Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Da Vinci Boutique 2 stars

Avenida de la Constitución, 20, Old town, 41001 Seville, Spain

#139 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1053 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linens could use a little upgrade.

    Very centrally located. The facility has a lift, which is convenient when traveling with luggage. The bathroom facility was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other things was poor performance. Our room hasn’t a window to outside just elevator space :) the room wasn’t comfortable, it like boxes. Staff weren’t poor performance

    It was great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was pretty small and quite dark as the window was facing the side of the building so we saw just wall and aircons from the next building. There was no wardrobe. This hotel is advertised as 2 stars hotel, when we arrived there was actually only 1 star on the sign. The light bulbs were glowing even though the lights were off so there were 5 bulbs staring at you throughout the night and instead of dark room you could see everything around. The bathroom was a bit smelly and the toiletries were in little plastic bags, impossible to get in with wet hands and those were not even half full so not enough of shampoo etc for normal use. The housekeeping only made the bed.

    The location was really great, right by the main attractions, plenty of shops and restaurants near by. Nice view of the cathedral from the roof terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance hall could be improved upon. Shower cubicle needed replacing in room 41.

    Perfect location. Great view overlooking cathedral. Rooftop terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    You can get a good view of the street below and the cathedral from the rooftop. Its on the 6th floor. Reception area is a narrow passageway ending at the lift. Stairs at the back of reception. Located just across the church and central for visiting old city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back rooms were a bit near the lift, which was a bit noisy. Not a major issue though.

    Great location, opposite the cathedral and a 10 min walk to the airport connection bus. 5 minute walk to Santa Cruz area and Plaza Espaná. Lots of places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a shelf for toiletries in shower and shower heads that fit the holders. Full length mirror in room would be useful.

    Very central and close to local transportation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was freezing. Heating did not work. Noisy.

    Fabulous location! Room was comfortable. Bed was also very comfortable. Staff were helpful when needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt extremely cheated after I saw the room for the first time, it was nothing like on the photos, almost everything was broken, after turning on the airco for 5 seconds the room smelled like a public toilet, the water in the shower was almost not flowing, the noise the elevator was making was so loud, it was waking us up you up every time someone used it at night. The list of what was wrong is extremely long... It was indeed quite cheap as for the location but it was shown as a good deal since the room was -40% so I was expecting much better conditions. After I made a complaint about the state of the room I was treated very disrespectfully by the receptionist - she didnt offer any alternative solution or compensation, in fact she said (laughing) that if I don't like it I can make a complaint to booking.com. In the end we spent one night there (out of 2) since it was too late to look for another hotel, we were extremely cold at night because the airco didn't work and there was no blanket on the bed. I totally not recommend this place, it is not much better than sleeping on a station.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noise AC

    A very good hotel near to the Cafedral location, comfortable beds, a nice bathroom, a pretty big size of the room and there is an evelator in a bilding. Nice and helpfuul staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet did not work on the 5th floor. However, we purchased Spain sim card with the internet so it did not really matter to us.

    Location is the best, exactly in the center of the city, opposite of Seville Cathedral. Tourist attraction are surrounded. We were enjoy the view on the roof (6th floor) where you can have snacks and sip cold beverage on the benches. The room is tidy and well organized. English speaker staff was nice. We could left our luggage at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would be nice to have a view from the room, but not a deal breaker

    excellent location, very clean, very comfortable bed, friendly staff. We would stay here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small lift and view from bedroom window was into a central lift shaft/yard.

    Great location facing the cathedral and has a fantastic roof garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to communicate via email (no respond to emails sent so I had to make international calls)

    Great location, 24-hr front desk, nice view from the roof top

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    our room was facing the other buildings wall. it wasnt what we were expecting.

    very central location, the lady at the reception was very helpful. the hotel is small but good for short stays.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't book the economic rooms, pay a little more and make sure that you have a room facing the cathedral.

    The staff was very accommodating and helped us out to get a better room. I honestly think that this hotel has one of the best views in Sevilla

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the smell from the bathroom from orher rooms and guests, like you are travelling on the last row in the plane near WC - a little bit noisy - when booking via booking.com got a letter from the hotel with "free" offer to visit flamenco show, but was charged 2 euroes from my credit card :-) by the way, i didnt visit it , and wasnt even planning, dont like such tricks

    - the location is very good - the view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing position, exactly in front of the Cathedral with a beautiful view from the sixth floor. The room was very beautiful, wifi and air conditioned worked very well and the staff was very kind. All the main attractions are near the hostel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly surly staff. Tiny room. No balcony. Had to take elevator to 6th floor tacky roof deck to smoke where food and beverages were not allowed

    Location and AC

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too stuffy during the night. There was air conditioning available but it didn't resolve the problem totally. The room is tiny but worth its money.

    Very nice location - just in the center of Seville. The room was clean and with nice design. The girl on the reception gave a map of Seville and short helpfull indications where it is worth to go in the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was to the back of the hotel, wished we knew to ask for one that looked out onto the cathedral, which would have been such a bonus. One has to request this when you book, we were informed

    The property was excellently located near the historic centre and we could walk to most of what we wanted to see. In some cases we used a taxi. Staff was friendly and always there, and helpful. Room pretty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be helpful if the staff could speak better english.

    Excellent location right next to the cathedral. The room was great with a comfortable bed and air conditioning. There were many great restaurants nearby as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been there before and I wish they would take away the carpet in the entrance and arrange some hardwood or stone floor. Also, when they are done with the cleaning of the rooms they ougth to carry away the sacks with bedings and not let it stay in the narrow corridors. First time--a year ago-- I looked for hotel in Seville and saw the da Vinci somebody complained about whiffs from the bathroom. But there are whiffs everywhere in the Old City parts of any Spanish city. You cannot dig and change the sewer system as you discover old Roman remnants. So you have to be practical and flexible if you want to see the world. Don´t get shocked: I filled a plastic bag with water and placed it on the floor in the shower as a "cork". If you are very rich you should stay at the Alfonso XIII, but the da Vinci has a better location. The da Vinci has the best location in Seville and it is quite fine

    The location by the entrance to the Seville Cathedral could not be better. We paid a little extra and got a room with view over the street during the Holy Week and saw the Processions up close without having to go down on the street. The price is during all the rest of the year extremely low. The people at the front desk is very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the window was the "light well" but the value for money more than made up for it.

    Fantastic location in an amazing city. I loved the roof terrace but since there was so much to see and do in Seville I never really took advantage of it!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small and it was very noisy! I mean they had construction going on at 11pm. Also the bed and blankets weren't comfortable.

    Location is excellent! And we had a great view from our room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy because of The near elevator, The bath didn't have hand soap. Produsct for just one shower for a night stay.

    Central localisation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great (situated near the main sights - the cathedral and royal alcazar). The view from the terrace and the balcony in my room was spectacular and worth seeing. Wi-fi was decent. The overall quality of my staying there was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room kinda smells a little, from the toilet. There's wasn't much ventilation.

    The location was perfect! Could've asked for a better place to start in Seville. It was a pretty awesome view from the rooftop.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My point of attention is just about the wi-fi that wasn't working very well during the night, but still working. The smell of one of the rooms (we've booked two) wasn't good.

    I had a great moment there with my family. The location is superb. The location is simply amazing and the hotel gave us one free ticket for an amazing and incredible flamenco show. Thank you, guys! We had a lot of fun. Best

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No possibility of breakfast. Our room had only one little window (view on interior courtyard), the room was very dark.

    The hotel is very well located (just in front of cathedral), in the historical center of Sevilla. The employees are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is one of the worst hotels I've ever had the misfortune to stay in. The only positive thing is location, which is unbeatable. All other things are terrible. The name is "Da Vinci Boutique", yet there is absolutely nothing "boutique" about this place. Taken right out of the 1970s, it is a dingy, dirty hostel. The room was so poky with no light at all, the wifi doesn't work and the bathroom was disgusting. Long hairs in the shower, and also on the towels, the previous guest's half used sachets of gel in the shower, a vile toilet brush holder with stains all over, plastic cups. Simply disgusting. Do not stay here. I left after one night (no refund, and also you have to pay all up front before seeing the room, hmmmm!) and went to a far better hotel in this lovely city.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived and they had no record of our booking. No apology, no explanation--just the offer of a room at a higher price than the one we thought we had booked and higher than the walk in price advertised on their website. Incredibly unhelpful and incompetent staff and the girl was very rude. We declined their rip off offer and went to a different hotel. While we were waiting for them to go through their records looking for our booking, another guest who had booked in and got his key, came down to inform the staff that his room contained someone else's luggage. Their only suggestion was that he should not enter the room until the previous occupant had removed their luggage. Unbelievably incompetent service--like Fawlty Towers, only not funny at all. We are still waiting to hear from Booking.com to confirm that Da Vincci have not charged us.

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very noisy and the rooms were very small. It showed signs of age and use, i.e. bad cracks in the floor of the shower, and forgetting where it is, we thought the price was a bit expensive.

    It was in a good area for sight seeing. It was good that it had a lift, air conditioning and a TV.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone in the room which is very important for emergency in case something happens . They should put at least an intercom to the rooms for emergency to reach the front desk or for simple things you may need in the room. But overall , this is a very good place to stay.

    Very good location and reasonable price . Very close to most UNESCO sites .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Cleaner always friendly and cheerful. Reception staff were very helpful (had a problem with air conditioning but was moved to a new room without any issues). The terrace was very relaxing and a lovely place to sit. Bathroom clean. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing! Right next to the cathedral ,the alcazar and the shopping area !Everything was next to us!! Our room was cleaned every day which was great for the price of the hotel.. We also loved the terrace ( its right in front of the cathedral) - we recommend drinking some wine there before you go out. Overall out stay was excellent and we loved it..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only drawback was the noise at night and, of course, the girl at the reception. She was not quiet helpful and did not understand English. For a tourist that's a real problem.

    The location of this hostel is superb, right in front of the cathedral. The room was clean and nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff could not speak or understand English

    Great view over Cathedral Very central location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location. The room was surprisingly small, but functional. Very clean. Perfect for a short stay in the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi really low frequency. Impossible to use in the room.

    The location is 10/10, the room was turned to the cathedral and room is quiet nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed to firm

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a Double room but got a twin room.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noise at night

    Great location and value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water when it was time to leave in the morning.

    Room was not like the pictures. Place was a hostel, not a hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room, a little shabby.

    The position - right next to the cathedral and close to all the centre. Roof terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excelent location and wonderful view of the cathedral from the rooftop!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no plug for sink which made hand washing our clothes difficult.

    The location was perfect. Right across from the cathedral.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tea / coffee facility in the room.

    Excellent location opposite the Cathedral.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    fantastic location .good value for money.the room on 6th floor had nice private roof top terrace.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room Blanket is not clean

    Good location jumping to every single sightseeing spots and also safe if you walk during mid night

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet very close to bed!

    Brilliant location, reception staff excellent, room had everything you need.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room

    Location at the cathedral

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the rest

    Rooftop view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super fantastic location and quietness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no ref in the hotel. basic ammenities

    the location was the best part

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The real heart of the city :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasn't very warm and low pressure.

    Amazing Location right at the cathedral. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Very good location for tourists. Most of all are within walking distance or tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location and nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirrors in the main bedroom.

    All acceptable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Location was perect and staff friendly. Price was nice and service speed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small window, bad smell in the room. Not recommended

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Air con.

    Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing. The cathedral was literally one step away from the front door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great, room was a good size for what you paid for and a great place to stay for a short and quick stay in Seville!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, right across from the cathedral but not noisy in the morning. Staff is great, would stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corner shower was small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View of interior of liftshaft from window in room!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confort, cleanness...

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location right near the landmark of the Cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not all of the reception staff understands english.

    Perfect location, nice rooms !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisey

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room , very cold, smelly bathroom

    The location - near the Cathedral

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Da Vinci Boutique traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: