Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Can Pou 1 stars

Pau Casals , 15, 17411 Vidreres, Spain

#2 of 3 hotels in Vidreres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple and very clean. Modern bath rooms - allover good and recommendable Great location (authentic restaurant + Hotel in second floor). Good and friendly service! Thanks a lot for this :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon, no teamaking in room, parking in the supermarket next door meant a long walk with bags

    Dinner was great, staff were friendly but not attentive during dinner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind, attentive and efficient personnel. Very nice garden restaurant. Good, safe parking. Easy to find. Vidreres is a civilized cute little town. Nice people. Definitely worth coming back or recommending.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no adverse comments. It's a value 2 star hotel you are getting what you are paying for.

    Clean friendly convenient and good value. Good restaurant attached.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con or a nice fan would be great, very hot and stuffy when we went

    Very nice restaurant, room was nice and big with nice walk in shower. Suited our route up through France to uk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot when we stayed, there was a fan, but aircon would be ideal.

    Very friendly and helpful ladies at check in. Good size room, very clean. Nice shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only spent one night as we were traveling through. Basic Accomodation at a great price. Very clean, friendly staff and free parking. Well suited to our needs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not have breakfast but had a lovely evening meal in the restaurant and we were able to take the dogs in with us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english channels on tv

    Amazing size shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was a little bit too short for my husband.

    The restaurant and the staff.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: