Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Museo 2 stars

Abad Gordillo,17, Old town, 41002 Seville, Spain

#104 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1077 hostel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was on the road. It was out of their hands but there was construction work going on with trucks and jack hammers going at it from early on in the morning. This was rather noisy and disrupted my sleep.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't get the room on the ground floor, there might as well not be a wall there as you hear everything from the street and it's super loud. Didn't help that there was construction going on down the road so woken up by trucks at 7:30 am every morning and mopeds speeding past (not the hostals fault at all but be aware) Shower has hot water for about 5 minutes before it turns cold. Air con makes a horrible noise when you try and use it. Also don't bother trying to use the WiFi, it shouldn't even be listed as an amnentity as its unusable.

    Super clean place and friendly staff - limited English though so be aware. Location was excellent, short walk to the town center and loads of cafes and restaurants, there's a good little cafe just around the corner that does croissant and coffee for €2.50

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be called basic but room I stayed was clean, comfortable and adequately priced. 5 minutes walk to Pza. de Armas bus terminal, 20 minutes to the cathedral. No shortages of eating & shopping places nearby. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction/demolition going on across the street, noisy dusty, no fault of the hotel. Rooms are simple, adequate. Staff are super friendly and responsive, always happy to help.

    Location was perfect! Close to river, lovely district of small plazas, tapas and dinner bars.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slippery bathroom floor. TV remote control apparently "crippled" so that only some buttons function.

    The receptionist was very helpful when I arrived.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to extend our stay but they were booked out. No breakfast service but the best coffee maker in the world roasts coffee in Alphonso 12 just around the corner

    Very quiet room in such a lively part of the old city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is very noisy in the night. The shower went icecold after 3 minutes. No excuses from the receptiondesk. Only lies

    The room and bathroom were very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking states parking is off site, but they have an agreement with a specific parking lot. Our friends who are Spanish spoke with the hotel prior to our arrival she was told the price for parking would be 19€as they had an agreement with the “Saba” lot. When we arrived the clerk knew nothing about any agreement. He said that the parking would be 23€, we parked our car as there wasn’t an choice. The next morning we where out of the lot first thing, to the amount of 31€. This made this hotel quite expensive after all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bring good earplugs. Lots of noice from the street.

    Good location. Nice and tidy. Staff recommended good restaurantes. Book tickets to Alcazar in advance to avoid queues.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy at night (steeet), better windows would probably help

    central location, nice area of Seville, cozy room, extremely friendly staff, overall excellent value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was fine it was what you would expect from accommodation of this category The hostal is in a perfect location with all of the major attractions, bars, restaurants etc within easy walking distance.

    There were no catering facilities at the hostal so food questions do not apply.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that this Hostel is an old Spanish style building, in a cute cobblestone street, however it does not have any atmosphere or charm. It Could be great with a few simple things like some indoor plants in the lobby with a mural or colour on the walls. Perhaps even some music playing and a heater for a warmer atmosphere. The room itself was ok, clean and comfy but Hot water did not last for 2 people, I had a luke warm shower in the morning.

    Good location, great breakfasts the local non tourist bodega just around the corner. Room was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to borrow the kettle and the one cup... Better than nothing and people nice about it but meant i couldnt relax and enjoy my cuppa incase someone else wanted to borrow the cup and kettle.

    The entrance had nice decor. The staff were nice. The room was okay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in a room on the ground floor, with the window facing the street. Although it was not a problem for us, some people might be worried with the noise from the cars and the people passing by. Hot water runs short after 1 and 1/2 bath. Also, some of the walls could be painted.

    A simple hostal, with good location and clean facilities. You can drive to leave your bags at the door, but have to park the car somewhere else (we parked for free across the river, around 20 min walking). It's good value for money if you plan to visit the city and want to walk everywhere in the city center. There are places for breakfast nearby with reasonable prices.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing, or perhaps just a little hard double pillow

    excellent wi-fi (in our room #14), night lamps, receptionists speak English, we are a couple preferring twin rooms to too narrow doublebeds in western Europe and we had booked then the only possible double room but eventually were allowed to change it for twin; everything worked well as for location, it is good, just like for all capacities in the centre so it makes no sense to praise it extra...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had some trouble accessing the wifi.

    The room is much bigger than I expected. The staff was also super friendly, they have maps they can provide you and it makes it easy to decide what to do in the city. They suggest restaurants, landmarks, etc. We also were in room 101, which is the room attached to reception and it was fine! No noise came through to disturb us. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Simple but functional hostal. Friendly staff. Room nicely cleaned every day. Exellent location in a very calm street, no noise at all, but with everything within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room backed onto the reception area, reducing privacy. And whilst the bathroom was large, the hot water ran out after 10 minutes!

    Quiet location down a pleasant side street but not particularly close to most of the bars, restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, cozy, value for money. Excellent staff, always helpful and polite. The single room was small exactly as it was described. Very clean, housekeeping services everyday. Great location, everything was in a walking distance. WiFi great. Overall the ideal place for a low budget holidays!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from outside

    Nice basic hotel. As per other reviews noise coming through external windows at front of the building and adjacent rooms can be an issue. All members of staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    due to window into patio very noisy early mornings! The staff took it upon themselves when the room was changed to take our lugage and stuff without our prior knowledge to the new room. Even stuff that was not packed. We think that this was done out of good will. However, hotel staff should not carry around our stuff without our knowledge and/or concent!

    very good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located away from the main part of Seville but still within easy walking distance of the attractions. Comfortable air-conditioned rooms. No in house breakfast facilities, but plenty of bars nearby which open early. Great value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I guess my room was a bit far from a wi-fi router, so the Internet connection through Wi-fi was quite slow which was a bit frustrating.

    There were lots of bars and cafes near the property, so it was easy to go out at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street parking is very difficult, but with a bit of luck possible - very worst case check out river side.

    Clean Location 5-10 min walk to sightseeings Quiet street Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking possibility.

    Hostal Museo is located in Sevilla´s old jewish quarter, within walking dictance from the Real Alcazar and cathedral and also the river. First of all, being in Sevilla in August, I´d like to point out their excellent air condition. Good wifi. Most of the personnel spoke English, which is quite remarkable. The receptionist was also very helpful and organized us visit to the flamenco show although I refused to follow his recommendations about the place :) The room was small, but had everything we need.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was not very comfortable, maybe because it's a little old. We hoped that there was a small fridge in the room rather than the shared one in the reception.

    The hotel is very well located and our room was perfectly quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a stunning deal so I would be churlish to pick anything negative.

    The location was excellent. The hotel has everthing you could want as a traveller, including a lift ;) The room was the cleanest room I think I have ever walked into in all my life.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The big towels were too old, very rough, they should be replaced by new ones.

    The hotel is simple, but has all you need and it is really good value. The staff was good, but not all spoke English. Not much space in the room if you have two big bags. The hotel is located well to reach by car, near the main street between the river and the center, and parking is near the river. Because around hotel there are many one-way streets and restricted traffic, I recommend to check ahead how to reach the hotel to avoid stress. It is not very difficult, but helps to be prepared. The hotel is well located to explore the city on foot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise :( I had room #1, which was next to the entrance and by the side street (generally a quiet street). Everything echoes on that street...so I hear everything, even though I had the windows closed.

    For a hostel, the room was bigger than most I've been, and the bathroom and shower too! The room was super clean and the bed was very comfortable. Love the room! And good location to the southern attractions of Seville. Not as close to the city center though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff's response at times is laid back. The view from the window was bounded walls. I think they have good rooms facing the main street as well. But don't go for the hostel if you want a proper view.

    The room was clean and cozy. Hostal captures the Andalusian architectural beauty. The location is perfect. Close to the bus stop for airport and it falls under the historical district of Seville. All major attractions are within walkable distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the street side, so it was a bit noisy at night (in front of the hotel is a bar).

    Not very fancy, but clean, very comfortable bed, and very central. Perfect for us!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is little sound insulation. On three nights (very late) there was a LOT of noise coming from people congregating in the entranced way (there is a bar across the street). It sounded like they were in the room with us. I had to come downstairs to make the people go away.The manager did not seem to care about this. On the other nights it was fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was on the top floor and the Internet was a constant problem. Sometimes no connection, then weak signal, and line dropped. Every day. Staff was apologetic but unable to fix it. Had to sit in the hallway or go down three flights to reception that had adequate signal to make a voice call.

    Great location. Very helpful staff. Overall, a very nice experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot of street noise at night from vehicles travelling over the narrow cobblestoned street. Small ants searching for food - they wouldn't be there if nothing to eat!

    The primary virtues of this hostal are it's price and the nearness to the bus station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A big group of young people had a very noisy party in the bar opposite to the hostel and on the street right under my window one day that lasted until late at night. It made sleeping impossible. This has nothing to do with the hostel, of course. Mere bad luck.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If hot water is available at any time, say in a kettle in the lobby, it would be better. wifi is not very smooth in the room.

    Location-near the airport bus station, bars & restaurants nearby, quiet Always(24hours)somebody is at the front desk. Everyday bed making & cleaning the room during three-day stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked breakfast, and l twice asked to be given a wake up call 15 th and 17 th March, but they were both very late.

    What eggs? The ambience, the entrance, reception area, the room were all excellent. Good location too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was hit and miss

    Excellent value for money, very friendly staff. Great facilities and a great location. Was one of the best value for money places that I have stayed in

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inward window, facilities need to update, the air conditioner was broken during our stay. Luckily the reception gave us a radiator instead.

    Good location, quite yet close to most of the major attractions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks good, but when we open the cover and go to sleep, we found many hairs on the bed sheet, had to change it .

    The rest is ok. Location is closed to the old town, 15min walking to the cathedral.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My suggestion (at least for the room where I stayed- room 31) is to put a blackout in the window as the curtains it has at the moment are not thick enough. Also, the AC works OK as a heater but it could be better as the room can get cold.

    The hostal was good value for money It has the basic you need for a good stay. The room is clean and has a good bed and a small TV. The bathroom is ok and has hot water. The hostal is located around 10 mins walking to the main plaza.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night, the have put is in the smallest room I have ever seen (single room with double bed, for sure). We had to complain twice to be moved to another room.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staffs didn't speak English and unfriendly. The wall and doors are probably thin and all the noise was heard from everywhere. From out and other people in the hostel. If you are sensitive person for noise, it would be hard to sleep.

    The location was convenient, cheap accommodation for solo travellers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    receptionists were helpful though had trouble with english.

    Basic hotel. Located in a narrow lane close to shops & eateries. 15 mins walk to the cathedral. & alcazar. Would recomend a day tour to alhamra & walking tour of old town of granada by andalusar tours while in seville, it was a great experience

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice. We hardly slept because of the night audit coughing the whole night and using the toilet next to our room on the groundfloor

    Good location towards bus station and center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room and bathroom quite compact, but excellent value for money.

    Very central location. Staff very helpful with local information. Very clean throughout.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room on a top floor. Leaving key to your room at the reception, no one asked me for an I.D. when handed me the key;every time I collected it from different person.Didn't feel very secure.

    Quiet and clean room. Very close to an amazing independent ice cream shop (real Italian gelato ).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed cover had some stain. I talked to Maria, the cleaning person about it but she told me it was washed and didn't want to change the bed cover. I put in on the floor because I didn't want to use a dirty bed cover. The bath towel given to me had a red stain and I had to ask for another one. The pillow case also had some stain and I had to ask for another one. I didn't like the fact that Maria came in my room during my stay. She didn't really clean my room. All she did was to make my bed, emptied the trashcan, and moved around some soap on the bathroom sink. She didn't even change the towels. I used both the bath towel and the hand towel but she didn't give me the new ones! When she was in my room, she moved around my personal belongings and put my dirty clothes on my pillows which was so wrong. She put my cosmetics case on the table which was not very clean because I put many receipts and other things there. She moved my flip flops to another location and had them upside down on the floor!!She should not have touched and moved my personal belongings around like that. That was very disrespectful for her to do that to me. I felt my privacy violated and I am still very upset about the fact she touched my personal belongings and moved them around without my permission. I don't understand why this hostel would allow housekeepers to come in the guests' room while they are still staying there. I don't need my bed to be made and my trashcan was not filled with trash.

    This hostel is beautiful. Most staff members were polite and helpful to me. The room and shower are clean. They had an iron and a hair dryer for me to use.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal is poor in our room, the bed is not so comfortable, there are walls outside our window so nothing to see about street view.

    This hotel has good location not so far from view spots but also not inside the old town, quiet at night, the room is a little small but acceptable. The price is valuable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The obligation to leave the key in the reception wasn't good for us. It needs to be thought.

    For one night was great. The localization is central, and it enables to go in all sightseeing of Sevilla. I liked it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift only went up to the second floor, you need to carry your luggage upstairs from the second floor if you stay at the third floor

    Air conditioning, without it I can't survive in the hot weather in Seville

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were some ants in the room, but nothing to much. Other than that, the room was clean

    The location was great, there were some good restaurants nearby, not very expensive. It was a 10 minute walk to the cathedral

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi didn't work in the hole hostal. In the top floor of the hotel there was no Wi-Fi connection.

    I liked how nice the staff was and the comfort of the hostal. It had like a home feeling, a familiar environment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non as such

    Everything. Staff were amazing; very helpful and patient. Location is very good. The janitor was so kind although I couldn't communicate with her as I don't speak Spanish :) Room is truly clean. I have been in 5 different hotels in Spain so far and this is the best I got for a similar amount of money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not super fancy, but well worth the price.

    Good location. Good price. Friendly staff. I like the young and casual neighborhood better than the tourist neighborhoods which are much more expensive. Not far from the main city attractions. Generally enjoyed Seville as a fun friendly midsized city -- a little like Portland or Austin.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for one night. The room was comfortable and clean, wi-fi in the room was pretty good. Frendly staff. Location is very convenient, near to the bus station and the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great people at reception, good location, good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy when you're at the streetside

    Nice location, easy to reach by car and nice friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a little closer to main attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and basic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful.Hostal is basic and traditional but beds were good, shower fine and hostal was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom, weak wifi (2nd floor)

    Very clean, helpful staff, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet didnt work properly

    Clean and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no kettle even to make a drink

    the room was very basic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a very strong smell to tobacco. It was difficult to breath, left window opened all night but still stinks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available. Bathroom is very small.

    Bathroom was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Immaculately clean and nice hot shower! They loaned us a kettle and mugs we could use for entire stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi

    Perfect location, spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very cold and after one shower we ran out of hot water (?!). Internet was very weak on the room so it could not be used at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating system

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was really really cold.

    It was simple and close to the center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little bit noisy

    nice location and price, also nice staff!we forget to print out tickets and the front desk staff help us to solve that.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room 12 was very noisy

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Museo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: