Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casa Jacinto

Polígono Mugazuri s/n, 31600 Burlada, Spain

#2 of 3 hotels in Burlada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 55 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in a semi industrial area. Central Pamplona is a pleasant 30 minute stroll away, along the river, through a park. Since we were walking the Camino, we thought the location okay.

    Very hospitable and helpful reception staff who spoke excellent English. Very clean and comfortable. BBC News in English was appreciated. Dinner and breakfast are available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking.

    Clean, convenient pet friendly stop over

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our trip to Pamplona for the San Fermin Festival (running of the bulls) couldn't have been better. In fact, the stay at Hotel Casa Jacinto made the entire experience one to remember. When we arrived my two friends and I were given each a personal size bottle of champagne and a red sash and red bandana to get us ready for the festival. We were also directer across the street (literally) to a local shop to pick up the white outfits for the festival. The bus stop to the fest is a couple blocks away, runs consistently around the clock and drops you off in the center of Pamplona. Idoia, Rosario, Josep and Yaki treated us like kings and happily met every and any request. Including making us sandwiches and pouring us a beer at 2am after returning from the fest hungry and tired and also making the best breakfast I had my entire 2.5 weeks in Europe. Additional bonus, they have a working cigarette machine in the bar. The hospitality was unmatched, the food was great and the rooms were quiet and clean. We were always welcomed and felt at home and safe the entire time we were at the property. I will be returning to San Fermin in the future and staying at the Hotel Casa Jacinto.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was unbelievable! We were there for the Running of the Bulls and to get there, we had to take an early taxi. The staff came in early to be sure that we had a taxi available, and once, even took us into town themselves. Wow!

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Couple

    There was nothing except the coffee in the vending machine that we did not like.

    Despite being given room 101 our worst fears were not founded. The room was excellent, the staff were delightful and our two small dogs loved the hotel. We shall stay again.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Industrial surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit noisy at departure time due to wooden floor and doors banging.

    Nice little hotel. Very friendly staff. Excellent bedding.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    20 minute walk into the old town, free parking and the staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    THE LOCATION IS SLIGHTLY OFF THE PATH TO REJOIN THE CAMINO DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELLA.

    THE STAFF WAS UNBELIEVABLY HELPFUL

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Staff very helpful.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: