Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Castile and Leon hotel reviews
  4. Sahagún hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hostal Alfonso VI

Reviews of Hostal Alfonso VI This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Antonio Nicolas,4, 24320 Sahagún, Spain

#3 of 6 hotels in Sahagún

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 379 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2019

    9.6
    Convenient location, property was clean, room was good size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenient location, property was clean, room was good size, hospitalero was kind and helpful. Nice breakfast selection. Laundromat just across the street.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2019

    9.2
    Short and sweet!
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly hosts and really good location, right on the Camino and also close to the train station. Rooms were simple and clean, exactly what you need on the Camino.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    8.8
    Good location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What it is about Spanish pillows ? I always end up trying to fold them in half.

    Great location, friendly staff who went out of their way to assist me in making a phone call to our booked accommodation for the next night. Breakfast was lovely and available early for those walking the Camino

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    7.9
    Stay right on Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom small, shower very small

    This hotel is a great location, in the middle of town, on the Camino. Breakfast is good, they don't offer an evening meal. There is not a lot of options for an evening meal in Sahagun.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2019

    9.6
    Proximity to the city center was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hard floors echoed when people walked in late at night

    Proximity to the city center was good. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was amazing and huge

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    7.9
    Location, clean and helpful guy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds. Soft and springy camp bed style. Not ideal for a good nights sleep. That said it was pretty cheap and clean so can’t complain too much.

    Location, clean and helpful guy. He even arranged massage in my room.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2019

    9.6
    Location was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location was good .. laundromat close by, pilgrim restaurant around the corner .. good clean room! The staff put the heating on, organized a massage etc.. really good

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    10
    Nice place on the Camino route
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, it is what it is. No frills but a good night sleep with a private bathroom

    The reception was good & efficient. The room was clean and everything worked. The bath is one of those strange small ones but it had a shower which worked. The water took a while to get warm but once it did it was hot & I had to turn it down. The breakfast was basic but sufficient, I usually wait for an hour or two of walking before I eat but as I was going on the Brierley green route which was also quite short I took time to sample it.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2019

    7.5
    Good basic single room with bathroom on the Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom door did not shut properly. View was over the hotel’s washing line. No big deals really.

    Good basic single room with bathroom on the Camino. No frills but good place to stay when tired. Good location in town without being noisy.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2019

    6.7
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bath/shower had a very odd layout, so you really have to pay attention while washing your hair or you’ll end up with the shower liner in your face or water all over the floor. Also, the walls were pretty thin, so it can be a bit noisy.

    The room was clean and comfortable. I was on the first floor, so it was easy to access, as well.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    10
    THE BEST PEOPLE EVER
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They would not accept any additional money for their trouble on my behalf!

    When I arrived at this property I was extremely sick. They immediately took charge and transported me to a clinic where I was treated at no charge to myself. I can’t say how relieved I was to be in good hands in a strange land where I barely spoke the language.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    7.1
    Disappointing, l was glad to get on my way again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dark and cold. I had to use my headlight to be able to read in bed. The room looked out on the washing line and while having a shower became aware of a man outside my window. The glass was frosted but it is still possible to see outlines. There was no plug to be able to have a bath.

    The staff were helpful and nice. The room was very clean. The position was good and close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    7.5
    Room is cosy n warm in the day n at night the owner on the...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower doesnt work but we can do without it.

    Room is cosy n warm in the day n at night the owner on the heater for us. That's so nice for us as my husband is still not feeling well. Also has a place to hang n dry our laundry.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    10
    The staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little dated but very really very nice and well maintained.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very good room with small bath. Quiet also witch is always nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.1
    We had a basic double room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sheets were clean but the bed covers were stained. The shower curtain was slightly terrifying.

    We had a basic double room. It was comfortable. It was a good place to rest.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No A/C or window screens so at night you either suffocate or deal with a room full of flies. Maybe better fall through spring.

    Clean. Convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel right on the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older hotel with larger rooms and very clean. The family that runs it obviously takes a lot of pride in their business. The hotel is right on the Camino. The room is larger than many that I stayed in during our pilgrimage. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.8
    Friendly family-run hotel in Sahagun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The folks at the family-run hotel were very friendly. The room's furniture was a little dated but everything worked fine. The bed was comfy. Had a flat tire on my bike next day and the innkeeper's son helped get to a repair shop quickly and I was up&running again in no time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.2
    This plain, yet quaint little hotel is really well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This plain, yet quaint little hotel is really well located. Close to restaurants, grocery stores and is right on the Camino path. I had a single private room and bathroom. It was safe, clean and quiet. Great value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    7.5
    comfortable and friendly
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please allow residents access to washing machine. That's all.

    Great for Camino apart from no washing machine. Friendly and really try to help but virtually no English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent in Sahagùn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hostel/hotel for the Camino. Treated myself to a single room and it was perfect. Breakfast is ok but nearby to lots of cafes and restaurants. Family owners are really good hosts!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean stay but no one to understand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad Wi-fi signal . No one could understand us.

    The location was great. Next to the road if you have walked 25km. The room neat and tidy. Had a great shower and clean bath. Was expensive if you would compare to other places we stayed. There was not a good wi-fi connection in our room. The staff where friendly, but could not understand a word in English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    Good simple hostel directly on the Camino route very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The had a restaurant but only served breakfast the rest of the time it was out of use

    A good simple hostel directly on the Camino route comfortable clean rooms with helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Very clean, friendly and genuinely kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a wonderful family run place that goes the extra mile for it’s guests. They were genuinely kind and very professional. The room was nice, very clean and at a great price. I would recommend to any exhausted pilgrim !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    8.8
    Clean rooms ok breakfast available
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They showed me the wrong busstop which led to the fact we missed the bus and had to take train 5 hours later. No excuses when I told them

    Clean rooms ok breakfast available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is kind of a noisy building where you here every move. When I was there I could here a kid crying for most of the evening in till midnight and a Spanish lady talking very loud in the phone. So I used earplugs

    Location was perfect near the city centre and on the camino Santiago. Rooms was ok and shower was good and hot just what you need after a long day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.6
    Easy to find and close to everything.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a bit hard.

    Easy to find and close to everything. A quiet double room at a good price. We enjoyed a good breakfast from 7.30am. They will cook eggs and bacon, offer fresh orange juice, cereal, toast and pastries. The coffee was espresso.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2019

    9.6
    It was a great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a great value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2019

    10
    Very reasonably priced .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very reasonably priced . Breakfast is really good value bacon and eggs with cereal fruit croissants tea or coffee €6

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    10
    Very nice, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, really nice comfortable room and decent bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    7.9
    Great location and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked a double and got 2 singles

    Great location and cheap.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    7.5
    Location and staff
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2019

    6.7
    Worse place on the Camino we stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels were like sandpaper. Mattress was way past it’s prime.

    People were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    9.2
    Clean, good location to visit the town, the laundromat is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have wanted the reception/bar area open all day.

    Clean, good location to visit the town, the laundromat is just across the street.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    10
    Great location, reasonable price and friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, reasonable price and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2019

    7.5
    Nice private room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls are a bit thin.

    Nice private room.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    5.8
    Extremely noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely noisy..especially with TV noise late at night..

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2019

    8.8
    The bed wasn’t very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed wasn’t very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2019

    10
    Friendly, welcoming and close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly attentive staff, comfortable room and handy to everything

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    8.8
    Location and it was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds could be more comfortable. Room just feels sterile

    Location and it was clean

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    10
    Very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good value. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    7.5
    Great location, comfy bed, warm!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check out was not until 12 but cleaner knocked on door at 10.

    Great location, comfy bed, warm!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    7.9
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No dislikes.

    Clean friendly and welcoming accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    9.2
    The best this trip so far
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have a bad back so the beds are a little hard for me

    Most friendliest staff so far on our journey down the Camino

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    10
    Nice, clean room with private bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice, clean room with private bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    10
    Wonderful helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful helpful staff. Quiet. Great location

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    8.3
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    9.6
    The owner was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    They serve an amazing breakfast for a really reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They serve an amazing breakfast for a really reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    7.5
    Place is nice but owner cannot speak English.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Problem communicating as owner doesnt speak english

    Place is nice but owner cannot speak English. Problem communicating

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    8.3
    Central, clean and the couple were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Central, clean and the couple were nice. Ok to stay one night if you’re pilmgrim.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    9.6
    Great hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every was fine

    Every was great. Perfect location and warm welcome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    10
    I recommend this place for anybody visiting Sahagún
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff most professional and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, friendly staff, prefect breakfast.
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, friendly staff, prefect breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    10
    Fantastic hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Such friendly owners and staff.. very clean room and great laundry service too.. great location and value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    7.1
    Location and staff was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom is very basic

    Location and staff was very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    N
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    7.9
    Lovely family run hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely family run hostel... v friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    10
    I arrived early and the staff graciously worked to get my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints.

    I arrived early and the staff graciously worked to get my room ready and offered me a place to sit and rest while I waited.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    7.1
    Helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to find; spent time trying to locate hostel

    Helpful and friendly staff Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.8
    Bare minimum of a hostal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bare minimum of a hostal. It was a shower and a room and a bed to sleep in, but nothing to rave over.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.2
    Would stay there again.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location. Helpful and friendly staff. Easy to find. Excellent breakfast. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff plenty for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice staff plenty for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    Central location and quiet atmosphere
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No restaurant

    Central location and quiet atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    8.3
    Very professional welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very professional welcome. Staff very attentive at reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    7.5
    Nice owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice owners.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    9.2
    On the camino;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not early enough for pilgrims

    On the camino; bathtub!. Close to supermercado and grsat coffee and cake shop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.9
    On the Camino and close to everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the Camino and close to everything you need. The place is old, but it was clean and comfortable enough. Nothing grand, but will do for one night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    6.3
    common hostal in Sahagun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    delicious food in the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent value in Sahagun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More signs in town on the Camino would help tired pilgrims find it

    great location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    8.8
    Good value and comfortable, except noise from other rooms detracted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise penetration from other rooms and corridor.

    Located on the Camino. Comfortable. Relatively inexpensive for a single (twin beds) with ensuite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay for Pilgrims
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place for Pilgrims!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    Comfortable and friendly
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only a single washing machine for everyone

    Friendly but busy staff and nice sitting areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Suited us perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was great Breakfast was great and inexpensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to stay. We recommend it. Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a bit hard.

    The bathtub had plenty of hot water. Nice to soak weary muscles.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: