Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Zaragoza Centro 3 stars

Conde de Aranda, 48, 50003 Zaragoza, Spain

#27 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1778 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.5
    Great - friendly & comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was our third visit and we use the hotel as a sleep over touring Spain myself, partner, daughter and our two Jack Russell's Friendly manager who speaks English, comfortable, spotless accommodation , could not ask for more. Can highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Very clean although the building is a bit old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It just happened to us in our stay, the on-site parking was not available which is very important to me when choosing a hotel. Also, the air conditioner in one of our rooms was not working, the hotel said they don’t have any electric fan, need to spend a few conversations with the staff in order to have it settled.

    Very clean although the building is a bit old

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.8
    Fair
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway was dirty and the neighborhood did not fee all thatl safe but a bit questionable! I couldn't come down for the breakfast I paid for cause the dog was not allowed! Inconvenient situation I put myself in...

    The help at the receptionist somewhat helpful! I liked the toom and I love the fact that your hotels take dogs, a life saver for me! The price is great as well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable beds, great stay innthis hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street where this convention hotel is located can be a little dull at night. But I never felt unfomfortable.

    Extremely comfortable beds, great stay innthis hotel. Very nice view from my room (5th floor) over the city.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    A comfortable hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A comfortable hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff. We were able to check in slightly earlier than the set time, which was much appreciated. The hotel is easily within walking distance from monuments.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    4.6
    Poor for dog friendliness bad facilities the only good thing was location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supposed to be dog friendly but dog wasn’t allowed in restaurant or bar only your own room so had to leave him alone while we ate. Bed springs poking out if bed and decoration awful the hotel needs a makeover. We went in August and the restaurant closes in the summer months ??! So we had to eat out.

    Good location right in the middle of city easy access.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Comfy bed, nice staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was booked partly because it had on site parking, this was closed and the car park suggested was a good walk away

    Comfy bed, nice staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area was not to the standard of a 3* Hotel. It was also a good 5 minute walk from the tram when you have a heavy suitcase.

    The double room came with a lovely bath. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.3
    I would not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room at front of hotel was very noisy; noisier with window open for ventilation since the air conditioning didn’t seem to work. We mentioned the lack of air conditioning at the front desk and were told they would look into it but it still wasn’t working on the 2nd day of our 2-day stay. When we tried to order room service we were connected to Telepizza! The water pressure in the shower was poor and intermittently warm and cold.

    Not much to like about this hotel. I expected NH quality and comfort but was disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms, good Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not the best at night. Prostitutes were down the street between the centre and the hotel. They were not a problem, yet it made you wonder what else might be going on. During the day, the location is great. It is outside the traffic problems and 1 km from the high speed train station.

    Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms, good Wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    very nice stop over
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist extraordinary.Staff in general superb.Parking perfect.Breakfast very good.Dog welcomed. Building need some refreshment,sound isolation primarely. City suprisingly nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con did not work with sun directly into room. Car parking is via lift system, we have a large car which was an issue parking below ground, not advised before booking Room. Room while being clean and tidy was still being upgraded, I think, curtains were well used dusty and torn.

    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Bed was large with crisp clean cotton sheets. Bathroom was clean, large and well equipped. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Most staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.0
    Breakfast served in the restaurant, but our evening meal was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To have served the dinner in the restaurant.

    Breakfast served in the restaurant, but our evening meal was in the bar. This may have been to a shortage of staff. Other than that the hotel was walking distance from the old town and all the facilities there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel, very pleasant staff but no tea making or kettle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making

    Good hotel, very pleasant staff but no tea making or kettle in room . No drinking water in room but was available from the bar. Parking via elevator - interesting! But parking really secure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Receptionist was very pleasant and helpful as my wife has a mobility scooter he John is the English for his name I hope I'm right was so helpful to us we had dinner there as well .Great dinner and good value.We are going to stay there in future.one more thing it's great to be able to park your car in the same hotel unlike others hotels you have to park a great distance away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Central Location, friendly and welcoming place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great position in the town centre, parking easy and accesible. Restaurants very close.....I will definitely return. Staff helpful, welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great experience, well located and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative was that our room was slightly dark. Compared to our friends room, we had much less light. Not sure if this was a maintenance issue or what? Other than that, everything was great!

    The staff working there were excellent. Extremely helpful, effective and thorough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.8
    Unsatisfactory experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property felt very tired and in need of a fresh makeover. The bottom sheet on the bed was worn and old with an unpleasant texture to sleep on. Breakfast was poor, cold eggs, coffee machine did not work and a not very good selection of food. The television in the bedroom had no volume and was impossible to change from Spanish to other languages. The location of the hotel is very marginal for Zaragoza; although just a short walk for the central plaza the road and side streets are quite rough and run down. Disappointing experience for NH group.

    Bathroom and bedroom were clean and it was relatively quiet the night we stayed there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Good basic city centre hotel! Nothing special
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi is very slow so for me not good for work. I was not prepairwd to pay for the faster Wifi as I think that this is a high charge when you have already paid for your room. The rooms are very dated but compdortable. The bathrooms need refurbishment as the shower has no power to it.

    The hotel is central and not to far from the city centre, the staff are welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well it was OK, the location and surrounding streets are a bit grubby, the tapas bars however were very good. As cities go, it's no Bilbao, Valencia or Cordoba. I certainly wouldn't be rushing back

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.7
    loved zaragossa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    safe and television not functioning. manager dealt with this speedily. no english news channels.

    breakfast was good. reception staff helpful. problems dealt with quickly and efficiently.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Stop over in Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garage was a nightmare for parking a large car. Spaces were adequate but the structural pillars were extremely difficult to negotiate.

    Location was good as within walking distance to town centre. Staff were very helpful Pleasant room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast is amazing at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from my window wasn't great, however, with such stunning service the view was a minor concern.

    The breakfast is amazing at this hotel. The room perfectly clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is also very good, just few minutes walking distance from el Tubo where I recommend to go to eat tapas and drink wine and beer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed it, but hard to sleep with street noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street. 2 out of 3 nights sleep were bad. Maybe just the room position, but the window didn’t insulate sound.

    Service very good. Room clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.2
    Disappointingly bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    • the room - not very clean and in desperate need of a refurb; broken curtains and just generally pretty gross. ...Not helped by the fact that in spite of it being a non smoking room, it stank of stale smoke. • smelly "decorative" cushions on the bed - don't think these have ever been laundered...? (Which then made me paranoid about the rest of the linen) • very uncomfortable bed • terribly poor housekeeping • breakfast - impossible to get a cup of black tea on our first day and not much easier on day 2 • breakfast was taxed and therefore not the bargain deal the receptionist said it was (on check in). ...Really not worth having breakfast in - eat out! • you have you take the lift; seemingly stairs are a no-go (?!) Suffice to say I could go on and on and was very happy to leave! (If driving there are lots of other hotels with car parks - we definitely won't be returning).

    The location is great - literally 10minutes from somewhere amazing (in every direction) however this was a return visit for us and we were disappointed to see that this hotel is in what feels like an increasing wrong side of town. We were unfortunate enough to have been given a room at the front of the hotel - and we're constantly disturbed by shouting - lots of men hanging around, with seemingly nothing better to do. Check in was superb - as were the on-site parking facilities. ...Oh and the shower was good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was good with an excellent and fresh coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There should be a lounge with a computer or some place to sit

    The breakfast was good with an excellent and fresh coffee and different types of milk. There were different fruits but unfortunately no vegetables :(

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Typically great MH Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in first room not working but I was immediately allocated another room. Both rooms clean and nicely decorated

    As usual with NH hotels excellent Staff extremely pleasant and anxious to help. Parking underground was spacious. Rooms excellent. Location very good and relatively easy to find

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quickly ran out of food at breakfast and could have been quicker replenishing the breakfast buffet. No tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Large airy modern room, great view, excellent location for all the sites we wanted to see. Excellent value for money. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Interesting City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In Zaragoza for weekend so it was even busier with stag and hen parties.

    Very comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. Second visit to Zaragoza with more time to visit museums and Expo park. Free entry to some attractions on Sundays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    My stay was most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just a minor point. Because I was a single traveller, maybe there could be more single tables in the breakfast room. Most mornings I was sitting at a table for four people.

    This is a great hotel. This hotel had everything that I wamted. Great location, close to the centre of town. The bus stop from the train station was just across the street. My stay was most enjoyable. The room size was good with a big window facing the street. The breakfast was excellent. Top marks to this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    4.6
    There are terrible windows in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are terrible windows in the hotel. When they closed - you can hear absolutely everything what is going on in a street, kind of they are open. And a lot of noise at night, such as transport and squalls of locals. Double bed is actually two beds, stands beside.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice room, clean comfy and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room, clean comfy and quiet. Good breakfast, traditional Spanish with a wide variety of choices. Helpful staff. Would recommend, great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.4
    nice city, nice environment, hotel very normal , one of lowest quality of nh hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast staff and variety very poor.

    we asked for king bed but , double bed provided which was not comfort at all for couple

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location, great value, clean & comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, great value, clean & comfortable rooms and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel in good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our double bed was in fact two single beds put together

    Clean and spacious bathroom and room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT WAS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO DRIVE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY HARD TO DRIVE IN THE AREA BECAUSE OF THE CITY TROLLEYS

    LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was difficult

    Great Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet, good sized room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    I was allowed to park mut motorcycle outside the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking wasn't available.

    I was allowed to park mut motorcycle outside the hotel window 👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a great location. Lighting in the room wasn't great but that didn't matter!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little natural light within the room and lighting wasn't great.

    Bed was comfy and staff were great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved, mini bar too expensive, smart tv but blocked to connect to internet

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Quiet room, good bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell in room in non smoking hotel.

    Quiet room, good bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    All good will stay their again & again when visit to Zaragoza
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is bit difficult

    Staff is very kind & helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, great corner room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi driver warned about the area at night, but we had zero issues

    Great corner room, with view and sunlight. Comfy and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable place in a beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.a.

    Nice place, close to Zaragoza’s highlights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    The location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me 20 euros for a small dog. The most money I have ever been asked anywhere

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Don't hesitate just book it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room facing to the main street a little bit noisy

    Nice staffs Good breakfast Parking lot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Very comfortable hotel in the centre of town,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel in the centre of town,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Aussie in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit rundown.

    Close to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Mi hotel de referencia en Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Las camas y almohadas son espectaculares.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    Decent location but it’s a basic corporate style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    On site, secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On site, secure parking. Good choice for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    The huge bed and the staff was very nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The huge bed and the staff was very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    Bad location and out of date
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad location and out of date

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    There are almost no walls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are almost no walls. You can hear and feel everything from your neighbors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    good location,nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not adjust aircon in room

    Handy parking under hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Best kept secret in Spain!,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little rough in areas, felt safe!,

    This is one way of the best kept secrets in Spain!,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Drive Home.....
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great communication, great staff, great everything........

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Good location to walk into city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location to walk into city centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean, good central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good central location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room to make drink

    Rooms are massive only down fall no drink facilties in room other wise perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Just the parking was very small and you have to use an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the parking was very small and you have to use an elevator which is very tide

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Great city centre hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the very welcoming staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, hotel close to the monuments, clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We couldn't get room service.

    Very friendly and helpful staff and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    The hotel furniture, bathroom and cleanliness are very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the noise coming from other rooms are incredible, I could even hear my neighbour snoring...

    The hotel furniture, bathroom and cleanliness are very good

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hard to find parking. Did not realise we could park immediately upon arrival as the street is one way with no external parking. So had to go around the block several times before just parking on the side walk and going inside to speak to staff. Otherwise fantastic stay! Also the street is very noisy. I can sleep fine, but if your a light sleeper like my partner then you will need ear plugs.

    Very good location. Close to everything. Tidy, clean and large room. Room layout was excellent. Underground parking. Excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly welcome. Quickly organised car parking before sorting out check in Spacious room -- Immaculately clean with very good breakfast buffet. Checkout very efficient with clear instructions as to how to get car out of garage via lift. Excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    This is a lovely pet friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was disappointed that there isn't an area for guests with dogs to sit and have breakfast, if you don't want to leave the dog in your room. I can understand that they can't go into the breakfast room, but an area where you can pop your dog under the table, while you eat your breakfast as a family/couple would be perfect.

    This is a lovely pet friendly hotel. It is walking distance to all the tourist sights the room was spacious and very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    10
    underground parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had problems finding the hotel due to city traffic, not the hotel's fault though. Shame the restaurant was closed, we would have liked an evening meal. A kettle & tea making things in the room would be nice, especially for English customers as all English hotels do this for them

    underground parking. Peace & quiet.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.9
    The room was really nice, with everything you could ask for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no buzzer at the desk, so we ended up waiting 15minutes for someone to come to the desk. Perhaps they are under staffed?!

    The room was really nice, with everything you could ask for there already. The bathroom was very clean and shower extremely powerful, always a tick in my books. I would definitely recommend to anyone going to Zaragoza.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    10
    Location si easily reached on foot from Deliciosa 30 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location si easily reached on foot from Deliciosa 30 min walk. The hotel is nice and staff is very helpful and nice. Honestly at the prices they are asking you cannot get anything better and for 3 star s it is great

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Zaragoza Centro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: