Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Grifeu 3 stars

Carretera de Port Bou, 36, 17490 Llança, Spain

#6 of 21 hotels in Llança

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 578 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff so very friendly and helpful - helped get bus tickets and Dali Museum tickets online. Bar and restaurant staff went out of their way to keep us happy!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    From the friendly hotel receptionist to the waiter... the smiles, helpfulness and welcome was amazing. We went the last week of May so the area was quiet and as a consequence did I’m sure receive undivided attention. Clean, great service and amazing views. It was the start of our honeymoon..was made to feel special - Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms need updating but if you choose a sea view room the view makes up for the slightly faded bedroom decor. Stunning outlook !!

    Location by a small quiet beach, friendly staff, excellent food. The terrace area is excellent beautiful views and you could be in southern France or Italy - but for half the price !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was located almost on the beach from the terrace restaurant. Superb views of the bays, lovely sandy beach. Short coastal walk into Llanca town centre and port. Hotel and rooms immaculately clean throughout. Staff and owner very friendly and helpful. Food in restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't mind it at all but some might wish for a television in their room. There is a communal television in a pleasant lounge.

    Exactly what we were looking for, perched above the sea, tremendous terrace. Very clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very extensive breakfast enjoyed on the terrace. A pleasant walk along the coast into Llanca. a la carte menu and menu de jour.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit of a distance into the centre so we took the car, but really only 2k.

    Friendly staff, beautiful location - especially if you have a balcony with sea view, it was very clean and comfortable. Great bar, very good restaurant. We will return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was empty which isn’t surprising as it was mid October. The restaurant which in summer may be attractive if hotel full, was very pricey for fish-food.

    The beach is alongside the hotel so easy to access.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was much more expensive than expected and the pizza facility was closed in October. There were a few tapas available at the bar.

    For a beach stay the location was perfect - right on the beach. We booked a beach view room and could hear the waves all night. The bar and restaurant open out to the beach as well. Rooms quite basic but large enough with comfortable bed and good shower. The included breakfast was very good although we would have preferred an earlier starting time as we had to be on the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    The breakfast was a beautifully presented spread! The room was large, clean and comfortable, BUT the very best was the fantastic view!!!! Large balcony, full floor to ceiling windows that open right onto the rocks (just to the left is a very nice beach). I have never seen such a beautiful sunrise. It was worth the trip! Don't sleep with the drapes closed - make sure you are ready with your camera, don't sleep in!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, food was fine, staff friendly and efficient. Great location. Beach a few yards away. I would recommend anybody staying here to make sure they have a sea view. It costs more but it's worth it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location on the edge of a beautiful bay. Good menu of the day at reasonable price, served on the terrace overlooking the sea. Very good head waiter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only rooms facing sea are worth booking. With mountainside rooms you would probably end up with no sleep thanks to the road traffic. Additionally, there is no air-condition in rooms! Hotel is under some kind of reconstruction in the middle of the season which caused unaccepable noise!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never before, on any hotel in the world, been forbidden to eat or drink my own food or drinks in the room, by a note placed on the entrance door to my room!

    Fantastic and friendly staff. Perfect quiet location. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal buffet style is not my preferred way of dining in the evening especially at a hotel of this quality. It was a pity... A bedroom without a TV is surprising these days even if we do only use it to stay up to date with the news

    We were lucky to have a surprise Jazz evening on the terrace overlooking the sea. Beautiful view, helpful staff. We slept with the bay window open and were lulled to sleep by the waves below and woken to a beautiful sunrise over the sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking the property I made a few assumptions, which proved to be incorrect. Given its Costa Brava beachside location I had assumed the property would naturally have a pool - incorrect, it doesn't, nor does it have a sun lounge terrace. While the beach is just a flight of stairs away it would be nice to perhaps convert one of the terrace areas into a sunning deck. Secondly, having booked a 'prestige' room I had assumed it might have a TV, aircon and minibar, and that it might have been renovated in the past 20 years or so. Wrong again; it had none of these! The hotel has posted a strict notice in each room advising guests they are not permitted To consume externally sourced food and drink in the room, and that the hotel provides room service for all F&B requirements. This makes it very awkward, not to mention expensive, if you like a cup of tea in the morning, or a beer or glass of wine on the balcony at the end of the day. This hotel reminded me of a grand old lady who was still in living in the '60's and totally out of touch with current market trends and customer expectations.

    The location is amazing, perched on a cliff overlooking a small sandy bay and beach, framed by pine trees and small beachside cafes. The dining room and terraces were very comfortable and took full advantage of the magnificent location and views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom is in my appinion could do with updates, i.e. There is no air con only a ceiling fan , which was no good , very hot in the room, which let the hotel down , the room has no TV and in my opinion the hotel is over priced for what it has to offer .

    This hotel has some great scenery, the evening meals are great , breakfast is very good and the bar and restaurant great ,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside is we struggled to find it as we were following the map off Booking.com and it took us to the wrong place! Not really the hotels fault!

    Absolutely loved this hotel, it was modern but also felt it had a bit of an 'old world' charm about it. The position was fabulous with our room looking straight out over the sea. The rooms were big, comfortable and immaculate. The breakfast was absolutely amazing, basically there was everything on offer you can think of.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a stretch to think of any way to improve upon this hotel. We did think it would've been a great service to provide loaner beach umbrellas. The adjacent be a h is very pleasant but got loud with kids in late afternoon.

    Super comfy memory foam beds and pillows. Each room is decorated differently and attractively. We stayed coming from and returning to Barcelona airport, two nights each way so saw 2 different rooms. It's under 2 hours' easy drive to airport, so a great alternative to using an airport or city hotel. Fabulous breakfast taken on amazing patio overlooking the sea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel pizzeria was closed until start of June. Air conditioning would be good in the height of summer for rooms not facing the sea.

    The location next to the sea with our room especially as it had the sea view. Room was large and balcony too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony furniture for the rooms could be more comfortable and padded underneath for guests who don't think about the noise late at night or early in the morning, when dragging the chairs and table

    Sea view room is paramount - would strongly urge you to pay the extra for the view, you would not be disappointed. Also make the effort to wake up to watch the sunrise ( on this occasion I was glad I was woken up by another resident before 6am because she was dragging the patio furniture across the balcony). Breakfast is comprehensive - entirely self service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from the room towards the sea is really great. As a bonus, you may watch the sunrise directly from your bed – energizing. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking .Com did not imform us the restaurant closed Mondays so we had to walk 15 mins to Port .We would have stayed elsewhere if known

    Bedroom and bathroom clean and as you would expect from this type of hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sadly, the restaurant closed for the winter the day before we arrived. There is no other evening eating facilities in the immediate vicinity and a 20 minute walk into town is required.

    Nice hotel in a great location right by the beach. Lovely sunrises across the sea.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin. Could hear everything in rooms next door and above. "Mountain view" room was actually more a view of the highway right in front of the hotel.

    Beautiful sea view, lovely patio

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seemed to be a glitch with running water. We waited 5 hours until being able to take a shower. But after that was repaired, the hotel was a wonderful place to stay.

    The view of the Mediterranean from our room was spectacular. The hotel was elegant, done with tasteful artwork and furniture.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surprised that there was no TV in the room. Wifi in the room was unstable.

    Easy access to the beach. Breakfast outside, overlooking the sea. Sound of the waves.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed a perfect rest and peace of the place. If you are looking for shopping,sight seeing and cultural excursions, you will need a car.

    This is a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. The food is simple and fresh. There are no frills. But if you want to be on a beach with beautiful clear sea water for swimming, this hotel is perfect. Steps lead from the hotel to the beach. The sand is gritty but the water is great for snorkeling. The beach is used by young families and older couples. The area is very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced. Noise from road with room facing Road. Very busy area when visiting during summer.

    Shared balcony /terrace area was very nice... Especially when dining outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited carparking in season, but free public park on the beach area.

    The location and layout of the terraces and communal areas. Direct access to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food at the restaurant wasn't great. The breakfast was ok, but I would try other places to have dinner.

    The location is great! The views are amazing. It is a very nice hotel and the staff is beyond helpful. The view from the restaurant is one of the highlights of this place.I would highly recommend this hotel again and I can't wait to come back!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was a nice lady but a bit overpowering in the restaurant

    Location location location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manca TV i aire condicionat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in front of the sea. Nice terrasse to have breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothng

    Fabulous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very personal and professional attention from Jose and other staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy from above.

    The view was beautiful and the staff were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had we been in the hotel during the summer the lack of air conditioning might have not been good.

    Just about everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music reduce the level svp

    WI-FI has improved

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Although would have liked another sun lounger on bedroom terrace.

    The views from bedroom and terraces.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are outdated

    The views from our room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside room was very very humble No TV , No slip stickers safety bathtubs . Shower faucet was no working (hardware very old)

    Views and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfest :) Great sea view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view, just the wall of the opposite building for a rather expensive room

    The calm and comfort of a very big room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing location, directly on the sea

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic, Restaurant was not open.

    The Bar man was pleasant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much around in the evening. No TVs or air con either

    Wonderful reception staff. Good breakfast and fab location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The use of Wifi in rooms and around hotel very poor

    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff . Rooms very clean bed comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping listening to the waves!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff fantastic - no negatives at this place that is for sure

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fantastic breakfast and the views from the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we love to access bicycles, rather then drive everywhere. I wish that were easier to find on the northern Costa Brava- it's difficult for a small hotel to do this on their own, I understand. perhaps the Tourist Office would encourage this more from a local business.

    Marbella and other desk staff were very delightful! this location is like La Jolla, California, with more charm, fewer crowds, and 1/3 the price.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You are not allowed to bring food into the room, nor drinks from outside the hotel. Rooms had no Wi-Fi or TV. The room with a mountain view actually overlooks the main highway which was fairly noisy.

    Right on the ocean. The hotel terrace was a beautiful place to eat breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi only in very restricted area. Not even in the bar Our room 111 noisy road and disturbing noise from sliding entrance door in daytime.

    Nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed one night, but the wifi didn't work at all.

    The photos of the hotel don't do it justice—the terrace outside is gorgeous night and day and getting to have your breakfast (really nice spread) out there can't be beat. Would love to come back!

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pizza restaurant next door closes for summer at the end of September. We arrived 5th October !

    The staff both on reception, bar and dining are were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, bacon and egg especially. Terraced area overlooking the sea is fantastic. Adjacent to a nice quiet beach and café. We had a mountain view room which was OK, try and book the sea view rooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    food very poor. what a pity they serve 'plastic ' ham and cheese slices for breakfast!dinner choice of only 2main courses. we stayed 4nights & we had pork cheek pork loin & cannaloni stuffed with left over pork over 3 nights! Sheets were not changed during our stay. rather antiquated hotel - a TV lounge in 2015 !! We were 2weeks In this area & this was the poorest& most expensive food. would not like to stay here in August & sept.proprietress managed the dining room one night &it was a disaster.

    as above

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accommodation was excellent.Evening meal was a little expensive for Spain but was of gourmet standard.. Breakfast, was the most comprehensive we had on trip on terrace overlooking sea.Staff very helpful and spoke English.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was in an ideal location, a few steps to the beach and a stroll along the coast into Llanca. A good sized balcony looking out to the mountains had the evening sun and eating on the terrace overlooking the sea was magic. The food in the restaurant was excellent so we didn't feel the need to experience any of the eateries in Llanca. Train station was within walking distance and the trains were frequent for our next stop .......Barcelona.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Situation en bord de mer

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    0.1 Mbps wifi. Room curtains are weared.

    Dream-tier location, specially the first floor sea view rooms. Excellent food, specially lunch and dinner.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Love the views

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was marvelous.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything!

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cook had a rest day - unannounced until we tried to turn up for dinner on one evening.

    Good View.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was fine,,room a little space.

    View and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked free wifi in rooms

    The location was excellent and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi worked only in the reception area

    The location and the view

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Needs to have air conditioning !

    Good position, food was mediocre.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi only worked at hotel reception

    Location - both hotel and location very picturesque Reception very helpful

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean, modern and comfortable hotel a short walk out of town. Very good value. Great breakfast (extra cost).

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant is REALLY good!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    on the beach

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Brilliant location, great staff. Breakfast on the terrace overly the sea? Yes I think so!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff and food excellent

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: