Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Barcelona Sant Just 4 stars

Frederic Mompou, 1, 08960 Sant Just Desvern, Spain

#1 of 3 hotels in Sant Just Desvern

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 563 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Nothing. Our room was dirty and smelled like urine. The bathroom floor was full of mold. The hotel did not have our reservation after I had been conferring with them. The staff was rude and it was not near the airport as I was told it would be. It was a $30.00 cab ride. I definitely do not recommend!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    it was short but comfort and easy to find and freindly parking area,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some renovation are needed, part of the wooden decoration of the rooms are damaged.

    free parking in month august was perfect and so many parking place just front of property, good to stay when you have a car, petrol pump just next to the hotel, near and easy to go to the airport, nice room size and view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Good and professional hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, I am staying there whenever in Barcelona, would definitely recommend to business travellers, I like breakfast option and service the hotel provides.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Good price/value ratio in Barcelona in the summertime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Extremely slow and not stable wi-fi connection. Noise (temporary only for two days) from the neighboring room renovation. Glass door between the bedroom and the bathroom. Frequently visiting staff members in the daytime if/when you do not put out the DND card on your door (cleaning, minibar service, maintenance, etc.). Limited restaurant service in the surroundings and about an hour of public transportation to the "real" Barcelona.:)) (Taxi availability was limited due to a local strike.)

    Very helpful and responsive staff. Fresh fruits and water with lemon all day at the reception. Comfortable room with good air condition.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    City tax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady Staff member quite rude and abrupt on arrival, told me i hadnt paid city tax which i had, my email confirms this, which i showed them they then agreed, then on check out the same issue the Lady staff member (different than above) demanded i pay the city tax i done the same as above, she wasn't having it, still saying it wasnt paid, i didnt have time to argue as i had to get to the airport to catch a flight, so reluctantly agreed and left and credit card has since been charged the cost of the booking and the city tax. Location is a bit out of city but the tram is handy in and out to the metro stations.

    Cleaning staff were pleasant and helpful, rooms tidy and clean. Lady staff member who gave me directions and good points to see on the map was very nice. Always taxis outside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Really good hotel is brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For holiday makers using public transport, hotel too far from La Rambla, and other attractions, tram and train ride away and a bus depending on which attraction. Bar menu needs improvement as we were too far from restaurants

    Brilliant hotel comfort cleanliness classy -close to Camp Nou, a tram ride away, use the tram to get to Maria Christina for easiest route to La Rambla

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    The location was perfect for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the neighbours upstairs and beside us very well.

    The location was perfect for us! My boyfriend wanted to get away from the hubbub of the city while I wanted to be in the thick of it. This was our middle ground. About five minutes away by foot is a huge supermarket. The tram station is also a five-minute walk away. A little closer is a bus stop for one of the (infrequent) buses that take you to the airport. I'd definitely come back here for when I visit Barcelona again (lovely city!).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    The Breakfast amazing, just need more options for dinner and...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at The Lobby Restaurant

    The Breakfast amazing, just need more options for dinner and food at the Lobby restaurant a need of improvement. Reception staff very helpful the same as the staff at Breakfast. Lovely spacious room and really nice toiletries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable business stay close to the office and excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast coffee. Breakfast is excellent but I higher quality coffee in the morning would make it even better!

    Perfect location close to my office, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.1
    OK for ivernight stay , but not for a vacation,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of atmosphere, remode and deserted location,

    Large and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast. Location was good for business purpose but unsitable for tourists,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and reasonable for business purpose if your destination is in the Sabadell area.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a remote location if you come as a tourist to Barcelona, the area is commercial a nd deserted at nights, you have to have a car to reach the center of Barcelona,

    For our purpose the location was convinient, room size and comfort were ok , breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant stay, except that the restaurant should beef up their services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The steak or meat from the restaurant tasted bad. Seemed as if it was spoilt and yet had been offered to a customer.

    Staff spoke English and were generally very helpful with settling in, and especially with directions as to how to get to town and around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    The rooms are very spacious & modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be aware that the hotel is about 1 hour by tram & train to Barcelona city (La Rambla area). It is about 10 minutes walk to the nearest tram station. By taxi- it would take about 30 minutes.

    The rooms are very spacious & modern. The hotel rooms are very clean. Good amenities in the bathroom. There is nothing to complain about the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    The room was quite spacious and the staff was quite friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit old already and some of the furniture in the room you may find trace of usage.

    The room was quite spacious and the staff was quite friendly. Very big bed and nice selections of the mini bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Want to stay outside the city to save on cost? This is how you do it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our only down side was the taxis. They were meters but they would add an extra 10 euro onto the journey to and from the airport - they said it was a 'supplement charge' but they don't make you aware of it before you get in so just be careful. It cost us 35 euro each way to and from the airport! And it really isn't that far.

    We made the decision to stay further outside the city centre to save on cost and I stand by it! Where the hotel is, there are a few restaurants just 10 mins walk away which are quiet and have GREAT food, lots of homemade stuff going on! We only had 2 full days in Barcelona and we crammed everything in! Get the tram from hospital sant just - 5 min walk away - go to the end of the line and you're a 15 min walk from la ramblas. We walked EVERYWHERE. We walked 26 miles in two days rather than getting the underground metro service and it was so worth it (we were tired) but the best way to see the city in my opinion. When you have such beautiful architecture around you, it's a shame to miss out. The hotel is great - couldn't fault it really, we didn't have breakfast any of the days there to save on cost. We would just grab a croissant from somewhere to keep us going till lunch. Such a beautiful place to visit - if you plan it well enough you can see SO much of the city in just a couple of days.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel, but safety of our material is in question.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safety of our goods. my hand bag was stolen right inside through breakfast hall by some outsider. I lost money and my mobile with all locations pics. Out side can come freely and steal means no safety. the hotel is not covered with cctv camera. The have to concentrate on guest safety.

    The staff are good. Rooms and kitchen are neat and clean. Breakfast just good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Four productive days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were slightly too warm. Opening the windows helped, but I would have liked a fan.

    I have food allergies and the restaurant staff did their best to accommodate them. The maitre d' even remembered from lunch to dinner and from one day to the next! That's attention to detail. Everyone was very friendly and I felt welcomed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    7.1
    They did not have our booking when we got their.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not have our booking when we got their.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.7
    Nice beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice beds. Free parking (weekend).

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent service, wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, wonderful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Very big room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big room!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.3
    Happily surprising
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very spacious and we felt very pampered. Amazing at a discount price!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    2.5
    Heartless
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Very bad experience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect to stay around Barcelona.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect to stay around Barcelona. Clean, good furniture and TV

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk workers are awesome and ways willing to help you get where you need to be! Beds were super comfortable. And they have a bidet!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    OK for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View from the room, noise (some renovation was going on)

    Size of the room, comfort of the bed, extra bed, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    4.2
    - only good if you have to work in that area of the town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything.

    - only good if you have to work in that area of the town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything was fine, I liked it.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to go to beach then dont. Too far away

    Everything was fine, I liked it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice and clean hotel but away from the Centre, the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel but away from the Centre, the staff was also very cooperative. overall the stay was pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    3.8
    well, felt like lonely in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing was pleasant

    well, felt like lonely in this hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Price is good. Location is not good if you want to go into Barcelona, we spent so much on taxis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Extra bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was inadequate, room was hot.

    Staff are excellent, very helpful and courteous

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Basic but clean & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was not a kettle or any hot drinks facility in the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Great breakfast, comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathrooms are very old and need refurbishment!! The general cleanliness of walls and carpets was unsatisfactory.

    Great breakfast, comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Good, good travel links to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet sistem in the back of the setting lid.

    Comfortable bed. Big room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely stay - pleasant Barcelona trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Good location - the air con needs renovation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Great for business.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    clean, big rooms, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, big rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    Very good price for the quality in Barcelona
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very new hotel

    Very good price for the quality in Barcelona

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent restaurant. We very much enjoyed the food there, we have eaten 2 nights in a row in the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    I truly recommend if you don't care about 40 minutes access from center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speed and access from city center.

    All staffs are kind and friendly very much and room is clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Staffs are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are friendly. It was much better than I had expected in many aspects.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast and gym facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good location for the business trip I was on but I wouldn't stay there as a tourist.

    Excellent breakfast and gym facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Had a wonderful, relaxed two days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from city.

    Nice quiet hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.5
    I didnt like that no one could help me to change this stay...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt like that no one could help me to change this stay and charge me 100%

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    With the provided facilities, the hotel should be rated a three stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate, Lack of tea/coffee inside room, No connected rooms for families

    Location, bed, free parking on street during our visit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    breakfast according Spain -- room and beth okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy becaus 2 highways near the hotel

    breakfast according Spain -- room and beth okay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in all aspects
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was huge, comfortable and clean and the fitness centre was brand new and a huge bonus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Plumbing issues—water was standing still in toilet sink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing issues—water was standing still in toilet sink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    i'd skip the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is difficult without taxi and uber is not available in city. Breakfast is definitely not worth 19€.

    Comfortable bed and sheets and pillows

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    6.3
    Ok for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere, food expensive

    Big room (although I seem to have got a free upgrade)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    Great value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi quality needs to be improved. Rest was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.0
    Room size is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - very poor breakfast - location is far from main attractions - expensive compare to facilities and location - staff are not so friendly - A/C is so bad

    Room size is good

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    very friendly staff and super clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Needed more info from staff on arrival re trams and metro spent a lot of money on taxis

    very friendly staff and super clean rooms. loved the large bathroom

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    If you need to stay in this area of Barcelona do not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you need to stay in this area of Barcelona do not hesitate and take this place. The rooms are very big and immaculate. You will not be disappointed in any way.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.1
    Clean hotel, helpful staff at the reception and the bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very far from city center (approx. 1 hour by tram and subway). Breakfast very expensive (17 euro/day). Parking costs 11 euro/day, so the overall cost of the room is much higher. Expensive minibar.

    Clean hotel, helpful staff at the reception and the bar.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    It was a lovely hotel and you can tell when you walk in it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not in the best location, it takes around 30 mins to get to the beach or port olympica, and would cost between €25 and €35 each time we did this trip. The rooms could do with a bit of a deep clean - they felt clean enough but there was a sort of green colour between the bathroom and bedroom in all of the rooms as if the water condensation was causing mould

    It was a lovely hotel and you can tell when you walk in it will be nice, the rooms were spacious and the staff accommodating. I was placed in aa smoking room and was no problem to move me to a non-smoking room when I asked. We got room service and the gentleman who came was very nice and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    9.6
    The room was quite sizable, it was very comfortable too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was quite sizable, it was very comfortable too. The facilities were very good for its price, there;s a gym and a steam bath. The reception staff, and particularly the lady called Caterina, was very friendly, was always willing to help in any way she could, and in general made my stay a very pleasant one. I really hope the hotel management see this message, and she gets the appreciation she deserves. I will certainly be coming back to Barcelona, and when I do, it'll be at Hesperia again.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.3
    The breakfast was very good with lot of different products.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Remote location.

    The breakfast was very good with lot of different products.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    Bed was huge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For going into the city it is quite out the way!

    Bed was huge! Tv was a good size and the fridge was handy!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.1
    Gym. Squash
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air conditioning unoperational, window didn't open, staff speaks poor English.

    Gym. Squash

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast buffet limited and hotel is quite far out in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast buffet limited and hotel is quite far out in relation to the city centre

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.3
    clean,staff helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    far from city but you can use tram or bus very close to hotel

    clean,staff helpfull

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.2
    Most staff spoke English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most staff spoke English. Live Piano music was beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.8
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location. 1 hour and 10 m from city

    Everything. Bed was Hugh!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.2
    Everyone is friendly, classy, amazing bteakfast, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Was hard to understand me sometimes because they dont speak english

    Everyone is friendly, classy, amazing bteakfast, nice location

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.5
    The restaurant in the hotel was very good to eat fresh...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant in the hotel was very good to eat fresh Spanish food in the dinner.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    7.9
    Great value for money, Nice rooms, tasty and varied...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit too far from downtown Barcelona.

    Great value for money, Nice rooms, tasty and varied breakfast. Helpful staff.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: