Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Dianes 2 stars

Pintada, 67, 29780 Nerja, Spain

#13 of 27 B&Bs and Inns in Nerja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 395 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    The location is good, and the price is right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can hear the people in a nearby room that one night were particularly active, the bathroom had a noisy fan and worst of all the internet was not working properly. Not having internet in this day and age us very annoying.

    The location is good, and the price is right. But the house is noisy, the bathroom has an extractor fan that is also noisy, and the internet didn't work well. The parking is just the public parking not very far from the hostal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    It’s a perfect accommodation if you want to be close to everything in Nerja.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have really liked to be able to prepare a coffee, as we had to leave early in the morning.

    Martina was very helpful and friendly, she offered helpful insights about Nerja and the surroundings. We took her advice on eating out at the restaurant La Puntilla and visiting the nearby village Frigiliana and we had a perfect day in Nerja. She speaks perfect English and you feel like you can ask anything, which was important for us as it was our first time visiting Spain. She is a great host!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Clean, quiet and great value hostal in the centre of Nerja.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hostal Dianes is superbly located in the centre of Nerja, close to the Balcon de Europa, shops, bars, restaurants and several beaches. The staff are warm, friendly and welcoming and the room was spotless, very quiet and comfortable. Excellent value for money and highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stay in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Martina was very helpful in explaining about Nerja. Room cleaned daily and towels changed after 2 days. You cannot fault the accomodation for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels very small and mine not changed in 4 days but I managed. You get a kettle but I bought satchets of cappuccino as can’t keep milk fresh. Tv provided but not one English Channel. Never stayed in a hostel before but good value for basic room.

    Good location. Basic accommodation but price reflects that. No frills. Hostal and rooms clean. I requested if possible a double bed with balcony but not all rooms got balcony so I didn’t get one. A double bed is two singles pushed together and made up separately but I guess that’s the way they do it. Seems most of the beds in Spain very firm so not great for my back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    This place is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place is amazing! Working on the terrace was a pure pleasure! Great location, supernice and very flexible stuff and a great bar at the corner! I wish I could stay more days. I will definitely come back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel in the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom stayed a bit damp so towels didn't dry well

    Well placed for access to the centre. Clean and comfortable room in a lovely building. Nice little terrace too. The owner was very welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location, lovely city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double room might be a little bit small. Parking place is opening area and about 10 min away.

    Great location, lovely city. Nice and friendly staff, share a lot of information Spacious and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Best recommendations!! Cheap and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Good choice för a stay in nerja !!

    The Lady in the reception was very friendly and kind to us. The room was very clean and silent , and the beds were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Good cost performance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if there is a refrigerator in the room, it will become perfect to me.

    it's pretty convenient location for everywhere. helpful and friendly staff. i never forget your kindness!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    budget friendly centrally located alternative in Nerja
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a very basic facility. The primary thing I didn't like was how thin the walls were. You could hear everything, including people snoring in another room or, perhaps, in a neighboring property.

    The location was great and is the primary reason for selecting this Hostal. One can walk to just about anywhere in central Nerja from the property. I had a car and didn't really need it for any thing I was doing in town. The staff was also very nice and helpful. They work in an office, rather than at a traditional reception desk and their hours were limited in the Spanish tradition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    We had a brief trip to Nerja and loved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the family room, which was perfect for our small group. We visited when the weather was nice for open windows and use of the courtyard. The hostal is walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice, and maybe bring earplugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite noisy. The amount of noise is dependant on the behaviour of your fellow guests (either slamming or quietly closing doors, chatting on the hall way). So bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper.

    It's a cosy hostal near the centre and the rooftop terrace is nice. Martina is really friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Location was just prefect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was just prefect!! It was so clean and fresh and the air conditioning was brilliant!! The staff were always lovely and ready to help, will definitely return!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Property was close to beaches, and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was spotty throughout the building.

    Property was close to beaches, and restaurants. We could walk to everything we intended to do. There were several local points of interest that we could take public transport to visit. So much to do and the property was a restful and relaxing place to rest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Terrible air con!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    worst air con I've ever experienced, spoke to receptionist, she told me it was a complicated remote ( it wasn't! ). It just didn't provide cool air whatever temperature we set it at. She eventually provided a fan for the room but we had to persist as was reluctant initially. Feel quite bad writing this tbh but when we checked out yesterday there was an engineer stripping out the unit in the room next door which seemed to confirm there was a problem. Absolutely no other issues with the accomodation but I wouldn't risk staying there again because of the poor air con.

    Central position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.0
    value for money and in the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a room smelling of smoke, even when ensured that it was non-smoker. The problem could not be resolved when we raised the issue at the reception and the reply was not very customer friendly

    close to the city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful, comfortable accommodation. Small but completely sufficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very loud in the mornings, so not good for lie ins. I was over for a wedding, so late nights celebrating were a given. I was awoke at 8.15/8.30 every morning.

    Very central location, and a simple, uncomplicated room with all the facilities you could want.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Touristy
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking is 500m away down a steep hill in a dusty public lot - had to get car washed after only 24 hours there. Showerhead would not stay in place, nor would the TV on its wall mount. Mattress uncomfortable and short. Was made to pay two nights upfront: first time for me in Spain. Nerja is touristy and this place is in the heart of it.

    Centrally located. Nice roof deck. Reasonably priced for Nerja. Very good English spoken. Woman was helpful and a good town map was supplied.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Comfy, great value hotel in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy, clean and good looking hotel. Nice roof terrace. Staff was very welcoming and professional. I arrived late and they had arranged for me to get my keys and left me with a welcome letter explaining all the basics about where to park etc. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is free but a bit far. The door didnt work well and we got locket outside. The facilities are not new

    Good location. Left us the keys and parking direction. Very good host. Gave us good and usfull information

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable 9 days in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Room a bit small but it is a hostel. Would be nice to have a fridge to keep fruit etc and water or to have a communal kitchen where one could have the option of breakfast. No lift and I was on the third floor. Could be a problem for some.

    Close to Old Town -5 mins from Balcon. Also 5 mins from main bus depot. Very clean. Staff fluent in English and very helpful. Gave me directions to Tapas bar off the tourist trail which was very good. Would recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    I'll come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady from reception is wonderfull person. Always helpfull. Also she was able to recommend me some restaurants and everytime it was a good choice. Thank you

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice hostel.....Shame about the keys!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I told the hotel the approximate time of arrival and arrived within those perameters. When I got to the hotel at 2.30pm approx it was locked. There was a note to me explaining where the keys were. I went to where they said and this was was also locked!! It wasn't due to open for another 2.1/2 hours! I had specifically arrived early afternoon as part of my trip and being unable to check in was extremely inconvenient and worrying. It certainly spoilt the early part if my day. Fortunately, my friend arrived later, around 6.30pm and was able to check us in and get the keys. They had sent me an e mail but because I was going that day and was busy I didn't receive it til afterwards! If they had sent it the day before,it would have been much more use!

    The bed was great, really comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant location in the town, for The Balcon and buses to Frigiliana, Málaga etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, clean rooms, heating/aircon. Martina and staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely roof terrace with views over the town and to the mountains.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Superb location and value and very friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we didn't like

    This was a lat minute visit. We couldn't have been more happy with our hotel. Martina provided information on where the free parking was and how to get to the hotel. Martina stayed on later than her lunch break to allow us to check in early. She also suggested good local restaurants. Her advice was excellent ! The rooms were lovely with comfortable beds with nice linen. Also a small roof terrace. The location is excellent being within the old-town so a very short walk to everything. The small cafe a few doors down is fantastic for breakfast and very popular with the locals which is always a good sign !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location & value for money.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location & value for money. Easy walking distance to all we needed. Only stayed one night on our way to Gibraltar but would be happy to have stayed longer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Everything about the Hostal Dianes is first class - the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the Hostal Dianes is first class - the location in the centre of beautiful Nerja, the comfort and cleanliness of the room, the strong wifi signal and the outstanding value for money. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    8.3
    Clean, comfy, safe, great located, very helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was on the ground floor and it was too dark for us. Maybe in summer its advantage but not in autumn.

    Clean, comfy, safe, great located, very helpful and friendly owner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shutters caused a lot of noise when people opened them in the mornings. Not suitable to take children as noise travelled. Bath mat not changed often enough.

    Excellent location in old town. Lovely roof terrace for morning sun. Breakfast available a few doors down from hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Kettle and hairdryer available for room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Small, friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite small. More hangers in the wardrobe would have been useful, we did ask, but to no avail. A long mirror in the room would have been nice.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Hotel Dianes - A great Place to Stay in Nerja
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe some teabags and coffee to go with the kettle!!

    Ensuite was nice, beds were nice and cosy, we were only up 1 flight of stairs, brilliants shower, very convenient location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    A fabulous stay in a super location, staff fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing it was all good.

    I loved my rood, spacious and airy and great air con. The lady was really nice and friendly as were all the other staff. Great location and super value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    A fine place to stay - all beaches and walking areas within a few minutes of walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have some minimal tea-things. Wi-Fi signal weak in some parts of the room. Some guests, it seems, smoke in their rooms.

    The bed was very comfortable, there was a lot of space to keep my luggage and things. Room was well ventilated and surprisingly most of time I could sleep without air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and lovely hostel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and lovely hostel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    What we expected great place for adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. No noise from street. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, clean, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a bit small for more than a few days but that was reflected in the competitive price.

    Great location for old town restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.5
    Will repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI not good

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We have stayed at the hotel before and I have never been disappointed, very clean excellent location and the staff are so helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Very easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in and out- very friendly and great position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very, very nice and kind owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very nice and kind owner!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Kettle and cups but no tea or coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle and cups but no tea or coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Great value...easy stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 108 wifi reception awful/non existent.

    Friendly well spoken English reception. Clean good value centrally located hostel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Centrally based, fantastic warm welcome and overall excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all was perfect

    Fantastic welcome from Lourdes - spent some time with me covering the facilities , the area and having a general chat .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Friendly & efficient staff, clean and in a good central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly & efficient staff, clean and in a good central location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of town, close to everything!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location in centre of town, easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls very tiny, can hear all night how neighbour have a cough

    Perfect location in centre of town, easy to find. Very nice breakfast in cafe .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    such a lovely welcome !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    such a lovely welcome !!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    I would recommend this hostel and would stay again. You
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes you can hear noise from other guests.

    Lovely, relaxed atmosphere. Lourdes at reception was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable room, clean and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony/ outside space with view

    Lourdes Maria was a delight, very helpful and made the process very easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff were extremely helpful and friendly room spotless and bed was great the hostals location is central and we will be back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot put paper in the toilet!?

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Would visit again definitely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't seem to have a kitchen or communal area

    Very clean, and nice decor. lovely helpful & friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Simple and good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit far, but ok.

    Cozy place, nice lady in the reception, very gentle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Ok for my Budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes room was not as clean as expected

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Lovely relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a Small fridge

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Friendly welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Having a double room as a single traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy, you could here people in next room, noisy cleaners .

    Having a double room as a single traveller.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, very helpful and informative...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, very helpful and informative receptionist Martina

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    weak wifi .

    location clean room comfortable bed helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hostal in a great location, requested a kettle and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hostal in a great location, requested a kettle and it was there, everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff and a good place for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and a good place for the money. Everything is in walking distance. I really enjoyed my stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value, clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady on reception was very helpful and had great recommendations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, close to bus station, beach, shops restaurants and little land train that goes the the cave. Host really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Welcoming Superb location Very very clean Very well managed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    It was very clean and well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very nice

    It was very clean and well located

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Good location .Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi.

    Central location .comfortable room.,helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Perfect one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable, nice welcome. Ideal for our one night stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Great location, clean and very comfortable room. Tea making facilities. What more do you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean quiet room, comfy bed... and a kettle. Home from home. Will be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Friendly staff good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle but no tea bags

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.3
    excellent location, a few min walk to Balcon de Europa(Plaza...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location, a few min walk to Balcon de Europa(Plaza Balcon de Europa)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    😀😀😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Excellent location, friendly hostess, clean room, air con, tv, kettle. Brilliant value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Friendly and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge to use.

    Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: