Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Avenida Adeje, 300, 38670 Adeje, Spain

#44 of 483 hotels in Adeje

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2398 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    10
    LOved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was disappointed the beach was full of cigarette stubs and abit dirty ! Be nice if it was keep clean

    Amazing hotel and swimming pools great restaurants and bars ! Room was fantastic with brilliant views

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    10
    Everything , a superb hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The neighboring area was very quiet , it didn’t really matter, as the hotel has everything!

    Everything , a superb hotel! The most entertaining hotel I’ve ever stayed in! Food in all the restaurants was class , pool area, spa and our bedroom were all fantastic ! We actually never left the hotel other than to go for a walk in the mornings!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    8.8
    WoW!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Silver (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing had everything

    Quality of hotel is excellent.👍service and facilities excellent 👍 Great vibe music all the time 🤟 Rooftop bar views and cocktails to die for. Pools ..so many great choice luxurious pool beds no charge. Modern rooms so comfy Never stay anywhere else again What a great place. Rock on 🤘

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    8.3
    A good laugh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that you had no privacy to come out of the shower.

    The meals in the restaurants were excellent. The choice of pools was god. Staff very friendly and helpful and we loved the cocktail bar

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    10
    A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent kids club, the staff were so kind to our boys (6 & 6 months old). The food was incredible at all the restaurants also. The day Spa was a sanctuary with very good beauty therapists, we will be coming back!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.6
    A good 5* hotel that didn’t disappoint
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The room was awesome - big, clean and stylish. Excellent breakfast, full of options and not very crowded for the space available although it was November so maybe in Summer it can be more difficult.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing with elements of crazy fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area around the hotel is a little dated. Feels like Benidorm in the 80’s. There is a tiny beach over the road and down the street along from the shopping centre which is delightful. No sun beds so a comfy towel is needed but it’s peaceful and so pretty

    The rooms were great. The hotel smells amazing. The memorabilia around the hotel is great to look at. Staff friendly and seem to enjoy helping any way they can. I had a really good experience

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    6.7
    Staff are very welcoming and extremely friendly with us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rock Suite Platinum
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room wasn’t so clean. The Lullaby kids klub can be more equipped with toys and furnitures.

    Staff are very welcoming and extremely friendly with us. Excellent enterior with good atmosphere with the best rock music.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous trendy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered in room breakfast which really wasn't great. The bread was hard and you could tell the orange juice wasn't fresh.

    The staff at the rock royalty level are such warm and beautiful people. They made us (return visitors) feel like we were coming home. Christina S. was an absolute star! The rooms are in great condition and are tastefully designed. There are so many small touches for Rock Royalty level rooms which really make for a special stay - chocolates/sweets, welcome snack, personalised welcome note, beach bag with towels etc. Food was also reasonably priced and excellent quality.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.2
    Fun (family) hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service, food and hospitality in the Japanese restaurant was AWFUL...!! It started with having to wait to enter the restaurant although it was half empty at that moment. After 10 minutes of waiting my husband and I asked what was the delay. Then the hostess mumbled something about a big group just settling in. That big group already went into the restaurant 10 minutes ago, when we arrived, so I asked what we were waiting for exactly. Then she said, in an extremely RUDE manner, that we have to have outside the restaurant as that big group need to order their food first ?!?!?? Very odd story obviously. When we were finally allowed in to the restaurant it took ages to get a drink and the food was really bad. We love sushi and had it at many different places but this was just horrible.

    Very cool hotel! Beautiful swimming pools (3) and gardens and on a great location right next to the beach :) There was music everywhere you went which was fun. Cool elevators with open sea views! Great Beach club with good food and excellent service. We had a great mini-trip away!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    6.7
    NEVER AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Our first room was on the pool side. Due to the constructions on a hotel on the other side of the street you wake up at 7am of the noice. Our second room was a suite on the other side of the hotel. Our room was on the 9th floor. Every night at 2am the garbage truck comes to pick everything up, this takes 30 mins. At 6am the glass containers are being emptied. So a good night sleep is not what you get staying in this hotel. We booked 3 times diner. The standard answer is always that the restaurants are fully booked. When you go to them more then the halve of the tables are empty. They are reserved for other clients. Strange because we stayed all night at our table and al these tables stayed empty. I don't get this !

    the rooms are very nice. we first stayed 2 nights in the GOLD room. the rest of the vacation we stayed in a Silver Suite the bathroom is open towards the beds, what makes the room very spacious. on the other end you cannot go to the toilet during the night without waking everyone !

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    A must stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A must stay! Unbelievable hotel it’s amazing!!! Not far to other decent places either. Cheap to hire a car across the road. Supermarket across the road. Decent curry house and other places to eat. Deffo coming back

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cost of food and cocktails were a little high for the usual Canary Island standard

    The beds are super comfy, the room size is comfortable, and the staff are very helpful. The live music was great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    7.5
    An enjoyable week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Silver (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need a screen to separate front desk from noise of live music when checking in (couldn’t hear staff speak). Air con min temp in rooms of 19.6C not low enough or effective enough Could do with a shuttle bus to take guests to Playa de la Americas in evenings Swimming pool temp could be an extra couple of degrees warmer

    Lots to keep kids happy

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Music is in every location of the hotel and can be loud at times. For example, to have a phone call in comfort or read a book you would have to run back to your room.

    Staff are super friendly, pools are great and good few eating places just outside of hotel.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one thing let it down, we upgraded to half board which was a fab deal, 5 nights pay for 4, but most of the restaurants were fully booked and our bookings were for after 9pm which was late for our son. I would recommend booking your restaurants in advance. They are all very good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    6.3
    Decor is amazing with lots of memorabilia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel hasn't quite got things right. The gym is a small underground sweatbox with no natural lighting. The food is actually better than expected but the main dining room resembles a noisy staff canteen. The location - not great because there's now a massive building site next door and it's fairly noisy and obscures the view of the sea. Children aren't allowed in many of the best parts - including the large rooftop bar on top of the second block. When we were greeted we were asked if we wanted an alcoholic or non-alcoholic drink - which was great. Then no sign of any drinks and queued up for a long time as the poor staff (who were far too few) tried to deal with people. The staff as breakfast and dinner are really hard working but there aren't enough of them. We waited over an hour for dinner in the Asian restaurant, no sign of it so we left. No one really seemed that bothered.

    Decor is amazing with lots of memorabilia. The rooms are high quality and the lagoon pool is good. The staff are really hard working and keen to help. They are the hotels best asset. Housekeeping is a very high standard.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    6.7
    It wAs ok and busy and had to queue a long time for breakfast. Would chose a different h
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better restaurant for lunch and dinner. Wine like Sauvignon Blanc being taken by staff and charged for but they served a cheap alternative with no explanation so was mis representation. Taxis overcharged all the time with no control over them. You have to agree price and ask for receipt every time as they con tourists well some of them and especially prey on women and children. More bus trips during the day and night as no facilities in the resort says Adeje but actually a quiet resort outside costa adeje

    The buffet food was really below expectation and was absolutely not worth the cost very dissapointing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    6.3
    Expecting LED Zeppelin, but more Vanilla ICE!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had previously visited and the hotel was only part complete. We were promised a 'VIP' experience on our return visit. However, we did not receive this. The service is quite poor and overall I'd say the hotel is over priced with some ridiculous costs for drinks. I feel we've been ripped off.

    The facilities and restaurants on site are excellent and the Spa area is well worth a visit. Overall, there are lots of areas to relax and sunbathe, with several pools and a beach area. A good range of cuisine is on offer.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    8.8
    We liked the pool area, breakfast and dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing extra. There are some small things considering equipment in the room.

    We liked the pool area, breakfast and dinner. The staff is realy 5 stars.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.1
    Really good but felt three nights was probably long enough to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite Gold
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much round about the hotel

    Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff and very clean. Emailed a couple of questions to them regarding meal on first night and transport from airport but did not get a reply.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.6
    Fab family holiday, and we liked the hotel but improvements can be made.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Platinum Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pools towels are really plentiful and free to use. However, some of them are really really tatty and torn. Plus they takes ages to bring them out in the morning so for early morning swims i recommend you hang on to a clean one to take with you in the morning. The kids playground really needs more lighting in the evenings. Lots of kids trying to have a run about in the dark! The choices for lunch within the hotel is quite poor. Very limited choices on the menu's and very 'samey' as you move around the hotel. There wasn't easy access for plastic glasses for the children to have water and juice etc with their meals. There isn't an all inclusive option for this hotel which is a shame. There isn't enough large round tables for families. 3 in total at the buffet restaurant and a round table in a large group is so much nicer. There wasn't a drinking water filling station either so you had to buy all water to drink in the hotel, so i wold recommend going to the supermarket opposite the hotel to stock up on water. My biggest bug bear bar far was the sweetie cart they had for the kids. Having out in the evening in the buffett area was bad enough but they leave it out for breakfast. Who in their right minds lets their kids eat sugary sweets/ candy for breakfast. Very hard to get the kids to ignore the sweets and get them to eat their breakfast.

    We loved the roof bar on the 16th floor. Hotel staff were all very friendly and happy to help. Rooms are great and trendy. Play area for the kids is really good during the day, needs a lot more lighting for evening play though. Plenty of sunbeds and lovely double bed type sunbeds that are perfect for families to spread out on. Buffet breakfast and dinner is excellant. Kids club good - we didn't really utilise it as we prefer to spend time with the kids rather than leave them in kids club. Cleanliness of the hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.0
    Time away from work and the sunshine was important , I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Time away from work and the sunshine was important , I was woken up by the builders on the sites very early every morning if I knew these works where been taken place everyday I would not have booked this hotel . The Hotel is very well ran as I am in this business myself , but as I have said the most important part off our stay was peace and quite in our room so we could rest as my wife booked a high standard room for enjoy our stay in your lovely hotel. await for your reply . regards , Gerry Moran .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    5.0
    I liked the spa and most of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location of Hardrock Hotel is awful....there is simply nothing there. Housekeeping not good. The sheets were not changed regularly. We were left with the same towels for three days. I gave the housekeeping staff 50 euro tips on two occasions and 40 euros on one occasion ( smaller amounts not included) in the hope of better service. The room was cleaned exceptionally well on two occasions and not at all on one occasion. Once we decided to eat breakfast at the hotel by the pool. A woman was setting up a table for two and we, the three of us, sat down. She smiling ( the staff was mostly smiling and pleasant) fetched one extra set of table ware. Then another waiter came with a sower face and asked which way we came in. I told him we came from the pool side. He then , quite unhappy, told us that we shouldn'thave dun that.....we should have come from the inside to a service desk ( to register our room nr ) to then go outside to the table. ( Well...thanks for making us welcome. If you don't want hotel guests, walking from the pool side, to sit down at a table on the pool side....leave a sign or something. Now if that happens, like with us, simply ask for our room nr there. ) Then another, nice older waiter, came and took our room nr and explained that this was a buffet. He offered us champagne witch I declined, because we don't drink alcohol. After having had an egg, slice of bacon and a tost I was not in a mood for more. My wife and daughter were on the other hand and went in for more. They came out a gain empty handed having had the kitchen staff closing upp in there faces. Shouldn't we have been told you where clothing in a few mini when we sat down?....this was a 30 euro buffet per person mind you. We were on wacation from having to deal with, amongst other things, bad employees so we didn't complain. We simply ate elsware. There you have it...and that's just of the top of my head.

    I liked the spa and most of the staff. The service at the steakhouse was fantastic. The music by the pool was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are candies at the self service restaurant every time we went there, morning and evening. It is unhealthy and kids do not need it so often. Please can you limit the days when you offer candies at meal times in the restaurant? Thank you. No complaints for the rest.

    Super friendly and careful staff, room is spacious. Good coffee and tea, cocktails are big and well prepared. Hotel is kids friendly but not dedicated to them. Though they had a good time at the swimming pool and the kids club. We would go another time. We recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    6.7
    Hard Rock Hotel Kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Almost nowhere to hang on the towels or wet things. Just 2 dots for towels. Water valve is very stiff. On a breakfast you can’t get a tea as a self-service- you have to wait for a waiter to order and they will bring a tea in a tiny cup (like a barbie-doll cup)... We were three but slippers and towels were for two persons, have to call and ask and wait. A LOT of kids! But pools are cold except one (tiny) for toddlers and not so much activity for kids in the age from 7 to 12 (too early for videogames, to late for face/finger painting). Sink is located inside of the room. In case you want to wash your face - you will wake up everybody in the room. One time we decided to go to any of the restaurants (3 of them are located close to each other) without prior booking. We were told that everything is reserved for today and we have to book for tomorrow , but 50% of the seats were vacant at that time, so it’s a pure nonsense and attempt to show how it’s hard to get there...pfff...lots of restaurants nearby and if you have a car - you can have even better views/cuisine or whatsoever.

    Wallet parking, nice smell in the hotel, every evening and even during the day - live music. Breakfast- perfect, except for tea/coffee procedures.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    8.8
    Could have been better !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn’t like looking off my balcony at a building site, lying round the pool listening to cranes & machinery over powering the music been played. Also asked for a double bed rather than two singles pushed together - didn’t get one. The area consists of not a lot. Not such a romantic break :(

    The hotel was very clean & staff very friendly lots of pools to choose from with comfortable beds to sunbathe on.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    7.5
    The food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Silver (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon arrival to the room there was a huge cockroach waiting on the side of the bathtub for us. The management told us that Tenerife is warm and the have “animals” like this. I should have told her that I have been to other warm places but I havent seen cockroaches in five star hotels before. I would have appreciated at least a spa voucher or something like this for this inconvinience as my wife is very scared of bugs. The location of the hotel is very bad, you need to have a car to go anywhere. Other than that everything is great except of the construction noise but we knew about that.

    The food was excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    8.8
    All staff were polite and made you feel welcome and the...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location as it’s a bit far away from everything But I could happily stay in the hotel all day and night

    All staff were polite and made you feel welcome and the facilities were excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    10
    The hotel is simply spectacular;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Suite Platinum
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is simply spectacular; even though we were searching for flaws, they just didn’t appear! The staff are polite, friendly and always aiming to contribute to an amazing experience!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel,facilities,views, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Silver (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment was a little bit tame for a hard rock hotel. Finished early and nothing you wouldn’t find in any other hotel. Drink and Food prices are a little bit steep for Tenerife,food was always beautiful but you had a bar directly across the road from the hard rock that was always full of hard rock guests as the drinks were half the price.

    Great hotel,facilities,views, etc. It really is beautiful and always kept spotless.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    8.8
    Would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There really weren’t any things i disliked about my stay, however, one of the things i noticed was that the dinner buffet wasn’t spectacular, it was good but I did expect better! (amazing breakfast though), the only other thing i can think of would be the location as we had to spend £75 total on taxis into las americas etc, other than this, my stay was fab!

    I loved the view from the rooms, how there were so many different pools to relax in (which ALWAYS had a sunbed you could use no matter which time you went), staff were amazing and friendly and lots more!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    6.7
    Great time with family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rock Suite Platinum
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dirty and was never given any water free until the last 3 days. Payed for half board then was charged for water with evening meal. Staff didn’t care and told me I wasn’t a customer of the hotel and I was a customer of booking.com. Even though I am also a hard rock member. Tbh I will come back with my family to Tenerife but not to this hotel.

    The Children’s pool was great and the rock spa was amazing and great to go relax.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    5.4
    Nice beds , good shower, good coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location ( too far from the sea , no nice views unless your into building sites ), bed room layout with sinks in the bedroom was bizarre ( why does anyone want to watch someone brushing there teeth ), sensor light in toilet in bedroom ( you go to the toilet in the middle of the night and wake everyone else up in the room), breakfast buffet was a disappointing free for all. Pool is small , grounds are small . In all this is overpriced trash. I’m only here for an overnight stay as I wanted to check out the hotel . If I had booked here initially I would never of returned to Tenerife. The Jardin Tropical is in a different class and a third less.

    Nice beds , good shower, good coffee.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    8.3
    Great experience especially the memorabilia but hotel was too busy ok for couple nights stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower room nowhere for towel. Buffet restaurant too small and over crowded too many mirrors not hard rock themed. On checking in was not informed about building works we arrived late with our son and his partner it was dark so when we got to our room could not see the massive building site right outside our window. We were woken at 7am by the noise my son has sent video and photos to booking.com. He also complained to the hotel reception who eventually moved us to the other side of the hotel.

    Food was very good and staff great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    5.0
    Dissatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staying next to a building site with loud construction work starting from 7am :( could hear the building work even over the top of the loud rock music. It is a shame as the extent of the disruption is not made clear when booking and its not exactly cheap to stay here. Couldn't relax properly around the pool or on the balcony and woken up in the morning - beware !

    The buffet was really nice with a big selection of different food. The hotel smelt very nice :) and the beds were comfy. The staff were very nice and great memorabilia everywhere

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Speed of service slow in bars. There all table service and it takes at least 15 mins to order and receive your drinks never mind thinking about 2nd drinks. This hotel could make a lot more money if they took away table service or more team. Overall though had an awesome time we just went and bought 2nd drinks from the supermarket across the road

    Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location in the only downfall but local bus very handy to get to busier areas approx 20 mins away.

    Very comfortable bed. Luxury hotel facilities. Adult pool with bar lovely. Went half board and great to be able to use credit at restaurants. Very high standard of food and service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    4.2
    Never experienced a more disappointing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am unfortunately writing to you to inform you of the disappointing experience we are currently had whilst staying at the Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife. We have paid £2020 to be ‘Rock Royalty’ guests, which we had high expectations for. Firstly, we are struggled to find any benefits from being rock royalty guests. As the supposed ‘amenities and facilities’ do not live up to expectations at all. It states on the website that we would have access to the lounge which provided snacks and drinks at various parts of the day. This lounge can only really be used at breakfast time, as it is too hot to go there at any other time of the day. You can feel the heat radiating from the room before you’ve even entered. It also states we would have our own sunbathing area which we were then told when we got here ‘was not ready yet’. Secondly, the service altogether is painfully slow. We asked for the control for the Xbox in our room (we even said we would come down and get it to save the staff the hassle of bringing it up to our room). A lady on reception said she would send someone to bring it up immediately. 25 minutes later and we still haven’t received it, so we called again, and she said it was on its way. We then waited another 20 minutes for the control to finally arrive, at which time we was now going out. Similarly, we asked for a shirt to be ironed via our ironing service, we also said we would go and bring it down for them. But she was insistent she would send a butler to come and collect it. 2 hours later and the shirt is still sitting in our room? Enough was enough and I then found a manger at reception who expressed all my disappointment to. She said she was then going to go to the royalty reception to ask why this has all been happening and to get the ironing done for this evening. I returned to my room another 2 hours later and laughably the ironing still had not been taken after the manger seemed to say she was sorting the situation.

    We paid for the rock royalty suit, so our room was very nice and clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smoking and vaping in places where there are children around Ie around the swimming pool.

    I love the all day music Especially the guitarist at breakfast. He should play longer Both the electric and accustic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    8.3
    Been to stay a few times and enjoyed it however a few times we have said
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of staff was annoying Our payment wasn’t taken as we checked in which caused problems as we had to go down the following day to pay and there just wasn’t enough staff working which caused us a long wait which was very annoying . Also a long wait for Our bags to our room !

    The beds are very comfortable everything very clean also the sun loungers and day beds are nice and plently of them .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    8.8
    Great family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you need room service, you'll find a poor service. If you'll complain to the customers service, it will be evening a poorer adventure.

    Great family hotel. Probably the best in Tenerife

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Everything, the views, the staff and the quality of food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would say that staff should advise visitors about things to do on the island, like jet-ski, parks ect as we found this at the end ourselves as we assumed it was not in reach.

    Everything, the views, the staff and the quality of food was amazing. The hotel was equipped with everything you would need for a great stay and you also pay for everything you do/eat/drink at the hotel at the end so you was just free to enjoy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    10
    Perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The night buffet a little boring but you can change it with the restaurants that were very good

    Great facilities,great pools for every member of the family Beautiful hotel with amazing views. Great staff,very friendly and efficient Superb breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    6.3
    Suggested for young people who will surely enjoy the rock memorabilia of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Silver (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was really uncomfortable with the sinks outside of the bathroom and positioned just beside the bed.

    Excellent service from the staff, always nice and smiling. Good breakfast Nice restaurants in the hotel, especially the Japanese one.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    7.1
    Would not go again. Too expensive for what offers and 0 'hard rock' experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Platinum Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The reception staff is not that helpful.. Treated kinda of bad by 2 receptionists. Construction noise is awful. Starts at around 7:30 in the morning.

    The guys that help with the luggage and the cars are top!! Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    5.0
    The beach club for lunch and the 16 th floor bar for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Platinum Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms very disappointing ...does not compare to Ibiza - No real atmosphere in any of the restaurants and they close early . We hadn’t booked on our first night and ended up eating in the sports bar along with just 4 other guests ... not at all inspiring . There were 4 in our party and we are all well traveled and this hotel falls short on every level .

    The beach club for lunch and the 16 th floor bar for cocktails .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    3.3
    comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Platinum Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some rude staff - unhelpful unorganised hotel, we complained about our room (which looked nothing like the photos online) to then to be told the manager would ring us when he had a higher spec room for us to look at which he offered us at an extra 30 euros a night he told us he'd ring us at 3 and it got to 5 and we hadn't heard anything, so we had to go and find him. he then told us he'd ring us once our new room was ready, it got to 8:30 pm and we hadn't heard from him, we went to the front desk and the manager had gone home and none of the other staff had any idea about our situation then after 35 minutes, they said they had found it on the system.... they didn't offer us anything to apologise for this and we still had to pay the 30 euro per night fee for our upgrade. this ruined our first day of the holiday. we got told tables were 'fully booked' to sit outside for breakfast, when really we could see that the staff just couldn't be bothered to clean them, when we complained about our table they had given us inside they finally cleared one from outside for us. we didn't get water in our room. on booking.com website it said we had a mini bar and there was nothing in the mini bar!!! didn't get told we had to book for restaurants so went for dinner on our first night to be told there were no tables but we could see loads outside that didn't get used for the whole night?? you couldn't get towels around the pool until 10am. there was a pool party on the Saturday which started at 12.. we arrived at 12:15 and there were NO sun beds, so we spent our time there sat on the floor by the pool... even the sun beds you had to pay extra for were all taken. two days when we sat around one of the pools, I had a broken sun lounger. staff cleared plates away in the restaurants whilst other people on our table were eating!!

    comfy bed steakhouse restaurant was amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Stunning Location and must visit Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room in which we stayed could have been slightly bigger considering the toddler we travelled with. 😀

    The Nirvana tower in which we stayed was a great one! It had the famous sixteenth floor from where one could view a nice panoramic view. It got all nice during the parties on the top. Also, the 3 swimming pools for the adults, family and kids was an awesome experience considering the September month weather which we got. Sauna, rock spa and gym was a big plus as well and not to forget the amazing breakfast with so many varieties of food available for all. The spectacular views from the hotel rooms was too good not to miss. Hotel has a huge lobby with nice performers always performing something of the other. There was always some music playing everywhere making the environment lively and cheerful. Overall Recommend this place for all sorts of travellers, family, couples as well as friends.. 😀😀

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    8.3
    A cheeky wee anniversary treat and wow it was lush!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was not a lot in the surrounding area and the Spa was extremely expensive.

    The hotel was beautiful and the staff were all excellent Buffet breakfast had an amazing amount of choices. Top notch!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    10
    Way exceeded our expectations! Awesome hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Booking table at restaurant wasn't easy at all and all in all not working as it should. We showed up in time, then needed to wait additional 20 min past booking time to be seated in 30% full restaurant. Secondly improving real Ocean beach with fine sand instead of volcanic ashes would be awesome Just that minor thing to improve, overall awesome hotel!

    I've been on many hotels before but that one really exceeded my expectation. Staff was really helpful, hotel is like a little city with everything you need. You will not get bored during your stay with live music, aqua aerobic, bartender show etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel bit over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Rock Suite Platinum
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When checking in I asked to upgrade my room but just got the exact room for an extra 160€

    Staff were nice the stake house was nice, place was very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    8.8
    The food was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The door (balcon door as well) is not isolating the noise at all, the ice vending machine on the corridor is really annoying. Some stuff member is not speaking english very well. Constructions are ongoing next to the hotel which makes the hotel more noisy.

    The food was excellent! The room was modern and nice. The bed is very comfortable. The hotel itself and the pool areas are beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    7.9
    Not bad for a short stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite Gold
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location has nothing exciting around, poor room design with sinks next to the bed, housekeeping doesn’t replenish water or soap upon making up the room, hotel beach etc,

    The hotel ataff and atmosphere! Steak house restaurant was excellent, the rooftop bar had good ambience, cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    8.8
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite expensive.

    Fantastic room - we were in a 50m gold suite which has the living area & sea views. Cleaned promptly & excellently every day. Only thing missing was hair conditioner The splash pool was the best out of them all. Montauk steak restaurant was also excellent & the half board offering was varied & plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    7.9
    Very nice lagoon, pools and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurants and bars overpriced with limited alternatives in the area. Shower head was a bit broken and staff at one restaurant were poor.

    Very nice lagoon, pools and facilities. Room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    7.9
    The ambience was great as too were some of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite Silver
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the whole the staff weren’t that organised and particularly happy some where exceptional. English was a bit of a problem with some of the staff but then it is a Spanish hotel.

    The ambience was great as too were some of the staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    7.9
    mixed results... disappointed in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    lack of information... mixed customer service.. queues to get info...or dinner booked. fact rhey locked me out my room and access to charge room 30min before i even checked out. Alioil resturant food wasnt yp to scratch. rae fish no apology....

    the room the bed. ice in corridor. the piils. the cocktails snacks and serbice. the large breakfast buffet selection * though hot food not hot* but massive choice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.6
    I would do it all again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing not to like. A bit out of the way but we had no real reason to leave to leave the hotel.

    Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Great pools and pool bar service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    10
    Awesome atmosphere and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We’ve been lacking of fresh air during the night. Keeping window open brings you all the smoke from neighbors cigarettes. Close it and fresh air won’t come in.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Room design was nice and funky. You feel the attention to details everywhere. Narumi restaurant was great! Visited it twice despite prices being a bit high. Live music daily by the pool and every night in the lobby. Quiet rooms if you keep window closed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    10
    Great for families as a stay in vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite Gold
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -No drinking water available in buffet or restaurants for free, charged us 4€ extra every time when we ordered water - should not really spare out the water nor the drinks when it comes to a 5* hotel. -giant construction site beside hotel, very very loud! -The beach to the sea is very small and dirty, trash and empty bottles laying around, smells like urine... -Toilets at pools really dirty - Pools are closed at 7pm, no access anymore, although the sun is up until 9 pm... - The entertainment is quite poor, we expected from a Hard Rock Hotel bands with instruments and live music. As "live music" they had single singers with their I-Pads playing the instrumentals of known songs who did karaoke. Very disappointing. - There is nothing to do in Costa Adeje in the evenings, just to stay in the hotel. Have to get a car and drive around if one wants to see more.

    - The staff is really really friendly and helpful - The restaurants Narumi, the Tapas bar and the steakhouse are GREAT, very very pricy tho, (90-100€ per two for dinner) it is worth rather booking this place all inclusive. - The pools are clean and nice, chilly athmosphere (well, it will be, once the construction site is gone) - The cleaniness of the rooms is very good too, the cleaning personnel is nice and good. - The rooms are nicely furbished, extravagant - This place is perfect for families with kids - Great beach party on Saturdays

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    8.8
    When in full swing the hotel is fantastic plenty of sunbeds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having an event running during peak season for adults only cramming the majority of their customers families around 2 small pools. Be aware the 3rd half isn't included in half board for some strange reason. Just minor misses on up keep of room. Reaching limit on bedroom which if utilising the facilites will happen fairly quickly.

    When in full swing the hotel is fantastic plenty of sunbeds, range of food was good. Bedroom suited our needs. Large sofa bed in suite. Spa facilities comfortable and professional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    6.7
    Roca sunset bar around the corner is really nice and food is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Silver Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a lot to do out of the hotel. Children's sofa bed is unbelievable hard, my son had to sleep with us.

    Roca sunset bar around the corner is really nice and food is reasonable. 16th floor rooftop is lovely, tapas restaurant is lovely, really nice looking hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    Staff was friendly and helpful, good facilities, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is quite big so the restaurant was quite crowded at breakfast and dinner, and we sometimes had to wait for clean plates or glasses.

    Staff was friendly and helpful, good facilities, good food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    9.6
    Everything, child friendly, great food, super pool, extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we needed to leave, we were really sad

    Everything, child friendly, great food, super pool, extra clean, staff was great, really friendly, arranged everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    This was such a fun hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Gold Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was such a fun hotel. Loved it. Love the staff and the attention. This time around was just my husband and I, so we were able to get pampered and just relax. Thank you Marzia and Jordan for this great experience. We will come back with the whole family. Hopefully sooner than later. Thank you again, Audra

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    9.2
    Outstanding stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Day care facilities were awesome me. Super staff, highly accommodating, a full fledged concert on a Saturday night, every evening events in the lobby, free parking,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    5.8
    One of the best hotels in tenerife but expensive and lacking in certain areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds were uncomfortable. By day 3 i had back pain. Everything is over priced. If you spend the majority of your time eating or drinking in the hotel you can soon whack up a monstrous bill. At the moment there is constant building work right next to the hotel so the views arent great and neither is the constant banging when trying to unwind... Plenty of entertainment,some of it not so good and depending on what tower you stay in ( theres 2) will depend on whether you can hear the music in your room while trying to relax.

    The buffet was good but over priced. The pools were nice but the drinks were over priced. The staff were friendly and welcoming. All in all a pretty good hotel.The cleaning is very efficient and the rooms are well designed...Not so sure about the bathroom facilities....Lacking in a lil privacy if im honest.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    9.6
    Great experience for a short stay. Loved the 16th floor cocktail bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Silver Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was quite breezy in the evening. A bit chilly even though a warm eve. Suppose it is due to its positioning.

    Excellent staff and facilities. Couldn’t do enough for us. Very welcoming and even got a VIP upgrade!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful Hotel but well over priced and not very children friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rock Suite Platinum
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mini disco basically is a 45 min dance with a member of staff on a stage in a sports bar, no planning at all and probably the worse one I’ve seen, especially with a hotel of this standard. I paid £4500 for a Rockstar Platinum Suite for a week and then on top £1300 just in drinks and other items alone. I had a phone call the day I was leaving from the VIP desk asking me if I needed anything, but nothing before. Noise also from the building site next doors isn’t great and also the views. To say we paid a fortune for this and were meant to be VIP’s , the only thing that was VIP was the room . This room was a huge room but for the price you would expect more benefits

    The hotel rooms are stunning and the staff are great, The Rock Star Platinum Suite is a stunning room but be aware of the not free expensive mini bar. The pools are also very good and the Beach Club Area is amazing , especially if you hire a VIP area for the day

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    8.8
    Family friendly fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only two issues we faced, one was that when we booked the tepanaki table at hotel service desk we got the paper confirming the booking which we did not read - or were not verbally advised that we needed to arrive 10 mins before the booking - so we missed our 'show' - and then the meal took over an hour to serve when we ate in the a la carte restaurant. On check-out there was clearly an issue with a bill being charged to our second room - which given the technology is supposed to be 'safe' does put into question how charges can be made with the rist bands on the wrong room - so watch your bills on check out.

    Despite the hotel being very busy it was always very efficient and never seemed over-crowded, staff were great throughout the hotel. There was always music around in the common areas, and overall it was a fun, relaxed and great week.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    8.3
    all in all good hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all was well just one thing - a new hotel is being built across the street so construction noise is in the background during day time.. also - hotel restaurants are over priced

    hotel is great, clean, breakfast is very good, rooms were great as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    10
    7 days of relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Contemporary bathroom' style. Some of the bathroom facilities like the double sink are in the same room as the bed. The sound proof in the room is not very good. We could hear people talking in the corridors although it was not overwhelming. Breakfast can be overcrowded.

    The whole place is spacious, contemporary and amenities are finished to a high end. Variety at breakfast. The 4 swimming pools especially the Beach club and the children's play facilities. The large bed was very comfortable and the spa.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite Gold
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't much around the hotel which means offering an all inclusive board would have been much better..

    The hotel was amazing. The decor, the rooms, the facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    7.9
    Family of six, stayed for 2 weeks in August. Overall a great hotel - with pro's and con's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Gold (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Lagoon Pool and Splash pool not heated (visited for two weeks in August) - if cloudy, need to be a couple of degrees warmer to be comfortable. Buffet restaurant gets very busy - queues for omelettes at breakfast and grills at dinner. Quality of food in buffet not 5 star. Hotel is away from the main tourist areas and there's very little to do outside the hotel in the local area but it's only a 10 to 15 min taxi ride to Costa Adeje (12-15 Euro)

    The hotel is spotlessly clean. Rooms are well equipped and modern with super-comfortable beds. Excellent kids club for all ages. Good lively atmosphere around the hotel. Choice of 4 pools (1 of which is adult-only and 1 for toddlers). Sunbeds usually available without having to get up early to reserve. Asian restaurant - Narumi - is excellent. Steak restaurant - Montauk - also very good, but expensive. Good value Supermarket directly across the road.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75