Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Castilla Fuenlabrada 1 stars

Lima, 1, 28944 Fuenlabrada, Spain

#3 of 8 hotels in Fuenlabrada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing specially.

    The staff was very helpful. Although our booking through Booking.com was not delivered correctly to them, they were extremely caring in accomodating us. Besides, even if the parking lot was full, they managed to find a place for our car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less parking places than rooms. However, there is a free parking lot nearby. Rooms for non smokers were not truely non smoking rooms. Smell was concealed with some spray.

    Kindness of staff. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small but very clean and quiet. Thank heavens for the hotel car park, without it it would have been a nightmare to find a parking space. Fine for a stopover with a couple of nice little local bars close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is about 30 min on the train from Madrid.

    The room was big enough, clean and quiet. The bathroom was clean and quite large for what I expected. It is close to the train station. The staff were nice and it was very good value for money overall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Without a doubt, dirtiest room I have ever stayed in. Bedspread had a huge dried something spot smack in the middle. A housekeeper could have not have missed it, so it was more of an "I don't care" attitude. We were exhausted, so I just pulled off the bedspread. Under the bedspread was a freshly made bed with hair, stains, and blood stains. ( The Google Review was unbelievably accurate). Again, exhausted and facing a language barrier conversation, we just stripped the bed in its entirety (Thank God it had a thick rubber barrier) and threw out our sleeping bags. The neighborhood is nothing to write home about, but there is a grocery store in the same building.

    The staff was relatively pleasant, however not much English was spoken contrary to advertisement. Onsite parking garage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no comments at all. All was good.

    Very good and friendly staff. Big room and very clean. Very good value for money and good place in fuenlabrada

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vistas desde la ventana, da a un patio interior

    Television

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a nice service, not good environment.

    Nice surroundings, but is not a Hotel, facilities are not so good if they were.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything...good price for my stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful location, I love everything about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi inestable en por las noches.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, secure parking in hotels garage

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    • Solo traveller

    noise wifi cover

    cheap location

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: