Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Marbella 1 stars

Marbella, 34, 29640 Fuengirola, Spain

#16 of 25 hotels in Fuengirola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 685 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    The staff were exceptional and the location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit poor, it needs more variety for the price

    Lovely staff spotless and a great location. Would have no problem recommending it to everyone. Will definitely be back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great little hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi in the rooms was a bit hit or miss.

    Location is great - near to everything but still quiet at night. The reception staff were hospitable and friendly, couldn't be more helpful. Will be back (again - been 5 or 6 times previously).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly, helpful, affordable and very central but in quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wash sink had a drip at the bottom of the pipe which needs fixing. I just put a towel down, no major issue, that's the only negative I can think of.

    Central location, very close to bus station and town centre, decent price despite it being summer season.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    was ok. but noise from street and school on the corner was not good
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    television only 1 german program (KIDS CARTOONS) and eoro news in french. spanish tv or english would have been better, mould on ceiling due to to leak from up stairs bathroom,

    beds very comfy. staff very helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Amazing Value !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was people smoking in room next door. Could smell it in hall. So i would ask to be away from that room next time.

    Great location. Old character type hotel . Clean and bright. Comfy bed. And A fridge in room , to cool my beer !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location and lovely staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillow were a weird memory foam and I didn’t find them comfortable Not being able to have a kettle in the room. Very thin walls, could clearly hear people talking in the rooms on either side Internet was quite slow and intermittent

    We stayed here while we were waiting to move into our new apartment a couple of blocks away, so the location was perfect. The area is fantastic, loads of bars and restaurants and just a couple of blocks to the beach. The staff were always very friendly and helpful - and having a 24 hour reception was fantastic. There were no kettles in the room but they were happy to give me hot water for tea whenever I needed it. Plenty of hot water in the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    The own balcony (upstairs) was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge and the kettle were not in a very good condition. The ventilation system was strange. When the system was on, it was windy and when it was off, the air got warm and humid.

    The own balcony (upstairs) was great. It was sunny in the morning and an exelent place for a long and nice breakfast. The hostel's personal was always very kind and helpful. The little street and the nearby plaza were beautiful at Chritsmas time : )

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    GREAT AND CONVENIENT LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On occasions lot of noise from other guests; assume walls between rooms are paper thin.

    Convenient location to most tourist sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    2.5
    Advertised as a hotel but it is a hostel. Cigarette burns on the bedding and bath tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to actually start. The staff absolutely diabolical and so so rude. When my husband made the booking he made an error with the date. I quickly rang the property to ask to amend the date which they did and emailed me the confirmation. So in that respect that was perfect. When we arrived the woman on reception was so abrupt and rude. She at first couldn’t find out booking and when I tried to explain and show her the email her colleague had sent me she wouldnt even listen or look at the email. Proceeded to shout and demand more money. 30 minutes later I still could not get her to read an email that her colleague had sent me. So fed up and just wanting to get to my room and drop my bags off as this was turning out to be a really depressing start for a Night away. I just paid it in the end and guess what she would not even give me a receipt!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice spot for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place really needs to put more thought to details; balcony's sun curtain yoke didn't close properly, it didn't go all the way up either so you had to watch your head when going through the door- not a problem if you are short but we are not. The balcony door was loose, I guess it would be no bother for burglars to come in. No light bulb on my night stand lamp at all. Nothing to hang your towel in the bathroom, not one single hook or nail. Nowhere to put your shampoos and such while showering, very inconvenient grasping slippery bottles from the floor especially for my boyfriend who's mobility is reduced. Toilet roll holder kept coming off the wall. Double bed had funny long pillow instead of two separate ones, got pillows from the reception when asked. For a "suite" very basic hotel room, allthough spotlessly clean.

    Good location, very nice staff, good bed, working air conditioning a big plus, cleaned to mint condition. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel so can't say anything about that. Altogether pleasant stay for two nights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice no frills hotels with very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor tilling could use some love, it shows its age, as do the doors,

    Gema made our stay a breeze. It is a no frills hotel, but the basic services work like charm. The shower is powerful. We stayed during the week end, so rooms were very quite, although, having a school and a kindergarten near by, it has to be noisy during school days. The cleaning ladies were also very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Staff friendly, location very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning did not work and they offered no compensation. It was very hot at the time of my stay. I did not partake, but thot breakfast was over-priced.

    Staff friendly, location very good. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    The best HoS(?)tal ever is worth of name HOTEL and more than worth of money paid . AMAZING STAY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only my holiday were too short

    Awsome. Greatest guys (reception stuff) ever!! Special REAL WARM THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart to both of daytime's receptionists (im not sure if I could post their names but hope they remember me). Sweet kind smiling..greetings!! Every "tourist"'s question repleyed, every move adviced, every wish came true with lot of patience;)) BRILLIANT JOB!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.3
    Resort great, accommodation ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for breakfast on first morning (only morning taken) being told I hadn't paid on check out (different staff) No drinking glasses supplied, inside room, no balcony, no opportunity to air or dry anything.

    Spanish lady on reception very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    My room was clean and comfortable and the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a very nice view from the bedroom window which backed onto an alleyway--but there was nothing they could about that!

    My room was clean and comfortable and the bed was comfortable to sleep in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    Old Town Charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hostal and not a 5 star hotel so did not expect it to be fantastic but the floor was very dirty and it showed on the sheets.

    In old town and easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were very dirty, even the inside of the sockets was full of dust. The walls were so thin, we listened to the sounds of the side room all night.

    The location was good. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location for short stay, especially if you prefer a small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little more attention to bed-making. Small effort makes a big difference.

    The location is good and the Reception staff are pleasant. The room/towels/bedding are all clean. I asked them to change my room to one with a balcony, which they did.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one problem was there was not a safety rail by the bath/shower which I mentioned to reception in checking out, made it very difficult getting in and out of the bath.

    Very comfortable hostel. Been a few times now and will be back !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    We were made welcome,the staff were friendly and the place met our needs. Arrangement with the local underground parking was excellent. Facilities for food and drink were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English stations on tv in room, Wi-Fi in room wasn't strong, noisy if other guests came in late, I will say most guests quiet so not an issue, happy to stay here again, breakfast €4 But cold food only, so I went to cafe and got hot breakfast for same cost,

    Location excellent beside beach and train station, good value, nice staff, safe and quiet, location near to all restaurants and bars and beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location and excelent staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inner courtyard rooms provide limited fresh air and the matrasses are soft.

    Great location and very friendly and accommodating staff. Very flexible to provide breakfast out of the normal operating hours and overall very fun and warm hearted hotel team. Breakfast in the morning great value for money. Location excelent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this property is fantastic. It is an easy walk from the train station and there are loads of tapas bars, cafes, restaurants, shopping, parks and beach within a very close distance. Its on a quite street, in a quieter area of town, no noisy night clubs or discos. This place is great value for money & the staff are really friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    Met my requirements, lovely lady on reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a twin room and the bed wasn't overly comfortable. Not really a complaint but no UK channels on the TV. Would have been nice to have some English speaking TV to help in riding out the terrible two day storm.

    Really friendly and helpful staff and I was able to store my bicycle. The location was ideal for the town centre and nearby beaches.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    The suite room was perfect, the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked the roof terrace but it could do with refurbishment

    The suite room was perfect, the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was great. I'm looking forward to going back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Charming little place
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A group of noisy senioritas in the room opposite talking and laughing loudly all night till 2am - it was Saturday night and it isn't a hotel's fault any way

    Very friendly and helpful staff especially the lady who met me on the arrival day. Very nice breakfast for just less than 4 euro , clean and cozy, very charming reception/breakfast area, very quiet and clean street in the heart of the town centre. Very good value for money, excellent location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    Bed comfy, great location, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise through walls, no tea/coffee making facilities in room. The room we stayed in was a bit dark and dated.

    Bed comfy, great location, staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.1
    Great place and a value for money if your like the wife and me, just need a bed and a shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only 2 channels on the tv, , no shelf in the bathroom.

    The staff behind the desk were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and attended everyday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location, walking distance to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not enough blankets on the bed, winters night with one sheet and one thin blanket for 2 people very cold,

    Great location, walking distance to everything. Lovely room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    fifth time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really an issue but the bathrooms could be updated a little.

    We have stayed here five times now. Its a great location and excellent value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.6
    Great Value, Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grab handle in the shower/bath would be a good safety feature.

    This is a brilliant hotel for the price. Right in the centre of town and well located for the bus, train and a wide choice of restaurants. The WiFi works, the shower is very powerful and there's a free safe. Good value breakfast for €3.90 but local places nearby if you prefer something else.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    A great Hostal with an excellent location in the town.
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The weather! But the Hostal has no control over that!

    The best little Hostal in Fuengirola! Was lucky to get an excellent rate for a suite and it proved well worth it. Lovely terrace, very comfy bed, a little more room and an excellent large shower.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.1
    Single sheet on double bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a double bed which turned out to be very small. It had a single sheet on it which wasn't wide enough. Asked for another sheet but was given another single. Had a very bad night fighting with the sheet and although the mattress was comfy nothing else was.

    Have been several times. Its excellent value for money though a bit basic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.3
    would not be afraid of staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little noisy early morning as Hostel situated next to a school but tolerable. Couple of guests made lots of noise in the early hours,shouting and slamming doors but it was a one off

    friendly staff,good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.7
    An experience! One that we never wish to repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The knobs missing off the cigarette burned furniture. The plug missing off the chain for the sink. The cheap plastic toilet seat that fell to pieces with each use! The badly marked bathroom door, the roller shutter that only went as far as it wanted to! The sliding door that didn't slide! The noise from the children early every weekday morning arriving at the adjoining school/nursery! The annoying 'ding-dong' of the 'Caramelos de Oro' sweet shop opposite the hotel, that went on and on and on. Ask for an inside room, that, I'm sure would be so much better. Basically you get what you pay for! Avoid rooms 106, 107 & 108

    We liked the location and the staff were excellent in every way.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful clean and comfy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con in room was working but leaked water from drainage pipe so was dripping water on the floor I reported to staff on 3 occasions it was never fixed seems all they did was open my window... no hotel car parking nearby that isn't free but there are places to park for free a short walk away... look for white lines on road or no lines dont park where there is blue lines. Overall worth the money would have been excellent if the air con had been fixed some tape round the pipe would have fixed it.

    Nice area around hotel very cheap and clean and comfortable. Nice park very close by with a cafe bar recommend Lees chineese restaurant/ takeaway just round the corner near park. the hotel is Cheap and cheerful so if that's what you want its this place... it has a roof terrace if u fancy a lounge around key was with reception it closed at midnight tho.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Great value in Fuengirola with great location by the sea and city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room did not have its own bathroom which I understand but the shared bathroom lacked the basics of soap for washing hands and shampoos etc. A dispenser on the wall in the shower and next to the sink would have been very helpful and some paper towels to dry hands after bathroom would be a really good addition. Very good value but a little extra thought for shared bathroom.

    nice welcome from a professional Spanish gentleman. Very clean and safe place to stay. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we were shown...the door wouldn't close. It was swollen and rotten.

    Location was excellent. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Few days in Fuengirol
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains there,was happy enuf with everithing

    Great location,close to everithing and still quiet during the nite so one can have a good sleep

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff the young lady seemed very nice and helpful the room for a night or two was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.5
    Great value, great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value, great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Short walk to beach and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very difficult but managed to find a free space close by .

    Short walk to beach and bars

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Great value for Fuengirola in August.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plugs in sink or bath.

    Great value for Fuengirola in August. Staff very pleasant. Room surprisingly good for a one star.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    4.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. The staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay,excellent friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more choice over b/fast.

    Excellent place to stay,with plenty of bars/restaurants/shops close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    It was ok for what we needed it for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small but we were only there 1 night. It was adequate for what we needed it for.

    It’s ok for what was needed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to knitpick about.

    Excellent for the price it's way way way better than most. Well done to whoever is running the place and its staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    3.8
    The rude staff and lack of promised WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rude staff and lack of promised WiFi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Great staff, value for money, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all

    The staff were very welcoming. Good value for money and very clean. Great location for the price!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    A good value hotel close to the centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for coffee in the reception area.

    Clean, value for money and comfortable hotel for short stays

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place could do with a bit of up dating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place could do with a bit of up dating.. but other than that great value for the money good location too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Lovely helpful friendly polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Lovely helpful friendly polite staff. Very clean throughout

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its a good location for seeing the local area and sites.

    basic facilities but value for money if you want cheap and cheerful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Vegan options in menu or breakfast

    Friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location,and very friendly staff ,the beds where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location,and very friendly staff ,the beds where excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel very central nice stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water turned from cold- hot In the shower!

    I like the friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Met my expectations

    Good stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Very clean and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and central location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Women on front desk a jem will be back so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Women on front desk a jem will be back so friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    Very, very clean. Great, firm bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.2
    Ripped off!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishonest reception!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Nice little gem :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    great location - lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff were always friends, location is fantastic - round the corner from the seafront and plaza de la constitucion

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money considering it's in the town centre. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location in town centre, ideal for shops and just a short walk to sea front. No car needed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    6.3
    Stay in fuengirola
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold quite small nothing to do

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more staff working on reception

    Friendly, nice breakfast, good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Central location , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location , friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    funegirolas hidden gem. price, location and facilities cant be beat.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if you want clean, location, price, roof garden, good staff. perfect. really impressed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay thank you so very much loved it xx
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean tidy comfy nice atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    I would stay there again and would request a room at the back of the hotel to avoid the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were not very comfortable

    Staff were very friendly and helpful..the breakfast was good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    was very near town center bus and train stations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no room for clothing

    Staff were very helpful and the room was comfortable but very little room for clothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rusty rack for towels in the bathroom

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Good clean place recommended
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a bit cheaper

    Good clean place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location. Basic but clean. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: