Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca 5 stars

Camí de Sa Torre, Km 8, 07609 Llucmajor, Spain

#14 of 24 hotels in Llucmajor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Totally relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a hotel that is so impressive in every other way, the gym is very small and disappoints.

    The setting is fantastic, the staff lovely, the food wonderful, the rooms beautifully presented and the pool areas and pools excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms were fine but we had ants on the terrace and came in the room. This was taken care of by maintenance staff but needed chasing up

    Nice character building, quiet and relaxed. Food good. Swimming facilities good. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Truly excellent hotel in Majorca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit remote if I was honest but the hotel, facilities and staff more than made up for it. Lots and lots of public areas were an additional asset and I will be certainly returning.

    Please see above.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful hotel let down by bad service and restaurent! Shame!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Garden Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool staff were very very slow! food took hours to be served every time we ordered anything! the main restaurant was terrible very poor menu and very bad service! I don't think they had enough staff in the kitchen or serving! this is a breakfast only hotel! They need a restaurant manager to control the staff who just wonder around. Its a shame because the hotel is beautiful but the restaurant and their staff let it down.

    The property itself is beautiful! the hotel amenities are very good, Two pools spa, running track, tennis court, football pitch, church and the breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Quality time at Hilton Sa torre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BBQ evening at hotel restaurant Far too expensive 80€ for two pax The quality of the food at this event was very poor. E.g. Meat was cold and dry, just tasted of charcoal. The salads and side dishes were standard quality - nothing special, nor worth the money. Very disappointed

    The hilton team, the rooms are spacious, quiet and design The two pools are great. One for families and one silent pool, just to rest! The reception - check in and check out - Hassle free Huge breakfast, lots of choice and good quality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful property and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa was not great, indoor pool too cold but you really come to Mallorca for going out so it wasn't a big issue

    Beautiful property/gardens and historic building with newly done rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great location if you have a car, 20min from the airpot/Palma and 10min to the sea side

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Garden Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were absolutely fantastic, there was nothing they wouldn't do.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Marvelous
    • Group
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Marvelous place, relaxing, perfect service from the staff. You really feel very welcome og good taken care of.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Blissful and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was freezing

    The staff all through the hotel were so very helpful, dinner excellent and the general ambience was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Bun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bun

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    The property is about 30 minutes outside Palma.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is about 30 minutes outside Palma. Fine if you have your own car.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    A wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Garden Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything.

    Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel and location.Food excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Isolated location so you need a car or taxi. Restaurant and bar menus for me meant little choice.

    Excellent staff. Excellent facilities, lovely pool, and according to my wife spa treatments

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.6
    I loved this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only issue would be the location - we knew that when we booked it but still went so.. There is nowhere nearby to walk to so you definitely need a car but still highly recommend.

    I loved this hotel. It was so classy and felt like a real treat. There was nothing I could complain about regarding the room, the service, the food (breakfast and lunch by the pool - never had dinner there.) The staff were fantastic. The room was the nicest we'd every stayed in. The hotel is unbelievably stylish, the decor is brilliantly done, keeping the feel of the old building but all cleaned up and stylish!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Suite 1205 - most beautiful hotel room we've ever been.
    • Couple

    Really nothing around hotel. Please arrive with a car or be head over heels in love...

    Suite 1205 - most beautiful hotel room we've ever been... Nice beach club nearby: Mhares Club...

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.4
    Staff were very helpful, the room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lacked any sort of atmosphere, felt soulless. More the sort of hotel you would stay on a business trip. Totally like a chain hotel.

    Staff were very helpful, the room was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    overall service, not well managed

    location

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.6
    Location, staff, peace and quiet, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, staff, peace and quiet, facilities

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: