Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grupotel Los Principes & Spa 4 stars

Galio 31, 07458 Playa de Muro, Spain

#15 of 35 hotels in Playa de Muro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 558 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 53

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location right at the beach, plenty of sun loungers on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not the best, at least in my room. The need to pay for the safe.

    Great location right at the beach, plenty of sun loungers on the territory so there’s no need to rent them at the public beach. Excellent food - I would highly recommend taking half-board.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Did not get walk in shower for 86 year young person she had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get walk in shower for 86 year young person she had to try to step into bath to shower for 4 days of holiday which made her fearful BUT after that got walk in shower and everything wonderful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Location is excellent, staff is polite and helpful, food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was dark and smelly, balcony is overlooked, room (121) is not private. Paid safe box in the room.

    Location is excellent, staff is polite and helpful, food (especially dinners) is delicious and varied. The first half of our holiday we spent at Meliá Calviá Beach in the western part of Mallorca for comparable price and we can compare the places, hotels and services. The beach and the atmosphere in Calo Muro is much like holiday town. But some thinks like free deposit box, free fresh towels on the sunbeds area, room cleaning twice a day, better breakfasts and free drinks at 5 pm we liked more in Calviá Beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    Beach next to hotel is fantastic , location is great with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfortable-pillows and mattress too hard. Have to pay for sun beds on the beach , not part of hotel facilities . Hotel beach towels can not be changed everyday . Does not have enough irons , bring your own . Dress code in restaurant for dinner is old fashioned - long trousers for gents ? Does not make sense in such a hot climate .

    Beach next to hotel is fantastic , location is great with only 10 min drive to old town , good choice of food in the restaurant , hotel is very clean and most of the staff pleasant and polite .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.0
    I do not think we got more than we paid.It is very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except air, everything was extra. You should pay for everything you may need. If you ask me, Since all beaches are perfect, you do not need to pay so much money to hotels near the beach. I do not think we got more than we paid.It is very expensive in terms of service quality and facility specifications.And I have to mentione about weak animation as well.

    Location is great.The hotel is near the beautiful beach and sea.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    2.9
    Sadly disappointed despite good reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel badly needs a complete refurb. Its more like a 2* than a 4. We travel alot and it is the worst place we have stayed in years. I’m at a loss as to how anyone can call it 4 star. The beds are so hard, there are no doubles only singles pushed together, thin lumpy pillows, frayed grey bath towels, dusty rooms, toilet running, light broken, beach towels changed every couple of days - only at certain times. I can’t count the number of times the waiting staff dropped plates or glasses, it was almost comical. You have to sit at the same table every day. The food was ok but I just couldn’t get past everything else. We had issues at check in with our room and after much discussion with the staff and the meeting with the Director, they changed our room and gave us some compensation but it was a small improvement. We feel let down by other reviewers prior to booking and in hindsight I should have rechecked the latest reviews just before we checked in. If we could have found another hotel nearby to fit our family of 5, we would have but it was peak season. There is extremely limited parking if you come with a rental car. You sort out your own luggage on a trolley if you can find one. A sad end to our holiday.

    I’m struggling to find something positive to say, except it was right on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I have to single out anything, it is that guests have to pay for sun-beds on the beach, but I guess this has nothing to do with the hotel, since the beaches are for everyone to use, not just hotel guests.

    Location was excellent, right next to the beach. Food was very good, with different cuisines and varieties every day. Room was clean. Staff is very kind and helpful. I have to single out Joan and Nina who went extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. Hotel has many activities for kids, including two small pools that the little ones love. This was our second time staying in this hotel, so I highly recommend it. And many guests there were coming multiple times to the hotel which is a sign that speaks for itself. We will be back again for sure.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, definitely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 17 nights

    The mattress was too hard, even with the softening top, but i got used to it after a few days

    Wonderful hotel! Everything was really above my expectations. The room (single) was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff if very nice and helpful (thank you Nina for arranging my move to a higher floor!) Breakfast offered many choices, and was very tasty. Dinner is absolutely fantastic! A LOT to choose, different choices EVERY DAY, and tastes so very good! Very nice beach, wonderfull sea, loved the garden, very nice pool - never too crowded, even in august. The aircon in the room was a bit weak, but for me it was good. Located right next to a bus stop - a trip to Palma takes about 70-80 minutes

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    The hotel to stay in Playa de Muro. I strongly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was really great. We just thought that dinner could be extended until 10 PM as, the fact that it only opens until 9 PM, limits the afternoon a little bit.

    The hotel really exceeded our expectations when it comes to its quality and price. The location is great as the hotel is really in front of the beach. The staff is really nice and helpful, always ready to help. Breakfast is very nice, with a big variety of options that slightly changed on a daily basis. Dinner is delicious and tasty always with many options that will for sure please everyone. We found the buffet super nice and interesting as it changed everyday. Although drinks are not included, prices are very reasonable! In our case the room was very comfortable and nice (at first we were in a quite noisy one at the back, but when we "complained" about that, they changed the room ASAP)! The shows every evening are enjoyable and a good end of day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Ana and the front desk team were exceptionally helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con could be a bit stronger

    Ana and the front desk team were exceptionally helpful and all the servers and kids club people were really friendly. The food was excellent. Ideal for a calm kids friendly holiday. Fun pool and lovely beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    3 Star Hotel, definitely not 4 Stars in its current state
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a massive renovation. It’s outdated and in need of some major fixes. We asked to be moved our first evening because we found the air conditioning too hot. They were able to transfer us to a cooler room, but still not cold enough to fight the Mallorca heat. This property has so much potential. It just needs some updating.

    Location was perfect - best slice of beachfront in Playa de Muro. The staff were also very friendly and accommodating. The activities for children also worked really well with our 5 year old. She enjoyed the kids club, especially the mini-disco every night after dinner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.5
    great staff - very helpful but unfortunately the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rock solid beds and air conditioning not fit for purpose

    great staff - very helpful but unfortunately the bed was like rock and the air conditioning was not fit for purpose. so we left after one night and moved to a much better hotel for the same price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Tired hotel in over developed Muro beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired hotel in over-developed-touristy area in Muro and Mallorca. I would not stay here again and in any other place around. Not for me. Poor air conditioning in the room and very small bedroom / bed. Photos look much better than reality. This is a hotel for mass tourism and hungry families. Need to wear trousers to go for dinner - ridiculous and pretentious.

    Good breakfast and dinner. Polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location! Beautiful sandy beach and nice hotel with friendly staff and enjoyable buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Great location on a beautiful beach! The hotel was very nice with many activities available. We enjoyed the evening music, playing mini golf, relaxing by pool. The beach access was wonderful and close to the shops and restaurants. Buffet was very nice with variety.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Best hotel, everything perfect clean, food excelent, room comfortable. Staff very friendly, beach very nice and clean. We definetly come back soon. For me 5* hotel. Thank you for a very nice holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff was always very friendly and kind and made our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and beach deckchairs were really old and many of them were broken. It was also very tight and there was little space on the grass area. Most chairs were reserved by guests early in the morning which is unacceptable and I would expect a hotel to remove these. Furthermore non Hotel guests can book tables in the pool restaurants and on the weekend it was very full and loud and the management didn’t really say anything.

    The staff was always very friendly and kind and made our stay great. The food in the restaurants was great and there was always a big choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Would still return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We stayed in an apartment which had everything we needed. The only complaint was the couch in the lounge was very badly torn and as this is not long into the season I hate to think what it would be like in a few weeks. Also the lock on our balcony door did not work. We had to use the wooden bar to lock the door. We did not report it but thought that the maid, who was in everyday would have done this on our behalf. I also have to mention the towels on the sunbeds especially round the pool (there are not many). We did mention this to the Hotel manager but all he said was everyone did it and there was not much he could do about it. So my husband got up early and joined the gang. We did notice that some people left these for long periods of time.(Not just a couple of hours).

    The Location is great. Right next to the beach. Although you don't really need to leave the hotel as they have all the facilities need to have a great holiday. I really enjoyed my treatment at the spa.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Don't know whose responsibility is to change the bulbs. Two were "retired" from the beginning (one in the bathroom and the other in the bedroom) and the cleaning staff must have noted this, but nobody cared? The outer steps were dirty due to the birds and the rain did not take care of this.

    Breakfast was excellent. The location near the sea, no need to cross any streets to get to the beach. The staff in the reception was very friendly and helpful. Also the staff in the restaurant was fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.3
    Nothing good about our stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not by any standard a 4 star hotel. The hotel is old from probably the 70s, the facilities are very old, gym is poorly equipped, rooms need a refreshing, even their towels need to be changed, cleaning service is really poor (we came from the beach so the floor towel was full of sand, the cleaning staff didn't change it), the staff in general is very rude and not welcoming at all... To top it off, they tried to charge us 20 euros for late check out when we returned the room. They had actually called us in the room past noon and said it was fine to stay extra 30min but never mentionned late fee or anything then just added it to the bill. When we enquired, the manager came ans said that the hotel was full and lot of customers were waiting for their room at the bar (actually, their check in time is 3pm so had plenty of time to prepare the room and the parking was empty and we didn't notice any more people than usual). Really nothing good about our stay!!!

    Location and access to the sea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Superb experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only kids above 12 years are allowed into the inner spa, and only between 11:00 and 13:00.

    Everything was just perfect. Clean, well maintained hotel. Very good food for breakfast and dinner - everything you can think of and more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful week away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Storage for bicycles is charged at €5 per night at a nearby hire place if you use someone else or bring your own. Pillows are a bit rubbish!!!!

    All staff were great, very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is a must, a fantastic spread with everything you could hope for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.6
    They gave me wrong information about transportations, they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They gave me wrong information about transportations, they the director said that it was my fault and was very un-polite. There was a rat outside of my house. Food was very low level

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Delightful location, quiet in March, lovely thermal rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In places it could have been cleaner No kettle in room Safe key has to be paid for.....

    Proximity to lovely sandy beach Sea view Thermal rooms and spa Plenty of food Pleasant staff Good value in March

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing break by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment decor was tired and the sofas were worn. The food was good but repetitive and the dining room was cafeteria like.

    Fabulous location and superb spa

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    from 1 to 10 i gave it a big 8. recommend it definitely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    only negative was not much program for the children during the day and there were not manny children also, so maybe thats why.

    very, very good personnel and great location to relax. food was surprisingly very good, much better than many 4 stars hotels i have visited around. also great spa and massage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    3.3
    Not worthy. It seemed a 3 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was with low quality food. The animation was awful and the fact you have to pay to stay on the beach is not fair. There is no shuttle service to the main towns of the island. The wifi was not working most of the time and even though I complained to the receptionist nothing changed. The air conditioning was really poor. The room was really hot.

    The Spa was nice even though I saw many time German men entering without underwear in the sauna and nobody was survelling. I was shocked because I didn't feel comfortable to do a sauna with nacked men!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Quiet and confortaible
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the showed of the toilette close to the swiming -pool because it was browken on the flor to the shower. :(((

    The best things where, The beach, bed and breakfast ... Si Nic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    The location is excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ants in the room all over the place- sacred my 3 year old daughter. There was lots of food, but it was rather dull and not tasty at all. The plates in the restaurant are very poorly washed, with stains and bits of food on them.

    The location is excellent; amazing beach, and lots of shops and restaurants nearby. A nice room for a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel in excellent location on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C in bedroom inadequate, quite a small pool for size of hotel

    Good sized room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed with good quality linen, good breakfast choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic week!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family-friendly hotel petfectly located out of crowded places. Great food, helpfull staff, directly on the beach, a lot of attractions around...We really did enjoy, many thanks!!! Perfect holiday with kids!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Perfect for a relaxing beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very kind and attentive staff and the food in the restaurant is really good, and different every day. There were several free activities for both kids and adults during the day which were fun and the beach is right outside the hotel. Prices are reasonable. Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were great. The staff were all fantastic - from the reception to the cleaners. The location is perfect as well. Overall had a great holiday, and would love to be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Its very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its very clean. Good location, beach and shoreline. Food is very good aswell.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    The food was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms could be more modern and light

    The food was exceptional. The staff was very nice and supportive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was not impressed by the city area around the hotel.

    Everything was good, but spa, sauna, massage were fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good place for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very close to beach. My kid loves it very much.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Location, food, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleaning, air condition in the room not really good.

    Location, food, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Outdated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food served in breakfast and dinner.

    Great location. Close by restaurants and supermarkets, directly on the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Relaxing, stress free and thoroughly enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Helpful and very polite staff, excellent food and wonderful location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Close to all facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all facilities... especially the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    2nd time here and already planning next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel in a good location. On the beach. Great food and service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Location is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is awesome. They have both outdoor and indoor pool. The food was really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Nearly perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating in the room.

    The location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Food is really great and it's a nicely located hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is really great and it's a nicely located hotel near to the booking of all the cruises tours. Spa is good then the weather is not so great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    would love to stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loud entertainment at the pool from 9pm to 10pm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel/room is a bit old, but nevertheless it is very clean

    Friendly staff, excellent location and food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    location is just at the best beach around area:)))staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location is just at the best beach around area:)))staff were lovely, and food options been amazing for anyone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location right beside beach with friendly efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better choice if prepared fruit

    Good variety for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Playa de Muro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning in the room could be better. More diverse toiletries.

    Food very good and diverse.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing fab holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area outside hotel a little run down

    Closeness to beach tours

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zu laut animation programm

    Strand, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    7.9
    The balcony was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You had to pay for wifi. This resort was definitely geared toward families.

    The balcony was very nice. The room was very clean. 2 minute walk to the beach. Breakfast was excellent!

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 53

Browse Grupotel Los Principes & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: