omelette as good or as quick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get to grips with access to BBC channel on TV System. Most of the day it disappeared into a load of old channel information. Noticed that Al Jazeera channel never disappeared!!!!!!

    Every thing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.3
    Red level is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red level is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel to spend a few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sand on beach, jellyfish!!!!!

    Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    perfect in every way.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to mention

    Great hotel in great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    A good hotel in a great location on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to bad to mention.

    Excellent location, on the beach. Nice pool area. Staff very friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.0
    The place is nice but food and staff r not up to the standard, does not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not professional, quality of food n room service very bad, value for money is really bad.

    Location mainly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location and wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Five star experience from start to finish with exceptional attention to detail & excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - perfect!

    The beds were unbelievably comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent hotel - a "must stay"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing this was a top class hotel

    Pool service, pools half board was a la carte,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Quality of this hotel is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pools and ambience the TBone restaurant was excellent love the new bathrooms!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Outstanding hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive

    Outstanding hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Double room with Mountain View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts are superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    T-Bone staff is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Level Junior Suite with Sea View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are a bit out of condition, paint is seen it better days, weird smudges on the floors etc.

    T-Bone staff is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.8
    قديم بس لا باس
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Parking, location and staff plus good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    The spa facilities need improving for this std of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities need improving for this std of hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Construction and time of stay without prior notice Very outdated hotel No real concierge service with minimal added value

    The views were nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    3.8
    Old building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small rooms, old building

    very old, Small Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay can’t wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Level Double room with Mountain View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast. Staff were very attentive and always a smile. Whole hotel and grounds were very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.0
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service very negligent and had to pay for car park which is unacceptable

    The breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    It was amazing despite all the rain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the new make over

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Bravo I will comme again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pas grande chose Félicitations

    The comfort was like home wich is my criteria for traveling

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place on all accounts.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On site restaurants

    Great place on all accounts. The on site restaurants could have been better. But all in all very satisfied with my stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Dinner took too long to serve
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner took too long to serve Staff were friendly though

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slowly elevator Staff at the door was without energy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and a perfect space with attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Level Double room with Mountain View with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect..really

    The staff were exceptional

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: