Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elegance Diana 1 stars

Teodoro Canet, 25, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Spain

#34 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 422 hostel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel with really good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was facing the back of a big building.

    The cleanness and the facilities were really good. The rooms were practically brand new and the bathrooms were in excellent conditions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Good airconditioner in the room, nice little balcony, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit too simple, better to get it elsewhere

    Good airconditioner in the room, nice little balcony, good location close to a nice restaurant street and close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    I recommend this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is wonderful! It is exceptionally clean, fully renovated. We stayed in room which was not big but completely enough place for 2 people, and this room even had a small balcony, which was a pleasant surprise :) The personnel in the hotel is really friendly positive and helpful, so we felt very welcomed in this place. We vere provided with all needed information, also received iron and hair dryer on request. Very close to the beach and cool streets with restaurants and cafes. To swim in the sea it is better to walk along the coast 15 mins to get to the open sea. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    New and Nice with A/C
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super nice staff but didn't speak much English. Wonderful AC in the room but it was noisy. Beds were very firm, to say the least. Daily housekeeping. No trash can anywhere in the room. Room was large and nice with a balcony and rooms were sound proof. If I heard the noise while in the hallway I could not hear it once I stepped into the room. The property is very new and some rooms are still under construction.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    A new, value for money hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been more comfy, third bed was a camp bed & other beds were a little hard. The breakfast was a bit basic, being cereals & toast & no fruit or pastries. There was no fridge in the room, although the staff would put things in their fridge if asked. There was no safe but this was because they had only just opened.

    Staff were friendly & helpful. Location great, close to beach, shops & restaurants. Good air conditioning & shower with complimentary shower gel & soap. Plenty of towels. Free WiFi. Large TV in room. Very quiet room (209). Hotel has just opened after being refurbished.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work continues, still have debris and smell of construction Bed is not very comfortable Many room appliances are missing Wifi available only in ground floor No place to put wet clothes for drying

    Location Some of the staff are friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    3.3
    Don't believe the description and photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a triple room with normal beds on the photo, got a double bed and a small extra bed which was rolling around the room and suddenly collapsing from time to time. Double room didn't have a mattress fixed well. There was a leakage from air conditioner hopefully at the corner. Bathroom was too small with no ventilation. The staff didn't wish to accept our complaints neither to gave a discount for the inconveniences.

    The hotel is being renovated, so everything is fresh and there was air conditioner. It's located very close to the port and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.8
    Cheap rooms, close to main town, easy access to bus lines.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New owners have converted from hostel style lodging with community kitchen to generic hotel. The main benefit would have been the kitchen, but without a kitchen other hotels nearby may provide better value. First room smelled like smoke so we asked to move, second room was musty. However, towels were nice and since it is new ownership it may improve since our Nov 2017 stay.

    Cheap rooms, close to main town, easy access to bus lines. Beds fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.0
    Avoid this hotel at all cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room, a constant noise from the courtyard the whole night, also the hotel is being refurbished so extra noise. Tv, etc don't work properly. All the staff is foreign, Romania I think

    The refunded my second night when I decided to leave

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    Budget operation. Very old building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    On the negative, there was a problem with flooding in the upstairs floor corridor outside the room for two days (early November stay), due to heavy rain and poor drainage. I saw that two guest rooms on this floor were flooded, and this caused those guests some inconvenience. The building overall and the rooms are very old. The humidity in the room was very high, and it caused the bed sheets to be damp sometimes. The hostel seems a bit neglected overall.

    It's reasonable value for a hostel facility, with great breakfast coffee and basic breakfast (toast). There is excellent wi-fi in all areas, and there is a shared kitchen downstairs. The shower in the room was decent with decent power and hot water. The cleaning staff are very thorough and there is a daily bed linen or towel change. You can store bikes in the shared space downstairs, or in your room. Room had a desk and chair, and decent space to store clothes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    It looks like that was my second best accomodation in Mallorca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Internet was not really working in my room. Sometimes there were issues even not far away from the reception. They expect you to throw out your own garbage to the bins on the street - I think this is rather uncommon approach?

    I was not expecting to have a separate bathroom, it was tiny but manageable. The kitchen had a stove and there was a big common area. I could leave the luggage till the late afternoon after my checkout.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.0
    Fairly basic but good value for money, centrally located, friendly little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were very friendly and pleasant but astonishingly lacking in local knowledge. They couldn't tell me where the bus stops or the commercial port were even though both were less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel as they were not from Alcudia and didn't know. A bit of basic local information would be very helpful.

    The location is excellent - right in the centre of town but on a fairly quiet street. The hotel is very good value for money. If you are travelling alone, it is worth paying the extra for a double room for single occupation as the double rooms were much nicer than the single.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    very pleasent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing everything was good.

    nice clean budget hostel with own room, more like a small hotel. I had a single room with small balcony and toilet which was more than adequate for my needs. I also had a bicycle which I could safely store in the hostel. The hostel had just been taken over by new owners who seem to be very nice and professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.5
    Everything fine apart from the new people running the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel changed ownership on our first day and the new owners did not appear to know what they were doing or have any interest in the requirements of the guests. Maybe just bad timing hopefully will improve.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Came back to this hotel for the second time - it's just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing I didn't like was that I had to go back home!!

    Came back to this hotel for the second time - it's just perfect for a stay in Alcudia. The staff are very firendly and helpful, rooms are comfortable and include toiletries and towels. Nearby there are plenty of restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, and the beach! I couldn't have asked for more.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.0
    Not worth it for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is tiny. Specially the shower. The towels are very old.They didn't clean our room one day and the next they gave us dirty towels.

    Location. Parking nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    4.2
    disagreeable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    i was very discriminated by the staff who are a couple and they have charged me twice. i have paid by cash and still they took money twice on my account. the couple who owe the property are the staff and they were very rude with me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Alcudia is a beautiful place. Hostel Calma is fine for a budget stay for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Clean and basic accommodation a stones throw from the port. A friendly welcome. Complimentary Sun creams and Sun Factors which is a nice touch. Use of kitchen for breakfast which is good. Convenient to supermarket across the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    R&R 👌🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was so lovely! Very helpful and ready with suggestions on where to go when I wanted to do something specific. Lovely older style building kept well and good side clean room. Got such an amazing nights sleep. Would definitely be back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    OK for a solo traveller, who only needs a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tiny bathroom, cracked toilet seat, broken shower holder (later this was fixed), weird water pressure, water flowing away slowly from the shower basin, towels had stains, no door on bathroom. Refrigerator was missing, it was added after I requested it. Safety deposit boxes are not working. Chair fell apart while sitting on it. Only one tiny trash bin that was in the bathroom. No place to dry wet stuff. No view, window was facing a 3x3m hole inside the building, some rooms face the street, but you don't see the sea even from there. Lift works only during reception hours. I don't understand how can someone give 9-10 ratings to this place.

    The lady at the reception was kind and helpful. AC was working. Wifi was ok. A parking lot nearby. Many restaurants in the area. The beach is close, but you have to walk a bit further to get to the nicer part.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall enjoyed our stay despite a few minor problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning leaked constantly, water being caught in a bowl which I had to regularly empty. Door lock was very stiff, generally whole place needs modernising. Shower curtain seemed to attack you as soon as u stepped into shower, very annoying.

    The owner of the property was friendly and welcoming. Lovely position just around the corner from the port.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not expect it to be so bad. Cleaning in the rooms is not done, dirty linen stained, broken doors air conditioning does not go dies hot. Water flowed from the ceiling. I recommend no one to go.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.5
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy - our balcony was shared with the next room, so when people talked or just chilled out there - we heard it very well. Cleaning was not performed every day. Shower hosepipe was partially broken, still worked though. A thing to hang the towels was not kept well at the wall and it was just one, though we had two towels.

    The room was clean. The place is good, really close to the port and beach. Owner's dog is super cute! Owners are very friendly! There is an air cobditioner in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.3
    The owners are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are very basic and could definitely do with updating. The walls are very thin which means you can hear what's going on in the room next door. Reception is closed from 13.30-17.00 meaning you can't leave your luggage on day of departure but have to drag it around with you.

    The owners are very friendly and helpful. The location is extremely central, yet it's quiet at night. If you just want a bed to crash in it is a good option for budget travellers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Well worth a go
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quiet, but near front and town facilities. English-speaking owners Athena and Carl very knowledgeable on everything available in town and on the island.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money - and a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would be nice if the room was a little bit more cozy. It needs some painting and a few things should be repaired.

    Friendly service, nice breakfast, good aircondition, wifi was working properly, good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Central, very good quality/price proportion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms were dark and although it was possible to open the windows, it seemed as if it was not a good idea.

    Quality / price was very good and the hotel was at the center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely couple running the hostal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom, but that was in the single room, so it's doable for a short stay.

    Lovely couple running the hostal. Conveniently located in quiet street very close to ferry port, buses to access the island/airport, restaurants and waterside. Air con always a plus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Great for spending the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was only okey.

    Very friendly owners, multilingual! Close to the port and beach. Warm and welcoming atmosphere. It's a hostel but you get private rooms, it's a good compromise of privacy vs cost. Great for people who need a place rest at night and spend the day elsewhere. Surprisingly good wi-fi. Great air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Good find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It feels a bit expensive but in comparison to Mallorca's general prices, it's actually a good deal.

    The couple holding the place is quite nice! The place has a good vibe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Very quaint, very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very quaint, very comfortable room. You could feel the history of the place, and no matter if I was out for 2 hours, or all day, I'd come back to a made bed, the bathroom cleaned, along with new towels etc. The owners were really genuine, friendly and welcoming. I'd 100% stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location and nice little hostel that offers everything that you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning was broken all week but the owner was working hard on fixing it. It was just a bit unfortunate. I could still sleep quite well because the room was not too hot although the outside temperature reached 37 degrees everyday.

    The owners were very friendly and the room was quiet, clean and had a nice little balcony. The hostel is 3 mins walking from the beach and a supermarket is 75m away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door is locked at 10,30 every night, but your given a key fob to get in but 2 of my 5 night stay it didn't work & wouldn't answer the phone to get in,,

    Not a thing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    3.3
    I do not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very noisy street. There's a lot of cars. Peeled walls, dirt on the walls, dirt on the balcony, dirty sitting. Worn towels. Locality close to the sea and very pristine parts of the city, but the sea was not nice. There was no sleep at night.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    4.6
    AC was not working in my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC did not work in the room, and the personell offered a solution: keep the balkony door open at night and the main door open for a quick cooling. They did not try to fix it in time, and could not offer an other room. The husband/owner sat in the dining area occupying one of the few tables, working on his laptop and talking loudly to quests.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely relaxed location a couple of streets back from the port and beach in the old quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Conveniently located near the port and beach, this lovely little hotel is perfect for the budget-mid price traveller. It is run by a friendly retired German / American couple who are extremely helpful and welcome guests with open arms. I stayed at the hotel for the Half Ironman and for that purpose it was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Quaint hostal in fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although it was clean, it was very old - the sheets had holes in them, the mattress sagged with broken springs, and there was a vague smell of dog.

    This is a funny little hostal. The lower floor seems like an enormous house, with a kitchen at the back for communal use which was well equipped so that was great. Everything was clean, but very old. The owner was really helpful with advice on where to go to see the sights, and there were several grocery stores nearby. Very easy to access from the bus stop but not on the main strip so nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    A warm welcome and happy times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Completely happy with my stay.

    Friendly proprietors Athena and Carl made me feel really at home. Great advice given about what to do, where to eat and where to go. ( Athena does a marvelous Gin & Tonic too!)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    It does what it says on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's worth mentioning for people who may find stairs difficult; that the lift is generally off for a couple of hours in the afternoon.

    Karl and Athena always so welcoming, relaxed and helpful... There is no rush, easy to talk to any time there are there also giving practical and local advice. Great coffee in the mornings. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi wasn't great

    Lovely hosts. Let me have a late check out with no extra charge. Rooms were immaculate.It was clean,quiet and comfortable. As a solo female traveller I always felt safe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved the welcome and the hospitality. I was in Alcudia to participate in the Ironman Mallorca, and this hotel couldn't have been located better for this purpose. Very close to the Expo etc. Close to restaurants, close to a supermarket... No swimming pool but then again : there are the beach and the sea close by :-) !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Hostal calma excellent quirky place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about at all

    Hosts were fantastic couldn't do enough for us. A personal message from them a couple of days before was a great touch. We went to do the ironman event and they really embraced the whole ironman experience. Very good that we had use of the whole kitchen to prep and eat our meals.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    good location for exploring Port Alcudia and taking catamaran tours early morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is more suitable for couples or groups rather then solo travelers as the place is not very convenient for socializing.

    good location, next to the beach, bus stops, restaurants, bars and port, friendly owners, kitchen is available.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice and cheap Hotel will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was leaking and the wood was mold grewn

    The staff was really and the breakfast was worth its little money. The rooms wer big enough and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Being in Puerto d´Alcudia, choosing Hostel - only Elegance Diana
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing hangers in bathroom for the towels.

    Just great, going to be back as often as going to pass by Puerto d´Alcudia

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice and clean. Well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hooks for towels. Door didn’t shut properly. Night time security terrible.

    All brand new

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    For the price that I paid I was very surprised with how nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For the price that I paid I was very surprised with how nice the hotel is. The room was clean and bright. Very happy customer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.0
    Acceptable, not enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room (tiny heater was supposed to fix it), kitchen out of order, not very pleasant staff, poor breakfast.

    One from the cheapest places.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    Nothing particular
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold, heat not working, weird smell

    Nothing particular

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.0
    The staff was kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really bad bed, a cold room and a horrible breakfast!

    The staff was kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.5
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Location, personal, for one night without any issue
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quite simple, but ok

    Location, personal, for one night without any issue

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Bathro, especially shower is very tiny
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathro, especially shower is very tiny

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower/toilet very small

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extreme noise from the ventilation system preventing me from falling asleep.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.0
    Its a cheap 1 star, do not expect any kind of luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its very cheap and you get what you pay for

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Hostel calme brill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,everything was brilliant

    Clean and tidy and homely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    It is a hostel and not a hotel so expectations should be lower. In view of this I thought it to be p
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Aircon didn't really work. Limited access to fridge and lifts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Ideal for just accommodation, and great coffee in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Ideal for just accommodation, and great coffee in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff and location were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and location were amazing. Incredibly friendly and thoughtful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Feels like Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners are amazing. Hotel ambience was like home!! Cheers. Love from Pakistan

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Room door were hard to open with a key.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door were hard to open with a key. But besides that - this place is a value for that money :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was broken that few days

    A budget hotel that was very clean with very friendy helpful staff. Excellent location very close to marina.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended right in the middle of everything and the staff are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The staff were truly lovely and very good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    The owners and my 1 person bedroom was bigger than thought...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners and my 1 person bedroom was bigger than thought it would be

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    air conditioning was non functional for three days in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air conditioning was non functional for three days in sweltering heat

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    You get what you pay for and a little bit more
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed was the most comfortable I have slept in for a long while and the owners were most welcomimg

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Great budget place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location for beach is perfect. Clean. Owners sorted by transfer issue so Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and location. The owners were very friendly and very helpful throughout our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Brilliant for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant for money. Good location. Everything you need for a couple who get up and go out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Worth a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be improved.

    Warm and friendly welcome. Very helpful throughout stay. Relaxed and cheerful environment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff were lovely and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view! The bed !

    Staff were lovely and helpful. Breakfast adequate. Rooms tired and bed not great but lovely hot shower!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    Very nice staff, quiet room, gentle and simple service, wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is a bit small

    Very nice staff, quiet room, gentle and simple service, wifi properly working

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Elegance Diana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: