Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Dalís 2 stars

Puerta Jerez, 3, Old town, 41001 Seville, Spain

#35 of 68 B&Bs and Inns in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 892 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not reach 2nd floor- I had to be in the stairwell to get wifi.

    Extremely helpful staff- Nadia suggested a fabulous vegetarian restaurant, and helped in many other ways. Made all the difference.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception is not friendly, just enough information. The hostel doesn't have elevator, the stairs is small and all of the rooms is on the second floor, so plz consider if you have many heavy luggages. Inside the room, it's a little bit lack of light.

    Great location is the best point of this hotel. 200m walking from tram station. Very near some attractions such as Cathedral, Alcazar and centre area with tourist information office. The most beautiful attractions can access by walking. The bathroom is clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have a current complaint with management which up to now, they are not acknowledging Lady receptionist on April 3, 2018 at around 11am, is the rudest and racist receptionist we ever met on our trip to Europe. All complainfs were forwarded to management. I do hope they are listening to compalints for the improvement of their Customer Service.

    only location I can say is a plus for this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no lift and although I was able to carry my suitcase up the room on my arrival (with difficulty as I am suffering from sciatica).... on my departure the staff (Maria) was not only unhelpful, was rude and disrespectful. she was shouting at me to keep quiet with my luggage and said that I paid for a hostal not a hotel. very unprofessional. I understand there is no lift but staff should offer to help guests with physical difficulties.

    the location was great. right in the center of Seville. Alcazar was only 5 minutes away and all of the sites with touristic interest were nearby. staff when we checked in was helpful, polite and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi signal. We were in room 23 and it was so hopeless that we just sat at reception to use the wifi. Staff said to turn our phones on and off... it didn’t improve or fix anything. The restaurant below drags their tables in at about midnight and then drag them out again at 6ish... noisy. I think this is where the strong smell of cigarette smoke came from too ... not sure.

    Location was great. In the centre of everything. It was 1 min walking distance from the cathedral, alcarzar and the bus 21 that takes you to and from the train station. Bathroom was a good size and the shower was hot. It’s not a party hostel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and you have to leave your key at the front desk everytime you leave. Also, they buzz you in so if the front desk isn’t there you have to wait outside.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bad experience from the beginning as the receptionist had hidden the machine with my credit card down in her desk and then I heard some beebs I thought she took photos for my credit card then I asked her to give it back to me. I asked her about the facilities in the room she replied it is a hostel not a 4 stars hotel instead of saying you have this and this only

    Only the Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t sleep because of its noisy surroundings and the room is freezing cold. The AC didn’t help at all.

    The location. It’s so close to everything any tourist need.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No lift, no double glazing (the pedestrian zone is noisy) and the personnel are monolingual, only one spoke little English. Still good value considering the situation of the hotel

    Well situated near all the major sights on the Puerta de Jerez pedestrian zone. Excellent proximity to buses, tram and metro also river boat trips. Spacious room with good bathroom. 24 hour reception desk. Balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price was removed TWICE from my credit card and this is still not resolved. Dalis denies all knowledge of this so it must have been Booking.com!!! I want my money back.

    Price and handy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a bit hard, noisy at night but that comes with the great location, shower head was leaking all over the place.

    Great location, loverly balcony overlooking the plaza. We parked at parking roma just a short walk across from the hotel €18.50 per 24hrs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    *there is no elevator so you have to climb the upstairs with your bags at least 1 floor (or more) *i had the room with "street view"...and also "street noise" because even if you close the windows you can heard everything from outside * the mattresses...very bad.. they need a change!! you can feel the springs in your back * when i went to pay the dataphone didn't work...so i have to pay all in cash. That could affect all the travel budget.

    *The location is really very good . In the center close to all the city attractions * transportation in/out very good too *they keep your bags when you deliver the room until you need to go...very convenient!! * very close to all kind of restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the property, but one staff in the morning was unpleasant and a bit sarcastic,,,while the girl after her was helpful but seemed new as shes not thay familiar with some things

    Perfect location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to communicate with reception staff. Broken shower in both rooms. The staff could not help with my booking problem. In the end my booking at Hostal Dalis costs me a lot of money. I think they could have at least discuss my problem!

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great boutique type hotel in a great location! Room was comfortable and clean with AC as well. Staff was super helpful in recommending places to eat and how to get around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not quite clean, too noisy at night but that's the downside of living in the center. There was no elevator so we had to drag our suitcases up the staircase

    Nice location in the center of the city, within walking distance to all major sights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Don't like the smell on the bed linen.

    Good location, close to metro and taxi stations, can walk to many tourist attractions. Restaurants and snacks nearby. Small but cozy room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little noisy at night due to it being located right off a main plaza, but that's a trade off for having a great location. This also isn't a "social" hostel if that's what you are looking for- but that was a bonus for us because it was less noisy at night.

    This hostel is by far the best I've stayed in during my time in Spain. It was clean, in the best location, and the staff (especially Nadia) were all so friendly and helpful. We had a private bedroom and bathroom for three people at less than half the price we paid in Barcelona and it is walking distance from everything in Sevilla (5-7 minutes to Cathedral, Palace, and Plaza de España). The AC and wifi worked extremely well and the staff cleaned and provided new towels for us daily. I don't think you will find a better deal for a hostel in Sevilla.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location central for everything even metro is a few yards away !!! Clean rooms , great helpfull staff and bonus is ,its cheap rates fantastic prices even for july

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lots of mosquitos as hotel is close to river, each night we killed like 15 mosquitos, you cannot sleep until 2 -3 am as hotel is situation in city center and until 1 - 2 am night time people talk, sing, shout, cars passing by, then there is a cleaning until 3am. There is no parking, you have to park your car in avda roma, close by hotel paying 20 euros for each 24 hrs

    room very clean however for 3 people too small, what i small we had a balcony but without any chairs there and no table. You could only stay a few mins watching streets. good communication with receptions. hotel very good located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us everything was perfect

    Great location in the middle of Saville for sight seeing, note, no lift only stairs not good for disabled. but otherwise great for able bodied persons

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly the woman at the front desk Nadia was a true pleasure friendly and helpful. Also the cleaning woman Esperanza was quick to clean and always available

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food or drink available at all. (other than water vending machine outside front door). However, plenty of food and drink available very nearby.

    Location perfect - approx. 350 metres to alcazar and cathedral/Giralda tower (at time of writing tower was closed due to renovation - check before you visit) 150 metres to Torre del Oro and riverside. Metro and trams on doorstep. Parking underground at Avenida Roma (booked on Parclick) - you emerge right in front of the hotel. Area is all pedestrianised so very pleasant to wander around. Restaurants, snack bars, ice cream parlours etc. abound within 2 minute amble. Staff ( one person at front desk 24hrs./day) very helpful though some didn't have much English. Room basic but air-conditioning (needed) worked well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the moment you booked 10% is taken off your credit credit card and an additional EUR2 as credit card checking fee which I got an email stating it would be refunded during checkout, and when I checked it, the lady at the counter denied that and demanded full payment. I had to show evidence of the 10% on my credit card statement which wasted a lot of my time so I didn't bother about my EUR2 as it would waste even more of my time.

    the location is great as it is very central, but can be a little noisy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn't cover the 2nd floor, where our room was. Could only use it in the lobby. No elevator, we carried the heavy luggage to the 2nd floor using the staircase.

    Amazing location, everything is pretty close. Window was faced to the city center with a small balcony. Good and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sounds from the street were noisy. Some stuffs could not enough English and misunderstood us.

    Great location. The stuff welcomed us was very kind and told us about the good places to visit and eat. The room was cute.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not so clean, but we did not spend so much time in the room so we did not mind...

    The hotel is located in the heart of Seville, within walking distance to everything you have to see. It is easy to find it, right on the one of the many Sevilla's lovely squares with small restaurants and street performers. You can feel the city spirit from the balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not the place for a long holiday! It is basic, but clean and tidy.

    Location is near to the historic centre, shops and river, plus parking very close and metro. It is good value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to be refurbished, very old and in poor condition. The blankets were disgusting and I didn't like the fact that they charged us for the whole stay the day we arrived.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A few problems when we arrived (unmade bed, dirty floor) but these were quickly rectified.

    Central location, friendly and helpful staff. had room with balcony overlooking square.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small and old. Need of some urgent refurbishment. Also the blankets didn't seems so new. Internt didn't work in the rooms. And you could hear noises coming from the street. Good hostal for a couple of nights.

    Location was perfect. City center couldn't be closer. The staff is very kind and willing to help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was a problem with the wifi in the second floor, everything else was the best and should be nice that you open a place to hace a living room and a kitchen.

    The most I like was the closeness to all the best atractions, and the nice staff, I loved the way the laidy form 9AM to 4PM treat us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air con leaked

    location excellent staff very friendly and helpful one of us left behind a phone charger they found it and dropped it in the post room was basic but good enough for the price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort , facilities, small hotel it felt too pokey .Directions by car were useless, driving in Seville is not easy identification of car park needed to be clearer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staircase was slippery, so I came down on my back and hurt myself badly.

    The furniture of the room and the decoration of the bathroom were beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some staff speaks very little English or no English at all which can be a struggle to check in depending who you get. Stairs and hallway can be dark as the switch is on a timer but easily resolved with a sensor. Can be noisy at 12am when the rubbish struck cleans the street outside. Hotel aware of this and will try to invest in sound proofing windows.

    Excellent location. Close to the catherals, Alcazar, Plaza Espana etc. Restaurants, Cafes, the train and tram stops just outside. Room comfortable with standandard aircon, towels, soap etc and free wifi. Helpful staff - lent me Euro adapter when i lost mine.Space to leave luggage after check out.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not recommended for very young children, too noisy at night, great for teenagers and adults. We drove there, and parking was very very expensive

    Nadia on Reception was really lovely and helpful, hostal very close to all amenities,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Location , Location! Clean and cute!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restroom in the main lobby

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somehow, someone managed to get crap on the outside of the toilet. Not sure how this is possible....

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noice from the street is tremendous, the windows dont stop noise from entering inside.

    The location is awsome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat shabby but clean and good value for money

    Perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little room

    Excellent location for visiting Seville, with great view from the balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything except location was not good. I don't want to stay there again.

    Only Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostel is situated in very convinient place, just few hundred meters from katedra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young man at checking unhelpful

    Young Lady at checking very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room. Noisy. The room was freezing cold since the AC didn’t work.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is wonderful place, wonderful location and wonderful staff. Thank you so much for amazing holidays!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wifi in the room, very noisy neighbourhood

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system was not so efficient.

    The city view from our balcony was excellent. It was during a Christmas.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included. No locks on the bathroom door. Very small room size.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very basic , very very dull. Noicy.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn't work

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff and very central. Basic but clean and cheap!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bedside lights didn't work and were not repaired after reporting. Bathroom layout awkward.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good accomodation near the city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, nice view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevators

    LOCATION

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hostal with good place and we enjoyed a wonderful time in Sevilla!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man on the reception could be nicer

    The location was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old building in a great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Location . Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was bad and also no lift was hard... as had to carry 2 bags and a stroller up to the second floor

    Location!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    magari un armadio in camera

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator, too small bathroom, toilet flush

    great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many stairs so it is hard to move with big luggage but i think it's not that big problem

    Great location and friendly staffs

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very Good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All perfect and very well located

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very nice, friendly and even sent me my IPhone adapter to my home in Holland when I left in the room!!! Special thanks to Nadia!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception stuff

    location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location brilliant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location and personnel very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding could be a bit nicer, otherwise good value for money

    Good Location, decent size room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, no breakfast, no lift, no soap, no floor mat in the bathroom.

    Clean, frendly, excellent location

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Dalís traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: