Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H·TOP Molinos Park 3 stars

Calle Bosc del Quer, 1-9, 43840 Salou, Spain

#43 of 45 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1003 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Paid WiFi

    3.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are very dated (time for a refurb) the beds are ancient and not many rooms have a double bed our room had graffiti carved into the bedroom furniture the walls around the plug socket showed signs of splashed tea or other remnants on it but as a place to sleep it was ok in the bathroom the toilet seat was cracked and lose but plenty of hot water and clean the entertainment was abysmal unless you happen to like bingo the balconies are small and had no outside furniture other than 2 chairs so nowhere to put your tea the rooms did not have tea and coffee making services the tv in the room was ancient a 14 inch portable from the 80s lol and tied to the wall bracket with a velcro strap the actual balconie fronts whilst secure would not pass uk health and safety they were improperly fitted with the securing bolts hammered over to make tight instead of the right bolts to fix them properly lol

    the roof top terrace adults only area not too busy and ok to take in the sun the food was good but could be a little on the cold side overall not bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    extra charges for security box at 7 euros and 5 euros a day for wifi is a bit ridiculous but I suppose they have to make money somehow

    nice location, friendly staff, good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to eat out everyday as food was very poor Beds were left under beds that wasn't being used hurt my foot as kept kicking them as they stuck out

    Great weather all stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of dining room, plates glasses and cutlery in three different places, no food plan, guests and children bumping into each other. Create a one way. No supervision of replacing cutlery or cups for breakfast. Someone needs to sit and watch the mayhem and how dangerous it is to have a toaster when you have to lean over it to get cutlery. Query why a long queue forms go and sort the problem. The manger sits in the far corner and notices nothing and does less. Consider plastic plates for young children. The waitresses in the restaurant are most helpful and pleasant The plastic smelly glasses in the bar are terrible. They smell like they have been used before with sweet cocktails.. why give real glasses in restaurant and not in bar downstairs. The service is too slow, they need to up their game, in the bar area.. It’s a noisy place wafer thin walls. Encourage guests to use the telephone room to room, rather than banging on bedroom doors. No entertainment really for adults. Feed families with children earlier. Chefs soup means nothing to the customer, describe it. I overheard the green soup described as a swamp. Check and see what’s not been eaten. Change it to something else.Cornflakes and other breakfast cereal for desert...hello Deserts could improve. By 500%.. On roof top no drinks provided, that needs attention..

    The young man at reception was the only person there to ask to get anything fixed. I had to repeatedly ask the waitresses for knives. Why the juice machine wasn’t working. Guess what loose cable connection. YOU WILL NOT NOTICE ANYTHING WITH YOUR HEAD DOWN: All of them were so helpful and the young man in the drinks area in restaurant. The problem with the bar staff is that they don’t understand English and I doubt that they will admit it. Entertainment was great for the kids. Food very good, too slapdash for breakfast. Evening meal monitored carefully by the tall chef.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated linen would be good and noise policies or een having kids/families on 1 section of the hotel.

    Lovely staff on hand all day. Sandras desk is there for excursions but also down the road there's helpful people at the bus company office. Not far from a walk to a beach to clear your mind. Decent food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! The food was so poor, very little choice and really bad quality. My children ate ok, but myself and my wife went hungry until we caved in and started spending money on food outside the hotel. Alcohol was as good as water and smallest measures I've ever seen in Spain. And the place was way too small with walls the size of paper.

    There was one single member of staff who was reasonably polite and helped me. Aside from that, literally nothing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs far to dry, looked like they had. Been left out for hours. Entertainment for adults virtually non existent

    Staff very polite and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor wasn't well swept, furniture was a bit old and noises from the other rooms arrived to ours.

    Pizza, self-service machines, good breakfast, easy to park (at this time of the year), balcony on the room, nice personal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same type of meals everyday. No free wifi in rooms

    Great staff, very welcoming. Food a bit monotonous but always lots to it. With all inclusive, we got drinks whenever we wanted and snacks in between meals - again monotonous. No wifi but wasn't a problem for me. This was my fourth time there and would come back cos of the staff and privacy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, noise for other rooms and corridor terrible. Roof top jacuzzis advertised as over 18 area filled with children. Rooftop bar not open.

    Value for money. Food OK for all inclusive. Plenty of choice for all meals and snacks. Staff pleasant and helpful where needed. Late check-out was easy to get by asking at reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls and The next room had an alarm on their phone that went off every morning for 2 hours. I had to bang the wall to wake them up in the end! It's like sharing a house with 100 people. I'm not even joking. I saw 2 people early checkout as they couldn't stand the noise. The food was cold. Breakfast is a buffet and I went as soon as it opened the next morning and the beams were still cold! Don't look at anyone! Literally! I was trying to walk to the buffet and I said "excuse me" to a woman as I was going past her table and she said "no" and just stared at me ! I wanted to push her off the chair but I'm better than that! I'm not sure why this section also wants me to write so much about what I didn't like as I can't submit until I have written more. Obv they know something don't they! What happens if I loved It?? This is still not enough to submit! It just keeps telling me to "keep going"... basically you get what you pay for. If your a group of teens looking for a cheap party weekend then go for it. If you feel you fit the criteria to be on the programme Benidorm then it's also for you. If you want a relaxing quiet time away. Go elsewhere .... Thanks

    The property was cheap. And in a good location with a shop close by and on a main bus route. It won't let me submit until I write more things I liked! But that's about it really. It's a lot like the tv show "Benidorm" ... loud overweight benefit people swearing and over drinking with the all inclusive offers. The kids are left to their own devices and run wild around the hotel. Not sure what more this review is looking for

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin so very noisy. Food is repetitive, very basic. Entertainment good for kids but not for adults.

    Staff are friendly, location is good, hotel is clean and tidy. Drinks and food available from 10am-midnight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There wasnt much variety of food and in 10 days there was no Gazpacho soup for lunch

    Staff. Cleaners very friendly and staff at the bar and at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no sound proofing in the bedrooms and my room was above the entertainment area on floor below, so no chance of sleeping before 1am.,

    Selection of food for all meals was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in room for people who don't do all Inc.

    Didn't go all inclusive. Very hilly for walking about. Children's entertainment started too late.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During breakfast/lunch/dinner the canteen was awful due to a lot of ignorant guests, same selection everyday, soup did not change and very busy at all times of the day

    Rooftop bar with jacuzzi, which is over 18s only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded. Small dining room for the number of guests. Very strange buffet on offer for evening meals.

    Spacious rooms. Very clean, friendly staff. Good selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was questionable.

    Cheap and cheerful. Pretty basic food but friendly staff. The roof terrace was great. All in all it was worth the cheap price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not accept credit or debit cards at the bar so you always have to take the money from the ATM that charges commission if you don't have a Spanish account.

    Great value for money, nice staff and good facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was crap, the place was full of drunk tourists or noisy families. Be aware of that before coming but you can't really expect more from a place like this and for a so cheap price, so I guess it's normal. The fact that you have to pay for the Wifi (in 2017, seriously?) : It's 5 euros a day ! If you like the ambiance "all you can eat" you'll be very happy there.

    The price for this stay, the size of the room and his little balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful ALCAHOL was cheap and disgusting Staff were very rude Entertainment was trash overall Worst holiday of my life I'm so gutted. The staff are not helpful at all I would add photos of the food but don't have any as I didn't eat or drink for the whole three days I bought water from the supermarket.

    I liked the fact I didn't pay too much so didn't hurt when we didn't use anything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The local spirits on the all inclusive deal were very weak with little taste

    There was plenty of choices of food in the restaurant to suit all tastes. The food was well presented and plentiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful , nothing my family like but chips. No proper meat or veg , entertainment was muck , it was all in Spanish so we couldnt understand anything and my kids couldnt join in anything , hated the whole week and would never stay again

    Staff were great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was bland and needed microwave to heat up which was a shame as hotel is so nice. Plus a bit far out of salou but bus stop is right outside hotel. Noise was an issue too could hear "everything" from other rooms. As a budget holiday though it was great!

    Staff were amazing hotel was spotless and could easily access bus to terragona Barcelona and salou

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    everything i found this hotel had very dirty beds staff so unfriendly we were moved to another room after complaining about the stained mattress there was a smell in the room food was terrible cheap cuts of meat

    nothing about this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff need to learn to smile and speak. Only one was forthcoming with information.

    Plenty of choice at breakfast. Bar, domestic, catering and entertainment staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise until midnight from the entertainment, but if returning would request a room away from the entertainment area.

    Great value for money. Fantastic spread for breakfast. Great local bars and restaurants. Close to beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long queue at the bar during the day and evening. Not enough staff or staff too slow.

    Hotel very clean. Food was good. Had been twice before so knew what to expect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there for 1 night and put in the "cheap seats" above the very loud bar/nightclub/karaoke. The 2nd room was on a floor with screaming children - all in all a very loud hotel

    Friendly staff in the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Before arriving at the hotel we read a lot of bad reviews and was worried although not one was true, we loved how welcome we felt as soon as we arrived, food was good and a good choice for every meal, staff was so lovely and warming and the hotel and pool was really clean! We also loved how we where near shops, bars and beaches! As a couple we suggest to anyone to go on the 3 hour ocean fly boat trip! It was one of the best experiences we have had! Overall a brilliant hotel!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very repetitive and the entertainment could start a little earlier for kids and they could do more to entertain the adults too. Walls are very thin in rooms so would recommend ear plugs.

    good location, local shop, pharmacy etc. Only 15mins on bus to town and 15mins in taxi to theme park.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids club could be a little better and the evening could start earlier than 9.30 for the kids,the food needs to be different every night and food need ms to be hot

    Breakfast was very horrible and cold,the food was the same old stuff so I could not eat on my all inclusive because the food was terrible...always a big wait for a drink,kids had to be with you for you to get them one on there card...kids only get ice pops all inclusive and they ran out a lot also to have a slush puppie you have to pay on all inclusive...the brothers were fab with the kids but other staff were rude

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money will go back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was cheap for an all inclusive Hotel. The Hotel is ideal for people with Children. in a quiet area. Its about 20mins Walk to Nightclub Tropical.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old and grubby, could really do with updating.

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Day time entertainment

    Food much better than last year. Room cleaning excellant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    paper thin walls was kept awake by a very "loving" couple 2 of 3 nights staying here

    cleanlenes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, so pleasant and helpful. Great value with fantastic selection of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit to far from the centre of salou

    Clean tidy rooms nice not to far on the bus from portaventura

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fivi is with money, parking with money İ think WC will be with money at next future.((

    I did not understand this question

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely place for the value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly reception staff

    Lady from reception was a must! 😍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Building and facilities are somewhat lived out, noisy.

    Close to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't very clean and it was very noisy

    Good value for money. Wonderful buffet breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    HOTEL CLUB VACANCE TRES BRUYANT BUFFET REPETITIF

    FACILITE D ACCES EN TRANSPORTS EN COMMUN

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing at all.

    was great. everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very helpful, very clean would defo go back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOISE no control over guest's

    Staff. Room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive drinks limited to only 2 at a time so as a family of 4 we all had to go get our drinks

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE hotelroom

    THE place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top jacuzzi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queue for drinks quite long at busy times in restaurant.

    Very friendly staff, hard working

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults

    Wonderful hotel great staff very welcoming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have more British choice was constant fish chicken and pork not very good for kids choice

    Jacuzzi on roof

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not cleaned food was awful air conditioning did not work sheets were not changed in 10 days

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was very very poor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment started late in evening we had no children with us but would off been a problem if we did

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Entertainment

    Seafood 🍤

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault hotel

    Excellent hotel very kind and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic glasses given when indoors and not by the pool.

    Friendly staff, good food,great value and great roof terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The accommodation was good, food is okay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are extremely thin and breakfast was below average but not bad for the money if your on a budget.

    The atmosphere was very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very thin walls

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snacks could have been better

    Moved us to different room next day because large tree in front of first room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 Euros for the pool table

    The entertainment at night was good. Staff and customets were nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    The entertainment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Such good value for money. Clean and staff friendly. Roof top hot tubs!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit if a walk from salou town...however really nice beach side path to top end of the town and also a very good bus service...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mattress and pillows were hard

    Free washing machines with washing powder Entertainment good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin . If you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs

    Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude ignorant staff Cold food had to use the microwave

    Roof top bar and jacuzzis

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was the same as snack lunch and dinner.disgusting

    Local area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were filthy the food inedible and location poor. The whole appearance was shabby.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: