Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel 3 stars

Calle Morgado, 17 (esquina calle Amor de Dios, 34), Old town, 41003 Seville, Spain

#40 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2164 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay here again if I went back to Seville. Complaint free visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was noisy. I didn’t complain so I don’t know what the response would have been.

    This property was just lovely. A champagne welcome (literally).The staff was excellent and attentive. The room set up was great for 3; not an easy thing to find in Europe. Loved the robes and slippers. The location was excellent as well. Some sights were a little far so we walked out and then cabbed it back at the end of the day. Comfy beds and great big towels. A variety of milks at breakfast were a pleasant surprise for a lactose free family. The outdoor seating area for breakfast was a great escape.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Stay here & you won't be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    An immaculate boutique hotel which exceeded expectations. Hotel staff were delightful. Breakfast was excellent, especially being able to eat in the fabulous courtyard each morning, a great start to every day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, champagne arrival reception, and amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the property! Parking is a little challenging but par for Seville. There is a parking structure about 1/2 mile away.

    Friendly staff, champagne arrival reception, and amazing brown bag breakfast (as we had to leave before breakfast was being served at 7:30). Breakfast was excellent the first morning we were there!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than the one advertised in the pictures (despite being the same category) and the double bed was too small to comfortably accomodate two people

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and nice building

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    The staff, the cleanliness and the lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark, very small and the bathroom minuscule. My husband and I are not big people ( 5 foot and 8 stone, 6 foot and 11 stone) and we could not be in there together.

    The staff, the cleanliness and the lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is tricky to find, but secure car park and discounted rate by hotel.

    Excellent check in, staff knowledge, and great English . Welcome glass of prosessco. Clean rooms and great location. Room quite small but adequate. Would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.3
    Beautiful but doesn’t worth the splurge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small Basically you just open the door and it touches the bed I wouldn’t pay such price for this hotel there are better options. But I think good hotels under 70 is a huge problem of Seville. If you want better service pay more. Breakfast service has to be improved. There were little things but your satisfaction is based on those little details doesn’t it? For example while you eat waiters do not clean dirty plates, while you eat. There wasn’t a spoon to put smashed tomato to a toaster. Or knife to cut the bread.

    The best thing I loved was patio with fountain and azulejos. It was beautiful to have a breakfast there. A Pillow menu :) Snacks,water in hall Quiet, you can sleep without noise from the street Beautiful building

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar prices a little expensive.

    Great hotel, staff all friendly, breakfast was excellent, hotel tucked away off a narrow street but close to all facilities, will go back again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful boutique hotel in quiet area of Seville. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a suggestion it would be beneficial to have an arrangement where a valet service ciuld be available for people travelling with a vehicle. The streets of Serville in the old quarter are difficult to navigate, and for overseas visitors from Australia it was quite stressful trying to find parking station after finally finding the hotel. Another city we visited in Spain earlier in our travels offered this option for a few extra euros and it was well worth it.

    The room was a great size and when we requested kettle in preference to coffee machine nothing was a problem. The breakfast was great as well plenty of variety and fresh.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Memorable,nice and pleasant place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms should be bigger,but anyway there was enough space.

    Perfect location, very near to the city centre and main sightseeings, breakfast is very nice with big selection of diverse meals, especially in that beautiful patio. Staff is very nice and polite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Charming hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could be a bit better and shower had low pressure.

    Nice interior, great breakfast (varied choice, excellent coffee, nice terrace where you can have breakfast). Location is not in the old centre, but that is a 15 minutes walk away. We loved the location since the neighborhood is actually quite lovely with great restaurants an bars a minute walk from the hotel. Despite the nearby lively square the hotel itself is very qiuet. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location, comfortable beds, nice breakfast and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Walkable distance to all the tourist sights. The beds were very comfortable, nice breakfast buffet with a good selection, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Overall, for a 3* accommodation we were quite impressed with the H10. The decor is elegant and the hotel has a lovely court yard with fountain, where breakfast in the mornings was wonderful. We very much enjoyed our stay and hope to be back in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel close to the center of Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. There is a parking station at 300 m, very confortable but pretty expensive. It was suggested by the hotel stuff, so they made a great job. I guess that if you want to stay in the center of Sevilla, it's the only way.

    Central position, great welcoming, stuff very nice and great services! High standards but not so high to make you feel uncomfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    Staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad smell upon entering our room. We told reception and they tried to eliminate the smell by spraying but this did not last long. On our last night we realised the smell was coming from the ventilation system a/c so we did not use it. The room was small as was the bathroom. Could hear neighbours, and building works around the hotel from our room. Could hear water/drainage system from bathroom.

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Good location. Hotel has character, nice courtyard and storage room for hired bikes etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous stay in this great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful, comfy room. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely facilities, excellent buffet breakfast. The hotel was fantastic and in a great location for getting around town and being close to plenty of great places to eat and drink. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    This hotel feels like a 4 star hotel. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner was quite noisy and brought discomfort at the night time.

    Great location, friendly & helpful staff, very good & rich breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    We had a wonderful time lots to see and do
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a single bed beside ours limiting the space

    Close to all em amenities Within walking distance of everything Room was small but clean and comfortable Staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic quiet location with beautiful boutique quality and professional staff. Great breakfast with fabulous food selection. Love these H10 city hotels in Spain - they are always excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    In general we were pleased to stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room with patio view. But actually the view was not very good, the patio is a very small part of view, the rest - technical equipment of the opposite buiding. It`s better to take standard room, than to pay more for the patio view.

    A very beautiful hotel. Breakfasts were very good. A very supportive staff. They were always glad and ready to help us and to solve all problems.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location & comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had the perfect Seville touch to it. It felt extremely quaint and personal. It was vibrant and colorful as well. The interiors made it feel very Spanish which was nice :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel close to all the main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fitness centre, a gym opposite the hotel, had whimsical opening hours: 10-3 on Saturday and not at all on Sunday. It would have been helpful to know this in advance.

    Great location in the El Marenal district of Seville. A short walk to all the main attractions. The room was small, but perfectly adequate. The glass of cava on arrival was a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    A very good cosy boutique hotel, close to the historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good cosy boutique hotel, close to the historical center. The staff was very polite, eager to help the guests with relevant information. The room was large, well decorated and very clean. The breakfast was amazing, very rich, with a lot of local products! You can take the breakfast outside, in an andaluz traditional garden! The quality price ratio is very good. A hotel where we will come back in the next trip. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel listened to our comments and concerns. The hotel was very clean, the staff were extremely friendly, and the hotel was in an excellent location. The restaurants close by were great, and many other attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel to based your exploration of seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hotel is a little distance from the main attractions. Not too far, but the summer heat in Seville can be tiring.

    Great value for money. The breakfast was very nice and sets you up for the day. Every aspect of the hotel was very clean. The staff are excellent and very approachable. The hotel also has a pleasant character; with traditional patios to relax and dine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine in the bedroom, would have preferred a kettle!!

    Good location & close to a square with plenty of restaurants/bars. The bedrooms were well equipped & very clean, plenty of pillows & bed very comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    A hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Close to alameda plaza with lots of great restaurants & bars. Staff at the hotel are very helpful & I loved the glass of cava upon check in!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    A glass of bubbly each and an excellent welcome from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A glass of bubbly each and an excellent welcome from the staff, even for a 1 night stay. Feels very grand on entrance. The rooms were very comfortable with a very nice bathroom with shower but no bath. Also provided a nice selection of complimentary items. Did not have breakfast (16 euros) so cannot comment on food quality. Would recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location in the city centre although not the easiest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Took a little while to locate the hotel.

    Great location in the city centre although not the easiest hotel to location. Hotel itself very well presented and the staff very friendly. Our room was on the small size but this is to be expected given location. Breakfast was good with excellent selection of items to meet all requirements. Very quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Seville, a must see!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking is couple of blocks away but it's still very easy to get to once you get used to it.

    Period hotel located in central Seville. We loved having breakfast in the courtyard and overall atmosphere. Excellent staff, clean, and very comfy rooms, would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Great base for exploring Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely small even though we were told we had been upgraded and overlooked the courtyard so was very noisy early in the morning.

    Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Sevilla for a few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very diffifulct to reach the hotel by car, because of the one way regime. The lady a the reception should wear a less pungent parfume (although she was very friendly and helpful).

    Great place to stay in Sevilla for a few days. All importants sites are within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    A very relaxing two days made special by your lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like our bacon crispy but yours was not ! But that’s not a dislike just an observation.

    Rooms were spacious & extremely clean and well appointed. The breakfast had a good selection of foods and the staff were extremely helpful even suggesting places to eat & visit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub may be a bit small for tall people.

    Staff was friendly and professional. The lady at reception gave us info about Seville and surroundings. The room was nice and clean and the bed very comfy. We also liked the expresso machine. We felt very welcomed :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were upgraded on checkin and the room was lovely, the bed huge and very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, close to places to eat and everything you want to see. Parking was easy to find and we had a map and directions from the hotel, the only problem (unrelated to the hotel) was our sat nav kept trying to send us down one way streets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    a lovely peaceful holiday with lots of places to go and see
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location in good place but wouldn't travel by car again. better to get taxi

    clean hotel professional staff. nice welcome drink. lovely rooms and nice to have slippers and bathrobe. excellent hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street itself lacked atmosphere but it only took a few minutes walking to find it.

    A lovely well-appointed hotel — an oasis of cool and calm in sizzling Seville.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    A really welcoming hotel in a super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great welcome when we arrived, Anouar was super friendly and helpful and provided excellent information with a map, suggested itinerary for a couple of days and restaurant recommendations, 3 of which we tried and all were very good. The location is perfect for exploring Seville with a short walk to so many areas. Breakfast was superb with a huge choice and lovely staff once again. In fact all the staff we had contact with were friendly and helpful and we were made to feel very welcome by everyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, the staff were exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had work going on in part of the hotel. Which was not an issue to us but the problem was they started using power tools before breakfast had finished. It echoed around the central courtyard spoiling the beautiful serene atmosphere. We just felt that this loud works could have waited until breakfast was finished.

    Beautiful hotel, the staff were exceptional. Room clean and bed super comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Simply superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Reception staff were delightful. Chatty but very professional. Other hotel staff e.g. chambermaids, breakfast staff etc - all equally pleasant & very good at their jobs. Location of this hotel is a big plus. Handy for everything - sightseeing & socialising. Would return in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    A lovely relaxing break in a smart and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was some noise from surrounding rooms.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely professional and helpful. We were given a nice welcome as well as drink and chocolates and lots of useful information on arrival. The sweets in reception are a good treat for flagging tourists! Only about 20 minutes walk to the Cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The problem was parking/ When I got there a staff told me I can go and park to the near parking lot, but she didn’t give me the receipt for the parking, By that receipt parking will give you a card so you can go out and come back to the parking several times; But I went out several times and paid for the parking/ Nobody told me the way of using parking This is not good Plz tell travelers how to use the parking

    The hotel is nice decorated and clean, favilities are good, breakfast is also good, The location is very good and near the city center/ you can reach very easy to other places by walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    We stayed here just for 1 night as we were on holiday in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small and smelled of damp. We didn’t complain as we were only there for one night and everything else was so lovely.

    We stayed here just for 1 night as we were on holiday in Malaga. The hotel had been recommended by a friend who had stayed in February. The hotel is charming. The staff were lovely. We hope to get back to Seville soon as an overnight just wasn’t enough and we would hope to return to H10.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Avoid unless you can sleep thru a drum concert outside your open bedroom window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Street noise was unbearable. 2 of 4 nights a band consisting of mostly of drums hammered from mid-night to 5:00 am. The windows in my "patio" view room were simple, single-pane sliders typical of 1950's style home construction. The rooms are not soundproofed.

    Breakfast was great. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Loved Seville- a treat to stay at luxurious H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a bit of a walk with bags, but we used the closest car park to the property. Not sure you could do better than that in the old neighbourhoods.

    The hotel lobby is beautiful - elegant. Our bed was exceptionally comfortable and the room was quiet. The location so close to Avenue de Hercules was great. We parked first at Saba then walked with our bags. It was about a 10-15 min walk to the Cathedral and other attractions, but the neighbourhood was fun to meander around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    A refreshing break at a charming boutique style hotel with a Spanish flavour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was amazing but brand new so some teething problems getting it to work well at first (instructions are in the room).

    The continental breakfast was lovely, a jug of fresh orange juice supplied to each table and a basket of fresh rolls as well as cakes, pastries and a good range of prosciutto. Our room was upgraded on arrival and beds were extra comfortable. Receptionist (I think it was Suzanne) was extremely helpful and said there was no problem storing luggage or using the internet after checking out, which was useful as I had a late flight home. Only there for one night but will definitely return next time I go to Seville.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable. Will come again in this hotel or any other hotel of H10 network.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing to improve could be the noise of the ventilation.

    The hotel is very well situated. The staff is extremely helpful especially Elisabeth. The bathroom is large with a very nice shower. Beautiful patio and hall and a nice bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Would thoroughly recommend H10 Corregidor and everything it has too offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    could have done with more coffee in rooms

    Everything we wanted in a short city break, fabulous hotel in a great location, great helpful staff, great tapas bars close by , beautiful city .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Our stay was very pleasant and the hotel satisfactory but not exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the breakfast was poor for the cost charged and we ate out after the first breakfast. The room was a bit meagre with poor wardrobe space.

    The reception and breakfast area was spacious and attractive particularly the outside covered courtyard. The location was good for a number of major attractions and tapas bars.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    small bedrooms and little room for clothes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we could not place our garments in the small wardrobes. you can not fully open the bathroom door due to lack of space. not suitable for any more than two nights and light luggage.

    ground floor was spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious hotel, lovely rooms and decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive for us.

    Very attractive hotel. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Helpful staff. Location very good for reatauants and a 10-15 minute walk to the cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with friendly staff who gave us a warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely hotel with friendly staff who gave us a warm welcome. Having enquired about car parking in advance, we were sent detailed directions to the car park, which was much appreciated. We enjoyed a generous breakfast buffet in the little courtyard - staff on duty were always friendly, polite and helpful. It was a pleasure to come back to after a long day walking around Seville.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Nice good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything except the hotel should have a sign on the main road. Wifi was a bit slow in my room ( no 323).

    Breakfast was superb. Rooms were big. Lobby was superb. Location was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    A very pretty hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was a bit of a puzzle. It was very easy to get lost in the area. There were roadworks going on in the immediate area and taxis were not taking you to the hotel. Instead they left you close by and you had to find your way through a maze of streets to find the hotel. The room I booked turned out to be a bit smaller than I would have expected for the price that I paid but the bed was comfortable.

    A very pretty hotel . The staff at reception were well informed and very helpful. The breakfast was very good with a good selection of food and beverages.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    the services was excellent and the persons were very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the internet photos do not give the exact size, the hotel and the rooms are rather small

    the services was excellent and the persons were very helpful on our demands

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Trip to Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property doesn't have parking so we had to park at an underground nearby. Normally this wouldn't be an issue if we could drop off our luggage and then park. However construction on the road outside of the hotel didn't allow us to do this. We had to park and walk a few blocks to the hotel with all our luggage. When we came out of the underground we had no idea which direction to go in. After asking several people we were finally pointed in the right direction.

    Everything. Location. Quaintness. Cleanliness. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Overall a very good hotel but rooms are smaller than I would hope for the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was smaller than most for the cost

    Excellent location Room was comfortable Public areas were very comfortable and pleasant The breakfast buffet was superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was beautiful but pretty pricey. I was not allowed to sit with my husband while he ate (all I wanted was coffee) so either he went without or I had to pay full price. A lot of money for a coffee and 1 piece of toast!

    Nice property, not too difficult to find. Welcoming staff who spoke good English. Rooms well appointed but very very small, especially the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    A great hotel in a good neighborhood, close to bars and restaurants. Not far from shopping and site
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been bigger.

    The public spaces in the hotel are extremely nice. There is an open patio in the back that is spectacular. The lobby is large and very comfortable to sit in and relax. There is a bar that also is very nice. The room was small but extremely clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was super quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Seville is a very interesting city and a place I would certainly recommend visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On arrival met at reception with a glass of cava. Staff were very welcoming, informative and pleasant. Breakfast was excellent, room quiet and clean. Situated just a 10 minute walk to the centre. Lots of places to eat and a shoppers paradise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    The location is a reasonable distance from major sections of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is a reasonable distance from major sections of the city. Though our room was a little small, we spent little time there so it wasn't a big issue. The facilities were clean and comfortable. We were very impressed with the hotel staff! They were extremely helpful in tips and advice on how to navigate the city, they went above and beyond to make our stay as easy and comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    A nice hotel, located in a nice part of Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed at the beginning of April, the temperature outside was 20c and the room temperature was 24c. The heating / air conditioning system was still set to heating, the room could not be cooled and was a little too hot for a comfortable night's sleep.

    A nice hotel, located in a nice part of Seville. The staff were friendly and polite and on request provided a kettle. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there was no problem with external noise. A nice 15 walk takes you directly to the centre of Seville which I highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Patio View (1 Adult))
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was tight. Booking through easyjet was a bit odd, only registering for one guest despite two flights so we were charged 16 euros each day for an extra breakfast

    The location was good, the courtyard was very pleasant and the room was comfortable if a bit on the small side

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Hotel was just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no light near the mirror. And being three ladies we needed to do our make up and hair 🙁Hotel

    Staff could not do enough for you . Room was good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    The property was well located in the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were small, and decorated with cheap, older looking furniture. The bathroom smelled. The staff were disinterested.

    The property was well located in the old town. Its common areas, and in particular the patio was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    Good location - Poor Acommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super loud and noisy rooms No ventilation system - with 21o C outside there was only heat in the room - no ac nor Ventilation - AWFUL Showers not good

    Location, breakfast pátio and reception hall. Very good Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location within walking distance to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft, but that’s of course a personal preference. Minor thing

    Convenient location within walking distance to all sightseeing spots. Room was very clean and staff friendly and welcoming. Coffee in the room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Easy perfect choice in Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Road construction outside of hotel. Was muddy. Should be done soon.

    Super nice boutique hotel easy walking distance to everything you want to see. Very nice rooms with modern bathroom and shower. Extremely gracious and friendly staff always willing to help. I couldn't have been happier with this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent bed!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We felt that breakfast was not good value; even though there is ample choice, the breakfastroom is cramped; all available items are quite average, when compared with excellent choices just 3 mins outside the door!

    Excellent bed! Location is good, staff quite helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    A pleasant stay and i woulf use H10 hotels again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    see above

    The hotel was generally very good. All staff were helpful & polite and the breakfast was good. The bed was very comfortable. My only adverse comment was that the room was a little cramped for 2 people for 4 nights as there was no room to store items from suitcases or indeed sufficient space for 2 cases.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Excellent stay with no downside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very good. Good selection of toiletries. Breakfast was Excellent with a big selection of hot and cold. Would certainly return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Really nice hotel , close to everything and I loved the glass of cava on arrival .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    walls a little thin

    The beds were so comfortable and very clean . The staff were super helpful and gave me a kettle when I asked and helped me book a flamenco show and recommended restaurants . Really close to the shops and attractions .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Definitely going back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Everything! The hotel is super clean, the staff are so kind and helpful. Our room was clean too and had a great view of the little walkways in between the buildings. Room service is super quick too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite asking for a quiet room we were put in a room above the hotel entrance so it was a tad noisy !

    Comfy bed, excellent breakfast with opportunity to dine al fresco and lovely courtyards in Andalusian style. . A lovely hotel !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful hotel and lovely staff but can’t recommend due to noisiness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the hotel is not very soundproof - I was woken up in the early morning by banging on the ground floor (maybe the kitchen?) and every time the couple next to me left their room their door slamming shook the walls.

    Loved the coffee machine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely Welcoming Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are smaller than expected but they were spotless. Current road works outside the hotel are an inconvenience. It is a shame that there is no full time restaurant at the hotel.

    The hotel reception was warm and inviting. The staff were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was very good with a choice to suit most people. Top floor rooms more spacious. Location was good - 15 -20 mins walk to Cathedral and Alcazar - 5 min walk to bars and tapas bars.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: