Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Andalucia 1 stars

Huertos, 58, 29780 Nerja, Spain

#9 of 27 B&Bs and Inns in Nerja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 377 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Very Nice Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only grumble was that when I arrived with my bag at 14:30 there was a notice on the door saying closed until 17:00....the confirmation I had said that they were open for check in all day !

    Very well kept hotel. All amenities in room, even a kettle ( unusual for Spanish hostels ! ) friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    The hostal was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostal was very comfy. It's location was so great. You could walk to all the beaches and head to all the restaurants and shops in the evening. The street where the hostel/hotel was situated was so very quiet. For a single person travelling it was ideal. One felt very safe there. The coffee shops were just around the corner in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Overnight comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position, close to the main car park. Room basic but spotlessly clean. Kettle with tea bags very welcome. Reception open at certain times of the day only, so check before you arrive!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    It was perfect and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really could not fault this hostle one bit

    Perfect. Perfect for a holiday few days staff amazing location amazing cleanliness second to none fresh sheets and towels beds made every day

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Clean, quiet and cosy hostal in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A spotlessly clean, quiet and well located place to stay in lovely Nerja. My room was very comfortable and well appointed. I had a very good private bathroom with an excellent shower. The owner was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV did not work. The kettle had a very short lead so barely reached the plug socket but also had the wrong adapter. Luckily I had my own. 3 euros a day for the fridge I thought was a lot especially as I only wanted it for milk for my tea so didn't use it and instead just bought milk every other day. I didn't like the view and could not have my curtains open as when I first looked out saw someone asleep in the room opposite. I could also hear the man in that room talking really loudly as his voice reverberated off the walls of the court yard. The shower was not great as although the water pressure was good the shower did not point down. I had to stand at the far end of the bath for the water to hit me which resulted in me flooding the floor on the first day and using my towels to mop it up.After that I just held the shower hose and it was fine.

    It is so clean and very central to everything in Nerja which is the most important factor. My friend has an apartment close by so could meet with her and the other memberscof the group within 10 minutes.The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Good value for money as the room was a good size. There had been an error with my original booking of a double room but they rectified the problem by offering me a larger room at the same price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable, charming, laid back seaside town close to the amazing Nerja caves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very attractive, nicely appointed and immaculately clean room and bathroom. Good lighting, a pretty rare occurrence. The hosts were charming and accommodating. Good location to the town, sea, restaurants and transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    BEST HOSTEL I'VE EVER STAYED AT!! MEJOR HOSTEL DE MI VIDA!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This place was FABULOUS. This was my second time staying here. If you love the beach, you could not find a better location. Everything about this place is great. Its super clean, and honestly, this is more of a hotel than a hostel. However, I am a 29 year old. I'm not looking to go clubbing and get crazy, but I'm not an old snob. So maybe if your thing is luxury resorts, giant suites, and golf courses, this might not be the place for you. But you're wrong and your life sounds boring and lame. This is the BEST place with the loveliest proprietor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Location, Conchita and the whole staff, helpfulness,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hostal's deficiency: some tourists might learn some tact, not arriving home in the middle of the night with that crazy noise.. or they might learn something about the opening / closing of the front door silently... In our room, directly beside this door, hearing it wasn't too uplifting experience :) - But nevertheless, everything was really perfect, thanks for it!

    Location, Conchita and the whole staff, helpfulness, kindness, cleanness and beauty of the hostal, all facilities - are perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay here;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was only OK though.....a mattress cover that slipped off and not a comfy mattress or pillow.

    I enjoyed my stay here; the staff were unfailingly helpful and kind, it was a short walk to great restaurants, the beaches and the town. I asked for a room upstairs because it had more light and a fridge, and although I payed more, I believe it was worth it. It was attractive, private and immaculately clean. The air conditioning was great! And very necessary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful, relaxing two days in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit small for the two of us but I'm now being picky!!! Narrow street which prevented parking at the hostal however 24 hour parking several minutes walk away. We paid 16euros a day to park there

    Great value for money, excellent location for fabulous restaurants and beaches. Extremely clean amenities and even included toiletries, hairdryer and kettle, cups etc. Air conditioning at this hostal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Great quality hostel in a good, quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception only open at certain hours, which didn't fit in with our arrival so we were unable to get into the property. However, after a phone call this was resolved.

    Clean and very presentable room and modern bathroom with working air con. Rooms were spotlessly cleaned every day with clean bedding! Hostal in a very good location, close to beach and main pubs and restaurants but in a quieter street so great for sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    How close it is to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with every hotel in the world, other guests who forget they are not at home and have loud conversations at 4am in the corridor.

    How close it is to the town centre. The staff are so friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Value for Money and Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the money I paid for and the standard service and facilities provided, I have nothing disliked.

    It is in the centre of the town that I can walk everywhere on foot. The receptionist is very helpful and can communicate in English. I forgot to bring my own adaptor, luckily the receptionist has it and lent it to me for free. This came very handy, otherwise I couldn't imagine how I could charge my mobile that I live on a dairy basic. :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Simple and basic yet extremely clean room with air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The charge to use the fridge in the room was €3 a day which isn't much but as the room only has electric when the key card was in the electric slot, it meant most of the day when you are out of the room, the fridge wasn't on anyway.

    Simple and basic yet extremely clean room with air con. Room was cleaned and linen and towels replaced everyday. Short walking distance to beach and shops/restaurants. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Clean, quiet , great location and nice lady owner with adequate English !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed had one of those mattress protectors that are plastic at the back and this made me feel cold. Would prefer a duvet rather than the heavy blankets, but maybe that's the style in Spain.

    Very clean everywhere. Very powerful hot shower. Quiet. Great location. Very central to get to the main buses, cafes, beaches, the shops etc. Asked for an extra blanket and got one. Big room and big built in wardrobes. Asked for quiet room and got one.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have been nice to have somewhere to sit out, but the beach isn't far away.

    Excellent location, spotlessly clean & everything you could need from a base in Nerja at an exceptional price. Great wi-fi too!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Excellent, spotless, would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grids were a little smelly but I would imagine that happens in every hotel

    Excellent value hotel with basic facilities, spotlessly clean and we were provided with fresh towels everyday. Could not fault this hotel and would definitely stay again. Location is ideal with a short walk to all amenities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Right in the heart of everything that was happening!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Due to the location of our bedroom at the back of the hostel, we experienced loud people at 1a.m. every night at the restaurant literally around the corner from the entrance to the hostel. We didn't get to sleep until after this time.

    The double bed (as requested) was very comfortable, although too warm at times, but this was not the hostel's fault, but due to the extreme hot weather we experienced during our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Great value Hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people, very friendly. Very good room, No 7, very clean, comfortable bed, mattress cover a bit noisy, fair a/c, it was very hot in Nerja during our stay, cold fridge was extra, but only 3 euros a day. Great value for money overall. Will stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Perfect value for money place in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great place to stay in Nerja. Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff and close to beaches and other Nerja attractions. Great value for money and highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    A good value in Nerja!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This hostal is an inexpensive choice in Nerja that worked out really well for me. They had a single room that was perfect for my needs. Close to everything!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.0
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean air con and comfy .. perfect for a short stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Spotless clean fantastic value great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotless clean fantastic value great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good. It was exactly what it said on the tin. Another great week in Nerja.

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.5
    Great for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunly no balcony so it made the room smaller

    It was cleaned every day and a change of linen staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Refregirator - 3 euro per day((
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refregirator - 3 euro per day((

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Friendly, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, clean and comfortable. Had to cut holiday short due to family illness staff were very helpful. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Served our needs very well. Staff polite and obliging.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff very friendly and kept our room clean and fresh every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing really

    Staff very friendly and kept our room clean and fresh every day. Hostal is very well located in the heart of the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Hostal Andalucia excellent accommodation value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike all good

    Very clean in fact spotless. Friendly staff and good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    exactly as described and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints,

    Late booking to holiday with grou of friends who already had accommodation so on my own there. Felt very welcome and safe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely quite hostal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    perfect for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent location friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable birthday break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large bathroom, large bed. Friendliness of manager who bought me a boqueue on my birthday.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.5
    The cleanliness, the staff, very efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness, the staff, very efficient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Really appreciated that our bags were held on to for us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really appreciated that our bags were held on to for us until we collected them hours after we checked out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    room was a little cold however to be expected in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room was a little cold however to be expected in Dec/January

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect and very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Very good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good position

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location and room was spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very small rooms.

    The fact that the room was cleaned every day and fresh towels supplied.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    excellent value hostal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Spotlessly clean and very comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    Great value hostal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    A little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We have no complaints at all.

    Really nice and friendly staff.Spotlessly clean and fresh room.Very happy we stayed here and hope to do so again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location. Lovely area of Andalusia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Quite but close to all amenities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    6.7
    Short!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    The owner (Maria Conchita I think) was so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner (Maria Conchita I think) was so nice. A lovely budget hotel 😊

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    The Hostal was very clean was more like a 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I could not think of anything bad to say about the Hostal Andalucia

    The Hostal was very clean was more like a 4* The room was cleaned every day and laudery was change every day. This was an excellent Hostel and deserves to be gold starred . Some freind were staying in the Balcon and they were very impressed with our room

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    Location is great as just outside the bustle of the Nerja...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    N/A

    Location is great as just outside the bustle of the Nerja town. Clean bedding and towels every day. Air con, fridge and hair dryer too so all good. Cold water bottles available from reception to save you carrying it from a supermarket. Friendly and very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All brilliant 😊

    Comfy bed. Extras...like toiletries were appreciated. Great location. Friendly staff. Spotlessly clean Would definitely recommend to family and friends.😊

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    9.6
    The location of this traditional Spanish Hostal was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air Con/heating a little tricky to master. Mattress very firm.

    The location of this traditional Spanish Hostal was excellent in relation to the town of Nerja. Some of the best restaurants/cafe's were very close, almost next door, to the Hostal. It also had a small traditional 'Andalucian' courtyard with well cared for plants. Quiet location with only a little traffic noise. Excellent supply of hot water for showers. Extra blankets and lots of storage space for clothes. Accommodation only - no breakfast included in the offer (not a problem).

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.2
    Location is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed at single room on ground floor.(because I heard that there's no lift) Length of bed was a kind of short. It was OK for me(I'm 164cm tall) If you are taller than 170cm, I don't recommend this room.

    Location is not bad. It takes 10 minutes to Balcon de Europa, 8 minutes to Bus terminal. Staffs were kind, room was very clean. There was a kettle and cup. I liked them.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loved my stay but do wear ear plugs as you hear the other guests in their bathrooms. My room was on the ground floor so it might not be a problem in all rooms.

    Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff, clean and compact rooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    clean and beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    you can hear everything what happens in the neighbors's bathrooms, during the night and in the early morning it's kind of annoying

    clean and beautiful hotel

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    7.5
    very clean and perfect position!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    well, i booked a double room for single use, and payed as double use, while on the door price list the cost of it for single use was lower, which i found king of annoying.

    very clean and perfect position!

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    7.5
    Quiet street and very centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Arrived to Hostal at 2pm to find it closed. before we arrived at no time were we told if we arrive after 2pm door locked until 5pm. No apology from staff

    Quiet street and very centrally located

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.2
    Very clean, excellent location i.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have liked access to a fridge but this was not included in the price.

    Very clean, excellent location i.e. short walk to pubs restaurants and beaches, a bit of a climb to the beach, but we didnt mind that.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    My two friends and I absolutely loved this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My two friends and I absolutely loved this place! The staff was so friendly, the rooms were so clean, and what a great location close to everything downtown in Nerja! Way beyond what we expected :)

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    10
    The location of this Hotel is ideal as not too close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location of this Hotel is ideal as not too close to the centre of Nerja but still only 5 minutes away. There is a variety of restaurants and bars on the same street and is only a 10 minute walk to Burriana Beach. Rooms are perfectly adequate with clean linen and towels every day. Fridge, Air Con and a hairdryer all included.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    5.8
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception not open all day. This was not flagged on web. Had to put baggage back in car and check in later

    Clean rooms. Plenty of local paid for carparking. A little away from the main tourist streets so nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.9
    Helpful and friendly lady at Reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not really an issue for us but no breakfast facilitiesavailable.

    Helpful and friendly lady at Reception. Bright clean room and bathroom. Delightful patio.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.9
    It was nice clean and airy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff could have been more welcoming

    It was nice clean and airy

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.6
    central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    central location

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    8.3
    Spotless very central to nerja could never fault anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fridge had to be paid for separate no safe other than that it was wonderful lovely couple

    Spotless very central to nerja could never fault anything

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.8
    Very clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and good location

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good location Bed/Towels changed frequently Very clean

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    This is a lovely little hostal in the heart of Nerja.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    This is a lovely little hostal in the heart of Nerja. It is spotlessly clean and the staff are friendly.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Staff were perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were perfect

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room too small Shower very bad

    Location

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    Very clean room, staff friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very clean room, staff friendly.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    Good location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location and value for money.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    The hostel was spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hostel was spotless. The host was very helpful, very central. Great for a couple of nights

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.8
    Room was comfortable, enough space, small balcony, air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    really tiny, cramped shower.

    Room was comfortable, enough space, small balcony, air conditioning,

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.6
    Clean Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean Hotel. Perfect location near the beaches and near the old town. Very friendly staff.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: