Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Guadacorte Park 4 stars

Autovia E-15 A-7 Salida 113 b (Los Cortijillos – Urb. Guadacorte), 11370 Los Barrios, Spain

#3 of 5 hotels in Los Barrios

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 911 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    5.0
    Swimming pool rooms were nice but no balcony and no views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in the area within the walking distance. Staff were not friendly and seemed could not be bothered.

    Swimming pool rooms were nice but no balcony and no views.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Family rooms where amazing but need a car as the hotel is quite remote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked food could have been better at breakfast. There could also be more brown bread and croissants to choose from. Also the gym was the only place in the hotel with no air con which in August is highly necessary.

    The hotel had a decent size pool and it had a kids pool which was nice. They had 2 hours of children entertainment which was unexpected but very welcomed in the afternoon.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hard to get a sun lounger by the pool. They were busy all day. Poor soundproofing and a lot of kids screaming. no place to relax

    Nice and clean. Ok beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Given room with no bath or balcony and very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given room with no bath or balcony and very small. Managed to get it changed but had to wait an hour The new room was very nice except for the single beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    Not enough waiters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough waiters. Had to keep getting up to go and find one to get a drink and to pay etc. More importantly, the half board tariff (dinner) said on the website it included wine/beer and water. Yet the waitress insisted Booking.com clients had to pay for their drinks. Very embarrassing. It was sorted by a receptionist in the end. Im also confused about what I’ve paid. The cost was both in pounds and euros. Big difference. The sterling price appeared to have taken the genius discount into account. Yet I ended up paying full price in euros!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Good location, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be better English speaking Television for those small amounts of down time. The breakfast if not inclusive of price is 10 euros and for that money fresh Pastries are expected.

    The Property is sandwiched between a petrochemical plant and a commercial centre, but don’t let this put you off the Grounds are beautiful as is the pool and surrounding area. The staff are extremely helpful and speak good English. The Rooms are well appointed and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    hidden resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room was ok but would have been better if it was a little bit bigger. it didn't have a mini fridge to keep my drinks cool. Remote location

    The staff at the front desk was friendly and was fluent in English. Lots of parking. Room service was quick and the menu tasted good. The breakfast was superb and the fact that you can eat outside with a view is nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    4.2
    Swimming pool looked nice, tho didnt take the opportunity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists were quite unfriendly, didnt care about how our stay was. If they had asked, i would have told them the sleepness night due to inconsiderate neighbors playing music at full blast with kids shouting and crying and banging stuff above us, was indeed a bad experience. Food was average - ok. Floors and carpets were very dirty and used / old

    Swimming pool looked nice, tho didnt take the opportunity to have a swim, only wanted to quit this bad experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room staff were lazy and did not clean/clear breakfast tables. When challenged she became angry, reported to manager.

    Reception & Bar staff were very prfessional and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.4
    Pool, bar and restaurant were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was smelling like mold and we discovered unter the window some ... not acceptable and very disappointing. Not the best location right in front of the highway.

    Pool, bar and restaurant were nice. Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Rooms were clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t sleep for 3 nights as the rooms were too warm. Manager said it was too early in the year to turn the AC on. A ridiculous policy which ruined an otherwise excellent weekend

    Rooms were clean and tidy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    It was OK
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food was really basic for the breakfast, it was OK but not really appetizing. We only ate once for lunch/dinner and that was a good thing. The food was really poor and over-priced really for what it was.

    Overall, the stay was pleasant and only a small issue for the food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    great place to stay close to gibralta only 4 miles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    finding property. If anyone is trying to find take slip road 113b (coming from sevilla ) straight across roundabout 2nd turning little sign for guadacorte

    everything staff were great all hotel cleaning staff were great loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.0
    Thin walls, you can hear everythhing around, depends how...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room Single Use
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Thin walls, you can hear everythhing around, depends how lucky are you and what kind of neighbors you get. If you open balcony door you can hear noice from close power station (windows to south), but i do not expect any better with windows to the north, there is highway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    A nice 4 stars hotel with some decent rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows. I asked for a 2nd one but still it was uncomfortable. Coffee and Cappuccino quality were very bad for a 4 star hotel.

    Nice complex. Polite receptionist. Nice gardens.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for a one night to long weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms close to the motorway!!!

    Close to Gibraltar for day trips & Like the small village next to the hotel, has a very good local restaurant & tapas bar! Good place to use as a base to visit most areas to the east & West. Ask for a room facing the pool, less noise from the motorway!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    a welcomed break full of relaxation and tranquility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it did not have a kettle in the room so i had no way of making myself a cuppa :(

    it was comfy and clean and spacious, The food was that excellent we decided to pay to have dinner every night of our stay as we had only booked bed and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    I got a free upgrade for my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room Single Use with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the hotel is not worth 4 stars. Mind it is close to the highway. Furniture and bathroom are a bit old. Wifi could be better.

    I got a free upgrade for my room. Got onde on the first floor with a terrace. Nice swimming pool. Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Good for a stop on your way
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist could have been warmer in her welcoming. They asked you a guarantee on your credit card when checking in!

    Very big room with big bathroom. Easy parking without having to reserve.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Great weekend stay at a bargain price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    lovely 2 night stay, good breakfast, plenty of car parking, easy access from motorway which although 100 metres away you wouldn't know. Forget about staying in Gibraltar or La Linear this is much better and only 10 minutes drive from Gib'. Will certainly stay again on my next visit to Gib'.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful hotel and pool, needs an injection of atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very close to commercial area, not a lot to do or places to go during the day or night outside of the hotel. some bar staff seem not to speak english, not totally fair i know as i myself speak very poor spanish but do try, again breakfast staff seemed to rather look away than greet you nicely in the mornings due to language barrier. prices in bar for a couple of drinks seemed quite high and did change depending on who served you. shame as this kept us away preferring to stay in hotel room and drink on the terrace.

    the pool is lovely, but be careful as states only open Mid June - mid Sept. I would have been disapointed if arrived and could not use the pool. Hotel and gardens are well kept, but at additional cost you need to book a garden room to enjoy the outlook.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    Stay away
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure what's up with other reviews. Have people never stayed in a clean hotel room before? Sure, it's relatively inexpensive, but this is no excuse. This place should've been renovated 10 years ago. Hallways, especially the carpet, are absolutely disgusting. Room is worn out and smells of cigarettes. Everything inside is pretty filthy due to age and pool cleaning. Bed sheets are incredibly old and are full of hair. Bathroom is dim with a single light working. The reception guy obviously had a bad day. The hotel is next to a refinery or something, and it smells of burnt rubber outside.

    Next to the highway. Easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.4
    Stayed for a one day trip to Gibraltar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelled of old siggarette smoke. The people in the reception were always sitting, while talking to us. The food was just ok. And service was extremely slow.

    One of the writers was pretty helpful. It was easy to park, and it was free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Stayed for a wedding, was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was abit weak and double beds are basically twin beds pushed together... didnt get a balcony when other guests did for the same price and i had a horrible view of the motorway

    I went for a wedding so it was great using the pool next day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    This hotel offers very good value for money, huge manicured ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the decor may appear a little tired at times and there are always small things you could moan about (four tiles needed to be fixed on my terrace) but generally speaking for what we paid we were extremely pleased. The location of the hotel is isolated and next to the motorway so at first this may seem a let down, but having enjoyed 4 day trips to Gibralta (just 20 minutes by bus from the hotel) a day trip to Tarifa, mountain drives, Palmones just literally a few minutes down the road from this hotel and an easy drive back to Malaga to catch our plane, clearly this hotel's location turned out to be to our advantage. Food's OK, restaurant too, but it doeasn't take long to grow a little tired of what choices they have so the menu could possibly do with being livened up a little, apart from that very little else to moan about really.

    This hotel offers very good value for money, huge manicured gardens, exceptionally clean large swimming pool, kids pool too along with a play area for them in the garden, hotel itself, and their rooms are kept spotless too, staff work hard, are helpful, polite and generally quite keen to please, breakfast is more than adequate with bacon and eggs, continental and a full counter of cold meats, fruits or cakes etc, room prices vary so check what you want and be willing to pay for it, but overall my wife and I spent a lovely two weeks there and wouldn't hesitate to go back or recommend this hotel to other people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    It's okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be better. Not so exciting, coffee is weak, quality of the juices is very poor, cakes are not fresh in fact dry. It looks inviting when you enter the breakfast room on the first day, after 3 days your appetite disappears.

    The rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.8
    When your washing is more than the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was on the side of the auto via , with a petrochemical plant at the back of the property . Cigarette smoke inside the hotel . And I paid more for a bit of washing than the room originally cost me . €7 a set of trousers €4.50 for a t shirt €73 in total Felt like we was proper ripped off . Make sure you ask before you do anything with these people . The place is a drive through wedding centre as far as we can make out . I would think twice about this place

    Booked on line for one night at €55 . The room looked tidy enough so we asked for another 2 days . . All was ok up to this point but they wanted €80 for the same room (for one night ) . So it cost another €160 . We bit the bullet and decided to go for it . Next day we thought we would have a bite to eat in the restaurant . There seemed to a huge amount of Of people there and the place was full of cigarette smoke ! . Went back the room and there was a wedding going on outside our room on the grass . By our back door . We went out to fetch food in the end . Next day we handed some washing in and there was another wedding ! .we left and went out . When we returned we had our washing done 6 pairs of old combat trousers , 6 t shirts and socks . We had a bill for €73 . This was more more than my first night for a room . We Tried complaining but we couldn't get anywhere . So be warned as we was had in the net . Not a good Experience for one minute

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely designed hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not like that there were parties who took over the pool area and the seating areas.

    We loved the shower in the bathroom. The hotel was lovely and the pool area very good. Hotel was clean and easy to park. Because the restaurant was busy we went out and found a lovely restaurant by the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    We misread the fact that breakfast is not included - but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We misread the fact that breakfast is not included - but they didn't point it out for us, they just registered it silently until to the checkout with big bill.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    The place you'll look forward to returning to every night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is an oasis in a sea of light industry and shopping precincts. Mid way between Gibralta and Algeciras, stepping off point for Tarifa and Tangier, a perfect position for the tourist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    I would happily use this hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room décor showing it's age. Restaurant closed on evening of arrival (but lobby bar open for snacks). Breakfast mediocre - not typical Spanish high standard. Door key worked intermittently.

    Balcony overlooking garden (as requested); bath; good sized room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.7
    Little bit disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    How shall I put it? It is by no means a bad stay: nice grounds, plenty of personal, attentive personal, large room and also bathroom. But: it has become a little bit shabby overtime. Little details that ad up for that 4th star they have: flooring used , scratched heavily; bathroom has lost it's sparkle. A room for two should have, in my opinion, 2 bottles of shampoo, 2 bottle of bathfoam, 2 soaps and 2 cups. Which it didn't. Probably a way of cutting costs down, but for us, it was quite unpleasant... Also: after washing my hair, intended to dry it. I lift the hairdryer, push the button to start, it lights up, no fan and starts to smoke and burn. The reception lady was very helpful when we asked for help to dry my hair, but...it was kind a scarry. I am still wondering weather the next day they rented the room as it was or they actually changed the dryer. Hope they did... Breakfast ok, good choice of food, but again - shabby looking counters. Overall, we wanted to have a little treat for us, but we didn't quite get that 4th star feeling. Next time would choose a cheaper option.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.7
    Needs restoration, abit old fashion hence did not look as good for a 4star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and hotel needs a restoration, bathroom has a crack in the ceiling and wall and could do with a good thoura clean up as floors are marble and corners looked dirty due to them being too old, aswell bedroom floors are wooden and had loads of cigarette burns, terrace furniture were Tati and old with no table and no ash tray provided so plant pots were full of cigarette ends!! Hence maybe that's why floors in bedroom had burns!!! overall the hotel states it's a four star but have been in much better three stars!!

    Staff where helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    Excellent staff. Very good value hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy with everything

    The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. We were two ladies and felt very comfortable in the bar area. Lots of places to sit and relax.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    4.6
    breakfast ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check in on time. Whole hotel a bit tired and old. Bathroom was old and a bit dirty. Restaurant over priced. Lawn was covered in cat poo

    breakfast ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    Went for a wedding, was treat but it was raining but the...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like that double beds were two twin beds stuck together

    Went for a wedding, was treat but it was raining but the pool was lovely (if it wouldve been sunny)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Good- stayed for wedding, was pleasant
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor...

    Even though its winter and it was raining and cant use the pool.. the pool was gorgeous. Went for a wedding and the hall was lovely

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    Good road hotel. Clean and properly situated from the Highway.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a good hotel to take on the road. I ended up there after a huge delay regarding ferry. And all went well, clean and quiet. Noting that I travel with children of young age.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    2.9
    Dirty outdated needs to have a few stars removed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, we got there and had to ask for the bed sheets to be changed, the room was dirty the walls had makes a lover them and bits missing out of them, the sink and bath were cracked, for a 4* it seriously has to be reviewed I have stayed at better hostals, we even asked to have the room changed but we were told we had one of the best ones God knows what condition the others are in, we also asked for the slippers and dressing gowns that are meant to be in the room but they never arrived, truly appalling place it is a shame as it used to be a lovely hotel the staff look miserable, apart from one guy I wish I would of taken his name. Never again.

    Nothing breakfast was cold with the odd hair or eyelash. The place is filthy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, amenities and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, amenities and great food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Pool amazing and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children not got menu or food

    Pool amazing and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Location as near Gibraltar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No children’s menu on snack/bar and not catered

    Location as near Gibraltar

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    No entertainment and some of the room furniture needed maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bacon

    Food was plentiful and tasty and the coffee good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool and the staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    remote location - car needed

    friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Value pool comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value pool comfort

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Balcony overlooking green gardens, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door key not reliable

    Balcony overlooking green gardens, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    great clean hotel with friendly staff and beautiful pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel located near an oil production plant

    beautiful hotel... great staff,very clean. grounds around the hotel and pool area is just stunning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is far from the commercial center

    The garden and the swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Good view to the garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good view to the garden

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    Hair in bathroom, no coffee available at 6am (no vending...
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in bathroom, no coffee available at 6am (no vending machine either)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    They gave me smoking room whithout asking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me smoking room whithout asking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    They accommodated our special request.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food is poor.

    They accommodated our special request.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Big garden, swimming pool, nice place, right next to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Big garden, swimming pool, nice place, right next to the highway exit, but not loud.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Lovely place and very inexpensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place and very inexpensive!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating. Need own transport as is out of town.

    Peaceful spot with nice grounds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    The attention of the staff 👏
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent. Staff wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Clean efficient & friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed many times because it all works

    Wick & efficient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    International TV wasn’t unless you were French German or Italian

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Guadacorte Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite tired bedroom. Need to be refurbished soon. Clean and tidy.

    Very conveniently located.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Location & hotel very clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable on the upgrade we received: last time it was good!

    Location & hotel very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice grounds, good staff and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nice but need maintenance, it looks that needs a lot of fixing.

    Nice grounds, good staff and very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    Place location close to anemities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed seems it wanted to break

    Place location close to anemities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Very uncomfortable pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable pillows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Excellent resort hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Excellent service. Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere including restaurant pool and gardens

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel. lovely pool and friendly staff. Hotel location is a bit out of town but local bars within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean room excellent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Worthy for
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little outdated. Conservative style.

    Good pool. Close to a mall. Great staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    No tea/coffee facilities in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room. Drink expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Hotel is really good great pool staff fine just quite remote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, conveniently located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel, conveniently located. Very slow wi-fi however. Good restaurant with good selection of both food and wines

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.7
    Spain trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms require refurbishment. No bars are close by so you will need taxi.

    Good size rooms. Great pool. Clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    Never
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 Euro for brekfast for 10 years child

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    The beds extra big, the place was so peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds extra big, the place was so peaceful

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: