Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH A Coruña Centro 4 stars

Juan Flórez, 16, 15004 A Coruña, Spain

#9 of 32 hotels in A Coruña

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1142 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice rooms, roomy and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Night staff can be improved. (I checked in at midnight & checked out early morning)

    Nice rooms, roomy and clean. Very nice breakfast, lots of organic, gluten free options.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff, fabulous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fabulous breakfast, huge selection and choice. Even a build your own omelette option where you choose your ingredients, hand them to your waiter and he returns with your perfect omelette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Cannot recommend if you're going for work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for work and good Wi-Fi was important for me. The free Wi-Fi is very slow and if you want high speed Wi-Fi you must pay 9€ for 24h of proper connection...I would accept this, if we were in the 90s...but not in 2018 and surely not in a 4 star hotel. There's no indication on the booking profile that high speed Wi-Fi costs more, if there was I would probably have stayed in another hotel. The rooms also look worn out and there's no sound proofing, so you wake up with other guests noise. Breakfast is very expensive and a better option are the cafes/bakeries nearby.

    Location was good and it was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    would stay nearer the port next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location wasn't great. A Coruna is bigger than it looks and it was a 15 minute walk to the main square, with a lot of walking to see the port and the lovely beach.

    The room was a good size and the bed was enormous. Just stayed one night here .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for some sleeps during a short city-break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The style of the building was a bit impersonal. The wooden doorframe in the bathroom had suffered some water-damage which was not yet repaired.

    Perfectly good, clean and modern hotel for a short stay in a city enter. The breakfast was quite tasty as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    it's in the heart of the center, I've stayed in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no A/C during cold season, no smoking rooms.

    it's in the heart of the center, I've stayed in different hotels in A Coruna, this one is my favorite. location is perfect, the room is clean and spacious, some room has big terrace.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    A crowning place in La Coruna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly, helpful and intelligent staff. Nice area of town. Good number of small, easy places to walk to for a meal. Breakfast was excellent. Room was large with king bed, sofa, several easy chairs and desk. Bathroom was large with two sinks, large storage area and adjoining toilet, shower and bath room (yes, both bath AND shower and in a separate, private room.) Unlike most hotel rooms in Europe, there were a number of lamps and had plenty of light. Taxi from airport was ~ $30

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    I would definitely recommend - great location and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    For a cheap-ish hotel, this place is fantastic. The rooms were really light, even on rainy days in January and the rooms were pretty big. The service was great and there are complementary waters and snacks in reception which is such a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    2.9
    Absolute Nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have had a very bad experience staying in the hotel. On a day of heavy rain (which is not surprising for the city), when I finished work and arrived back to my hotel room, the ceiling was dripping water and there was already a puddle right at the edge of the bed. When I called the reception, the staff on duty was hardly friendly and above all completely unsympathetic of the situation. I had to pack all my things in the middle of the night to go down to the reception, take the new key and was sent to a much smaller room. Both rooms need maintenance and there were dead bugs and dust everywhere as if the rooms have been deserted for a while. I truly did not expect this from the NH group and the hotel definitely does not live up to a four-star standard.

    Room service with an Italian restaurant was efficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    a smart, executive hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a lot of noise from the street in the early hours on a Saturday night. Takeaway breakfast was disappointing given the choice available in the dining room.

    Amazing choice at breakfast, beautiful, clean smart room. The staff were very helpful as we were staying under 2 separate bookings for different nights which caused some confusion.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Good location and friendly staff; inadequate bathroom facilities for handicapped people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no adequate bathroom facilities for my travel companion (93 years old) who was physically limited and could not get in and out of the bath tub. The hotel should have rooms provided with easy-access showers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Quality hotel in a fab city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The original room in Booking.com pictures wasnt as nice as the photos. Someone needs to fix this.

    Great staff - the air con wasn't working in our room for the first night and they upgraded our room for the rest of our stay. The bed was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.4
    Not a nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible pillows, the bed linen very bad. I have asked a quiet room and I got a dark room with a view of a backyard. The windows were fenced (yes fenced!) - I couldn't figure out this feature. I arrived late and just for one night it was too much of a hassle to ask for a change of the room.

    Location is good, in a city center and close to the promenade. Good breakfast. The hotel looks nice but I was probably unlucky to got a most terrible room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location in the heart of the city.e
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .Room was a bit devoid natural light because of high window and surrounding buildings.

    Good central location for shops add access to beach. Comfortable room . Staff were good but particular mention of Alfredo at the reception desk who helped with a computer problem and went out of his way to be generally helpful.. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.0
    Avoid this hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking on site. Public car park 150 metres away. Not good dragging luggage in pouring rain! No assistance offered by hotel. No porter. Also they charge 19 euros per day for parking, Complete rip off and no reduction for hotel guests! The aircon in our room didn't work. Maintenance man spent 45 mins supposedly fixing it but he hadn't! Asked for change of room. Shower head in new room had a mind of its own and soaked the ceiling and bathroom floor. Disaster! Avoid this hotel, there are others to choose from!!

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Top Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that there was not any tea coffee facilities in the rooms and the restaurant in the hotel was closed and couldn't call down for room service

    Thought the hotel was great and good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Good central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good central location. Car Park was about 100 yards away thought it was good for city centre location. Loved A Coruna didn't know what to expect but thought it was a great place to visit and walk round.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, would return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, access to a leisure centre with swimming pool and spa. Great location, less than 5 mins from the beach and 5-7mins walk into the older town. Was able to checkin at 10:30 which was brilliant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general state and condition of the room was poor and old. Wall paper bubbling and peeling off. Water stains in the ceiling. A smell of dampness. The wooden frames of the door in the bathroom was swollen at the base from constant water. Very shabby. The bed clothing was old and gross.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was VERY poor. Temperature and flowrate of the water was variable, which is something VERY annoying first thing in the morning.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    5.0
    Location is ok and breakfast is both in terms of offer and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk staff was cold at check out and totally unprofessional at check in. We stayed one night. On the check in afternoon we were disturbed by hammering noise, on the morning by some washing machine noise.

    Location is ok and breakfast is both in terms of offer and service very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    A modern, comfy and welcoming hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a perfect location for exploring the new and old towns of La Coruna - everything is within walking distance. The hotel is modern and very clean. My room was well equipped, with a comfy bed and nice bathroom (with good toiletry supplies). The breakfast was delicious, fresh and plentiful - everything was available, including locally produced food, a gluten free range and a selection of loose-leaf teas. My favourite part of my stay was that I was able to check-in at 10am! This was unexpected, I was hoping to leave my bags at the hotel until check-in time, 2pm, but was able to have my room early... very convenient!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Excellent, comfortable overnight stay in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking so had to look around the street for a parking place - not helpful.

    The welcome at a late hour by Alberto on the desk was quick, efficient and very cheerful.He directed us to a parking space and told us where to eat and could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    Bikes offered - very helpful for a larger town like La...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff forgot to inform us about the necessity to pay parking lot at the hotel to avoid huge surcharges

    Bikes offered - very helpful for a larger town like La Coruna Very kind staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.3
    Good location,nice breakfast with a very pleasant waitress,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com told us it is with breakfast and at the site they said it doesn't include and we had to argue with different units, we should have one address to solve it and not moving from one side to another

    Good location,nice breakfast with a very pleasant waitress,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location and well served by bus services. The hotel respected my expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather old

    Convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Very pleasant hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices in the mini bar are exorbitant, but that is your choice to use or not.

    Excellent location, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    3.8
    Location amazing, however, even that isn't worth the stay. Abysmal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything one can think of. Aggressive Staff, poor hygiene, unhelpful, untimely... the list goes on!

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Confortable hotel but not pay for the breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast it's nothing special. Almost no hot food available.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    The location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is fantastic. Right in the center of Coruña, everything feels near the hotel. Room is very comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    The bedroom was renovated, comfortable and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say.

    The bedroom was renovated, comfortable and nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, wine choice and food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.4
    Outdated Property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    petfriendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    petfriendly, but rather expensiv, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean room and bathroom with comfy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor and quite expensive breakfast (~15€).

    Clean room and bathroom with comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location and comfortable stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free Wifi was quite slow.

    Nice accommodations and a great location. Luggage storage is available as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice atmosphere created, helpful staff, room was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room close to busy street, which gave noise in the morning.

    Nice atmosphere created, helpful staff, room was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Communication between Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Communication between Booking.com and the hotel was pretty bad. Wrong info communicated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was not that good.

    The location is great, near the beach. The bed is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Spanish hospitality at its best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best breakfast I've had in any hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Fantastis breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Fantastis breakfast! Good bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Centeral Nice Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need sleeper for room. Shower need to be fixed for more presure.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    No easy entrance access with a suitcase!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long steep entrance steps. The hotel have not set an entrance for arriving with suitcases. You need to lift them alone!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Coruna - check lighthouse Hercules
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe ventilation could have beeb better.

    Location great to visit town around. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Comfortable room and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    best hotel to stay for couple of days on business occassion.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    location, room, breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Garage distante
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room New Style
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage distante

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult outside the facilities parking

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.1
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a littel rough at the edges

    good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Well situated and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking

    Well situated and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    A must stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    A wonderful hotel with winderful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay including the bike hire!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    The room was well equipped and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The cafeteria staff member was as helpful as he could be with no English and us with minimal Spanish.

    The room was well equipped and the staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    The location is great you can walk to the beach or the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a party in the hotel at the bottom which was very noisy and kept us awake, but the hotel staff were very kind and let us move on the second night.

    The location is great you can walk to the beach or the street of Glass Fronted Buildings in about 10 minutes. All the excellent restaurants are the same distance away.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that there are stairs from the entrance to the reception and lifts, and no ramp. I found it shocking to have to carry my baggage upstairs without help. Some friend told me that it is illegal now not to have easy access (ramp) in a place like that.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    8.3
    Quiet hotel very well situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor cleanliness for a 4 star hotel. Public car parking nearby, but not at the hotel.

    Quiet hotel very well situated. Very spacious room, comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    7.9
    That night was the night that we changed the hours in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That night was the night that we changed the hours in our clocks, and requested if we could check out at 1 pm instead of noon, but I'm afraid they rejected. As this only happens once in a year, I would suggest they are more flexible on this regard.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    10
    The room,Bed and cleniness
    • Business trip
    • Group

    May be more good alcoholic beverage

    The room,Bed and cleniness

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    8.8
    Waking up with the noise of the vacuum cleaner after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Waking up with the noise of the vacuum cleaner after a "copas" night! The hotel doesn't have parking.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    7.5
    good location and value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room was a little dated and threadbare.

    good location and value for money.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Nice room, big bathtub, close to the beach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice room, big bathtub, close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    spacious, clean, location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    parking 19.9 euro

    spacious, clean, location.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Biggest bed I've ever seen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Biggest bed I've ever seen!

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Every where you could want to go is within walking distance

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    Great location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and great staff

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Stuff, location and the hotel itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Stuff, location and the hotel itself.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Limpio, cómodo, buen servicio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limpio, cómodo, buen servicio. Cerca de la playa de Riazor y de multitud de restaurantes, bares de tapeo, tiendas, etc.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    8.8
    Location, friendly staff, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, friendly staff, clean room

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.3
    I stay at this hotel everytime, and it was very pleasant as...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    I stay at this hotel everytime, and it was very pleasant as usual.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful and the hotel is very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The staff were very helpful and the hotel is very spacious.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse NH A Coruña Centro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: