Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Catalonia B&B and inn reviews
  4. Cadaqués B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Hostal Marina Cadaqués

Reviews of Hostal Marina Cadaqués This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Riera Sant Vicenç, 3, 17488 Cadaqués, Spain

#1 of 5 B&Bs and inns in Cadaqués

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 748 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2019

    9.6
    Friendly and accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The downside of the great location was the evening and late night (until 4:00 am) noise from a neighboring beach front bar. The room had fairly sound proof doors, but I preferred it when I could leave them open for fresh sea air!

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Quick to solve problems. And comfortable with English speakers. Location was very convenient. I loved the little balcony looking out towards the beach.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    10
    Great location & good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Helpful welcoming staff. Fresh, light room, good bathroom. Balcony with views to the waterfront & main square. No noise from adjoining rooms, double glazing to lesson road noise & air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2019

    7.9
    For second visit, it would be much better. It was tough for the first visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a 2.5-floor room and there was no elevator. As I had a heavy suitcase, it was tough to bring it up. Also, there is no parking and I needed to park in the city parking that costs 24 euro per night, and it was tough to go up and down stone based not a smooth road with a heavy suitcase. I recommend to park in the city parking and bring only the necessary clothes or goods to the hotel. Also, there was no shampoo and soap. Only very small bath gel was there. If all of these had been written in the explanation of the hotel, I could have been much happier.

    Great location. Pretty near to the beach, supermarket, restaurant, and bar. All of the staffs are friendly and the room is very clean.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, great and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Single room is a little small. The garden view is just someone's backyard. Don't expect too much of that.

    Very clean, great and helpful staff. Right in the centre of cadaques. I also liked that the staff immediately offered to provide me a discounted place to park my car without asking for it. Would definitely come back. Had a very nice stay.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    Small enough to feel "homey"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be aware that Cadaques is a small town, no grocery stores were open on Sunday.

    The manager was helpful and friendly. The location was perfect - right to the side of the main area, with shops and lots of food choices within a 2 minute walk. The room was simple, but clean, and had lots of nice organizational features that made the best use of the space. "Blackout" blinds made it easy to sleep in when I wanted to.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    9.2
    We felt we got what we paid for so onthe whole satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was a tad primitive, but useable. There was insufficient storage if staying more than a couple of nights. Nowhere to sit and relax in either the room or hotel except bench outside.

    Room spotless. The staff friendly and efficient. Fridge a decent size and good cold temperature. The safe was BIG, so very useful. Very central, that is minutes away from everything.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    We loved our stay in Cadaqués at Hostal Marina!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walk to the third floor, since there's no elevator, but oh well.

    Great views and really friendly staff. There is nothing like charming Cadaqués and from Hostal Marina you are right in the middle of everything with excellent noise blocking window doors! We loved it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    8.8
    Friendly, clean and elegant hostel near the beach in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    View from the room to the backyard, but then again, we did not stay indoors in the room - Cadaques is too beautiful to stay in the room!

    Brilliantly placed next to the beach and in the city center. Free parking reasonably close by. Great restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    9.6
    Top spot hostal in central Cadaques
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    Awesome location in central Cadaques. Lovely, simple hostal with airy rooms. Rooms with terrace overlooking the square and sea view are great for chilling and people watching. Fridge in room useful. Good value and very relaxed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    7.5
    Cadaques a lovely place, hotel very central. Will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Main problem was constant noise of lorries emptying bins in the street several times a day and night so reading on terrace not good. Also lack of light on terrace for reading and nightcaps before bed.

    Hotel in very good position in centre of Cadaques opposite beach. Lovely room with really good spacious terrace and very good bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    9.6
    The staff was excellent, they answer all our questions and...
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was excellent, they answer all our questions and give us all the information that we need about the best places to eat and the most beatiful places to visit. The room was nice, clean and confortable. It was a very nice experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    I,ll revisit this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything you need is available : cadaques is a great place with beautiful nature and has a very enjoyable way to elaborately inform About Dali's live . the hostel is cozy and clean With Efficiënt friendly staff : the room was perfect in size and faciliteit, great art on the wall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    9.6
    Ideal tranquil resting place in idyllic Cadaques- we will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking in Cadaques is always going to be either a nightmare or expensive. It is the place it is, so has to be done. Marina was within easy access to the car park - as well as everywhere else and the incredibly good price for the room made parking feel cheaper!!

    The location is unbeatable at such a reasonable price. Staff were delightful; kind welcoming and very helpful. The whole place was a haven of cool peaceful tranquility adjacent to all the wonders of Cadaques.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    10
    A Great Location and Nice Hostal in Cadaques
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking anywhere in Cadaques is not easy and the Hostal is no exception. We ended up parking at the public lot about 15 minutes walk up the steep hills above the town. Not much can be done about parking. The town is set up well with basically a one way loop through the port area that leads back to the public parking lot. Our car was safe there for the 3 nights we stayed at the Hostal.

    The location of Hostal Marina Cadaques is right in the center of town less than a block from the harbor. It's access to restaurants, shops, and boat trips is excellent. The staff speaks good English, and is very knowledgeable and helpful. They got us into to see the Picasso house, which is not an easy thing to do on the spur of the moment. Once at the Hostal, you can easily walk to nearly everything that any tourist might want to see or do. We had no problem with noise despite having a balcony room facing the street, and the WiFi worked well for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    10
    We were delighted by the location of the hotel, the charming room and balcony with a good view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would've liked a kettle in the room for tea

    Location was great, loved our balcony both for sitting outside and for drying wet clothing

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2019

    10
    Extremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely helpful staff. Good advice. Beautiful room and great location.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    9.2
    Cadaques is amazing and this hotel was perfect in terms of style and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location near the water and the markets

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2019

    10
    Excellent location and worth ever penny
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location and worth ever penny

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2019

    10
    Nice hotel, balcony is worth the extra money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is amazing and staff are so helpful - helped me get a space for free parking right outside.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2019

    10
    agreablement surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Manque de parking, très dur de trouver un place pout la voioture

    l'ambiance sympatique et conviviale

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    10
    Loved location and the lovely bright spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved location and the lovely bright spacious room. Did not avail of any food there so cannot comment on same.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    .

    Great large room with proper shower View is perfect for an afternoon drink on the balcony.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    10
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Superb location. No frill but everything you need, clean and comfortable. Staff lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.5
    In the centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the centre of town

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful friendly hosts and a great location to enjoy Cadaques.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - but hey - understandable

    Super friendly and accommodating hosts. Great location. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    10
    The staff were absolutely lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were absolutely lovely. The beds were very comfy, and the location is really excellent and central.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.3
    Great location in a beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was a little noisy through the night.

    Superb location, very friendly staff, lovely clean room. We enjoyed our balcony overlooking the sea.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    8.3
    Nice staying in Cadaques
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not included

    Nice rooms, cleaned and equipped. The location is perfect to visit Cadaques and Port Ligat. I recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Very neat and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location

    Very neat and tidy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    8.8
    I like the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like the terrace. The hotel is very close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    9.6
    Great Staff, Great location, Great small seaside town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to dislike about this place

    My favorite place in all Spain. Fantastic family ran hotel. Service with a smile and true caring.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    10
    Lovely place. Convenient. Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    didnt eat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good.

    Welcoming staff. Clean rooms and comfy bed. Quiet too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    10
    Good place near from the beach
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift

    to discuss with the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    7.1
    The rates are too high at end of season. I pensume the booking .com rates is the reason?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The narrow stairs up to our rooms. Not easy if you should carry a heavy bag etc. Or if you are not fit.

    they spoke english

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    8.3
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    not very charming room

    Central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    10
    Best croissant and coffee across square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to find hotel street, as looked to be for pedestrians only.

    Bed was very comfortable, room very quiet when door closed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    9.2
    Get the room with terrasse!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No reserved parking

    Location. Late booking. Amazing terrasse with view over the beach, bay and square. Comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice bed and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit hard to find at first and parking available several blocks away.

    Very nice bed and view. Clean and wonderfully located.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good location. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and soundproofed. I really recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    7.5
    Great comfort, air conditioning and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great for buget travelers with AC great ahiwers greatlocatio

    Great comfort, air conditioning and great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect good value hostel in top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good.

    Lovely family friendly hostel in centre of town. Great terrace for drinks and people watching. Sea view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    8.3
    Verry clean great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price a bit high and no elevator

    Verry clean great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    10
    Clean and comfortable no frills but really well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Basic but extremely clean comfortable bed friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    10
    The staff is lovely, they are really nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff is lovely, they are really nice and helpful. The location is just perfect and the bedroom comfortable, you can definitely relax and have a nice time.

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    10
    We loved the location right on the main square of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Honestly this hotel was better than we expected. We were looking for something cheap and clean and we got so much more. They are renovating all of the rooms and we would love to return after they have finished making the hotel even better! The family who owns the hotel is doing a great job and they really care about their customers.

    We loved the location right on the main square of the town. We also loved our private terrace with a table and chairs letting us drink our wine with a view of the sea! The family who owns the hotel was wonderful and really made our stay in Cadaques so much more enjoyable because they gave us info on the best restaurants and life in the small town. We really enjoyed talking with them.

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2016

    7.9
    Friendly, helpful reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is in the middle of being modernised. Everything is being painted white; I assume the owners will get round to putting up some pictures soon to make the place look more cheery?

    Friendly, helpful reception staff. Great central location; balcony had a sea view. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable, clean, unpretentious small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable, clean, unpretentious small hotel. Only 60 meters from the beach, down town restaurants and bars. Friendly staff, Great value, book ahead, busy. Invigorating, scenic walk over the hill to Dali House/Museum.

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2015

    8.3
    The staff were so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were so friendly. We arrived for the festival weekend and they took trouble to let us know what was going on when. There was always a smile waiting for us when we returned to the hotel each time. Excellent.

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2015

    6.3
    Noise at night, I understood that the hostel is located just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise at night, I understood that the hostel is located just in the center and close to bars, but some soundproofing would help. Bad connection of wi fi

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    5.4
    - Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    - Price is way too high for the quality of the services offered - No elevator and narrow stairs - Wifi speed is very limited - Bathroom is not comfortable at all (toilet paper on the floor, no place to hang the towels nor to leave the gel while showering)

    - Location - Friendly receptionists - Ambiance - Terrace

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    8.8
    Recently redecorated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bar / breakfast facilities. One of the cheaper options in Cadaques but would be half the price if located in any other town.

    Recently redecorated rooms. Very clean. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2015

    8.8
    Location very good, staff nice , room nice and clean , good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    this is kinda nitpicking but it would be nice to have new towels without asking after room cleaning, especially if you but those on the floor to make it clear they should be changed and maybe bit better pillows would be nice aswell : )

    Location very good, staff nice , room nice and clean , good a.c. All in all good place to stay.

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2015

    9.6
    The Hostal Marina has an excellent location, and has been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The Hostal Marina has an excellent location, and has been recently renovated. My room, 201, had a balcony with a great view of the Cadaques main town and Cala. The welcome by the Vilá Serra Familiy, who owned the Hostal, made a big difference. They gave me fabulous recommendations and made me feel at home. Will definitely come back!

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2015

    9.6
    Extremely nice and helpful owner family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much to dislike really. Only worth mentioning is the rather odd glass window between bathroom and bedroom in our room that had no way of covering up... A little curtain or something may be useful.

    Extremely nice and helpful owner family. The room was spotless clean and very new with perfect balcony view over the little plaza and bay.

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2015

    10
    The family who runs this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The family who runs this place. They were wonderful, and so helpful in advising me about other local activities, restaurants, etc. The location is fantastic, I really enjoyed my stay here!

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    7.9
    Amazing location in the hearth of Cadaques - surrounded by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing location in the hearth of Cadaques - surrounded by bars and restaurants

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2016

    9.2
    Location, effective A/C and a few English tv channels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really

    Location, effective A/C and a few English tv channels

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    10
    The owner family is very very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner family is very very friendly! We recommend staying there!

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2016

    9.2
    It's in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    It's in a perfect location. Simple and clean. No fuss and very nice staff

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    10
    great stay, wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great stay, wonderful staff

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2015

    9.6
    Very clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very clean rooms. Brightly decorated. Helpful friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2015

    10
    Beautiful setting with a view of the bay, only 50m away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful setting with a view of the bay, only 50m away. Staff very helpful with arrangements for parking. Would love to go back there.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    9.2
    comfortable, extremely clean room with a balcony right in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    comfortable, extremely clean room with a balcony right in the heart of town, very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    6.3
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The place is old and requires a major renovation

    Location was excellent. Right at the harbor

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic service from the staff, and amazing location 25...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fantastic service from the staff, and amazing location 25 meters from the beach. Perfect retreat after walking 90 kilometers in 3 days.

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location - would stay here again if I had the chance

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    9.2
    a very nice, effective, simple, air conditioned,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no elevator no parking

    a very nice, effective, simple, air conditioned, sound-isolated room

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2015

    10
    The family who ran it was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The family who ran it was awesome. The balcony looking at the sea. the location was next to the beach so easy to go everywhere. Lovely experience!

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    7.9
    Fresh, clean and minimalist
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fresh, clean and minimalist

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: