Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HL Paradise Island 4 stars

Urbanizacion Montaña Roja, s/n, 35570 Playa Blanca, Spain

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Vibrant hotel with beautiful grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    * Wind & flying plates - it was quite windy during our stay and plates, napkins etc were flying everywhere. Picking out plastic cups while swimming was a regular and I think this should be fixed. Two solutions: more staff doing cleaning rounds during the day or more bins in the pool area. Same "mess" could be observed in the bar pool area- this should be easily fixable and would improve the overall impression. * 60€ Deposit for TV & Air-con remotes - Please mention the deposit in your T&Cs as this is not stated anywhere - "Each apartment has air conditioning, satellite TV and a seating area."

    * Entertainment Team - the young staff, energetic and always smiling. * Water park - this is a big bonus of having those massive slides adjacent to the hotel, great selling point; it was one of the reasons I booked the hotel in the first place and it did not disappoint! * Room - very spacious rooms, with two balconies & big bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    The room was spacious but not cleaned regularly enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are terrible! They are so hard I did not have 1 good nights sleep in 2 weeks! Everyone I spoke to were complaining about how hard the beds are and one lady I met has had to see a Dr on her return as her back was so bad!

    The room was spacious but not cleaned regularly enough. The shower screen collapsed whilst my daughter was in the shower. The management were not very apologetic. Luckily it fell outwards and not onto her!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Not a hotel for the very young, disco in the centre of accommodations, food is good but similar ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children's evening activities were only 30mins, should have stated earlier and lasted longer. The 30mins activities were the same every night pretty much, and then its repeated partly during the day time near the main pool. Once it finished in the evening the kids ran riot at the entrance if the disco / bar area. Found glass on the floor where everyone was walking......fortunately my 2yr old and 4 yr old didn't cut themselves. This needs staff to manage this area and entertaining structure is key. Bar staff are lacking in the evening at hotel and at disco bar, queuing every night service Parent arnt allowed to assist with their children at the water park if they lack a bit of confidence, you get told off.

    Food was plentiful. Great pools.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    2.9
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nightmare! So damn disgusting and dirty! Everywhere dirty floors, the food was over cooked and what was left over in the morning they used it again at diner time, around our apartment it smelled like urine, beer all over the floors, people left their dirty plates everywhere and nobody from the pool bar cleaned it up, empty cups flew in and around the pool. My daughter of 4 was not allowed to use the waterpark because she was 1 cm too small. This was not indicated anywhere during the booking. Instead of spending our vacation as we had booked there, we left this dirty place after 1 night. My daughter cried that she wanted to go back home because she was so unhappy. Nobody from the organization or reception came up with a solution so we lost unnecessary a lot of money.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.0
    I like about the property .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like food. .and snacks bar because.. dont having all inclusive... For example ..mojito . And baylis..

    I like about the property ...big hotel. Many swimming pool..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing negative to say. I will be going again next year.

    the check in was very efficient. we were early so could store our luggage until our room was ready. I had emailed and asked for my daughter and her family and my husband and I to be accommodated near each other. My husband and I were coming from Dublin and my daughter and family from the UK. At the time I emailed I was told this could be done at check in. I didn't even ask at check in and found that we were beside each other. a note had been put on our bookings. Food was plentiful and something to suit all of the party at all meals. Cleaning staff very friendly. Apartment very comfortable. Pool great for all age children. water park fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.3
    A very nice hotel but in an out-of-the-way part of the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The floor area around the pool bar could have been cleaned a little more regularly due to some unthinking guests allowing their used plates from the pool snack-bar and plastic drinking cups from the bar to fall off the tables, often due to the continuous high winds, but not then collecting them and putting them in one of the numerous bins in the area.

    The food selection at the hotel's restaurants was excellent with a large selection to suit everyone's likes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    overal ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    overall ok, but the soft play for young children was broken therefore my daughter could not us it, there were some insects in the apartment and some plates were not washed properly, frozen fruits not taken oud enough early so unable to eat, Chinese restaurant- very poor choice, behind the football field there was an open deep hole which was a hazard as balls frequently were kicked there

    location, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely family orientated clean resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing major or deal breaking but I would recommend more bowls at breakfast time, a net curtain on the patio doors at the back as well as the front window. Personally I would also like to have seen the fruit salads available every breakfast time.

    The apartments were very well refurbished and the showers were brilliant. We all enjoyed the food and for all inclusive there was a great deal of choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    3rd time and going back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our 3rd time staying in Paradise Island. When we arrived at our apartment it had been fully refurbished since our last stay. Booking again for the same time next year. Our children love it here. Staff & entertainment team are all so friendly. Everything on site eg..waterpark,massage palour, gym, laundry, entertainment for the children through the day like archery, rifle shooting, darts, water volley ball, football etc and then evening entertainment in the club with shows and live acts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Really fun and atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive alcohol finished at 11pm, but that's pretty standard I think?!

    Just a really fun family hotel, good entertainment for kids, all inclusive food was really good as such a variety and was very fresh. Apartments clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel that with a little more foresight and effort could be really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment area awful, bars and reception understaffed (though staff they had excellent), pool good but cold, water park in need of painting, deposits on everything, WiFi not free.

    Beautiful hotel, good water park (though in need of a lick of paint), fab room & balcony with great views, spotlessly clean, excellent food and good choice, hard working, good staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    When can we go again?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Were often big queues at the bar as only one person was serving.

    Huge choice of food options available. It's not 5* cuisine obviously as it's an all you can eat buffet but the food I ate was all nice and there was a lot of variety. My children's choices were fairly limited and they ate a lot of pasta and chocolate pancakes this holiday but they were happy with what they had and they were on holiday so I was happy to let them choose whatever they wanted to eat. They loved the water park (aged 6 and 9) and we spent every day there splashing around/sun bathing for hours and enjoying the array of differnt slides. The curtesy bus to the beach ran regularly and the beach was lovely. Was quiet when we arrived at 10.20 am but was quite busy by the time we left at 3pm. They were restaurants, shops and a small supermarket right by the beach. We did the volcano experience trip to the national park which was good. Kids enjoyed it and the various different stops we made (at the national park itself, to ride camels, the winery, the aloe Vera farm and the stop to admire the view and see the volcanic rock up close) although by the end (5hrs - 9am pickup and back to hotel at 2pm) they were pleased to be going back at the hotel and the water slides. Just before we left the hotel for our transfer back to the airport my son asked me "when can we come again?" as he loved it so much. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Great value family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was a little poor and the room they hold the nightly entertainment needs updating as it reminded me of an old con club.

    Lovely hotel, clean and staff couldn't do enough. Plenty of food choices even for the fussy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.2
    I look forward to staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Free Wifi was frequently unavailable. Cleaner could turn up at any time between 8.30 and 14.30!

    Nice sunny balcony. Apartment was very comfortable and big enough for up to four people. Brilliant shower. Hotel has its own water park.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.2
    Think twice before booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food was very poor. A lot of tinned fruit & fried, processed food. Also very often cold-especially at bar area, The reception & restaurant staff didn't look happy- (when on holiday it's nice to feel special & relaxed-I felt my family & I were an inconvenience!!!)

    Entertainment & bar staff tried really hard to cheer guest up, but poor quality of food, inflexible & bad manners of reception staff put a dampener on most days.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.0
    Not recommended
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everywhere was incredibly noisy. Good for the couples with children, bu not fine at all for relaxing. Additionally, all the food and drinks were low quality.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    Great Family Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very comfortable and clean rooms, good choice of food, helpful staff, great facilities. Kids particularly liked the water park and the sports activities. It is possible to have an active or a chilled holiday at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Outstanding, Wonderful and Fantastic, even on very little sleep and uncomfortable beds!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa beds were rock hard and myself and partner had terrible sleep and woke up many times throughout the night and in the mornings in pain with our backs and necks.

    All the food was great, all the hotel was great, the location was great, the room was great, kids club was great, pools were great, staff were helpful and most of them very welcoming and polite.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    NOT IMPRESSED!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awful. First afternoon at the pool bar the paella was just rice with a flavoured sauce. Breakfast next morning was cold and taste less. The evening meal was ineadible. I ate out for the majority of my thankfully short stay.

    Entertainment staff were very good and clearly taking good care of children.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    2.9
    DO NOT EVER GO HERE - WAY OVERPRICED - WORSE PLACE I HAVE EVER STAYED!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food Disgusting / Restaurant Staff Rude / Run Down / Rooms not cleaned properly / Dead Cockroaches on the floor of the restaurant / Stench of Sewage / Way Way Overpriced / Worse place I have ever stayed in all of my travels!

    NOTHING!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Enjoyed the experience and great for families who want kids to enjoy it too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cockroaches in the apartment not pleasant at all :-( Not keen on bingo or mini discos.

    Staff were excellent with children - took their time and treated them with respect, no patronizing even when asked for blue lemonade!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    value for money ignore reviews there is always someone who will moan about something
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    breakfast total chaos needs to be better organised. every mealtime plates ran out

    lovely clean hotel, entertainment team excellent good selection of food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel for a family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be really picky, there weren't many sun loungers which allowed you to sit up - the majority only gave the option to lie down.

    Lovely hotel, clean and comfortable apartments, friendly staff, good entertainment, fantastic water park on site.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Paradise Island lives up to its name !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !! It was all amazing :)

    The hotel was very clean , lovely decor and gardens , friendly staff and fab food and drink . The pools and facilities were lovely too . The regular free shuttle bus to the beach was great too :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.0
    Average facilities. Not 4 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food and drink choice. The pool area is half the size it needs to be for the 1500+ potential guests. Nowhere for adults to sit and enjoy any peace and quiet at all day or night.

    The apartments are spacious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Amazing food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    plastic waste from food, drinks, almost impossible to recycle

    Amazing food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    No ATM machine, everything wanted to pay by cash including...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ATM machine, everything wanted to pay by cash including deposit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.1
    Good value overall, bit out of the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some clothes stolen from outside the room, staff weren't interested

    The water park

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Great stay but wish pool was warmer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was freezing!

    Good choice of food.very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Entaiment good water park good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi poor

    Entaiment good water park good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Water park great for older kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in living room where sofa beds are

    Water park great for older kids

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location good food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful resort defo coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parents smoking outside the club house doors but not the hotel's fault

    Wonderful hotel, fab slides, friendly staff & friendly people.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault it

    The place was immaculately clean and for the price paid, it was way better than I had expected

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic forks at outside bar!!!! Rubbish! Music being played loud all the time, if I wanted that I'd use my iPod.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Staff was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.0
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else food horrible and cold so not worth the money we spent after the first day we had to eat out

    Pool area was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    childrens facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    value for money for our duration and ai was too busy to get seated

    childrens facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    4.6
    Food always cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food always cold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    2.9
    Cockroaches and ants in the appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.4
    Overpriced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough entertainment during the day for kids, not enough bar staff, sun beds very uncomfortable

    Watetpark

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    4.6
    Staff very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    MY SON FOUND A BOLT IN HIS PIZZA NEARLY BROKE HIS TOOTH! ALSO FOUND CATTERPILLAR IN THE TOMATOES! ROOM STUNK AND COULDNT SIT OUT ON BALCONY BECAUSE OF THE SMELL OF SEWERS' ETC WASTE OF MONEY GOING ALL INCLUSIVE! COMPLAINED TO MANAGEMENT WE GOT A FREE BOTTLE OF CHEAP CAVA AND A FRUIT BASKET WHICH FRUIT WAS MOSTLY ROTTEN! CAVA WAS FREE ON TAP ANYWAY

    Staff very friendly!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.1
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lunch and Dinner were never really great. The food was generally bland or undercooked and one of these 2 meals we ended up eating bread or just salad because the menu wasn't great. Not enough kids friendly choices only chips and pizza. The 4:30pm snack option by the pool was a complete waste of time, the presentation of the sandwich options was very unhygienic and off putting. The room were also 2 Stars. The beds were 2 singles put together but they could have added some kind of joining material in the middle so the 2 beds don't keep rolling off especially for the person sleeping in the middle. We had stovetop in our room and only 1 of the 2 cooking surface worked. we had a frying plan and plates but no pots or utensils provided and no sponge and soap for cleaning up.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was a perfect distance from the airport within 25 minutes. Breakfast was consistently good.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    6.3
    Our apartment had been refurbished and the pool area was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi didn't work, the food was presented nicely but was of poor quality. The staff didn't seem happy in their work.

    Our apartment had been refurbished and the pool area was nice

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    5.8
    Water park is great for kids, free bus to town is handy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This was our fourth visit to the hotel and unfortunately our last.standards have dropped food wise and also the entertainment,bingo was an absolute rip off and being run by the hotel group of entertainers who were not very polite or inviting. We visited just after new year so hotel was busy enough pool bar food was handy but not great! even pizza was often raw as wasn't left in long enough as people were waiting so it was just served up.everything is deep fried and greasy.this hotel used to be a favourite of our family.

    Water park is great for kids, free bus to town is handy.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    6.3
    water park and pools are great staff are friendly in pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    food has gone down in standard since our previous 3 stays this was our fourth and unfortunately last stay as it appears Hotel are cutting corners to save money. HL entertainment staff don't come up to scratch in comparison with other tour operators on site.

    water park and pools are great staff are friendly in pool bar and entertainment venue. Great free bus service to town and back.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    7.5
    Great ambience and staff carried out their duties...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The floors are all tiled so not quite friendly for kids as it gets slippery after it is mopped. Rugs are better for little children. The TV and some of the amenities are quite outdated. The wifi signal was poor.

    Great ambience and staff carried out their duties efficiently and promptly. The food was good. Generally clean environment and lots of activities for the whole family to engage in so you wouldn't really get bored.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.9
    The food was better than reviews I have read and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bit to pricey though I was there for New Year's Eve.

    The food was better than reviews I have read and the staff were more friendly and helpful and the rooms were cleaned as often as you put the make up room sign on the door handle.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.0
    dino park was nice, lots of fun for kids and adults, mini...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    all inclusive poor in my opinion.not enough meat to choose. Italian restaurant very poor. chines restaurant poor as well but nice chicken. staff very young and do not speak English. Pool bar serve lunch time snack, each day the same. after 4pm only bread, ham and cheese. poor kitchen for self catering. beds hard to sleep. free wifi only in lobby and very poor connection.

    dino park was nice, lots of fun for kids and adults, mini club for kids well maintained and staff friendly and always smile. size of the room was fine. 2 pools for infants, one big pool, another 2 pools for younger kinds.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.1
    The TC entertainers were first class, especially Josh &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Should offer pint glasses, especially on a pm, half pint plastic ones are no good. People were going to the supermarket to buy glasses !!

    The TC entertainers were first class, especially Josh & Lauren, worked there guts off night & day. Plenty of things for the kids to do in a safe environment.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    5.8
    The water and pools where brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food and drink was really bad and was the same each day

    The water and pools where brilliant

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    6.3
    Water park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff at reception.

    Water park

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.5
    Not everything is all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not everything is all inclusive

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    3.8
    Apt was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food is awful, we went all inclusive would not recommend. No body cleaning up pool area often there was rubbish blowing around

    Apt was

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.1
    food great ,room great, nice walk into playa blanca,bus laid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no adult entertainment

    food great ,room great, nice walk into playa blanca,bus laid on for non walkers

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    5.8
    waterpark and free bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wifi and not much for teenagers to do

    waterpark and free bus

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Guests also reviewed these properties: