Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H10 Tribeca 4 stars

Pedro Teixeira, 5 (esquina Orense), Tetuán, 28020 Madrid, Spain

#104 of 355 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3085 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and smart hotel in a good located area
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some noise from other rooms, hopefully no loud guests stay next to you.

    Comfortable and very clean room, nice bathroom. TV incl. a lot of international channels. Although some complain about the location, I could easily get to the main places and centre of Madrid in approx. 20 min by metro. At the price level it remains one of the best located 4× hotels in Madrid. The staff was professional, altogether the atmosphere is a bit too impersonal. Supermarket, banks and restaurants are all available nearby. The interior is smart and special, alternative. Finally a very good stay at H10 Tribeca!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.5
    Very close to Stadium and it is the only reason to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They room was 100% prepaid on checkin and even though guy at reception asked us to wait in line until he finish with another guests just to return him a card. Stupid.

    Very close to Stadium and it is the only reason to stay there. Brekfast is ok, but nothing special.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    A cool place at fair price
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel cool design, its easy-going athmosphere, its personnel at reception, the room space and cleanness, having an agreement with a very good gym at walking distance

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    2.5
    Unfortunately I wasn’t able to stay at the hotel because the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I wasn’t able to stay at the hotel because the airline sold overbooking and didn’t allow me to board. After contact the hotel and although I understand that the policy was no refund, in such circumstances I still believe in some common sense and the hotel wasn’t available to help in any way, I didn’t need he refund but they even didn’t allow to keep the reservation payed accordingly to another date where I could finally fly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Perfect locaties, great athmosphere and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect locaties, great athmosphere and breakfast! It is a nice walk to the city center (approx 50 min) but there is also a metro close to the hotel. Bernebeu is 5 min walk. Nice restaurant around the corner

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    though not in walking distance from the old town, a fantastic place to discover Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon welcome you face very friendly and helpful staff, the service is rather five star than four star hotel. you will be treated with a refreshment, a glass of prosecco as you check in your room, and you have a really lovely style of the room, a luxury bathroom and a breakfest you wish to spend the whole morning at the bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Didnt rock my world
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not made aware that needed to bring credit that booked room with, what is it was booked by someone else for me? The room had biscuit crumbs left on the ledge by the bed and the smell of the detergent used on the bedsheets was very strong and not your usual conditioner but more of an industrial smell similar to bleach.

    The lobby area was contemporary and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    fantastic room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fantastic room! spacious. best bathroom I've ever seen in a hotel. lots of amenities. great large shower. super comfy bed. glass of complimentary cava at check in. Just a bit far from the centre. But amazing hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good location near Real Madrid football stadium.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking was misleading. We booked a room that according to Booking would be suitable for 3 adults and 1 kid. The room was a normal double room fpr 2 adults. We had to pay $50 extra for them to bring in an extra bed

    Very good location near Real Madrid football stadium. Cosy hotel with good bar/restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Good value for WE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower: impossible to hit the sweet spot. Always too hot or too cold Poor noise isolation towards other rooms or hallway

    Sexy Spacious Noise isolation towards outside

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Trendy city centre location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two twin beds pushed together rather than a double bed even though it was a deluxe double room. Availability given as the reason even though the booking made well in advance

    Location and funky styling. Bar staff v good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    It is near the metro station, the staffs are helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is near the metro station, the staffs are helpful and friendly, near the supermarket and have a good relaxing neighborhood .. would definitely recommend it for those who are looking for a nice and comfy place to stay in away from the hustle and bustle of the city but still very convenient..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Would highly recommend this property. Great value and easy access / distance to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't get parking option (@ 23 Euros per night) even though they suggested it. Didn't need it. There is plenty of parking on the street. Parking is free after 3:00PM and before 9:00AM. We parked our rental right in front of the hotel doors. BTW, we learned this is pretty much the norm everywhere (Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, etc.) So, avoid paying for parking. Also, parking in the street is infinitely better than squeezing into a parking garage slot if your American. Trust me!

    We finished off a two-week Spain visit (first time) staying at this hotel as it was close to the airport - 15 minute drive. Requested "high-floor" in the booking notes and got their highest - 10th floor. Really appreciate when this accommodate (read) the requests. Room was spacious and very clean. Hotel was walking distance to the stadium where Real Madrid soccer team plays. Non-touristy neighborhood with lots of eateries where the locals hang out. It was a great two-night stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Great Stay, Great Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No iron in the room - but i'm just being picky as they had them at reception.

    Great Breakfast- loads of choice and good quality. Nespresso coffee! There are Prosecco/Sweets at reception that you can help yourself to. Good Wifi! Round the corner from the Real Madrid Stadium. Nice toiletries in the bathroom including toothbrush and razor! Nice area in lobby to read or do work.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    I have stayed in many hotels in this are and H10 is by far...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed in many hotels in this are and H10 is by far the best. Rooms are great, big comfy and with very good airco. showers are awesome and so is the bed. staff are friendly and helpful and the bar is a very nice place to hang out and also to work.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    just wow!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spain only tied Morocco the night I was there :-( but was exciting to watch with a bid crowd at the local Irish pub!

    just wow! awesome new hotel, so good I am hesitating to tell how good it was out of fear that it will be twice the price on my next business trip to Madrid - but they deserve a rave review!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    A nice artistical high quality hotel for business stay or vacation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has an very good artistical atmosphere,the room is quite large,and the bed sheet and others are very clean. If u want to find an hotel with legend and also comfortable stay.This should be ur choice. Also the Hotel situated very near Estadio de Bernabeau and El corte ingles,in the city center but noisy,also has some lovely cafeteria nearby. If possible I would like to book it again when come to Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu was great, but could have been better of there were some changes in the hot dishes part, no complaints though

    Great value for the money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Lounge 10+; Room 9; Front Desk 9.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage was a little treacherous but I wouldn’t drive a longer vehicle there anyways.

    The room was a great value. Location was in a trendy part of town but now too far away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. The lounge was my absolute favorite part of the hotel. I’ll go back simply to hang out there again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Horrible, never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff there were horrible. My personal items went missing from the bathroom and the front desk staff - Sara, wasn’t helpful at all. I too, feel belittled that all I lost was a face towel, a wash net and some cream. Not welcoming at all.

    The place was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Good for business trip but not families with small children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on arrival were frosty and almost made us feel we were a hindrance. However the staff on duty the day we left were very nice.

    Good location for business clients but not particularly suited to young children. We ended up catching a taxi or Uber most days to get us into the tourist centre. We appreciate that tea isn’t the most popular in Spain but we thought having to pay a charge for a kettle was a bit steep. Most hotels throw a kettle in. The first room we were given on the seventh floor had sliding windows which didn’t lock. When we asked to be moved to a room with lockable windows we were told there weren’t any. However when we explained that our son might get curious and fall out we were moved to a similar room also on the seventh floor but with lockable windows. Overall we were pleased with hotel but it’s the little things that make you want to go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    Lobby, staff were polite, location is good if you like to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be more modern, lobby looks more attractive than the room did... no coffee whatsoever in room

    Lobby, staff were polite, location is good if you like to stay a bit away from the masses but still near downtown

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Good option for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - not very friendly staff - there were no slippers - in the bath only 2 hooks for towels

    - Location: close to the metro station, to the stadium, to the big shopping center - Clean and big room - Nice bathroom - the best price for that moment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are a bit old and therefore slow.

    Refurbished hotel with nowadays excellent bed quality, good bathroom with walk-in shower, excellent restaurant with wide choice of breakfast, but also good lunch and dinner card. Much beyond the ordinary hotel food level. Compliments for restaurant staff, very fast and attending.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Stunning hotel with beautiful rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning hotel with beautiful rooms! Comfortable beds amazing shower and spotless clean! Fantastic location so near metro and only a quick trip on metro to city centre! Breakfast is a must try and also the crispy prawns on tapas menu! We will definitely be back and we can’t wait to stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    I expend six days at this hotel, and it was okay. The rooms where comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have troubles with the water, while having a shower, it pass from extremely cold, to extremely hot.

    The decoration of the hotel is incredible, well done and something completely different. The distribution of the rooms are great, I like them.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money hotel in uptown Madrid.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To say one con, I would mention the air conditioning. It makes a bit of noise but is bearable.

    Location is great. Rooms are big, spacious, clean and cozy. Staff is open and very customer oriented. Decoration of the hall is superb (provided that you like Lazaro-Violan-Rosa style ;-))

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for Real Madridians
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot items on breakfast not as varied as other items. View out of the front of hotel not great but wasn’t expected to be- nor what I booked the hotel for!

    Proximity to Santiago Bernabeu was primary for us and this location was great. Breakfast was varied for cold items. Only stayed for 1 night so didn’t use many other facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Business Tryp
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV has some problems with lack of signal... one thing where they need to get better.

    The hotel has a great location, rooms are big and confortable. All staff is very nice. the hall of the hotel is very nice for a relaxing drink in the end of the day. Everything was great. will stay again in next visit to Madrid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    for the price during high demand easter week - great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    for the price during high demand easter week - great location 15mins from Madrid city centre, metro within 5mins walk, spacious rooms, amazing staff and overall ambience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seriously lacking a gym. Surprised that a four-star hotel doesn't have the facilities. Room was quite noisy but mostly down to location.

    Very comfortable and clean room. Nice space to work in downstairs lobby and reasonably priced bar/restaurant. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    A great stay with my girlfriend for her birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was a bit clunky, I was a bit scared but my girlfriend kept me safe. I'm scared of heights so of you are not then it should'nt be a problem.

    Everything else was outstanding, the room was beautiful and comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    More business than design hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what it was. Some of design elements more superficial. Didn't quite have the feel of a boutique hotel. Price of breakfast too high.

    Good location in business district

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean hotel, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from the city centre, good location for the stadium and the metro links are frequent and quite easy to navigate.

    Clean hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, great location. Can recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In a hotel of this quality it would be nice to have a kettle for tea and coffee in the rooms. For breakfast proper bread (not only toastbread) would be nice.

    Location is great and the hotel has got a really nice old industry decoration. Breakfast was good and the rooms a good size with nice bathrooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay for business visitors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling for meetings at UNWTO so this hotel was really a perfect place to stay within 10 min walking distance from the venue. The staff fulfilled all my requests that I wrote while booking and I'm really grateful for that. The big bed is amazing. There are farmacies, shops, barber's, cafes and "museum de jamon" nearby. The metro stations Cuzco and Santiago Bernabeu are also pretty close. It's easy to go straight from the airport on the direct metro line till the station Nuevos Ministerios. The city center is 10 min far from the hotel that's also really nice. The staff is really great, tolerant and helpful. When I needed a charger (mine just died) they did their best to help me. You'll have breakfast in the hall facing the street with enourmously big windows - another advantage. So I really recommend this hotel to any business travelers that need to work in this part of the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    within 10 mins walk to the bernabeau stadium and 5 mins walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little bit isolated from the city center that we cannot walk to. But it's easy to take metros. Anyway, great experience and choice for our royal marid football game journey.

    within 10 mins walk to the bernabeau stadium and 5 mins walk to the supermarket aldi, my favorite supermarket in EU. The facility is good and linens are clean. A shopping center is within walking distance where I found a lot many good restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault this hotel.

    The bar and restaurant area was lovely, very relaxing. Sunday morning breakfast was particularly pleasant, beautifully presented, great choice and enjoyed the music too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel close to Santiago Bernabeu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Variety for breakfast is amazing. We liked the proximity to Santiago Bernabéu, as we attended a Real Madrid match. Restaurants and shopping centre in the area are great. 10 mins walking distance to the Stadium and Subway station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location for a short/long weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Perfect location for the football stadium ,and once you get you bearings a simple bus ride to the centre, Or a nice walk into town the first time if you have the energy !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Nicely refurbished hotel in business district.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lower floors on the front side facing the street still have quite some traffic noise, but higher floors (4th and up) are better. (I stay here frequently for work)

    Nicely refurbished hotel, quality of matrass good. Bathroom incl walk-in shower also excellent. Restaurant area looks great, they serve healthy dishes incl some excellent salads. It all tastes really good, better than in many other hotels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Very Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is old takes time to go up, water in shower is not always stable gets smtimes very hot then cold..but manageble, limited options of restaurants around hotel, no gym..

    Friendly staff, Excellent on spot service, very comfy bed, spacious room, they have pc with inet and printer to use for free in lobby, 7 mins walk to santiago bernabeu metro, value for money, dental kit in bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in the hotel's restaurant, breakfast is good but does not vary

    Large room, breakfast, location (lots of busses to reach downtown, close to shops, locals' area - nice apartment buildings, cleaner than downtown, many places to eat around the hotel, safe, quieter than city center, close to supermarkets)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Room size and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space very narrow and location, a bit too far from city center

    Room size and bathroom. The bed was comfortable. Top floor with views over the city. Overall decoration/concept... vintage design.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Excellent place, Brilliant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault anything, staff can't do enough

    Excellent room, great staff and superb facilities. Ideal if you want to visit the Santiago Bernabeu

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sounds of traffic could be heard in the room

    Large clean rooms, very nice lobby and restaurant. Large and comfortable beds. Good shower. Heater worked very well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    The room was very clean and comfortable, and the lobby was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from downtown center, but with bus and metro stops nearby

    The room was very clean and comfortable, and the lobby was very cozy. Very good and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot drinks in room, although you could hire a kettle, they were not available with room service either

    Very clean, close to everything, good breakfast,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    If price is right, better than average hotel in ideal location near good local bars, restaurants.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff seemed not to show any personality. Carried out work without fault but no attempt to engage.

    Large room. Room safe. Well maintained. Good breakfast. Good public 'library/work' area. Location and surroundings. Close to the Bernabeu stadium

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Very interesting hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's lovely hotel. The only down side it had very strong smell every time you walked into hotel reception and from own experience it's to hide something. Just think it's to strong and they might have to have a look at it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Everything worked out perfectly and we were even allowed to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything worked out perfectly and we were even allowed to check in earlier. The bed was really comfortable and that's exactly what we needed after being all night on the bus. We didn't get a change to try out the breakfast because we decided to sleep a little longer. But maybe we'll do it next time!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    Although it is a 4-star hotel for it was just a B&B: the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had to pay the rooms in advance.

    Although it is a 4-star hotel for it was just a B&B: the bed was very comfortable and the breakfest selection is extraordinary. Howeer the rest was just average.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel and lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel, large rooms and great shower! Staff was very friendly as well! Breakfast is very lovely but expensive (18€pp) Parking available underground for €15/day, cheap for Madrid!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Couldn't have picked a better place if I tried, and I did, and I couldn't.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was very expensive but I cannot fault the hotel for this as it's just the case for parking in Madrid.

    Everything was completely satisfactory. Nothing stands out at all because everything was just right.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay for Real Madrid home matches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service after 11.30 and when we checked in there was no one at desk and took longer than usual. Also safe very small so could not hold laptop. Also no tissue box (only small handy pack) or coffee tea facilities in standard rooms

    Proximity to Santiago Bernabeu Stadium. Ideal if watching Real Madrid which we were. Rooms spacious, underground parking garage and boutique feel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful time watching a world class team with a great hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon could have been a bit more effective

    Perfect location, and a lovely comfortable room with a great shower. Really helpful staff and an ideal choice for a real Madrid visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable beds and pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady at reception desk one morning called Paula was rude and not very helpful. Luckily I only saw her there one morning as the rest of the reception staff were pleasant. The manager should have a word with her about her attitude.

    Good location, comfortable beds and pleasant staff. The free coffee in the lobby in the morning was a nice bonus if you did not want the full on breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.4
    It was not worth it
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The A/C in the room that I was assigned to was extremely noisy. Staff failed to resolve the problem thus, affecting the comfort of my stay.

    The area was very convenient for me.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful stay in this lovely hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floor where our room was situated smelled of cigar. I was worried at first that we were placed in a smoking floor. Thankfully, our room did not have a trace of cigar smell at all.

    The room was spacious enough for 3 people and it had complete amenities. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean and had enough room to move around. I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I'd stay here again if I go back to Madrid. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Highly ranked choice to stay in a neighborhood of Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is connected to the city center with various ways but it needs time!!

    Very comfortable and clean room with all the amenities! Friendly stuff, very tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved every second of the stay. The lobby, cafe and restaurant are great and staff was very kind. Ordered a glass of wine and in addition to a great recommendation I even got some free cheese.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Clean comfortable and so close to Real Madrid stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from what I had thought from city centre. If you wanted to go the Real Madrid stadium then a great place to stay. It was more my error in checking location than a bad reflection on the hotel.

    Excellent room. Good bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location, confortable room, excellent breakfast. Very good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staf, nice and comfortable room. Very good food at the restaurant. I'd like the fact that it has been updated and it's not to big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel and well run
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Probably a bit far from the main tourist spots but worth the walk.

    Good value for money and staff very helpful. Having stayed in H10 hotels before we knew what to expect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice design, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-condition was too loud, which meant that it had to be turned off before I went to sleep. By 41°C that was not optimal!

    Nice design, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely decor - as nice as far more expensive boutique hotels!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the best location for me, as I wanted to be closer to the Retiro/Prado etc.. but probably good for people wanting to be in the business district.

    Lovely decor - as nice as far more expensive boutique hotels! Nice little touches like champagne on arrival, and pastries/coffee in the morning. Friendly, helpful staff. .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    4.6
    Consider it a 2 star and pay for 2 star please
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a 2 star feeling...no proper lobby...reception desk is like a takeaway counter...staff attitude is not welcoming....no information provided on hotel facilities even no explanation on where the breakfast would be.....honestly it's a 2star look and feel....if I was to rate it on a 2 star basis I would give the property the 8.3 or 8.4. The current score is really misleading as the price was similar to Melia and cannot draw comparison between the two.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice-ish!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood is less central for someone visiting the city for anything not related to business. Also, most of the restaurants nearby are American chains. The staff were also polite, but not as friendly as the other H10 hotels to which I've visited in Madrid.

    From the outside, the building is nothing special. On the inside, however, the "Tribeca" theme, shelves of books, and antique posters were much appreciated. The room was very tidy, and the bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Amazing hotel in an excellent area, just fix had a problem with a towel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels seemed very old and one of them had a hole and had a black spot.

    Beds are very comfortable and the staff at the reception were amazing. The hotel is in an excellent area in the business district and the lobby is excellently decorated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful Very comfortable beds Big and spacious rooms The metro station is within 5 minutes distance There are a lot of cafeterías next to the hotel It's the 2nd time we stay at this hotel and we'll come back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    It was a relaxing experience.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room door was not absorbing sound at all. Noises from the corridor were sounding, as if the door was open.

    Maybe the most comfortable bed I've seen in a hotel. Spacious room, and bathroom. Beautiful pictures at the walls.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay if you are seeing a football match
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to pay to hire a kettle, and the cups are plastic, however there is a free coffee machine in the foyer but no one told us about this and we didn't notice it until the day we left. We were at the front of the hotel on the 8th floor, this was very noisy at night. The restaurant serves ok food however it is very over priced

    The location is fabulous if you are visiting Real Madrid Football Stadium, 5 minute walk and you are there. The Irish Pub is great for watching football and good food The younger staff on reception are very helpful. Taxi are readily available outside the hotel and its a fixed rate to the airport We would stay here again as the location for football is perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    good choice for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms seemed a little old fashioned;

    Nice design in the entrance hall and bar; spacious rooms, well connected to the airport and the city centre via taxi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    The charge for the breakfast was 18EUR per person, which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The charge for the breakfast was 18EUR per person, which makes it 36EUR per room. Way way too much for what is offered. Not a wide variety of choices. Decent meal, but too expensive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A woman's hair was left in the bathroom. Reception people are not very friendly (never smile).

    Nice hotel. Great location near Santiago Bernabeu stadium (5 minuts walk). Few nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse H10 Tribeca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: