Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hesperia Madrid 5 stars

Paseo Castellana, 57, Chamberí, 28046 Madrid, Spain

#44 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 448 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I mentioned it before there is a bit of a weird smell from the cleaning - it's not a big thing but I would prefer them to use another more flowery scent in the premises.

    A very well-run hotel with staff that exceeds your expectations. Very kind and service minded. I stay here all the time when I visit Madrid and the location is very good in the middle of the best restaurant area with places like Tatel, Luzi Bombon and Tenconten just around the corner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful smiling and fast, solution oriented staff, very comfortable bed, had 10 hour sleep in a row, huge room with amenities, good internet, incredible breakfast, chef was talented,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor selection in breakfast table. No seafood and vegetables. Rooms are little bit old but clean.

    Room was spacious, excellent for families with two children. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a deluxe triple room - we expected 3 full beds but actually this was just a double room with an extra bed and therefore on the small side for 3 people - there was no bathrobe / slippers for the 3rd person. We had 1 window with lookout on an inner wall, too bad for a 5 * hotel that not all rooms have a normal (street/garden) view. Water and coffee in the room to pay - this should be free given the prices of the hotel....

    All staff were very friendly and helpful !!! Everything was very clean. More than enough towels and products in the bathroom. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Very close to the metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great and extremely helpful staff, perfect location (not in a touristic area while still quick in the centre or relevant plaxes via metro just around the corner), one of the best hotel breakfasts ever (plus in a nice athmosphere in the patio) and finally very nice and well ecquipped rooms (in our case we got even upgraded to the junior suite as first time guests). All for a very good price by (costly) Madrid standards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was out of the way for holiday travelers. No restaurants that were really close by.

    Nice beds, Nespresso in the rooms, heated towel racks, fluffy towels etc. Free WiFi! Good business hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only small gripe was that the room was very warm and the air conditioning didnt cool it- just blew out warm air. However as soon as we raised this we were given very helpful advice and provided with a fan which dealt with the problem. We should have asked sooner!

    Breakfast and room outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is certainly clean, most of the staff are nice. However, I would not stay there again for various reasons: 1- it is not friendly for people with physical disability. As you walk into the hotel you will have to go down around ten steps, then to access the main elevators you climb another three steps, which you will have to go down and more steps to access the breakfast area. It is a bathtub not a walk-in shower. 2- we booked a triple room, one large bed and one signle bed. They first checked us in a three single beds room. Aside from the fact that the room was gloomey, it was not what we booked for. When we talked to the reception, they said they do not have the room we booked. Everntually, they gave us a room with one king bed and one extra single bed. 3- the breakfast is described as superb. I am afraid it is not, while its presentation is nice, the options are limited with almost no vegetables in the whole buffet. The team who serve the breakfast are nice. 4- the location is a bit further than where you would want to be if you are in Madrid for sightseeing and shopping. It is however close to the Stadium and airport. Generally, I noticed that Madrid is not traffic busy but its street planning could make your trips by car much longer than walking.

    Clean, comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit of a trek from the "tourist centre". So expect a good 35 minute walk to the Gran Via, taxis are about €10.

    Staff were lovely. Exceptionally clean. Breakfast! There are some hidden gems of local restaurants all around t hotel, but be sure to book in advance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and hotel temperature was far too hot. The air con didn’t cool the room and we had to resort to opening the window to get some air in the room. V poor night’s sleep.

    The hotel is well appointed, staff friendly and has the feel of a quality hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Although it doesn't have a modern flare the hotel is elegant and maintains the care to details: the nightly chocolate, welcome sweets for children in the room, a complimentary bottle of cava the night before the check-out... These experiences made our stay surprisingly pleasant. Breakfast was very good, it had a wide range of sweets, Japanese food and warm choices, freshly squeezed juices, etc. The room was very large as well as the bathroom with all possible extras available in the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom door, its glass and when you are with friends it is NOT at all comfortable!!!! in hotels bathroom doors should be fully opaque or in wood.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink inside the bathroom was clogged. I have actually read this at one of the comment section at tripadvisor. The location although in a great neighbourhood is a bit far from the main city centre.

    The staff were very helpful and nice. The godiva chocolates everyday was excellent. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was perfect!

    One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at in Europe! The service was off the charts and every staff member was a incredibly helpful. We booked months ago as we were celebrating our 15 year wedding anniversary and not only did they remember but put us in a gorgeous suite. Can't wait to come back to Hesperia Madrid!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    This was my second stay here and I will stay here again, Maria ( guest relations manager) is extremely nice and helpful, very clean, lobby is very nice, everything was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside I would say is the rooms look a slight bit tired and would benefit from modernisation. But not a big deal for the price.

    Wonderful staff and the breakfast is very varied, of good quality and tasty. I even asked for items off menu and they were able to provide. Very nice stay overall and very clean hotel. I arrived late and left early so unsure about how the location rates.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from both the room and bathroom windows was awful, a dark back yard, but this can't be helped. Practically no pressure in the shower.

    We needed a hotel with private parking, as we had a rental car, and located within easy reach of the airport. This was perfect, our car was waiting for us at the door at 6am as requested and we made it to the airport in ten minutes (there was no traffic that early in the morning, it would be more during the day). The staff are extremely pleasant and efficient, and the rooms very comfortable. It was also nice to have a Nespresso machine in the room, as well as an ironing board.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an espresso machine in the room and only two capsules - one caffeinated and one decaf per day- any additional capsules were €1 each. Not ideal as we both wanted caffeine in the morning!

    We were upgraded and the room and bathroom were excellent! Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i didn't like the noise in the mornings. Wall's seem very thin. could hear the cleaners bashing around LOTS in th emornings and even the sound of a plug going into a wall socket was very loud in the room next to mine. Breakfast wasn't great!

    The hotel was wonderful! a VERY comfortable stay. loved the chocolates on the pillows!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was closed from New Year's Eve 7pm till the following day breakfast

    It's right in the middle of the city and could walk everywhere. There are 4 restaurants in the hotel so if you don't want to eat outside you have plenty of options for a room service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We debated a lot between several hotels and we chose hesperia hotel. I am so pleased with the decision! Excellent breakfast and spacious room but above all is the wonderful staff! they did everything to make us feel home. This hotel is not only an hotel- it is a true .experience of quality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym was closed, but had the alternative to go outside to another great gym for free.

    Benefitted of a special discount rate which made it really attractive. Great Breakfast to.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bar staff would not allow two friends to share a bottle of wine purchased at a cordoba winery even with an offer to pay a corkage fee.

    Great breakfast buffet and attentive wait staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night we decided to stay in for dinner they had some electrical problems so there was no music in the restaurant. This was made worse by the fact that there was only one other couple - it felt like a funeral home! We decided to leave and eat else where.

    The room was well appointed with lots of thick towels and extra robes for the jacuzzi outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was v overpriced! Would have gone elsewhere but thought it was included (make sure you check!)

    We upgraded our room to a mini suite and it was very spacious. Friendly staff in the bar and restaurant Very quiet Close to Bernabau

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed a bit small, too much light in the bedroom, a/c couldn't cope unless turned up to full in which case it was very noisy, ludicrous prices for minibar.

    Lovely staff, good location, easy parking, nice bar, quiet (slightly away from main party areas).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The way rooms are announced isn't clear and also the need to pay a lot for any extra. It felt like using a low cost service with non-prepared staff.

    Breakfast and the portiers.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, all was perfect.

    Great service, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, centrally located and excellent service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food for children, so very expensive for my daughter with small children

    For me and my husband was perfect. I don’t Think is good for families

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like the bathtab, i prefer a shower

    I like the rituals cosmetics provided

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate was expensive for me as an IE Master Student I paid a lot of money.

    The bed was amazingly comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel checked us in early and we were very grateful as we had been up since 4 am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The junior suite was small but had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed to see that there was no WiFi in the gym.

    Staff were very pleasant to deal with. Surprised by their English skills.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Efficient friendly service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was not very confortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislike.

    Very responsive staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front Desk Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to wait for my room for 1 hour was smoking room I did inform wile booking I need smoking room,and after waiting one hour I get two single beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding hotel and staff ! One of the best hotels anywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Less flexibility of the staff

    Hardware, such as the room, lobby, restaurant, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little further out than I thought but it as I don't walking it wasn't too bad

    Staff were very helpful polite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the stuff helpful and friendly . Services exclant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding 5 star change nothing. Breakfast was the best I ever had during a stay in 20 years.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Great location, great service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Attention provided by staff; specially, Veronica and María from Guest Services. We felt like home at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit expensive mix drinks in the bar.

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a five stars hotel for real; unlike the other hotels in the area. its a bit outdated but a convenient location for me

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Decent mini-gym.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loced everything

    Love the decoration, the staff is very kind and nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and very old room!!

    Great bed!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, restaurants and location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent accommodations , extraordinary service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- No door for bathroom 2- Value for money

    1- Cleanliness and comfortable 2- room design 3- wifi connection

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean room, great location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent service, fabulous breakfast, short walk to Madrid Metro.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was medicore

    It was very clean, staff very polite and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was A1 in both restaurants as was the service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a little dated and tired

    The staff were great; very helpful... goodsushi too!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. This is a outstanding hotel and awesome staff. This is where I will always stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free internet was slow.

    Fantastic breakfast, nice staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower were small

    Bed was very comfortable. Spacious room. Always fresh ice!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a little bit of a problem

    Great room with of view of th neighborhood. Staff was friendly, attentive, very helpful, and professional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the centre of town

    the staff and facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the hospitality of the hotel staff was phenomenal!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, and the old furniture

    Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff going into wardrobe to hang clothes left on arm of settee.

    The close proximity to amenities and tourist attractions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and attentive service during our stay. Commendable hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were truly attentive, courteous and warm. English is spoken well at all levels. Hotel lobby and room decor was to my liking; with elegant furnishings. Super easy checkin and checkout. Personalized care that made my Madrid stay truly memorable.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    So friendly and luxurious it was difficult to come home.

    We only ate breakfast at the hotel but didn't need much more. The buffet breakfast was varied for all tastes. Set out very elegantly and appetizingly. Always topped up so always fresh throughout the breakfast period.

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hesperia Madrid traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: