Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Holiday Center 3 stars

Ramón de Moncada, 40, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Spain

#11 of 34 hotels in Santa Ponsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 281 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay but their could be a bit more entertainment for adults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What I didn't like was how people who are "all inclusive" are treated. While sitting at the pool bar for food and drinks we noticed that the guests who were paying for their food were getting their food served on real plates by waiters and had full table service, while the guests who are all inclusive have to go collect their food from the chef at the counter and its served on plastic plates. Drinks were also served to paying customers in the bar in real glasses while all inclusive guests had their's served in plastic glasses. I had to keep asking the bar man to serve my wine in a real wine glass and not a plastic glass while drinking in the bar. As far as I am concerned, the plastic plates and glasses are for people on sun loungers down around the pool as you are not allowed to bring glass around there for safety reasons, but we as all inclusive guests felt like second class citizens. Not good enough. We were still paying customers, who have paid twice as much to go all inclusive. So maybe review your service for all classes of guests! The bar staff could also be a little more mannerly. Found one or two of them rude. The reception staff were lovely.

    I love the location as its only a five minute walk down town so you have the nearness but also are away from the noise. Good selection for the breakfast but maybe add some yogurts and more of a variety of fresh fruit for people who don't eat fried breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    We had a 4 weeks vacation with two children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 28 nights

    Unfortunately bedclothes was very thin and 50% cotton snd 50% syntetic . In all places we han vacation we didnt see such bad bedclothes. So my children became wet while sleeping. :((( Cleaning: leaves much to be desired. They had to clean every second day, but often no cleaning was done. So i often had to remind about it.

    Perconell: Mostly very friendly and positive. Marga, dark hair lady in reception (dont remember the name, but my daughter liked her so much!) you are the best! Jack, Julio, Alberto,  Lenin, Beko thank you for your good mood and kindness. My wife came to the conclusion that Alberto maked the best coctails in all Majorca! Beko, your pancakes and meat were the most tasty!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant short break, enjoyed the 4 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a really smart, clean and tidy set of apartments, I personally slept on the sofa bed and not the beds so cannot comment but I think in the future as I will be returning I will book a larger apartment to ensure I have bed/bedroom. Cannot complain about anything during our stay, all was lovely, professional and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally have no fault with the hotel

    Location is great. Staff were great both friendly and good for a laugh Food in restaurant was fresh an suited me Rooms were great size and spotless

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Good location , good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in bedroom ( only in the living room area ) , no elevators for the upper floors , WiFi and safe box are not for free .

    Good location , good facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Family oriented hotel, good entertainment for kids, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattress uncomfortable Not many diversity in food Paella was cooked only once a week

    Family oriented hotel, good entertainment for kids, nice swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommended for families and I would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the bedroom. Would be great if he kids could be taken to a different area instead of always being around the pool doing activities as parents need a break too!!

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. Checking in and out were hassle free. It's a great place if you've kids. Location is great, less than 5 mins walk to the beach and quiet enough that you can sleep....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for myself and my two children aged 9 & 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect hotel for myself and my two children aged 9 & 6. Clean room , brilliant pool, friendly and helpful staff especially the children’s/activities staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Day time amazing on the beach only 5 minutes away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The black men harassing on the way in to the city and on the way home for drugs. Day time it’s ok where the apartment was but at night it was not nice. That is not hotels fault but as I was there alone it was not nice to have to deal with that every night and in the future it would make me think twice on booking in that apartment again. It is a shame as I enjoyed my stay there and because of the black men harassing me to buy drugs I don’t think I would again

    Very welcome staff and will do anything to help you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Amazing can't wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent location on the same street as lots of restaurants, bars and activities. A 5 minute walk to the beach through the town. Lots of entertainment all day and night for kids and adults. Well worth the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    We had a wonderful time and we´ll be back for more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Drunk adults trying to run the entertainment.

    All-inclusive better than expected. The staff of waiters on the spot. PAB the entertainer a favorite among the young ones and even the adults in our family of 11 aged 2-60 enjoyed to spend time in his company.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Location, weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt all inclusive guests did not receive the best service. Snacks were not available all day, as they were to other guests although we have already paid for this prior to arrival. I don’t see why whether your all inclusive or self catering you should be treat any differently. All guests had their food brought to them, however All inclusive guests’s We’re put on top of the counter to collect. Why should it be different, when in fact we had probably paid more money to stay there? Not acceptable

    Location, weather

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    very enjoyable experience, worth returning again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    No sponge, dish-washing liquid and enough soap were provided. Probably this is the general policy, but it causes some inconvenience as you have to go to the shop on purpose. The rest was really great.

    The staff was genuinely friendly, creating a nice mood for the whole stay. The animator was doing a great job trying to involve all kids and even adults :) . The pool is very well placed on the sunny side, but should you wish there are shady places too. The location is 10 min walk max to the sea, restaurants, shops, pubs, etc. All in all we were really happy with our choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is located close to the beach, but at the same...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The main door of the apartment doesn't isolate very well noises coming from the outside. In fact, the terrace door has a much better noise isolation. Although we received an apartment in a quiet area of the hotel, the noise caused by other hotel guests talking loud while having drinks on their terraces was sometimes annoying. Also the comfort of the beds is something that could be improved in the future.

    The hotel is located close to the beach, but at the same time just outside the area of restaurants and bars. The hotel is in good shape and it offers basic services for families with kids (swimming pool, playground, guided activities). Good price-quality. The staff was friendly and always ready to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Lovely apartment but very noisy at night time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise at night time. The sound proofing.. you could hear the entertainment. Then doors slamming and people shouting and children playing until the early hours. The crisps and Lollys were not classed as all inclusive snacks. Only one restaurant and one pool bar. Nowhere to escape the noise in the day unless you went out of the complex. The music played in the day time was awful too, not relaxing- more cheesy party vibe!

    The decore, the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Allinclusive food in restaurant very bad pab entainer he...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allinclusive food in restaurant very bad pab entainer he was amazing so good with the children Alberto bar man so nice very good such a nice friendly mam we missed him on his days off pool very nice food really needs to improve Janet Ireland

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Amazing apartment, friendly attentative staff, super clean, great facilities and amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Absolutely loved our stay!! only thing missing would be to have washing up liquid provided to clean up (we bought our own the next day but had baby's bottles to clean on arrival) other than that small point, our stay was perfect and we will be back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place, better entertainment would have been nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food choice but due to it being end of season things were running out. Entertainment was poor.

    The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    The apartment was a nice size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool was cold, it was October so sun wasn't as hot. pool needed heating. breakfast selection poor. not many options for non pork eaters or vegetarians Sofa bed mattress extremely thin, slept on sofa instead and was very comfortable

    The apartment was a nice size. Clean. Location was close to beach and range of restaurants Taxi was easily accessible as well as public transport Decent pound to euro exchange rate offered from hotel front desk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Good value Clean and comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was anything I didn't like . We didn't do all inclusive so I cannot comment on the food .

    The property was clean and comfortable. We were self catering and it was ideal . 3 adults travelling together .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Location of the Hotel is very good, Santa Ponca is excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The main problem is noise: karaoke is awful, you have to close you balcony but anyway you hear these "songs" till 12-30 - 1 a.m. In Morning some vehicles (service, food etc) start to unload cargo from 5 a.m. So it is not good to sleep and relax. We got the last floor. So you have to go upstairs with all your bags etc. no lifts. Evening shows are very poor and short.

    Location of the Hotel is very good, Santa Ponca is excellent small city next to Palma with clean beaches. The Hotel is OK, room is clean, quite comfortable. Staff if very friendly, glad to help you in any case. Facility is OK, swimming pools, area for children, bar. next to the hotel there are tennis courts etc. Food is OK, fresh, quite testy, variety is not too big, but it is much better than basically in 3 stars hotels. There is a laundry room (for money). I can recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous location and facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Making the effort to dress for dinner in the evening however the Irish population walking the streets with their football shirts on as they have nothing else to wear!

    Beautifully located hotel away from the noise but close enough to walk during the day! The staff were really friendly and supportive! SP is a lovely town on the beach with plenty to offer for all ages! The square in vibrant with kids entertainment in the evening, The Crowne bar is a family ran British themed pub and brothers Simon, Mark and staff make you welcome from first entering to leaving.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Good family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On fourth floor and no lift so going up down flights of stairs a lot in the heat was hard going. Needs a little more choice in restaurant

    The staff were very friendly and helpful Poole always clean Rooms kept clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Loved the appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests that took over the pool.

    Loved the appartment..facilities good, staff were friendly. Kids had a ball which is the main thing.Entertainment was ok..poolside music a tad repetitive but I quite like Justin Beber 😂 went out for food a few times in Palma Nova. Pirates was a great night out too. Overall, a lovely holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for group holiday but food only canteen standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were rather worn. The cooked vegetables were from frozen packets and very mushy. The coffee was terrible.

    Location was good for the tennis venue which my group used for 2 hours each day. The apartment was a good space with comfortable bed. Linen and towel change at suitable intervals. Most desk staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great Week. Within 5 minutes of the Tennis Courts which is why we stayed at the Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that it bothered us, but the number of steps up to the apartments could be a problem for elderly guests. This should be pointed out in the description of the Property.

    What a great location. Great Staff. The Apartment was clean, of a good size and had very adequate facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.1
    Good value apartment but not so keen on area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Several noisy bars outside hotel along the route to the main town, but our apartment was at the furthest location away from them and being sheltered by other apartments was quiet but not sure about those closer that backed onto the road. There's 1 lift, from reception up/down 1 floor otherwise you'll need to use stairs to apartments unless they're on ground floor. Parking was difficult (early April), there are only 8 spaces that can be paid for otherwise it's roadside nearby if you're lucky or further into town downhill if you're not (we dropped cases off outside hotel in a restricted area and quickly moved off to park otherwise taking cases from car to hotel would be a big issue).

    Large bedroom in top floor apartment with high ceilings, lots of hot water for showers, good basic kitchen gadgets/cutlery/crockery, regular towel/bedsheet changes, lots of poolside beds (some a little tatty), friendly and helpful English speaking staff, only 2 apartments on each floor meaning fairly quiet walkways.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    great loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walls are a little thin and you can here everything from below and above

    The place is great, good fun and games around the pool area and the music on in the background was good and not too loud !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No happy hour .change from last year. Was on third floor too high for us at our age

    Food good and always hot No. Entertainment also change from last year

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the bar food finished at 7pm I think 9pm would be better.

    The children's entertainer Johana was an absolute pleasure, her attitude, enthusiasm was a magnet to all the children and adults alike. She made a good holiday a great holiday!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    10
    Holiday center fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, staff, food, cleanliness, location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Relaxed, friendly hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxed, friendly hotel .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to spend time with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini club closed in october

    Nice place to spend time with children

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment at night

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Great holiday, lovely apartment, would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment staff were great, as was the entertainment, very enjoyable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of the food was not enough, but food was not too bad.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was just great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner broke while we were there.

    Friendly staff and lovely room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff are so lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be improved

    Staff are so lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.3
    It’s location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s cleanness

    It’s location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    professional yet laid back,perfect family spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wi fi

    cleanliness ,peacefulness,but mostly the staff and the entertainment provided for kids in particular

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location .. close to beach , bars , shops , restaurants .. room was spotless and cleaned every 2 days and towels changed also

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely pleasant stay for a week in May at the Holiday Center. Great Location, Staff excellent and ideal for young kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Less than a minute walk to the centre where all the bars & restaurants are, fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was spotless & friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Location beds were comfy food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location beds were comfy food was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ramps for push chairs

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very clean and friendly staff. good size of rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    After all I will recommend it to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not comfortable, have to pay extra for car park.

    Nice big pool area , child friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice in the restaurant

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    2.5
    adequate for our use.Excellent for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    adequate for our use, Excellent for families

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Spring getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Comfy bed good location nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food

    Comfy bed good location nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Amazing quality hotel..
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was always with smile and friendly..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Lovely aparthotel, excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, modern accommodation, nice bathroom, lovely grounds, great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely, friendly staff and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All inclusive food options very poor.

    Lovely, friendly staff and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great selection of food for all inclusive option

    Very clean and comfortable with helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    Only quality of cleaning make us to decide not to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Quality of cleaning is very very bad. I do not know why?

    Room is nice. Location is also OK.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Ideally positioned in a quieter part of Santa Ponsa but still with plenty of facilities nearby and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room clean and everything was supplied for a carefree stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel was quiet at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was expensive.

    Hotel was quiet at night.breakfast was good .staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Entertainment at night could have been more teenager friendly.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff were very friendly,the apartments were beautiful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly,the apartments were beautiful and very clean would had highly recommend the place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Spotless clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spotless clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place for a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are immaculate. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Fab holiday, be back soon! 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fab facilities, beds are so comfortable. Staff were great, very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets too small. Wi fi poor

    Staff excellent. Food very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    the room was so clean we loved it and the beds where very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the room was so clean we loved it and the beds where very comfortable ,,,,the staff where very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Holiday Center a great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Was all good!

    Staff very pleasant and helpful. Great powerful hot shower in the bathroom. Beds very comfy. Great pint of San Miguel on AI.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    lovely hotel great for familys ,great food and clean rooms ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    lovely hotel great for familys ,great food and clean rooms will go back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    Small and friendly lovely food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps everywhere not good for prams and wheelchair (which we had) no alternative lift or ramp

    Small and friendly lovely food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Don't really cater for celiacs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't really cater for celiacs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    Modern lovely apartments with a great shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bottom sheets on the bed were not fitted and all the sheets provided were too small to properly make the beds.

    Modern lovely apartments with a great shower.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff ewerywhere.
    • Group

    Very friendly and helpful staff ewerywhere....quiet location, beds were comfortable and the shower had good pressure....thank you will always come back and recommend it to my friends....

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    Just 2 minutes from the hotel is a strip of bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to pay per device and day for the wifi

    Just 2 minutes from the hotel is a strip of bars and restaurants which provide a wide variety of food and drink. There is also a supermarket right next door and tennis and football courts just behind. Staff were extremely helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    7.9
    The spaciousness of the room and the shower room was...
    • Solo traveller

    The shower fluctuated and the water very hot so beware. Noise was a problem. The walls were paper thin and you could hear talking and the scraping of furniture constantly, the balconies overlooked a football pitch and tennis courts and the hotel's small childrens playground and the entertainment was pretty noisy at night. The front door rattled day and night when the wind blew as it was straight onto outside stairs. The room was self catering but not even salt and pepper were provided so it could be expensive to stock up if only for a short stay. To have no free wifi, not even in public areas is very poor in this day and age. The public car park was almost full every day/night in April when the resort was almost empty so parking could be a huge problem at peak times. The room was clean although the floor had clearly not been swept or washed. As I paid very little for my room I was not hugely disappointed, the bathroom was better than in many expensive hotels and, at that price, I would stay again but I think it would be nightmare in the summer unless you love children but realise this is just what a lot of people want. In that case I would recommend!

    The spaciousness of the room and the shower room was excellent but bear in mind, this has recently been refurbished. Reception was very friendly. The bedroom had good wardrobe space and plenty of hangers. TV was limited but OK. There are two hot plates, kettle, a good microwave and plenty of cutlery and plates etc.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: