Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Madrid Prado 3 stars

Prado, 11, Madrid City Centre, 28014 Madrid, Spain

#92 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 895 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dark room

    Very central location, good breakfast, helpful and nice staff. Small but comfy room, comfy beds. View to internal courtyard - the room was dark, but no noise from the street.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The google map directions are difficult. It is much easier to fing from Cortez Plaza.

    The ambience, the breakfast box they gave me because I had an early train to catch, the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slippers and definitely refrigerator

    It was a pleasant surprise that the hotel got in contact with us before our trip via email and we were happy to see that they fulfilled every request we had. The location is excellent, in the old town near santa ana, plaza mayor,sol, prado, reina sofia, it's not isolated so we didn't fear when we got back to the hotel late at night. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choices. Big room, big bathroom, very very comfortable mattress & pillows, very clean. Everybody was very helpful. I just think that the price was a bit high but it is something common among downtown hotels (and with a child on a stroller we couldn't stay far away from the center-many metro stops in old town didn't have elevator) .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of room, bathroom, working desk/table, in general the room is very small for business travel. Broken hair drier, noise of room above. Value for rate paid even if I had been on a tourist trip.

    Clean room, friendly staff, ok bed and very good location to visit city. Breakfast is good and with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Though it's a self service property but the staff at the front office are superb with the service. Excellent coordination amongst staff working in one shift with the other. Didn't require a single moment to repeat things. They coordinated amongst themselves so perfectly. Extremely helpful and smiling faces.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No real faults. No views but i didn't expect them.

    A good, clean dormitory style Hotel. Excellent base if you just want to sleep and go out into the city. Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely small parking for a seemingly high price. Still, not that high as the public ones around

    Perfect, clean and modern hotel. All you need for a comfortable stay. Breakfast is easy going with a good selection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I had was for one person but looked more like a broom closet than a hotel room. I was absolutely to small. Ridiculous to ask that much for that room.

    The breakfast was ok and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was very helpful and accomdating and always with a smile. They help us with directions, brought ice to our room, helped us with our luggages.We felt very welcome The location was perfect and the room was spacious, bed is comfortable and always clean .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was very good

    Lovely room with own balcony, complete with table and 2 chairs. (We may have been upgraded) Convenient underground parking Very friendly and helpful staff Great central location close to city centre, buses and metro. Good breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived early from international flight. 3 subway connections if you are determined to take public transport. Room not ready and will store bags, but wouldn't give us Wifi code to use early.

    Great location. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Water bottle left in room in evening. Clean comfortable room is great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was impossible to sleep at night 'Cause the noise from corridor, other rooms and stairs. I can hear all the walking, talking, giggling sounds of night time arrivals and leavers, just visitors want to stay up late to enjoy Madrid's night till around 3am in my bed. Don't know the exact reason, but I assume maybe the hotel is not insulated against the noise.

    Good location and convenient typical Ibis services

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can get noisy at nights due to bars near hotel

    Great location and really friendly staff. Been here 3 times already and always stay here when in Madrid!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was that they only provided one pillow. I asked for another but they did not have more pillows availble. Other than this I had a pleasant stay and I plan to stay here in the near future.

    The location is great! The staff was very friendly and the facilities were very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No child seats in the breakfast hall. Our room was looking to the emergency stair case and was very dark. I am not sure if this is related to my selection for quiet room but in anyway it was depressing.

    The location is really good, you can walk to the main tourist attractions from the hotel easily. The breakfast was OK. Nothing fancy but nothing bad about it. I found the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This boutique style hotel was quaint , spacious and very clean . The location was very central to walking the unique neighbourhoods and catching the 'Tour the City' buses .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    See above

    Excellent breakfasts and very comfortable room though if I'd found out how to close the shutter to the internal fire escape the room would have been darker for sleeping. I should have asked the staff to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single room I stayed was incredibly small and the window couldn't get open since it's facing the emergency stairs and has no daylight! Only suited for very short stay.

    Pretty central location and a quite convenient communal area for stopping over during the day after checkout

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had room 409 (single room). It is good size for Europe, with good air conditioning. The bathroom is a glass wall, but that actually made the room less claustrophobic. The only problem was the shade to the window did not close so little privacy (to an outdoor stairway) and light came into the room in the morning. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very good. Staff went out of their way to help us and try to understand us with our limited Spanish. I liked the laminate flooring rather than carpeting. It was good to be able to open the window and let in the cool night air.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could hear late in the evening sound of flushing the toilet in the adjacent room and wheels the carts of rolling in the corridors the in the morning.

    The location is very good. It was near , i.e., walking distance , to the main areas of interest, museums, good restaurants, historical places of interest such as the cathedral, the Royal Palace, the San Miguel market,etc. It was easy to move around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Generally we had a good experience, except for one thing. When we first arrived there was a problem with the running water. Some plumbing repair had been made on that morning and for a while the water was a bit brown in the bathroom. It was fixed soon thereafter, but still was unpleasant.

    Nice staff and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are paper thin - you hear noise from all of the surrounding rooms. The room and bathroom were clean, though the sealing in the corners of the shower could have been cleaner.

    The location is excellent, staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was basic but lots of options available.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't fault anything.

    The hotel was really well placed for getting to all the major sites. It's on a quieter street so traffic noise was not a problem. There were really excellent bars and restaurants very close by. The hotel breakfast was a really good basic continental affair. The bed was extremely comfortable and provided for a good night's sleep. The staff very lovely and always helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very white / sterile and the lighting was awful. Energy saving lamps don't have to be so cool or unflattering. Also, I found a long black hair in my towel. Not very hygienic.

    Friendly staff, tidy room, nice breakfast, which is available untill 11:30!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On wishing to book again in both February and March I found that the room rate was more than 50% higher. Have therefore booked with a very similar hotel at a reasonable rate.

    Size, cleanliness and decoration of room were very good. The hotel is very well presented and finished.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room door was not isolating noises. Additionally there was probably an Asia group that was leaving the doors open to move from a room to another, this was annoying.

    The position of the hotel is very good. The staff was really polite. Coffee and beverages present in the lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The is no bar in the hotel. You can buy drinks and snacks at the reception and take to your room. Only superior room have minibars.

    Geat location in the center. You would expect it to be noisy but the hotel is very well sound proofed. The facilities are simple but all you need is there. Staff are helpful and friendly. Their is plenty to do museums bars live music. If you like Jazz check out the cafe Cafe Central jazz bar up the street. Be sure to make a reservation, it gets busy. Also check out La Trocha bar, World famous for their Caiprinhas. There are also some decent flamenco basin the area. If you are traveling by car the hotel has limited parking space, a service lift lowers your car to the carpark under the hotel. Be sure to advise the hotel that you need to park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like. If I'm being picky then I didn't have much a view out my window, but this was expected for the street I was on.

    Great location. Less than 5min walk from Sol. Super clean, exactly as the pictures. English speaking staff. The breakfast was lovely,they had everything I could have asked for. Chocolate donuts being a bonus haha!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no coffee making facilities in room but there was a vending machine for coffee and wine for reasonable price in the foyer. hairdryer in room didn't work but staff immediately loaned us a spare one. no negatives really to speak of

    all the staff were friendly and helpful. room / shower room and beds were all clean and tidy and cleaning staff did a good job while we were out of the room. breakfast room was bright and stylish and food great. location was great with lots of really good tapas bars and restaurants within 3 - 5 mins walk any direction. Puerto del Sol 10 mins walk!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is tiny and very very slow. Take that into account if you are on a high floor and have to get somewhere on time.

    I would really recommend the hotel. For us, museum lovers, is just the best location: Prado, Thyssen, Reina Sofia and Bellas Artes are minutes away. Really friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are small but very well designed: good storage space. Very comfortable bed and ample bathroom. Decoration is very modern, bright colors and each room has a name (the main Spanish Wines). Nice touch! You can find lots and lots of restaurants around here, and many of the main attractions are within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is really small,

    For us, museum lovers, is just the best location: Prado, Thyssen, Reina Sofia and Bellas Artes are minutes away. Really friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are small but very well designed: good storage space. Very comfortable bed and ample bathroom You can find lots and lots of restaurants around here I would definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sink in my room would not fill. An employee from reception looked at it and said a maintenance man would need to fix the problem. But he was not on site for my 3-day stay, so the issue with the sink was not addressed.

    The location could not have been better -- easy access on foot to major squares, wonderful restaurants and world-class museums. Employees are top-notch -- extremely helpful and pleasant. My room was immaculate and the bed comfortable. If you plan to take a taxi to or from the airport, consider the shuttle service offered by the hotel. It costs the same or less than a taxi, based on the number of passengers. I was overcharged 5 E by a taxi driver coming from the airport (should have been 30 E) and returned via the hotel shuttle for 30 E. The return trip was a much more pleasant experience.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mini refregerator would be nice

    Simple and modern! Very clean and neat. Comfortable beds. Easy access to museums and shops. Great restaurants nearby. Breakfast was simple but tasty especially the croisants! Would stay again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room

    Great size of room and bathroom Breakfast included Location Wifi fast and always worked TV a good size Water cooler to refill bottles in lobby

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minus would be that the single room doesn't have the window on the street but the fire escape stairs in the building so little hard to have fresh air and sunlight.

    The location was great, just in the center, close to all atractions. The streets close to the hotel have great and cheap restaurants. Clean rooms, A/C. staff friendly and helpful..all great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit too small. Breakfast could have more variety.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't give you a new dolap and a slipper until you ask for it.

    Staff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was very comfy. Excellent location, near lively plazas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect - close to all restaurants, Bars and shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Good conditions with appropriate price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the hospitality.quite environmental and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hyvä aamiainen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel is really very well located in Madrid near good restaurants and atractions!! Good breakfast e parking!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor issue: only one elevator, at morning it can take ages if it stops at every floor

    Clean, functional, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some basic amenities must be added with the property.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was rather basic. View from window was onto an internal emergency staircase with no natural light.

    Central location. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee in room

    Clean, good location close walk to main sights. Breakfast included

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, poor sound insulation

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was noisy

    Room was a great size , breakfast had plenty of choice and location was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the breakfast could have had a few more items although we enjoyed what we ate.

    It was so clean and the hotel had a lovely fresh smell.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will hear the noise of the other room

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud tv in room next to mine on last night.

    Excellent hotel. Continental breakfast was v good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good, but I expected more choices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant.

    The location, close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful. Gave good advice where to get good Tapas. Needed to get some documents from an email and resend, and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, very clean )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    carparking was expensive

    very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location at the heart of Barrio de Las Letras in central Madrid. Small but tidy and comfortable room with all necessary amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, quietness, comfort, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A bed like a cloud

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for walking or Metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, with hanging metal wordrobe type open box. No deposit safe.

    Staff was amazing and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness!!!!

    Limited toiletries. But great location!!!!@!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything

    Location is great, right in the heart of Madrid. Smaller hotel, which makes it less corporate. Bold colours !!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is far too small

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The superiour room with a balcony we had was bright, spacious and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the location was just hard to beat.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite limited breakfast

    Location and style

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no slippers in the rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is slow

    Excellent location, nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Styles Madrid Prado traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: