Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Colonial 1 stars

Gabriel Roca, 9, 07638 Colonia Sant Jordi, Spain

#3 of 30 hotels in Colonia Sant Jordi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 405 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Security of the room needs improving. The door onto the solarium was locked using a small slide bolt only. Although the solarium for the room was wonderful, the noise from the staff shouting at each other wasn't relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i could not find fault with this room.

    one of the best budget rooms i have stayed at in spain, lots of fine details you dont allways get and a very new comfy bed ,well done the owners.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the walls are a bit thin so if you have loud neighbours you will hear them the TV signal was flaky, which didn't bother us as we are not there to watch TV ;)

    Our room had a fridge, it was cleaned daily, 2 balconies and a shower/toilet ensuite. Nice walks along the sea front just a couple mins away. All amenities we needed close by too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was terrible...

    The staff were lovely. I turned up with my bike and they were helpful about storing it. The atmosphere was very friendly and I didn’t feel invisible being on my own

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Juan was very lovely! He gave us the Atico, which was more then we asked for! Amazing place, had everything we thought of and the views were amazing! Too bad we couldn’t stay longer! We will for sure repeat! Thank you again❣️

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good quality rooms for the price. The best thing however is the breakfast, you'll struggle to find this quality of buffet breakfast at top end hotels. Fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    second time here, again perfect stay in this lovely small hotel clean but small rooms(but who cares you dont come here because of the room) nice breakfast and suberb location staff speak only a little english but it was not a big issue

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not find fault with anything. Toilet and shower fittings modern and spotless.

    A no-fuss friendly welcome from the staff. The whole building has recently been re-vamped to a standard that would suggest far more expensive accommodation. Just round the corner from everywhere, I wouldn’t hesitate to rebook.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel! You'll wake up by the sound of breaking waves about 100m away! The quality of the room was very good and the price was unbeatable. I really enjoyed my stay. Just a minute walk away you'll find a nice walking route along the shore.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Juan and his wife were very accommodating and catered for all my needs. They were also very forthcoming and friendly. I recommend this place highly and would come again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The hostal has a good price talking about quality. The location is good because has beach close the location is peaceful with nice people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run by a really nice group of staff and the owner was friendly and gave us an upgrade due to a lack of rooms available. It was a spacious area with, for once on our trip. a comfortable bed!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a room which was next to the main building and to get to the room was a very steep set of stairs which would have troubled anyone with walking difficulties. When you got to the top you needed a bit of a breather.

    Clean and comfortable. Good atmosphere in the evening - particularly if there was a football match on. Staff always smiling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family owned place, amazing hospitality, care for their guests, great breakfast, super located close to the beach, clean. Great vibe if you wanna have chilling days at Mallorca. WE HAD AWESOME TIME!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent. Recommend: more bed pullows, the rest was perfect. I am a frequent traveller, 4-5 months per year away, and this was really value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious ice cream with a variety of flavours available at their Gelateria. 5 minutes walk to the beach and many restaurants around the area. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was perfect for us.

    Very nice staff and nice surroundings. We arrived very late in mittle of night and left again a week latter very, very early in the Morningstar and there were absolutely no problems with check-in or check-out. Great place!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Lovely welcome by very friendly staff. Excellent location close to the port and beaches. Very clean and comfortable room with all necessary elements.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Kettle was broken. Sink in laundry was broken (it leaked onto the floor). On one day (after a storm) the ocean water was a bit polluted on one of the beaches.

    Huge apartment. Wonderful balcony, close enough to hear the waves crashing on the beach. Fantastic icecream shop downstairs. Full kitchen. Supermarket and bakery almost next door. Not in the main crowded tourist area. One of the beaches is perfect for young children -- shallow, warm, and sheltered. Another beach 50m away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing....it was perfect for our needs.

    The food was amazing. I've never had such fantastic food on holiday. Really exquisite meals, salad buffet with starter and main course, then wonderful ice cream dessert....no choice for starter and main course but we preferred it that way and would have accommodated likes/dislike and allergies if relevant. Empty plates every night from all of us and the food alone would bring us back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ventilation in the bathroom was working way too long after turning it off and it was quite noisy.

    The apartment was very big and nice. We had also a huge terrace with a lot of privacy - perfect for chilling and relaxing. The kitchen was very well equipped. The beds were super comfortable. This was our best stay out of four that we stayed in while visiting Mallorca.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of a thing.

    The friendliness of the staff was outstanding. The breakfast buffet and other meal choices available at the Hotel were amazing. The Hotel is located in a relatively undeveloped section of Sant Jordi but there are a good selection of restaurants, food stores and other retail outlets. My wife even decided to get a haircut at a spa right around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely clean hotel, satisfactory breakfast. Excellent and very nice stuff. Manager of the hotel was very helpful in all of our needs and questions. As we were leaving very early he organized a lunch to go for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We could not find fault with our holiday Great accommodation . lovely area. Lovely restaurant which as the best ice cream. where you are made to feel at home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matraces too hard. A little loud in the morning - street noise and noise from the gelateria below.

    Persoal was super friendly. Breakfast Outstanding! Close to a small beach. New bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all, perfect place to stay in Colonia Sant Jordi - very comfortable and spacious rooms, very nice personell and excellent breakfest! great value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I missed information about dinner menu and would appreciate more variety of dishes to choose from.

    The stuff was friedly and helpfull, room were clean, the ice cream was wonderfull and the breakfast were fine as well. And the owner was willing to help and to spend some time with the guests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was amazing and included everything we could have possibly needed. The location is great as it is right next to the water and the staff was all incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    Let the title "hostel" not fool you. This is one of the most spacious and amazing hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are comfy and the location is perfect. The best part is the restaurant below. I think they have the best ice cream I have ever had.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was quite small, as was the bathroom. This is not a hostel in terms of shared common spaces, it is more a B&B with a cafe and ice cream shop. The internet did not work in my room.

    Good location - very close to multiple nice beaches. Modern and clean rooms. Decent breakfast (mostly continental). Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wouldn't say I don't like it but it was kinda bizarre that the sink was not in the bathroom but in the room. However sometimes it might be very useful.

    I'd say it is perfect for the value of the money. Very good breakfast, very clean rooms, everyday cleaning, small empty fridge for food bought in nearby supermarket. Also when we didn't managed to go to breakfast because of early checkout we got bag of food to go. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no elevator, lot of high stairs, some times in the afternoon the noise of the electric generator,

    easy free street parking, great location to visit the south cala´s / beaches, very good quality bed mattress and pillows, clean rooms, great ice cream bar, lovely personal,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Minor things.. As a beach holiday, I would appreciate bed linen changed at least twice a week. At the end of a stay, they really needed to be changed. If you have problem with the stairs, 3 floor stairs are quite high and steep. WiFi was not really working in a 3-rd floor, only at coffee shop.

    Stayed for a week with a friend, loved it, especially breakfast and location. Stuff is friendly and helpful, clean room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect, receptionist waited until very very late to have me checked-in, breakfast exceeded all expectations. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable.

    The room was very clean and the breakfast is a great deal for 8 Euro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very far from everything

    Bed is comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't fault the place. Value for money. Breakfast was amazing, location as well. Super friendly staff. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen sink was clogged up when we arrived, I reported that to the staff and nothing was done about it....

    Great location and privacy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't think of anything.

    Seriously friendly staff and amazing location in a quite port town with superb access to beaches.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    you could hear erverything that was going on at the hallway! it sounded like they were in our room.

    the room had the perfect size for the two of us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit noisy from the street but only until midnight

    Very good breakfast, comfortable beds, lots of space (in the appartment)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room overlooked a Main Street so was a little noisy in the early morning.

    Clean, modern rooms with friendly staff in a great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't stop long enough

    I have been in the hotel business for over 40 years and I found this place to be exceptional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, amazing breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there had of been brew facilities in room along with a freezer..

    Very clean and comfortable bed...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners and the staff are very nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, excellent food, freandly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    happy and friendly staff , all very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff...nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Great location, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast, superb ice-cream!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We really liked the place, modern bedrooms, really nice staff and lovely breakfast!close to several beaches, the supermarket and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    we don't like noise from fridge in the night.

    We like location, cleanliness, hospitality of staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's close to the beach, with a restaurant downstairs and a supermarket just up the street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Fantastic location and very attentive, extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no warm watter in shower, was ok in sink however :)

    beautiful place, excellent icecream :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Our Spanish skills.

    Nice atmosphere, lovely breakfasts. Clean & nicely presented room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very good breakfast that changed every morning and had different tastes. Also no screaming children nor drunk teenagers.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    recently renovated , great facilities in a nice part of Majorca near great beaches . very good location , excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one bad thing which one I can say is that I wish to be a liar and write a lots of negatives about hostel to don't make this place busy because one day I would like to come back and then possibly it will not be room for me ;)

    I could write a book about this hostel - is so many positives :) comfty and modern room, lots of smart and useful solutions. Hostel is designed like a 5* hotel, with fabulous taste! Location - for me amazing, queit, not far to the beaches and city center. Breakfast - mmm just delicious! Lots of variation of everything! And most of all - I loved the friendly atmosphere there - Boss of the hostel is a so lovely person, it was a pleasure to met him and spend a few days in this place :) I wish to come back one day :)

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Third visit to Hostal Colonial, great location, spacious modern room, friendly staff. Well stocked bar, especially if you're a gin connoisseur! Lovely traditional Majorcan food topped off with a choice of their own home made ice creams.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not the best bed. Kitchen with lessening seeling.

    Location! 50m to the small beach to the west. 200m to the marina/town centre with the large beach. 50m to great bakery, 2 minutes walk to the shop. Quiet, family friendly town.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!!!

    Amazing!!! My girlfriend and I loved it, big comfy bed, nice breakfast, aircon!! Town is nice, rent a bike and go to the near by beChes, es trenc, cala des moro etc Almost forgot that this place has the best ice cream in town!!!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to report

    Room was spotless on arrival and cleaned every day thereafter; the bed was made, too. We chose half-board. The buffet breakfast caters for all tastes (you will not go hungry) and the evening meal (3 or 4 courses), although a set menu, was excellent. Don't skip the ice cream! Drinks are, of course, extra, but very affordable. Juan and staff were always helpful. The bedroom is unobtrusively air-conditioned and contained a small fridge that kept our water and wine cool. The bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection was terrible in the room. Bus from Palma to Colonia de Sant Jordi is a long ride and not the most comfortable. Taxi is about 50-60 Euro. Car rental is cheaper if planning to go drive around the Mallorca island anyway.

    Colonia de Sant Jordi is beautiful and I loved the Es Trenc beach and the boat tour to Cabrera island. Everything was close to hotel and it's a very nice town.Hotel was super clean and friendly (not much English-speaking) staff.Grocery stores take credit cards and are close by.I ate in one restaurant and food was great. Bus 502 goes from S'Arenal at the end of the Platja de Palma to Colonia de Sant Jordi town.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    For some reason my room did smell a little damp but there were no signs of damp and it might just have been a temporary problem. Can't fault this place really just such good value for money!

    Staff go out of their way to look after you. Rooms were amazingly modern and very spacious and really just amazing value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed at hostal colonial due to the reviews I read online. I wasn't dissapounted and it exceeded my expectations. Firstly the room I was in was of a 4/5 star standard, very modern, cleaned and clean bedding everyday, it had a fridge too which was perfect. The tv was mainly German spanish channels some English too although I do not watch much tv anyway. The location was perfect, 2 minutes from the harbour and beaches near there, excellent walks along the coast, es trenc beach is 40 minutes away but if you enjoy walking then it is a lovely walk and as rapita is just a little further too. For cycling it is perfect a great cycle shop in the village to hire bikes, the whole scenery of the area will blow your mind, the staff at the hostal are so friendly and the hosts Juan and his wife are so welcoming and lovely people, food & the drinks in the modern bar and restaurant excellent too, ice cream, mamma Mia!! Estupendo! This was great value for money and if you want to get to colonia sant jordi from palma use the local bus service from the intermodel station in the centre of palma, bus number 1 from airport just outside terminal takes you right there every 15 minutes, €6.5 euro to colonia on high quality coach, takes 1 hour 20 mins, always on time. I look forward to coming back to Colonia again, muchos gracias Juan & wife and the staff, pleasure to be in your company, hala Madrid :)

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Spotless and modern room, great location to wander around Mallorca's best beaches like Es Trenc, Es Carbo ...enjoying at the same time the laid back ambiance at the port and the friendly and fun atmosphere in the Colonial bar/restaurant. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Tatty TV not working poor evening meal. Expensive compared to four star hotel only one bedside lamp in twin bedded room.. dangerous single bar electric heater adjacent to sink.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast can be improved

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing !!!

    Clean and comfortableaccomodation,.beautiful food.very friendly and helpful staff.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Colonial traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: