Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa 5 stars

Carretera Artá - Port d'Alcudia, s/n, 07458 Playa de Muro, Spain

#2 of 32 hotels in Playa de Muro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic if you're looking for a quiet spot in a busy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - More family orientated than I was expecting - The beach and water was really nice, but not as much as Formentor - The bed was comfortable but now 'wow' comfortable - I ordered an express laundry service which was meant to be returned same day if I gave it before a certain time which I did (and payed 50% extra), however I still received it the following day

    + Loved that I could walk onto the beach through the hotel itself + The beach was always quiet, especially at night which was fantastic. Perfect if you just want to relax + The really busy beach was only a couple minutes walk if you wanted something a bit more lively + The location was ideal for driving to other beaches such as Formentor in the north or Mondrago in the south + The hotel has free parking which was a major plus for me + The shower was really nice, with lots of room + The staff were very polite and were very accommodating + Loved the spa

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Hotel was lovely, facilities were good, location by beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms, and more specifically the beds. I would not recommend staying at the hotel unless you are happy with single or twin beds. The hotel has no actual double beds! If you request a double room they will push two single beds together! When I first highlighted the issue they arranged to tie the legs of the bed together to stop the beds from separating. When I pointed out this would not stop the mattresses moving they changed the single bed sheets to a double one. However it remained two singles as they only have single bed quilts! The staff were amazing and actually sourced a double quilt for the bed by the evening. However this does mean the hotel does only have one double quilt for the whole of the hotel! Couples should look elsewhere until they change their room policy.

    Hotel was lovely, facilities were good, location by beach was good, the staff were really friendly and extremely helpful in difficult circumstances. I cannot sing their praises enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Everything was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was very good.

    Everything was really good. The hotel staff has been very friendly, especially the Hotel Manager who has taken care at all times to make our stay ideal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Probably the best in Playa de Muro but still not what you're looking for in 5* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very slow and unattentive service at bar in the garden (especially two oldest guys - drinking with guest, their condition after lunch was not definitely for working). Very mediocre food in the garden bar. Breakfasts could be better - plenty of choice but the quality of some food wasn't what I'm used to for 5*. Room with a garden view - see attached photos and make your own decision. Always got up very early thanks to supply alley just under our balconies.

    Great people at reception and hotel staff inside the building (always with a smile). Good position with a lot of parking places around. Sandy beach with turquoise water (yes there is seaweed in first 2 meters.) Evening programme never disturbed, stopped around 10PM. Great A/C in the hotel. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The best hotel I have ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We had the best time ever.

    The staff is super friendly. The facility is amazing. The best food I ever had in an hotel. The best part of it is the convenience access to the amazing beach. Really recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    The food was amazing and the staff we so helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    The food was amazing and the staff we so helpful and hospitable. When there was a small problem with our room they didn’t hesitate to give us a new room immediately and our room was fixed very fast. When we arrived from a day out a beautiful bowl of fruit was on our table in the room with a card from the manager apologising for the mistake. I am 100 percent sure I am coming again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Too noisy for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were VERY noisy and we all came home exhausted from lack of sleep, despite using earplugs. The noise is coming from within the building itself and was loud thumps plus furniture being scraped on bare floors - fairly continuous from about 6.30/7am. We were right above the restaurant so this may have been the cause. It was ironic as the resort itself was extremely quiet. Probably lacks the location/atmosphere which appeals to teens.

    The staff were great. The rooms were very large and spotless. Pool and beach were good. The food was good but got a bit repetitive quite quickly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and dinner,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning of the room could be better

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and dinner, well equipped rooms. Beach is 50 m from the hotel, good for children, with beautiful white sand.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    A great hotel with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and comfortable room. Amazing professional, helpful and friendly staff. Good variety and quality of food. Evening entertainment every night. Very good massage at the SPA

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Immaculate Hotel. Friendly amazing staff which really made the experience stand out. We have travelled all over the world as a family and have never had such amazingly friendly staff at a Hotel anywhere. Steffi is a stand out! Rafael amazing at check-in. All staff amazing though. Great pool, great buffet for breakfast and dinner. Large very comfortable rooms. We had a ground floor looking over the pool which we loved. Spa amazing which we all enjoyed every evening. Great Hotel and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    The hotel is absolutely superb, excellent location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is absolutely superb, excellent location, beautiful beach, friendly and professional stuff. The food is very varied and tasty and the spectacle at night very entertaining. Overall, a wonderful experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Water is very clean and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in bistro close to the see is not good at all. Better to walk a bit and go to another restaurant (check trip advisor) Instead of large bed you get two single beds which are connected so when you want to sleep with your partner, there is a hole between. Far from Alcudia, better to rent a car

    Water is very clean and warm. White sand, blue water. Feels like in Caribbean. Perfect for couples and families with children. They cleaned the room 2 times a day and changed towels when needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good. Gym is open from 7am till 8pm Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    top hotel, top food, top staff that make you feel welcome and happy
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    perhaps in evening a bit younger entertainment....

    This is an amazing hotel with a more amazing staff. The surroudings are very beautiful, perfect pool, with beautiful garden and enough beds. Breakfast and dinner are super, top, with a staff that is so extremely friendly that is seldom seen in hotel. The food is of extreme high quality. A spa which is beautiful made, massage is top. Rooms are large, good beds, new showers, however the interior could be a little bit updated. All by all a hotel that has surprised us in many ways. Would give it a 9.5

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Very good. Sorry we never rate anywhere excellent as there is always room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some evenings it was a little quite and there is not anywhere to go in the area at night that is.

    For us it is very close to the Parc Natural where we Birdwatch and take pictures of Birds, Plants (Nature as a whole). Also the bus stop is right outside. We stayed in the Hotel last year and enjoyed it so we came back again this year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel and facilities. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Non-heated outdoor pool!

    Excellent service at the hotel. Arrived very late at night, but food had been kept by for us. Breakfast arrangements for early starts were part of the service. Staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, excellent location and the staff were even better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    The staff are amazing, particularly at reception on arrival. Very professional, polite and simply couldn’t do enough to make our stay perfect. The hotel is wonderful. Rooms are spacious and well equipped; the swimming pools are lovely and the beach is wonderful. Restaurant has very good food with a lot of variety where again the staff were excellent. If we return to Alcudia this will be our first choice hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff who went out of their way to make the stay a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The billing system could be improved. It had a beautiful outside pool which was virtually unused except for one or two hardy ones. We have been to hotels in France and in Spain where the pool temperature is kept tolerable . Surely there is ample solar energy available in Spain.

    Friendly staff who went out of their way to make the stay a pleasant one. Our room was clean and spacious with a big balcony. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. We were fortunate in having good weather and with an excellent beach adjacent to the hotel. The hotel itself had a nice ambience with well kept grounds. The spa area and the lady in charge were excellent There is a bus stop outside which is handy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    The best vacation. Wonderful stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    None

    Stuff is the most amazing, friendly, making you feel the most welcome. Property is in great condition, food is unbelievably good. Spa is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    The Staff are simply AMAZING and super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price are relatively high. Rooms are big but the furniture were abit old.

    The Staff are simply AMAZING and super helpful. I loved the beach and the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Ok, not as good as we had hoped for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait at least an hour to get a taxi! Expensive suite was on the ground floor with pool view and did not have sea view as shown in booking pictures!

    All staff were very knowledgable and friendly. Hotel very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay - short and seeet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you need to have a suite to accommodate two children as this is the price of two rooms when you only really need to have a sofa bed

    The staff were very friendly and great with kids. The food was also very good- we also liked the entertainment and playroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Ok-ish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen needs to improve. The upper suites in the hotel though they were the most expensive were quite noisy - the garbage truck 3 times a day ( 7 am, 15 pm, 20 pm) plus repair work done in the courtyard kept waking my 2 year old daughter. Not really amazing for a 700 eur / night room. Rooms need to be refreshed a bit - old style

    Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved all of it

    We loved how friendly and helpful all the staff were. They gave us lots of information about the island and places to visit especially restaurants with good food and lovely views. Our room had been upgraded which was fantastic and we were treated really well. Staff always smiled and greeted us warmly whenever we arrived back at the hotel. The location of the hotel was great and we loved the beach in front for its quite rugged feel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely, would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had spent extra for a room with partial sea view but was put on the ground floor with view of the pool, initially. However, staff were super nice and moved me up. "Partial sea view" really is a tiny tiny view but it didn't matter so much as the hotel was beautiful.

    Very peaceful relaxing place, would go again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Almost absurdly nice personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean, nice and smells good. But, you can tell it wasn't built yesterday.

    Almost absurdly nice personnel. Haven't experienced a place where everybody really does their best to make sure you fell welcome. Nothing was a problem for them. Really amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    The service and friendliness of the staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service and friendliness of the staff were amazing. The cleanliness throughout the entire hotel grounds and pool area were a pleasure to enjoz. Thank you and keep up the fabulous work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful spacious pool area, right on the Playa de Muro beach. Staff were friendly & very accommodation. We ate at the Bistro in the pool area everyday for lunch & always had great meals. Greek salad, spaghetti bolognese, wok veggies & noodles were a few items we loved. Nightly live music by the pool was a great way to end your night. Kid friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    A stay to be remembered
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needs updating. Doors were noisy when opened or closed. Some international electrical sockets would have been nice.

    Staff are friendly and helpful. They have organised my trip the moment I've stepped in. My room was number 2225, it had a terrace and the best view from the hotel, which overlooked parts of the sea, a water channel, & mountains; sunset was exceptional memorable. Food was great, as noted by all taxi drivers! There is a bus stop directly in front of the hotel going both ways towards Alcudia old town and Can Picafort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Great pool, very friendly staff, good spa and the health...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is a 4 star hotel, not a 5 star. The hotel and rooms are a little tired and dated though very clean. The buffet, though good, became a little same same after a few days. We'd probably not opt for a half board next time and go out to eat more.

    Great pool, very friendly staff, good spa and the health facilities were very good (massage, etc.). Overall we had a great time and enjoyed a very relaxing week here. The kids club was ok for our nearly 4yr old girl though all the kids were German so she struggled a little with communication. Most of the guests were German as far as we could tell, and either pensioners or young families (which we are), so the atmosphere was a little lacking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For us it was located near the S'Albufera Natural Park Also the bus stop from Palma The greeting on arrival by the staff which continued though the whole stay there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    fantastic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pretty nice staff and they really had excellent services,they always be patient with our problems even when they are busy. we really appreciate the staff working at spa、restaurant and front desk as they are pretty pretty nice with ownsome smile.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 days vacation with my bf. The hotel locates just besides the beach. How wonderful it is to have great sea view in the morning. Rich breakfast included. Inner swimming pool is amazing as well. Very friendly working staffs, thank you to bring us such sweet holidays!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Probably the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got an unexpected upgrade to the suite. So there nothing we can possibly complain about. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 star service, cleanliness, staff, area, pool, restaurant, spa

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    an excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    The buffet selection for Dinner was really excellent and the breakfast outstanding

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic food, wonderful Spa, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not good enough for FaceTime, had to use own 4G

    Fantastic food, wonderful Spa, great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the holiday went by too quickly!

    Very friendly stuff! Made me and my family feel very very welcome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and support for anyone riding in Mallorca 312.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room could have been quieter - located near restaurant & lift

    Great staff who went the extra mile.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful location; extensive breakfast; nice Spa area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bike room couldn't be accessed from inside the hotel

    Very extensive and good breakfast; nice Spa area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant-superb and a pleasure to stay in. If I could I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Absolutely fantastic and the staff were superb-it was like staying with your family. They tended to your every need. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice rooms with very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were excellent throughout. Especially Javi on the front desk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean amenities; great room and food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful clean well located place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere a bit sanatorium style :(

    Location, beach, facilities, food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent quiet place, service 5+. Would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Spa expectations were too optimistic .. if one has smth to compare with )

    Calm and relaxed atmosphere, excellent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not five star. But for me not very important.

    Food and beach excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Worth money and wanna visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift

    Family friendly but quiet Nice foods

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff was careful, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seaweeds on the beach. Poor animation for the children

    The staff was careful, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from the airport

    Beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Our family really enjoyed our first trip to Mallorca. Hotel convenient to restaurants and activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could sometimes hear people talking in the hallways late at night

    Breakfast buffet was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Food, Drinks and service excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls of room very thin. We could here clearly people talking at all hours. Very annoying.

    Food, Drinks and service excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent, great spa, beach and food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    The staff were first class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really cannot find fault.

    The staff were first class. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel's attention to detail was spot on. Buffet dinner was top notch.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.5
    Great sandy beach right behind the hotel, indoor pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too expensive for this time of the year (March 2015), Spa and indoor pool opens only after 4pm, distance from the city center (most of the shops and facilities around the hotel are closed in the early season)

    Great sandy beach right behind the hotel, indoor pool and spa, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful personal, excellent buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hardly anything, besides maybe high price

    Very friendly and helpful personal, excellent buffet. Ideal place to rest with a small kid.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.3
    Swimming pool and the area around it, spacious rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was ok, but didn't like much the beach in front of the hotel

    Swimming pool and the area around it, spacious rooms, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    8.3
    the natural beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing significant

    the natural beauty

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Guests also reviewed these properties: