Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Horizonte 1 stars

Santa Rosa de Lima, 11, 38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

#13 of 16 hotels in Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1340 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small, I had a single room and I could barely move around. Same for the bathroom you can’t even open the door completely.

    The location is great, close to the centre and the place is clean .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel does not offer breakfast possibility at the hotel. The room is not very well sealed/sound proofed. You can hear the neighbours in your room and the noises from the corridor.

    The hotel is located near the centre and close to the tram and bus stop. Also the marina is nearby. Playa Las Teresitas is around 15 mins by bus from the hotel. The staff was helpful and kind. The room was cleaned every day. I lived in the 4th floor, so the noise from the outside was not the problem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture of the room in booking.com was very very different from the real one! The bathroom smelt really bad and didn't invite to have a shower.the walls were dirty

    The price is perfect for an economic trip. The staff is very very kind. The position should be perfect to reach the center.. except for the streets around, very narrow and with no parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place in the center. Friendly stuff. We had a problem with flooded apartment due to clogged canalization. We could use other room instead, but we had to requested and should be offered automatically. If you have a car good to book a car parking as it is difficult to find a spot in the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very cold room, nobody was there from 16-19:00 (Siesta i think) we have to stay in front of house because it was not in infosheet... Position on map was little bit different (hotel is one street lower)... Very noisy from 5AM - there is some warehaus or what was that...

    Good kitchen and nice crew...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small and not so clean. The reception does not speak good English.

    Great location close to the harbor port of Sant Cruz City of Tenerife. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    RUST in the tub and on the toilet paper stand, blankets were not washed, I m sure they were used before and not made clean and fresh for us, little cold in the room for February cloudy weather, the hotel is located backwards not in a Main Street, little bit far from titsa bus station if you want to walk, smelly bathroom, we closed the bathroom door for hours to be able to eat in the room, you can hear everything from outside and neighbours, reception is better than the room which looks poor

    Free WiFi, very friendly and helpful man at reception, magazines at reception, hot water, luggage room, fridge in the room, soaps, shampoos, toilet paper

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location in the abslolute center of Santa Cruz makes this hotel a top value for money choice. Friendly staff and 24 hour service in the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer, no electric kettle and too small wardrobe. The bathroom was pretty clean but it needs renovation.

    Great location, interesting design (comparing to the price), everyday cleaning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spartan, anonymous, a bit worn out, but who'd expect luxury for that money?

    Quite large room, fridge, good WiFi, hot water, good location. All the basic points checked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Trouble with internet - they said sometimes Apple products have problem connecting to their internet. I was first on the fourth floor and couldn't connect so I used it on the ground floor, then I switched to the second floor and could use it.

    Staff, location, value for the money. It's also close to ferry port (Armas), I could get there in 10 min, walking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone in the neighboring room was smoking, and we had a smell in our room.

    The location is really good, right in the city center. It was possible to book a parking spot, and it turned out to be cheaper than other parkings in the city center. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wash rooms were a little bit too small. And there was also no place for hanging the clothes in the washroom.

    The location was amazing and the staff was pretty helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water pressure could be more stable, TV remote control was not working properly - but it's just details.

    My second stay in this hotel was in general very good again. The room was clean, I had enough space, wi-fi is stable and very good. The location is fantastic - 5 minutes to walk to Hiperdino supermarket, 5 minutes to the nearest tram station, 7 minutes to Plaza de Espana, 20 minutes to the bus terminal. The check-in is efficient without waiting, the staff was friendly. I would gladly book here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful, I could not fault their kindness and how friendly they are. Hotel is steps away from everything. we will definitely be returning on our next trip!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Wifi connection wasn't working on the fourth floor. They addressed my concern the next day. But as I was staying for 3 days, I was fine for the next 2 days. 2. Restroom was too small and congested. 3. Bathroom fittings was old and even water wasnt flowing with correct pressure. At time the tap dried and I had to wait for sometime....Not a good experience.

    1. The bed was comfortable. 2. The location was excellent and quite close to the shopping centers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We had a room at 4 floor, 10 days, regular vacation. This place has big problems with water pressure! NO HOT WATER between 7-11am and 5-9pm. IT IS NOT INACEPTABLE! It is not Hotel! this is like hostal, more like pension or spanish hacjenda. beautiful photos at website is great photoshop job. rooms are painted with oil paint! instead of bathtub or shower was dirty paddling pool with a dirty curtain! mildew at wall in bathroom was awful... I got refund for 2 nights but it was the worst experiance in my 20 years travel career of travelling. Better find more expensive place but real hotel. If you have booking in this place reserve only first or second floor

    Good location, tv cable, every day new towels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was noisy at some times, mostly due to the guests in the adjoining rooms.

    The location is quite good and the room was spacious enough. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you think of 1-2 day stay in Santa Cruz for shopping or going out it is perfect choice and value for money. Be realistic that it has not got 5 stars and you will have comfortable stay. You will have parking place to get your laggage out in front of the door, but it is only 1. You will have wifi signal but it is very poor. You will have your private room, but you hear all the secrets of your neighbours which are behind the walls. So be sure not to talk loud yours :) Stuff is really the part that the owner should be proud of! Very nice and helpfull!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the fourth floor there was almost no pressure in the shower, it's ok for a quick wash, but it would have been impossible to my long hair for exemple!

    It is nicely located close to downtown but not in a noisy area, simple room for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drive from the hotel to the private underground parking and the walk back.

    Extremely friendly and helpful reception staff. Room clean. Fridge in room. Our two dogs stayed for free in our room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to parking 😂!

    Tanja is an amazing host, thank you so much for your welcoming and for being who you are. Very disponible, helpful, she also makes the place "like my grandmother home!". Perfect to sleep well, without noise, to meet people and share the present!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice and comfortable looking rooms for travellers who does not need shiny looking expensive place :) . We got room with extra sofa , little fridge ( which we were really happy about) and nice comfy bed. The staff on the reception was nice and friendly. Location was also perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in need of modernisation, its in a good place and has potencial but I would rate it as a hostal. We ere promised a refund for the last 2 nights but this has been denied by the owner. would not go there again.

    The hotel has potencial but should only be rated as a hostal, the staff very good manager was never available, left two days sooner because work commitments changed but would not have stayed another night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room photo in Booking.com was much better than the tiny, out of date old room that I was given. Really bad. No air conditioning either. Tiny fan useless. Room was too hot at night, so I was unable to sleep. It´s called a Hotel, but it is really and cheap "Bed and Breakfast". More suited to back packers and students.

    Good location. Very friendly and helpful Receptionist. Quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We last stayed here 4 months ago and I commented that the bed was extremely uncomfortable, having a big dip in the middle. This time by chance we were given the same room and the bed is still really uncomfortable!

    The location, staff, cleanliness and everything was great, as before (apart from the bed). There are loads of bars, restaurants and shops nearby and the sea is only a short walk away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Weather is hot and humid , it would have been fine . A fan would have help . The building next door had a dog that didn't stop barking till late .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walls seemed paper-thin, one could hear the conversations in the hallway. There was a fridge in the room which made noise, quite audible at night time (problem is solved by unplugging it).

    Excellent location! The water pressure in the shower is surprisingly stronger than one would anticipate. It was easy to park near the hotel. Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located a little off main road. And that reminds me of question asked above - about the view from room. As our room was a corner room we dint get to see any view from the room.

    Tenerife in itself is an amazing place to stay and hotel Horizonte was the best option we selected. The staff were so helpful and kind. As me and partner were new to the place and language they helped us visit a lot of places by guiding us through the city maps and transport. The room was clean and tidy! We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Horizonte!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Considering this was early in the season, little seemed to have been done to raise the standard of decor from what seemed like 'tired', whether paintwork or floor coverings. Our bathroom was adequate but not exactly cared-for. One person on reception was significantly less customer-friendly than others. We did arrive by car but a friend dropped us off at the hotel. It was very difficult to find our way round the one-way system to approach the hotel and I would not consider using this hotel again if I had to park a car nearby. The first of 2 nights here, the couple in the room next door were talking inconsiderately loudly until about 1a.m. However, the guy on reception next morning was quite concerned when I told him and said he would have spoken to these guests, had I reported them. Bit of a mixed bag - thin walls, selfish visitors, empathetic employee, willing to sort an annoying situation.

    The hotel is very well placed for anyone, like us, who wants to be able to walk into Santa Cruz centre but also be in a quieter area in a smaller hotel. We had a useful table in our room where we could prepare food and the room was a reasonable size. We weren't looking for luxury - just somewhere reasonably priced to use as a base for exploring Santa Cruz. Most of the staff on the 24 hour desk were friendly and helpful and, at the second time of asking, we managed to borrow a kettle to make hot drinks. The toilet cistern needed attention when we arrived and the friendly young man on reception sorted it immediately.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was quite uncomfortable. The mattress was made of foam and it dipped a lot in the centre, so it wasn't supportive and it was impossible to lie flat. The water pressure in the shower on the 4th floor was very low, but it was hot enough.

    The hotel is in an excellent central location. The room was great: large, high ceiling, light, nice modern decor and it even had a small fridge which was useful. It was very clean everywhere and all the staff were great. Parking was very easy in the evening but much more difficult during the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is a major problem and private parking offered by the hotel is expensive. The Hotel could do with a little refurbishment.

    Excellent Location Most of the staff very friendly and helpfull Good value for the money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very basic indeed. ok if only used for sleeping, no perks whatsoever. well located, though i kept losing my way in the labirynth of back streets, heh:). nice staff always ready to accommodate for your needs and requests.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room looked NOTHING like the advertising photos on the hotel's website! I suggest that you stop fooling people and put the real pictures on your website...And why do the cleaners use such powerful cleaning sprays that people get asthma attacks???

    Location is excellent, Hotel Horizon is very close to the town centre, bus stops to go to the beach. Some staff members spoke really good English :), some did not understand even basic questions...:( Beds were ok and we appreciated the elevator due to our suitcases :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure is low (on 4th floor) at the busy times of the day (mornings)

    Horizonte is a one star hotel,so I only expect 1 star quality, but still you get friendly staff 24/7, and cleaning every day. WiFi worked excellent. Close to city center

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water pressure on the 4th floor, the room was next to the elevator it was loud at night.wifi quality pretty mediocre

    Location and staff very polite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Wi-Fi in room was very patchy and kept disconnecting. Please improve!

    My third stay here and it was as good as ever. Good value and location. Would rate it 100% if Wi-Fi was better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure, holes in sheet, overused mattress but nothing to ruin your stay.

    Conveniently located downtown on a quiet street for a decent stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First reception staff very unhelpful. Carparking facility a disgrace took us 2 hours to find it with the help of the second reception guy

    Location excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was quite small and there was an unpleasant smell inside. When we opened the window it got better. The internet signal was quite low. The bed was ok but not the most comfortable what I had a chance to try.

    The location of the hotel was very central and convenient. The hotel had a pretty reception and staff was nice. Our room was not the most modern one I stayed in but it was clean. They had a special room where we could leave our luggage during the day after we checked out from our room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was includeed with our room, big mistake! It's quality was appalling. The WIFI was nowhere to be found except in the lobby.

    The only things we like about Hotel Horizon was 1) the view and 2) the cleaning ladies who made an excellent job. And that's it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don`t like the bathrooms, where you have to shower in a bathtub that it is too small for a bath, I recommend a shower in the next upgrade, takes less space and less water on the floor.

    Horizonte is located just a few minutes away from the city centre with cafès and shops, but it is in a reasonably quiet street. The wifi works well and the room are of good size.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and very narrow streets all around. You have a designated parking space for 15 minutes for guests of the hotel infront of the hotel

    Value for money. The room was clean and everthing was ok. The wifi was working.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness could have been better. The floors were little dirty.

    Comfy bed. Great staff. Parking for 8 EUR per day (can be hard to find parking, specially when you come late at night). But be aware, there are lot of one way streets and can be very narrow. Short parking in front of the hotel (20 min), good for when you arrive and can't find parking. Central location. Staff gave us great recommendation of nice local restaurant close by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor little tired..matress needs replacing..rolls to centre of bed.

    Staff totalling excellent cleaned everyday...really central great base loved my stay extended my stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One fan was not enough for this room, it was too hot. They "cleaned" the room, but they did not changed the sheets, pillow covers or the towels.

    The location was kind of good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom made me feel sick so smelly

    the bed was comfy,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great value and location behind Plaza Principe.Quiet.Extra small sitting room with sofa,table and fridge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was okay but very small and no view to speak of

    THERE WERE FEW RESTAURANTS NEAR THE PROPERTY AND THEY WERE MEDIOCRE

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The position of the w/c

    Bedding and towels clean and crisp, room also very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wi-fi that saves me!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are nice bit too basic

    Very closed to the city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cheap. Everything was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Facilities

    good staff, higiene, downtown

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You really wouldn’t want to spend more than a night or two here. Bathroom very cramped.

    Very cheap. Excellent WiFi. Staff very pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it was a really good option related to its price.

    Everything ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, not very clean hotel. Difficult for driving to the hotel as the streets are too narrow.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff perfect location clean modern and spacious room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is little bit difficult (city centre)

    Everything was ok, clean room, nice staff, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too cold at night,no extra blankets. The bathroom was really tiny but enough for one night stay.

    Nice localisation. Friendly people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, great customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We liked everything at this place. We ordered a quiet room and that it was. We enjoyed our stay and would like to come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit shabby

    Location for carnival

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit overpriced for what they provide

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better WiFi signal in room needed.

    Spacious and quiet room. Good no frills hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints, parking is difficult though...

    We had all we need for our short stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location, and in 20 minutes' walking distance from the airport bus. Helpful staff at the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    todo perfecto

    Perfecto

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use an upgrade

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smaller than supposed to be

    Enough value for the price, central location, 24/7 reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Family room was a hostelroom, but kids loved the bunk beds. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is too difficult.

    Besides the very difficult traffic and parking situation the Location is very practical.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Obviously seen a lot of tobacco smoking over the years.

    Good location for ferries etc..

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Horizonte traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: