Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Risech 2 stars

Avenida de Rhode, 185, 17480 Roses, Spain

#37 of 39 hotels in Roses

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2433 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable, no tea making facilities. Poor transport links from airport, everything is very expensive.

    Hotel in very good location and a good view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very noisy hotel when all the guests arrived on a Friday night for the weekend. The rooms where not soundproofed.

    Great location really good breakfast good value for money apart from the noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very pet friendly.There was no charge for our dog. We took a sea view double room and it was on the first floor, so again perfect for the dog. Just walked down the one flight of stairs straight into reception. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location for beach, bars and restaurants, fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    dinner was not available, room size smaller than expected, hotel looks much better/lively in photos than actual

    location, view from the room/balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odd experience with one of the staff members one night around 11pm. We were sitting in our room packing our bags since we left the next day and we heard a knock on our door. It’s was a male staff member who told us to be quiet because the housekeepers were trying to sleep. Because of the slight language barrier we just said ok and waited for him to leave. However we knew we weren’t the ones making noise since we had just been sitting there folding our clothes and packing. We had heard noise from neighboring rooms but it was along the lines of what’s to be expected at a hotel. We later heard the same staff member going around to other rooms and asking them to be quiet. Strange experience that made us feel rather uncomfortable and as though we were being accused of something we clearly weren’t doing. Hopefully it was just a mixup but it was an unfortunate way to end an otherwise nice stay at the hotel.

    Beautiful location right on the broad walk with the beach in front. We went on a weekday so the kind front desk woman upgraded us to the sea view room which had a lovely balcony and made our stay even better. Definitely recommend getting the sea view balcony rooms. Very clean and simple rooms that worked well for us!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable but we had no view as we were at the side of the hotel, the overall location however was brilliant, right on the front and right next to cafes and bars where you can sit and watch the sun go down. It was also very close to plenty of good shops and resturants. The parking however is a nightmare. There is no-where to park immediately outside the hotel and drop your bags so your choice is the pay and display car park over the road from the front of the hotel or if you are very lucky you might get something in the side streets but these are a fair distance away. There Hotel does offer parking I believe but the spaces are limited and it is 10 minutes walk away (we did not get this with our booking as it was a lat minute deal. If you are aware of the parking restrictions in advance I am sure it will make you stay far easier, all in all the hotel and experience was a very pleasant one. Note: The breakfast was quite good but the coffee was awful...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Original booking was at Hotel Riesch but we were moved to Ramblamar since Riesch was closed apparently for refurbishment where room was too warm and wifi internet was non-existent in the room or the entire floor.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite noisy and no fridge in the room. Bathroom shower is bad constructed and you easily float the whole room if you don't watch out. Breakfast coffee was the worst I ever had in Spain.

    Good location on the way to cadaques and close to nice trekking and national parks. Okay parking in November as not many tourist are around. Nice view of the harbour and heating available for the cold days. Okay Hotel for a short stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was spoilt by a very poor bath room. The shower was much too small .

    The room had wonderful sea views. The restaurant was excellant with 10% off for hotel guests. There were parrots in the Palm Trees by our balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasnt happy with the sea view from room 111 that I paid extra for and was only offered a economy room when I asked to be moved. Photos of the sea view are miss leading.

    Close to the beach and restaurants. Over all its very nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no AC, no double bed, bathroom needed updating it was expensive compared to all the other hotels I stay in considering the very basic room although I booked and had one of the best rooms.. I stayed in 7 different hotels throughout my tour of Spain and France and this was the most expensive and smallest of rooms

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the coffee and tea from the drinks dispenser, but this seems to be quite common at the Costa Brava.

    Very friendly staff, perfect place for one or two nights to make a stop during a long journey. The parking place is a little walk away but the organisation is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two fans provided in the room, but it was still very hot overnight. Very small shower which worked ok for us as we aren't big, but would be a problem for larger occupants. Didn't have breakfast as preferred to venture out.

    The hotel was opposite beach and we had a balcony, so a great view. The room and bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation Small beds In need of decoration Bathroom needs undating -shower poor -water temperature not constant. Noise ffom a boiler outside disrupted sleep

    Location and restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside, Was bathroom facilities wasn't up to much,I found when the floors became wet this was very slippery!!

    We liked every thing this hotel had too offer,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small for three people.There was no air conditioning in the room and it was way to hot at night to sleep. There was no mini fridge and no phone if you needed to contact reception. Bathroom was really small and had one of the worst showers I have ever used in a hotel. It had a disgusting shower curtain which clung to you while showering and the water went all over the floor..

    Good location. Very near shops and restaurants. Directly across from the beach. Staff at reception were very helpful and Pleasant. Room was clean and had a nice view. Cleaning was done daily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice friendly and helpful staff.. no fridge in the room or aircon but the beautiful views made up for it and the nice breeze ... Great breakfast with lovely courtyard to sit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night. Staff did not read messages sent via booking.com asking parking, this request was a surprize, not easy to find parking place. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that we couldn't use our balcony due to the noise of diggers, dump trucks and bulldozers working on the beach!!!!

    Balcony overlooking the beach and the sea

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The facilities and the size of the rooms/bathroom

    The room and bathroom was extremely cramped. You could hardly move in the bathroom/toilet. The bedroom was extremely small, no bar fridge, hairdryer, kettle, tea facilities or iron. The balcony and view were great. Would not recommend to stay there due to no facilities in the room. Staff you a bit on the abrupt side and no very friendly when you had to ask for a hairdryer or any other appliances. Only one iron in the whole hotel and had to wait till it was returned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although parking at the property is near impossible, there is ample free parking available quite close by. This is a beautiful town with lots of little restaurants. Not recommended for a young crowd that likes to party...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was old fashioned, a small shower tray with horrible plastic dirty curtain. Breakfast was a bit of a bun fight, they need another coffee machine.

    Room was ok, bed comfortable and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On arrival at 21.00 at hotel there was a note in the door of Hotel Risech telling us to go to a hotel a bit further along which turned out to be a sister hotel, which was ok but it would be nice to be advised that we would not be staying in the hotel that we had paid for. I would have been quite happy with this if we had been told

    Nice room with beach view and balcony which got the afternoon sun. Breakfast was simple but nice and good value. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room ,no air con. Dated and tired fittings in bathroom. Coffee machine for breakfast ,does not taste the same as real coffee.

    Bed and bedding comfortable ,white cotton sheets. Location ideal overlooking beach.carpark opposite 13 euro for 24 hrs .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, view of the sea and main street. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable. We had an amazing breakfast before continuing our travels. Would highly recommend this hotel and the area. Will definitely return. Myself and my husband travelled with our 2 jack Russell dogs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed on level 3 and we couldn't get access to the WIFI, you only can on the ground floor only. The hotel is also updating to get air con and our room didn't have any only a fan on the desk If staying in the warmer months ask for a desk fan.

    Fantastic location right across the road from the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds were a bit too hard

    perfect location with stunning view of the bay of Roses from our balcony day and night. good sized bedroom and bathroom with bath. nicely decorated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved for three nights, but at arrival, I tried to cancel the last night. The reception told me that payment was received and not possible to change, so full three nights pair for two nights stay. Never experienced this before Booker-prijs thru booking.com.

    Location and restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst night in a hotel for a long time. No a/c, room small and hot. Had to keep balcony door open so very noisy. Bed small and uncomfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was very small, and very small bathroom. When taking a shower, it was so small that it made the water go through out the bathroom.

    Pleasant staff and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and hard bed, some kind of plastic matrass wich is unconfortable in summer! For us the worst bed ever. Very noisy building Small room

    Perfect location at the beach. Parking ( not free ) across the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast. Rough coffee floppy pastries. Cheap orange juice.

    The hotel's gin and tonic! The location and the staff. Close to the beach so nice walks and easy access to restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some people would have liked a/c, which is the probable reason for the failing third star. When you don't have that, you'll have to open window/door, and then you get quite a bit of noise from the main street.

    For a 2-star hotel this place is good value for money. Location with sea view from the terrace, close to good restaurants or even having their own which is fine also, good cleaning standard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is small and when you open the door of the bathroom you'll hit the feet of the person lying on it. Bathroon is small to the point it is uncomfortable; minute shower, no leg-space when sitting on wc. No fridge in the room, no A/C, no complimentary water or tea, nothing. Overall unpleasant stay.

    Can hardly find something nice about it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con, fridge,sky tv

    The choice of breakfAst food never varied. No choice of eggs, basic choice of fruit . Plenty of pastries but we do not eat pastries.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location, clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well located with private parking facilities. Plenty of choice of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the juices are nothing but sugar.

    good buffet , and very beautifull view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and ensuite required a little maintenance.

    Great location for Old town & beach. Convenient parking opposite hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Estar a primera linea de mar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Dogs mat inside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    nice large room with sea view, very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reading lights using a very low power LED lamp. Not posdible to see anyghing

    Good location across the street from beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor car parking

    Location of hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pillows were very uncomfortable Room was small

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Good Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing

    Everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went sent to Ramblamar instead...lots of noise from construction and people till midnight..smelt of dog..dogs in hotel and breakfast room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room and small en-suite. noise all night from ducting. The bed was very hard Breakfast was adequate but no hot food available.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the matress was very uncomfortable (wrapped in plastic) and the room was really small with a window facing an 8m2 courtyard

    staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark, without any view. The plastic cover of the matrass.

    The service to store our bikes. The nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rain

    The shops

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good, rooms were not comfortable but they were clean, no views. Bathrooms need to be updated, beds were ok, location was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't very good also no aircon in rooms very noisy outside when having to leave the windows open

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking the car

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on the sea front.The hotel was quiet and comfortable.We enjoyed walking along the old streets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was great. Location was perfect. Busy as it is a hotel with 5 floors, but stairs and elevator.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air CONDITIONING.No table on balcony. No cool box or fridge

    Balcony and view. Location of hotel. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in front bedrooms.

    Location cleanliness car parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position and balcony view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small .. could hear neighbours and plumbing ..noisy air conditioning.. could hear others also ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning. Hairdryer in room.

    The restaurant food and service where excellent. The staff where very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed, shower and the noise from other hotel guests through the night.

    Location and the receptionist was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, a bit street noisy

    An apartment for 3 guests. Private Parking across the street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't know.

    We paid for a room with a sea view and got a free upgrade to a room with sea view and balcony. That was wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking, and the parking nearby the hotel cost 12 euros

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great bathroom!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    la situation de l hotel et son calme

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm, uncomfortable beds

    Friendly staff, great location right on the promenade

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was right by the beach plus could take my dog and staff very helpfull

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty: used comb and the toilet was apparently just fitted. All sale stickers were on it and the floor was covered with buildingdirt.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room (No View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would´ve been nice to have had free parking, as other reviewers have mentioned.

    The location was excellent and the staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: