Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H10 Salou Princess 4 stars

Avenida Principat d'Andorra, 15, 43840 Salou, Spain

#6 of 45 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 907 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. The pool was too small and the noise from the apartments across the road a t night was awful

    It was close to the beach, shops and PortAventura. The staff were very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don’t like to find out that all rest places at the pool are reserved by residents!!! And they even didn’t show up till mid day!!! Very annoying.

    10/10 location to everything!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On arrival (and walking in with our suitcases) rather than welcoming us the girl behind the desk just stared at us blankly. We realise that being in our twenties/early thirties makes us not there usual guest but she did come across as rather unwelcoming and did not give us a very good first impression of the hotel. Also maybe worth considering banning children and inflatables from the Jacuzzi.

    Rooms were nice and beds made every day. Pool area with Jacuzzi was a nice feature. Lady who seemed to run the restaurant area was also very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the rooms

    Great location, outstanding lobby area and swimming pool. Good value. Pictures from booking did not reflect the size or the quality if the room. A little dissappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    The property was excellent so clean spotless ! Staff were excellent with any help that we needed and so friendly ! The hotel is near everything so you don't have to travel and even better 5 minute walk to the beach and other places like restaurant and supermarkets if needed :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent the first day but when I went in towards the last half an hour of the scheduled time on the Sunday it was sparse and didn't get replenished.

    The hotel is within short walking distance of the beach and near many amenities. The rooms were nice and well equipped. All the staff were helpful and pleasant and I really enjoyed the swimming pool and the Jacuzzi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like having to pay €10 to borrow an iron for 30 minutes and not been able to watch TV due to having to pay for it.

    I like the hotels location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member was really rude and of no use to me after I had been mugged and everything taken including my passport other staff where most helpful also the security man was an intimidating person i was very uncomfortable

    Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air con didn't really do much, and reception staff didn't really tell us anything about the hotel when we arrived bar where our room was.

    location was great, walking distance to the beach and past a load of shops on the way, walking distance to Port Aventura was also a plus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the bar staff in the lounge area were not very customer friendly and very pushy for tips ie. holding back the lose change that bit longer than the notes

    The staff were very courteous the lady in charge of the dining room was very pleasant and welcoming The girl who was over the kids club and pool side activities was excellent and friendly Over all very happy stay Thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower over the bath I think would be a problem for older customers, we were ok but I wouldn’t like to think in ten years time I would have to climb over the bath side to take a shower.

    Wide selection of pastries at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no English stations except for news stations that's all everything else was excellent

    I liked everything about this hotel and the staff i will book again with my children and grandchildren.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was lovely. There was lots of choices from a hot breakfast of eggs, sausage, hash browns etc, and lots of choices of pastries, fruit etc. There was a chef making eggs of your choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Excellent choice of food in the hotel restaurant. Great public transport nearby. Easy access to the beach and shops. Very helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is lovely and very central to beach pubs, shopping etc, the staff were extremely helpful, the rooms were cleaned daily and pool area was lovely, and pool activities we enjoyed every day, I travelled with 12 family members and they all enjoyed there stay here at princess salou, would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found almost all of the waitresses to be very rude.

    Hotel is in great location. Facilities are really good and hotel is very clean. Reception, reps and cleaners all very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of food was limited & the quantity was poor. Staff looked exhausted and where always running about, which never really allowed them to interact.?

    Jacuzzi was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no tea/coffeee in room have to queue up to then charge out to get sunbeds off a stack , put them out yourself, with everyone fighting over them, absolute madness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff could've been more polite and friendly. We went else where if we were having a drink.

    The animation team were just excellent! Entertaining just to watch them. Restaurant staff very pleasant also. Hotel close to everything. Great selection of food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not compare to other four star hotels which offered more breakfast choices and the pool bar cocktails were awful and no tea coffee facilities in room which was also in need of a revamp and no English tv channels

    Replenished frequently reception staff very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was sold for accommodating 3 people, double room with an extra bed, but was far too small. The beds were all touching and pushed up against the patio door which left little room to go outside, there was hardly any room to move about the room also and one bed had a lamp directly above head level. The bathroom, floors or the balcony weren't cleaned until a complaint was made, 5 days after arrival. After the complaint the bathroom was given a quick wipe with the floors and balcony not being touched. Hotel staff weren't the most helpful.

    Great location as it is close to the beach and plenty of restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We had 2 vegetarian and 3 vegans in our group. The hotel did offer to make us food, but on the few occasions we asked for dishes they were lost in translation, including veggies grilled on the meat grill and jacket potato and beans was boiled potatoes and green beans (still okay I suppose but as our main meal not very good) . All of the salads and pasta had meat in them. We heard other guests commenting on the lack of vegetarian options. If the hotel omitted meat from the salads and pasta dishes it would have been much better. The room was sold for 3 adults.. It was 3 single beds pushed together with hardly any room to move around the room and no way near enough storage space for 3 adults.

    Great location! The hotel is really well situated. Within walking distance of Portaventura and many shops and restaurants on the doorstep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sunbeds were impossible to get. Towels were always placed on them even though it was hours until anyone ever came to them. Not very fair I feel the hotel should operate a policy that sunbeds cannot be reserved. I never got a sunbed once during my 5 night stay. Pictures of pool area were a bit deceiving its not as big as it looked in the photos. However was really nice.

    The Hotel Location was fabulous. Bus stop directly outside the Hotel so made travelling to attractions easy. Great choice for breakfast. Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not always available in the hotel. Those on the 6th floor had better quality wifi than those on the 2nd floor.

    Tha staff were VERY friendly and helpful. Our party of 12 included 4 children under 6, and the staff was great at making sure we had a separate dining area, etc. The staff who run the kids club were exceptional! They managed to keep our kids entertained every day and night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sunbeds and umbrellas

    I thought the food was very Nice and staff were all very helpful and friendly. Always clean and reception we're so helpful. The only problem trying to get a subbed around the pool and not enough umbrellas . Very close to beach everything is near by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    More sunbeds!!! The rush for the beds in the morning at 9am was comical. People would video it from their balconies it was that crazy! The rules for the pool seemed to change from one day to the next...one day you were allowed inflatables, the next day not. Very confusing and annoying for families who had spent money buying one only to discover you couldn't use it! One or two of the bar staff (not all) could get quite stoppy with you if you didn't tip them.

    So many pro's to this hotel. Location exceptional, beach 3 minute walk, portaventura in walking distance if you chose to .Supermarket next door with international papers. Entertainment staff were top notch (I never usually get involved in pool games etc but got couldn't wait to do them every day!) Choice of food was endless...and our family is fussy....two vegetarians, one vegan and a meat eater...all happy. Cleaning staff happy and efficiant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything Spotless, Excellent friendly Staf, location Excellent most defindnetly i be back next Year lov3d every minute of Holiday Excellent for children xx

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dirty and in 4 days I didn't get s change of bedlinnen balcony divider was dirty doors were really bad with finger marks , tiling in the bathroom was grubby in corners and balcony floor was stained also the headboard was thick with dust, as I arrived at the hotel very late I didn't notice and the next day we had a tour booked so when I went to recieption I was told I should have came earlier and they would have cleaned it....I really think a 4 star hotel should be clean on arrival and the staff didn't even apologise

    The hotel is in a good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite noisy surrounding at night.

    Good value for money, close to the beach, the best thing is the staff - receptionists, barmen, waiters, cooks, chambermaids - all of them professional, helpful, efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not even close to 4 stars. very poor room, needs renovation, grey towels instead of white, hair fragments after cleaning the bathroom, wifi of low quality, lack of sockets in the room, just one workable etc

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Close to both theme parks and town centre/beach. Food was excellent. Nice, clean comfartable with friendly, helpful staff. The entertainment staff were excellent with the kids! Defo recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ridiculous sunbed reservation system - line up to be let out at 9pm run for one of only 10 umbrellas then carry your own sunbeds to where you want to place it never experienced anything like it and staff laugh at you while you go through the event! very hard working entertainment staff but too loud and would not leave you alone! Catered for children ignoring what adults might want. Bar staff rude on several occasions until you ask for their name then they are ultra helpful!

    Excellent location central to shops restaurants and beach good breakfast comfy beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have liked a mirror over the desk instead of a tv. The stage is very small for some of the dance acts. Used Cup & glasses not cleaned or replaced in our room.

    Staff all very friendly & helpful. Bed very comfy. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking appeared a little tricky but once you sort out the local restrictions (reception were very helpful with this) there is actually a ton of safe free parking only 5-10 minutes away.

    Breakfast selection good. We didn't eat anything else but nothing to do with hotel, it was excellent. Nice atmosphere, really central but not too loud. Clientele mixed but not rowdy. Perfect for family, couples young and old who want somewhere very central but somewhere quiet to retreat back to. All good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment. Thought the guests running at 9am to bag sun beds and umbrellas pitiful.

    Location, food, swimming pool, reception area, reception staff, room cleaning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like for four star status that the lobby staff served tea to guests seated while great and friendly they were very slow in picking up the used . Also the reserving of sun lounger and holding for whole day even if u not there is wrong. Not all your guests get to experience this service for this reason. Under the beds are dusty and never cleaned.

    As it is a tourist resort for all nationalities. English is all nations second language. It should be more fluent with staff. We were not told when going to certain activities that we would need our passports for proof of age of kids or insurance , front desk were aware of our travels. As we stayed five days and were up each day for breakfast I am aware departures need to be priority however in doing this the hotel forgets loyalty to long stay guests i.e. Any one over 3 days. Several days I asked roommaids to clean room we were out. Yet they still did not do till after 1 and late afternoon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No kettle in the room . Cost €14 to rent for 7 days. Two single beds instead of a double.

    Excellent location, lovely hotel. Entertainment every night and good activities during the day to keep you entertained. Rooms cleaned every day with clean towels provided. Plenty of restaurants, shops and bars next to hotel. Only 2 minute stroll to beach!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are quite hard, rooms are looking a bit tired, could do with upgrading, may try another hotel next time. toilet was broken when we arrived but was fixed quickly and efficiently when reported. Asked for a non-smoking room but had someone near by smoking very strong cigars so unable to use balcony at times. Not enough umberellas around the pool area causing a fiasco every morning when doors were opened to area, people would go out on their balconies at 9am just to watch in disbelief the comedy of people racing to lay their claim by hugging the umbrellas, we tended to stay up on the decked area with jacuzzi, their is also shower their for cooling off, it does get very hot in this area and could also do with some umbrellas or protected areas from the sun. TV in room only has British news channel.

    We tend to visit this hotel reguarly 1-2 times a year. Like jacuzzi and decking area. Entertainment has improved since last visit now catering for a wider audience, was mainly aimed for the older holiday makers the last time we stayed, we tended to go elsewhere at that time. Restaurant caters for every nationality and taste, although busy at times never feel rushed when dining. Rooms are cleaned daily with towel change. Flat screen TVs , option of safe,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the frontside of the hotel. All nigt much streetnoice, drunken people, loud cars. Not nice

    The room at itself was great, shower perfect, buffets were extraordinary

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelt funny- we must have been near a drainage system or something. Pool is much smaller than the pictures make out and rooms are fairly basic.

    Beds were really comfortable and air con worked well. Excellent location so everything is within a few minutes walk. If its location your after go for it. Above the fountain in the pool area is the jacuzzi - go up there for the best sun and the jacuzzi is not hot it will really cool you down. the pool is freezing as always in shade so definitely go upstairs outside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food more catered towards the spanish but still found enough to eat Balcony lokking out onto noisy main road

    Comfy room Close to transport links Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only improvement for me would be more variety for the evening meal.

    Lovely hotel, spotlessly clean. Stayed B&B good breakfast. Evening meal was basic but ok value at 15e, ate at local beach restaurants most evenings. Pool area is lovely. Staff polite and friendly. Beach 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corner rooms very small for a family of 3 , very small patio area , only there for 4 days so wasn't a problem if stayed any longer would not have been happy.

    Food was very good, rooms clean and spacious, pool area and facilities were excellent. The animation team go above and beyond and keep adults and children entertained. Entertainment at night was varied loved the soul singer and le Groucho act. Central location, quiet and across the road from the beach. Perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing. I have stayed in H10 Delfin Park previously and there breakfast is much better. Also the rooms do not come with an iron and it comes at a charge of €10 for 3 days, whereas most modern day 4* hotels already have a free iron in the room.

    Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location, would definitely stay again! Rooms were lovely, great view of the pool and the staff were pleasant and friendly!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment quite noises if u have a pool room but stops around midnight. Off site parking only.

    Base for few days playing golf was good a location. Lots of facilities in hotel . Food good at breakfast everything u could need plus extras

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady staff at the reception 😒 not approachable front desk staffs. Not even a smile from them. Bad image for the hotel name. Got extra charge for having a child even hes gonna sleep in the same bed with parents. Beds kept on moving everytime you move Just a very small garbage bin in the room Noise from the outside or from next door can be heard loudly in the room. Good breakfast and hotel location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities in room would be nice. Cheaper non alcoholic drinks. Entertainment was on from 10:30 which is too late for children.

    Staff were extremely friendly, very good with our kids. Made us feel welcome and special. Hotel is a 5min walk from the beach, 15min walk from port adventura and there are shops and local supermarkets everywhere! There is lots of choice in the restaurant, pastries, cooked food, cereals, fruit and even champagne!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall for me was the way the shower head was positioned on the rack as it would soak the entire bathroom. I had to remove it and wash my hair over the bath then go in for a shower but holding the shower head to wash which took me double time that was a little irritating.

    This hotel was lovely! I was really impressed. So immaculately clean! Fresh bedding provided each day. Friendly staff. Extremely central to everywhere! I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to friends and family who are thinking about visiting Salou in the future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms Very long queues for breakfast and dinner No sunbeds available as people reserve with their towels. Lack of good childrens activites entertainment Staff give little or no information Poor food

    Good location to beach and restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening entertainment could have been improved

    The staff were so kind and lovely, area was superb and the cleanliness was one of the best I've seen. An absolutely wonderful holiday because of this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is small and really overcrowded there was a lot of young children staying there so extremely noisy especially at meal times

    Nice enough hotel in a good but very busy location extremely clean and well maintained

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Room for 3 adults is extremely small, it's almost impossible to move there and it's not like on pictures! - 3rd bed is too soft, everybody of us who tried to sleep there had his back aching next day - Breakfast was much better in H10 Delfin in 2015 than this year in this hotel

    - Location - Cocktails in the bar

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests can be noisy,slamming doors.

    Central location near the beach. Good restaurant with a wide selection of food in the buffet. Entertainment on site.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was really poor. Good choice but quality wasn't the best cleaning staff were a bit strict. Wouldn't let me use the toilet as they were going to clean in there next

    situation of the hotel reception staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I found the bed slightly uncomfortable for me but I understand you cannot fit every ones needs.

    I was very happy with the location of our room overlooking the pool (which is what we requested). Despite your taste in food there was always plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff should have a bit more English.... And the breakfast shouldn't be the exact same food every single day. But apart from that, fabulous hotel!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selection was poor some evenings

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection poor.

    Staff very helpful , pool very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good selection of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking .com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was very good Including entertainment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning service wasn’t good

    I like location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 10 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didn't like the food, the room was too small

    N/A

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel , very clean , helpful and friendly staff , great choice of food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have only twin beds and also not stable beds so it’s not comfortable for couples at all:(

    Location!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers in the gym were either very hot or cold

    Staff were generally very good - particularly reception and breakfast staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was a bit repedative as we were half board

    Location,staff,facilities were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive drinks

    Rooms and food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with a little makeover. Looking a bit tired.

    Good choice at breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard

    Hotel spotless .... facilities very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Could have done with a waste paper basket in room.

    Location, Staff in all areas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Room for 3 where exactly the same size as the rooms for 2 just with an extra bed squashed in and we paid much more!! very disappointing..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad air conditioning. Rude staff. And a small swimming pool. Buffet food was disgusting after paying for half board I couldn't eat anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: