Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hesperia Lanzarote 5 stars

Urbanizacion Cortijo Viejo, 35570 Puerto Calero, Spain

#13 of 28 hotels in Puerto Calero

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 838 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    The resort is great, but needs repairs, the staff need more training and communication skills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception were useless, charged me wrong amount, charged me extra for things that they shouldn’t have, and when I tried to show them what they were doing, I was told to calm down! For a 5 star hotel, the reception staff were 1star! They also took forever to check me in, even after asking them several times that I was in a hurry. The buildings are in need for repairs too.

    Nice location, and resort, but in need of desperate repair.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Romm was very basic, fridge in the room didn't work and I was told I took things from the mini bar which was not true - I later got a refund when I spoke with the manager

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok but nothing noteworthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service was less so. It was not that people were unkind. It was more that they did not seem interested in offering help or service. The restaurant at the main pool area was less than average.

    The breakfast was very good. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we arrived until the moment we checked out we were made to feel at home . I cannot say enough about this hotel .The hotel is a casual 8 minute picturesque stroll to Puerto Calero which has a lovely array of restaurants and bars . The breakfast which was part of package was fantastic and had a huge range to choose from. We hired a car and drove around the island we got from reception 3 days fully insured no excess for 70 euros great value and freedom. On a couple of days we did the all inclusive package at 40 euros a day this is all meals and a huge selection of drinks and cocktails again great value and would thoroughly recommend this on days you are staying in or around the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    good hotel. great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the drinks and food are very overpriced especially for the quality of the food. the hotel was also quite noisy at night as the walls are very thin, you could hear everything

    Great Staff especially Jared. they always want to help you as much as possible. the hotel was very clean especially the pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay in a beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Lovely hotel, second time staying there in the two years. . Beautiful room and location , plenty of pools and sun beds and breakfast was excellent . Used the spa which was very nice and would definetly use it again. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went in early June and there wasn’t really anywhere to sit outside at night and have a drink but I think in the high summer season this would be different. The piano bar was lovely though for having an evening cocktail or two!

    Good variety of food (we went all inclusive) and good quality. Drinks were good and plenty of choice on the all inclusive. The bed was very comfy!! We went to the spa one day and have a great treatment. The saunas etc were nice too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    4.5
    hotel have should be only 3***
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    From the beginning hotel made on us bad impression. Receptionist promised us a room with a nicer pool view. We were very surprised when we reached the room and noticed that it was situated in basement. There was no balcony. We had only sitting area which was in the same level as pavement for the whole residents. It was noisy place and the pool view was behind bushes. Neighbours also were smoking and left the used cigarettes in our flower. Nobody haven’t cleaned it before giving us the room. After making a request to change the room we got the answer that we have the standard room and thisone is located on the nearest floor because the rest have a sea view. It was strange answer because first when we received a room they have offered us also a room with mountain view. After negotiating we received a room with the street view and the side sea view on a 7 floor. The room was in very poor condition. All furniture was very old. There were also stains on the tv cabinet, hotel catalogues and on sitting furniture. The worst thing was the pigeons poos which haven’t been cleaned form the balcony for many years. I had to clean it by my own by using washing sponge which was on room equipment. In the restaurant also wasn’t better. The same there were stains on the upholstery of the chairs. I have been many times in 3* or 4* hotels and they were much more well-kept. They must do something with it because people pay there lots of money e.g. these one who rent suites - I think they have right to eat breakfast in clean area. Water in pools was also very cold. I heard people complaints on it.

    Reception area. Hotel outside area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Fine but not 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk staff unwelcoming and unhelpful. Other staff excellent. Bathroom had a bad smell. Every little extra had to be paid for e.g.. ice for room, coffee/tea making facilities in room.

    The pool complex is great. Spacious room with nice view. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Lovely place to recharge your batteries. Easy walking distance to Puerto Calero marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    That the pools are not heated!

    There are so many different sun decks to choose from that it is easy to find a relatively quiet spot. Sun longers and cushions are comfortable. Staff are all very friendly and forgiving of our poor Spanish! Breakfast is the widest selection I have ever seen - something for everyone. Rooms are spacious, clean and beds are comfy. Evening entertainment in the piano bar were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    DISAPPOINTED.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The first room they gave us, the balcony was completely blocked by an overgrown tree. When we asked to be moved we were told there were no other rooms available until the following day. We had arrangements the next day and had to pack everything and leave our cases ready so the staff could transfer them into the new room. We left hoping there wouldn't be a problem when we got back late at night. To be fair our cases were in the room and we just had to get the new key at the reception. The dishes were not washed on a couple of occasions. There was an electricity strike one day and the facilities would not work i.e Toilets/Showers ect. No hot breakfast. A hotel charging €784 for a week bed and breakfast should have a backup generator for the complete hotel, not part of it. (No compensation for lack of facilities) It seemed to be pot luck price wise, as others who came a day earlier and left a day earlier were only charged €500 B & B approx. for the same type of room, so our week cost us €284 more than anyone else who traveled in our party. ??? The manager on Sat night didn't understand why I should question the difference.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    I would not go back or recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked seven months in advance requesting a Double Bed .on arrival we were given two singles When I spoke to a Manager requesting a change he was so so unhelpful ...very much felt this was a Bookings booking so it was only a request ...It was May and hotel was not fully booked We were eventually moved due to an Air Condition problems

    Breakfast Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.5
    Enjoyable ,clean , nice walk to Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very big hotel a lot of steps and walking from one place to other...a bit pricey to eat and drink if not on daily offer

    Buffet excellent ,all inclusive on daily basis excellent, near enough to Marina, lovely for a quiet holiday.pools good a few choices .. I would say 3-4 stars not 5

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    45th anniversary holiday trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Smoke from adjoining, rooms on balcony room moved after complaint, Entertainment repetitive rotates weekly middle of road at best in style. Food buffet style not ala carte also repetitive weekly. Drinks if not all inclusive expensive, coffee and tea charged 5 euros per refill also water not complimentary after first bottle.

    The location is great but isolated Puerto calero is about a mile away. Rooms near sea on upper levels are best vista. We were informed by booking.com that we would be upgraded to a suite prior to arrival which didn't happen.The Staff are the best part about the Hotel a special thanks to Marco who resolved issues that we had and relocated us after a week to a better room. Bars and restaurants in Puerto Calero are good and reasonable priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is a big complex with a range of pools and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was buffet only and not of a high standard but the marina is only a 15 min walk and there was good option of nice restaurants there. There was no residence bar so the bars at the hotel closed at 12am. The electricity in hotel also went one day which meant we could not shower or use the toilets in the rooms or any other electrical equipment.

    The hotel is a big complex with a range of pools and activities on site. There was also the option of all inclusive for an extra €40 pp for the day.. this included food and alcohol which was a great offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Good staff, good food quality and choice, good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Swimming pool was too cold for comfort and it was very windy all week. Toilet lacked a working extractor fan and there was a slight sewer smell in the bathroom, otherwise it was very clean.

    Food was varied and plentiful. Facilities were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Bliss
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with some more English TV stations.

    Everything..fab hotel loved everything about it. I love this hotel would highly recommend it for a lovely relaxing stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    Was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools were so cold.Even it says they were heated. Water was freezing cold. You have to oay for extra tea n coffee in your room.

    Breakfast was awesome.A lot to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely time in a lovely hotel. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No one's fault just wished the weather could have been better. Wee bit out the way. Courtesy buses would be a good idea as it's a bit out of town. We had tea and coffee making facilities but only a few t bags and coffee sachets. Be good to top them up.

    The Spa was great. Food and drink excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. The restaurants and pool bars were very good. Enjoyed the piano bar with the sax player, he was really good. Chill out holiday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay altogether. Definitely recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We got 2 beds put together instead of a double bed which was not really a massive problem but it would've been nicer to have a proper double bed.

    Very nice food (Breakfast / lunch / dinner). Very quiet, relaxing and comfortable place. The staff was extremely nice and made us feel very welcomed and "at home". The all-inclusive option is definitely worth it (price/quantity/quality ratio) and made our stay even better. The atmosphere / decor / landscape / sea view / architecture of the hotel was impressive too - I think the pictures don't really show how beautiful the hotel is. We did not get the "sea view" option and yet our room did have one. Puerto Calero marina is only 5 mns walk from the hotel and the walk along the sea shore was gorgeous. Really easy to rent a car from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Lanzarote fans
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a five star hotel at almost any standard. No bad flaws but many small ones. Rooms are clean but in need of an update, many sun beds were broken, food at the pool bar was of low standard, breakfast was ok but exactly the same every day. Were given an apple and a pear as a welcome gift but they were collected away by the cleaner the next day. A cleaning cloth was left in the sink one day. The minibar was locked at first and had to ask for it to be opened. Would still probably stay again because of the beautiful surroundings.

    The hotel is located ideally if you want beautiful scenery, peace and quiet and great terrain to walk/run/hike. The village is nice with a good selection of restaurants and a basic grocery store. What was best that the cats around the hotel were fed by a charity called Freddy's Cathouse. They are fed daily and also neutered. So good to see feral cats that are healthy. This only is enough to bring us back to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Hesperia at Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not the best in the island but nothing really bad.

    Great hotel with apartments with a sea view Top rate facilities Great breakfast Wonderful rooms Great shower Perfect balcony if you choose a room with one Comfortable beds Attentive staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Proper relaxation. Live music was great-loved the group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The regular english tea bags in dining room not as good as home or Liptons provided in rooms.

    Breakfast superb. Every choice catered for. Food quality excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely bliss
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing that could've been better was the bathroom, it was pristine clean but the colours and tiles were a bit dated in comparison to the rest of the room and the beautiful complex but that did not hinder our stay whatsoever.

    Every aspect was perfect, the staff, the bedrooms, the views, the food, everything! Also, the whole complex is pristine clean. The location is great as it is only a 10 minute stroll to the port where there are restaurants and shops. Plus, it is only a 10 minute taxi drive to Puerto del Carmen, where the main strip is. Absolutely bliss place to stay, will definitely be going back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Great welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t told prior that some restaurants/facilities weren’t open. Workmen Noisy working around the pool which we weren’t told about prior. Loud corridors and not clean bathroom around shower screen.

    Great welcome. It’s location. Good layout. Lovely staff. Good variety of food. Lovely short stroll to the marina

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not enough drinking water as no vending machines and tap water not safe. Beach not really usable (rocky to walk on and dangerous).

    Beautiful grounds and pools. Excellent breakfast and varied buffet dinner. Staff always exceptionally polite. Spa facilities excellent. Within walking distance of other bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    In over 30 years of traveling I would rate this stay as my most enjoyable ever!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools were a little cold

    From the moment we arrived we were treated to the most amazing experience for a whole week. We absolutely loved everything about our stay and can't speak highly enough about how lovely the staff are

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Most dissapointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We booked half board on the understanding there was a choice of three restaurants, we discovered upon arrival only one would be open during our stay, this being a buffet style self service. The food was very poor and the chef/cook hadn't a clue how to cook .

    The position, The gardens and wonderful swimming pools.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    We had a nice walks and good food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pools being cold , the smallest one was heated just enough that you can say you have heated swimming pool (22c for 5 star hotel) ! We were very disappointed for 5 star hotel specially because the hotel do not have indoor pool! Also reception staff need training , 5 star need kind, smiling people not grumpy once we had to face as soon as we arrived ! Also we had to pay extra ...I have travelled the world and I have to say that this hotel is missing Life! Most of the guests were complaining about the atmosphere , weather didn't help it was windy and cloudy ! All in all lot of money for disappointment ! Hope that this will help you to improve your services, good luck !

    food , bars ,walks , see view, spa( you have to pay to entry) , yoga and Pilates Staff in the restaurants , bars and chef were 5 star , well done keep good work ! Mr Konte well done for smiling and cheering up everybody , hotel need more people like this ! Entertainment was nice not exiting but nice !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a large bug in our bathroom. Called front desk to have bug removed. They said they would come get bug. Hour later after another call I had to go to the front desk and get someone to remove the bug I was not happy

    Beautiful hotel. Staff was friendly included large buffet breakfast grounds were beautiful they had entertainment in the main area at night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice quiet location, more like 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cleaned, literally make bed and empty bins. Floor was really dusty and even was like this when we first got in the room. My baby got filthy crawling on the floor. I think this us due to be understaffed as hotel fairly quiet being out of season so maybe this is better when in full season. Also had to move rooms due to mosquitoes- the staff were very helpful and accommodating with this though but if you suffer from being bit do mention this when booking as the second room we were fine.

    Location although quiet it’s really nice little harbour and classy area with a few designer shops and restaurants. The hotel visually looks nice and plenty of sunbed by the pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing, Super, its not the cheapest but you know, life is short, go for it and you will love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This place is just excellent. Staff are super friendly, happy and I had no issues with anyone and I stayed here 10 days. The food is superb and I couldnt imagine anyone say that the breakfast did not meet their expectation or the dinner in the evening as both are 10/10 and I have stayed at the best hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meals were definitely NOT 5 star. Two restaurants advertised were not open. All inclusive did not include a lot. Evening entertainment disappointing

    Location. Outside facilities and staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    The suite was spacious and the facilities were really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When we arrived the room was not clean to our standards. The floor was very dusty (our slippers turned grey in a minute), the balcony was dirty and the glass doors were not clean either. It was a pity, as the rest was really really nice.

    The suite was spacious and the facilities were really nice. We did not use the pools as the weather was a bit chilly for our taste, but we instead spend quite some time at the Mini Club. It was small, but not crowded, so our child enjoyed spending time there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Relaxation holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost for flip flops in spa even with all inclusive . Not enough lounger cushions in pool areas for all sun loungers. Could do with extra bar staff. Arena shows didn't seem to suit age range at hotel.

    Lovely location. All inclusive- worth it. Spa offer for week. Fantastic staff - Oliver V,Ramón, Yessica ,papa to name a few who made a difference to our stay. 5 min walk to local market. 19€ cost for taxi from airport. Great views from room. Good food options, lovely desserts including dietary requirements. Good piano bar entertainment. Enjoyable magic show in arena. Vast options of activities throughout day, no reason to be bored.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.4
    Adequate but very over priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    5* Rating is over-generous, you have to request tea & coffee supplies from reception as they are not replenished daily Mini-fridge was locked and when opened poorly stocked Swimming pools very cold No Ironing board facilities - you have to pay for laundry Noisy Rooms Hotel rooms in need of modernisation - Furnishings very tired

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    overall we had a really lovely holiday despite the weather and I would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    weather was not good and when it rained there were buckets and puddles in corridors. outdoor swimming pools were cold , even though one was supposed to be heated .I had requested a room with sea view and was shown to a room without a sea view. this was promptly corrected but was disappointing on arrival

    location of hotel with nice sea view. lovely walk along cliff top and down to harbour. We were all inclusive and food was very good . particularly enjoyed cook to order grill. friendly staff .Spa facilities good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location, many families w/children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel is a bit distant from activities. The bus stop is at least a 20 minute walk. There is really no town located w/in walking distance. There is a nice paved path to Puerto Calero marina, with services including a hard to find but very useful launderette. Designer shops do not appeal to me. Restaurants were so-so, nothing special, but also not bad. The restaurant is a buffet at both breakfast and dinner (we did not eat lunch at the hotel). Hard to maneuver, many families with small poorly disciplined children who touched a lot of the food and utensils w/their little hands . . . I complained to the server who agreed w/ me but said there isn't much they can do b/c parents do not regulate their children well. Buffets are economical for the hotel but not an opportunity to showcase the best in their cooking and service. The pools are unheated so not really usable in winter, despite the impression the hotel's advertising offers. I asked at reception and also at the pools, staff that was around - all said, no sorry unheated. The water was reportedly 14 C. Too chilly. And since the weather was not particularly warm (not the hotel's fault of course) the pools were basically un-usable, although beautiful to look at. I've stayed at other hotels on Lanzarote, and there is generally some wind, even strong winds, and I suspect that is the case at Hesperia also. So warm pool water would be a plus for them.

    This hotel is spacious and open, with lovely views. The staff is excellent, gracious, friendly. Spa services were well priced (b/c of a promotional coupon), taxis came quickly, car rental was easy and located right at the hotel. Breakfast is included, and if you can manage a busy buffet, it is generous and extensive. The hotel is beautiful in a beautiful location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Enjoyed a relaxing stay in this lovely hotel in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel should be more environmentally aware, ie use less plastic and have more facilities for recycling.

    Friendly staff, spotlessly clean, plenty of spaces to sit and relax, great location near picturesque marina. Delicious food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As stated above we went out of season and thus took a risk with the weather. We had a bit of rain, plenty of wind and it wasn't really warm enough to go in the pools until the last couple of days, but this is obviously no fault of the hotel. Some of the restaurants and activities are seasonal, which is understandable, but if we had kids with us (we didn't bring them!) they wouldn't have had a lot to do as its not a water-slide sort of place.

    The staff are great, the food is lovely and we loved the decor and design of the whole place. The only drawbacks for us were unavoidably caused by the fact that we went out of season (early February) and it was a bit windy and chilly. The restaurants are very nice with fresh fish grilled on the spot and lots of healthy options as well as the more calorific stuff! The spa is good too. You pay extra to use its pool, massage showers and steam rooms etc but the gym is free and well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Service great and excellent location with bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather wasn't good and as a result the hotel and room was cold.

    Service great and excellent location with bars and restaurants in easy walking distance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    Just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools were freezing despite the brochure saying they would be heated. Our room was very cold they don’t provide irons or ironing boards but want you to pay for laundry service the indoor pool and spa was also an extra charge which is just unfair when paying €170 a night all facilities should be included. The location is a bit cut off from the town.

    Great breakfast and staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.8
    More 4*. Not 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaks in reception and spa when it rains, cooked breakfast options not hot at breakfast and staff slow to clear empty plates, one pillow too soft and the other too hard in the room, bread used for the free afternoon tea sandwiches are dry, they had a noisy party go on til 3am one night, sun loungers not organised at the end of the day and cushions left to blow around the facility, the relax massage was so soft I wished I hadn’t bothered - not worth the 72euro price.

    Great location, impressive reception and drinks offered on arrival, good selection at breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    The pools were nice outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were cold, there was wet towels left in hallways for days gathering up leaks from the ceilings and buckets left around the place gathering up water aswell. It’s far away from the main strip in peurto del Carmen and there is no bus stop near enough to the hotel so we had to rely on taxis all the time.

    The pools were nice outside. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    I recommend for those, who want to relax in a beautiful milieu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was rainy during the week. The outside pool was cold, unfortunately unusable. A renovation for the buildings would be welcome!

    Amazing view from the balcony, great food in the restaurant, kind staff. Huge and comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    great location in amazing friendly helpful hotel, great food and room, perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/a

    Wonderful staff, so helpful and caring. Beautiful view of the pool and sea from balcony. Room lovely and cleaned daily, beds comfy and could make tea and coffee in room. Food excellent in restaurant, staff very welcoming and took you to your table of your choice, could sit in or outside to eat. Cooks made food to your liking. Reception staff very happy and helpful. Loved the entertainment in reception with piano and sax player, excellent quality were you could relax with big comfy chairs by the bar, with waitress service. Location for us was perfect, 10 mins stroll to marina, were lots of restaurants and bars, nice walk along the sea front, very clean and pathway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    Great Hotel, Staff were excellent. Will not come again, lack of a real sandy beach, major problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fact there was no sandy beach. Only rocks, which made it impossible to dip your feet into the sea water.

    The Lunch was the best eating experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.4
    Over priced,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The rooms were dated and the furniture showing its age. Senior managements response to certain queries was and is appalling as we have not received any correspondence from them since our departure. Any maintenance or repairs, should be carried out prior to rooms be given to guests.

    The staff in the restaurant for breakfast were very helpfully & polite. The pools etc and general facilities were good, but very difficult to find certain amenities. Like table tennis table

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Clean modern hotel, with excellent facilities and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough choice of restaurants and bars in evening due to seasonal openings.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice and had a variety of food for everyone. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The beach bar had a great choice of food and snacks from 10.30am - 5.30pm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    I would definitely go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water on site is pricey, which is a pity as you can't drink tap water.

    The staff throughout the hotel were really wonderful - faultless service - shout out to Conteh, a great member of staff to meet guests. Bubbly on arrival and at breakfast was a nice touch!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    30 euros for basic spa facilities which you would expect as part of staying cost Breakfast wasn’t great and doesn’t really cater well for vegetarians or vegans

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Everything was first rate and I would certernally recommend this Hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely breakfasts, filled you up for the rest of the day!! View from hotel was room was really great. Concierge staff were really helpful and at my request provided a fantastic bouquet of flowers for my wife to celebrate our 55th Wedding Anniversary.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful first experience and look forward to a return visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all. A memorable first time experience in this well managed hotel. Keep up the good work!

    Wonderful location with short airport transfer. Relaxing and peaceful, surrounded by stunning volcanic scenery. Despite being a sizeable hotel, the Hesperia feels intimate. Staff convey a genuine desire to be helpful to guests throughout every hotel service. Super breakfasts with great choice and quality. Complimentary afternoon refreshments served in the lounge adds to the relaxing ambience. Short stroll to the picturesque Marina with good range of restaurants and shops. Interesting tours available to explore the natural beauty of Lanzarote.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    5.4
    Breakfasts, view from the room and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The dinners are very bad, absolutely no local cooking ( or very industrial) The staff is quite cold The surroundins of the hotel is not well maintained and a lot of damaged equipments ..A lot of garbage on the little Hotel beach and the cleaning is a bit neglected ... Very disapointed

    Breakfasts, view from the room and spa

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    Superb place to beat the January cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment was not great , but we made our own!!!

    Excellent hotel and location ..If you are looking for a relaxing break this is ideal. The Spa is fantastic..Looking forward to returning soon

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.3
    Not 5 star luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 5 star hotel it was disappointing. Certainly not luxurious, but a good quality 4 star style hotel, 10 minutes walk from the centre of Calero. We didn't opt for the all inclusive option, but found that possible previous abuse of the all inclusive option by others affected our package ( we were told we had to pay 5 euros to get extra milk in our room, despite having 4 sachets of coffee left!), etc, etc.

    Very good food / buffet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall, great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were serviced daily but the tea/coffee were not replenished and tea area not cleaned, used cups and glasses not taken out of room for the duration of our stay.

    Incredible view, sheltered pool area and great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing (except the location). Not a luxury experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you pay 300 euro per room (and we took 2 rooms with the family), you expect a bit of luxury and comfort - this was not delivered in my view. Probably one of the worst hotel experiences (i travel on average 2-3 times a month) i have had for years. Food - (in particular room service) was not up to standard. Ordered a burger with fries in the room - fries were soft and limp, meat in the burger smelt of fish or smth unpleasant (do they grill meat together with fish? Or is it cooking oil that smells like this?). - could not eat it. Tried lunch/dinner at a buffer restaurant - you can eat only some of the dishes. So we tried to eat as much as possible outside of the hotel. Hotel worn out - cracks in the paint on the wall. In one of the rooms, door handle detached and stayed in our hand. In the bath room switch between shower/tap also detached. To the benefit of hotel staff - they fixed this quickly. Personnel- asked them to order a taxi on Dec 31. They told me because of new year could not reach a taxi company- asked them 'did you try another taxi company?' 'Please try again' - they said they would try but never got back to me again. I opened the internet, found a telephone number and in 3-5 minutes ordered myself a cab. Was not difficult if you care and try. Policies - 60 euro to get access to indoor pool and saunas; really strange policy for towels - you cant just get a towel at the pool and drop it when it is used. Some complicated procedure with towel card?!! Deposits!!!? Why, having payed over 7000 euro for my family stay i need to go through this silly stuff?!! Total disconnect with a concept of luxury hotel.. Never saw anything like this during my multiple hotel stays in London, NY, Paris, Dubai, Turkey etc.. In summary, would not recommend the hotel to anyone and will never stay again myself. If the hotel can not afford renovation in the short term, at least fix basic stuff. Hire a decent head chef to fix the food.

    Good location near the ocean. Nice views from the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.8
    This hotel is not 5* at best it is a 3*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we had a miss understanding immediately as i called reception a week before to find out payment options where i was advised half the balance could be payed at arrival and half payed at check out but when we got there they said this is not policy which if we were told from beginning wouldnt be a problem. I was made to show my call record of this before they would honour this request which was bewittling. We then got shown to our sea view room where the view was great however we had dirty furniture and the air con was not working and of course you need this! We requested to be moved and our sea view then became limited but they had nothing else so this was very disappointing. We did not find staff overly helpful. When my partner was explaining his concerns one member of staff began to say to a collegue he was a problem not realising my partner could speak spanish! When managemet was approached on this he had nothing to offer. Staff seem very over stretched and they are very stressed which of course is rubbing off on staff. We went all inclusive. Catering do their best to mix it up everyday. It is very average. We regretted all inclusive as there is a marina a 10 min walk away and there food is very good, very cheap and really good atmosphere! My partner approached management again at end of stay to discuss feedback but again they are not very interested as they are a big hotel they recieve the buisness based on the 5* they rate themselves however when you tour round island you will understand why they do this but from a UK standard is 3* Entertainment well there isnt any! Entertainment was mainly focused on the guests there that were at retirement age. We stayed here for new year, they tried there best with food and fireworks, entertainement was so poor they used a girl who looked after the children throughout the day to sing and lets say there was improvement needed and you enjoyed gaps between songs. I would not recommend this hotel!

    The only postive was the size of hotel and me and my partner could go to the bottom of the hotel where there was a quiet pool with no children and a bar to hand which we enjoyed spending most of the day here and soaking up the sun! This was only thing that made our stay pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Stress free break in a lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel and grounds are beautiful. The staff are pleasant, helpful and professional. The breakfast and evening buffet are excellent with a vast choice of quality food. The room was clean and serviced every day to a high standard. The hotel arranged for two hours of entertainment each evening and there were some memorable performers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel apart from most swimming pools being freezing cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from a small pool for children and one other shallow/small pool the other, larger pools (the ones you usually see in the pictures) are unheated and very cold. Hardly anybody was able to use them and anybody who did rarely stayed for more than a few minutes. This was in December- perhaps they warm up a bit more in summer. We did mention this to a manager and he said nothing could be done as the pools were built without any means of heating them. If you like to swim, this isn't the place for you for a winter break. The main pools are really just ornamental. Shame, as otherwise it's a good hotel.

    Helpful staff. Good facilities (apart from pools)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just be careful when asking for some things they tend to not mention that they cost money e.g. If we ask for some teabags at reception like 2 and at the end we have extra on the bill

    I loved this hotel the staff were very friendly especially Konte who helped us most mornings he was exceptional. The view from the hotel is amazing and the sea is right behind it. Beds are huge cleaning service very frequent and lots of entertainment at night. You could easily stay there without going into town at all!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, great staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Despite the in room information stating English television was available, we only found Sky News actually in English. I would expect for a 5 star resort that there would be a few more channels available. We visited the A La carte restaurant for my husbands birthday (one meal included for free with our booking), there was another guest with a baby. Understandably as the evening progressed and the baby grew tired, it started crying persistently in the very small restaurant. Maybe there should be an age restriction on the A La Carte restaurant? It wasn't really the romantic meal we were hoping for.

    Loved the spa (extra cost) and the location. The Piano player in the evenings was lovely. The staff are absolutely excellent and really try hard to ensure you have everything you need and are super helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing break in December.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were a bit disappointed at the condition of the tennis court as we had chosen our hotel specifically for this. A 5 star hotel should offer it in a better condition. We understand it is to be refurbished.

    It is in a quiet remote location making it more relaxing. There are lovely walks from the hotel, one into Puerto Calero marina along a paved path and then, on a rougher path along the coast, one can continue into Puerto del Carmen which takes about an hour. The hotel was busier at meal times otherwise it did not seem crowded in the least as there is plenty of space around the pools. The staff were charming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.8
    Not worth the money we paid, don't go for a suite or this hotel if you want bit liveliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for a suite for or honeymoon. This only gives you added space really and I would not recommend it as it's not worth the additional money paid. "Heated pools" were cold.

    Breakfast was excellent and the spa staff were brilliant too. Hotel grounds are lovely And fabulous views.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    Even in the off-season, its on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The buffet food was alright, but was missing a bit more of salad bar and fresh vegetables.

    It was great to be able to have meat and other food cooked on the spot, though. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and always courteous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.0
    Three star hotel at best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No boiling water for the tea in the mornings at breakfast. A lot of the intended warm or hot foods at the breakfast buffet had been sitting there for so long they were stone cold. I could hear the evenings entertainment from my bedroom as well as rather a lot of noise coming from the room above mine. Dinner at La Caleta was disgraceful. Frozen monk fish was so bad I thought I had mashed potato in front of me.

    The Spa facilities were lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    The stay for the most part was relaxing with good food and drink. The weather was kind to us aswell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location was great with only a 10min walk into the Marina. The rooms had a nice view of the pool area and sea. Glad we chose at least that standard of room. For the most part the staff were fine with one or two exceptions. Reception staff and guest relations staff...in particular Alberto couldn't be more helpful as it was my wife's 50th birthday during our stay. I had words with one waiter at lunch one day as he said to order all our drinks for the table at the same time! Difficult as only two out of the four of us were seated at the table at the time! Some staff seemed to be indifferent to the guests. Its a pity because these let down the genuine helpful staff. Cleanliness in some common areas was poor with some areas needing a paint etc. More 4 star I think.

    Location. Entertainment. Rooms. Most staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps it is time to refurbish the rooms and some public areas, which are a bit aged, considering we are talking about a 5 star hotel. However it is still a fantastic place.

    I've been in this hotel several times and I really enjoy it! The staff is great and the location really nice if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Finally also the wifi works well!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Quiet Location, Friendly Staff, Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food served at the pool bars wasn't great at all. I'm glad we chose B&B only and not all inclusive.

    Staff were so friendly. Decor inside hotel is great! Lovely walk to Puerto Calero harbour where there is a great selection of restaurants. Lovely quiet location with lots of choice of pools and sun loungers!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    It is possible to swim in the ocean right at the entrance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is not that authentic as the other places we stayed at (e.g. El Golfo, Arrieta). Actually it looks like 100s of other hotels you might come across all over the world. It is alright if you want to have everything included or crave over a holiday within the hotel area with the standard mix of entertainment offers. But it is not the place for people who want to experience something authentic, new and out of the way, off the beaten track. Breakfast is extremely rich, but I cannot say particularly tasty. I am happy we stayed only 1 night, as it is quite close to the airport. For a genuine experience you should stay away from the touristy area and venture out to the North, West or the centre of the island. Otherwise it might get quite boring.

    It is possible to swim in the ocean right at the entrance to the hotel from the ocean side. The view over the ocean is magnificant. The room is spacious, there are slippers and bathrobes as well as a rich supply of cosmetic products for skin and body care available. There is a very nice walking passage to the harbour.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    We had a great time in Hesperia. such a lovely, comfortable hotel. Would definitely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could have improved on!

    We had a lovely stay in Hesperia Lanzarote. It's such a lovely hotel! It's a 10 minute walk to the Mirena in Puerto calero which has some lovely restaurants! Peurto Calero is very nice and peaceful, Puerto del carmen is more lively and is a 12 euro taxi ride if you want more bars/clubs etc. The hotel has great views of the sea, there arent really beaches near the hotel that we saw but the hotel is build on a small cliff so it has rocky areas around the water, not sand beaches but there is a lovely beach in Puerto del carmen if that's what your looking for! We rented a car for a day and it was great as we drove around the whole island, it's a lovely small island and has great views of the mountains and sea! The hotel has a great selection of breakfast foods! -all delicious! And the pools and bars are all lovely! The beds were so comfortable! Would definitely reccoment this hotel! Rodrigo on the front desk was great, so friendly and helpful! He also gave us a great reccomendation for food (Margheritas on the mirena - delicious!). Altogether we had a great stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Exactly what was needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I understand the need to keep the spa exclusive but use if it was extremely expensive

    Quiet excellent location 10 mins on lit wide walkway to a selection of superb restaurants. Staff always friendly and accommodating, peaceful location away from the hustle and bustle of the bigger resorts.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    Not up to expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is 15 years old and Showing its age . Needs complete refurbishment. Entrance , reception and restaurant are attractive, but rest of hotel and it's furniture not so good . Worst feature are the grounds particularly the paving around the pools and generally. It is of poor quality and breaking up in places with loose and broken drain tops. External steps don't all have hand rails and are badly lit at night. Lots of partential health and safety hazards. There were not enough sun beds and umbrellas and of those available many were broken. The 5 star rating on paper is not a reality and certainly not' luxury 'or 'prestige '. We would not consider staying here again until the whole hotel both inside and its grounds have been brought up to standard.

    Excellent helpful staff. Very good breakfast . Large bed room with daily clean bed linen. Sea view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall we had a fabulous relaxing holiday with many happy memories.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementary coffee/ tea /milk in room needed topping up daily with a reminder. Refrigerator inefficient. Lack of English tv channels. Only able to access Skynews. The Pools could have been heated. Sun beds could do with being checked regularly to see if they were broken. Entertainment area needs rethinking. Perhaps look at a similar set up to Puerto Calero with large covered area and a properly lit stage for to compliment your artists, and proper dance area.

    Lovely welcome touch of water and sweet treats. Excellent breakfast options. Lovely hot shower and large comfortable beds. Very pleasant staff at reception and information to hand. Lovely clean rooms. The Piano bar and Il Divo tribute band.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hesperia Lanzarote traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: