Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Paco 1 stars

Peral, 16, Marbella Old Town, 29600 Marbella, Spain

#22 of 36 B&Bs and Inns in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 560 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right in the centre of the old town, perfect starting point for a night stroll trough shops and restaurants. The rooms are basic but clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Simple but clean in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a room at the back of the property and it was a bit dark. The window faced onto a kind of courtyard and people were talking loudly across to each other. The room didn’t feel private as there was a window almost facing in towards us. There was also very loud water sounds throughout the night that woke us up.

    This hotel is located on such a beautiful street in the old town with lovely restaurants right next door. It’s clean and the room was cleaned and fresh towels provided every day. The location is perfect. Water pressure in the shower was good and there was plenty of hot water. Staff were always available and reception seemed to be open all the time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean, basic hostel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com said 'we speak your language' - but they didn't really - but we got by with my basic Spanish and International sign language! My room was directly above the tapas bar so there was a lot of noise, scraping of furniture etc until quite late. Ask for something higher up, or, as I did, pop in your ear plugs.

    Clean, comfortable and spacious room, basically furnished as you'd expect in a hostel. TV (didn't use), WiFi and Aircon were all nice to have. Great location in the Casco Antiguo. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    If you want a spot near the Old Town, this is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Desk/table in room was wobbly ! I had an inner room, window to inner yard, a bit claustrophobic!

    It's a fairly basic Hostal, but at a very basic price, so full marks to Hostal Paco ! Absolutley superb location, less than 5 mins to Orange Square, less than 10 to seafront and port. Taverns and restaurants galore within 10 mins, one on the doorstep, others just feet away. Parking available at Plaza Victoria (book in advance < €10/day). Staff are friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable, quaint & pretty small hotel, clean & great location. Would stay again as great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in the bathroom but able to borrow one from front desk. One of my he twin beds had a really terrible squeak! Could turn over with out a loud noise. But the other bed was good & very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff are very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if there was a kettle it is just very basic

    The staff are very nice and helpful. The place is always clean and it is in a great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    A pleasant place to stay in the centre of Marbella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lack of tea making facilities in the room made it difficult to have a hot drink first thing in the morning, also the noise of the main door banging closed in the evening time was very annoying. A polite notice asking guests to be considerate to other guests to keep their voices down to a minimum after dark, as some may have been asleep, would have been a asset.

    The bed was very comfy and it was a bonus to be able to use the air conditioning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location and great value for money, very clean and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn’t work too great and the bath took a long time to fill. However, I stayed in a different room last year where the shower worked fine so I guess it’s pot luck which room you get. Can’t fault anything else except to say that if you’re not too good with stairs then you might struggle as there are a lot of stairs and no lift.

    The location is excellent, in the heart of the old town and not far from the beach and promenade as well. The room was comfortable enough and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    This hostal is value for money and in a great spot. We really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Décor a bit rough and ready. Sound does travel easily through walls and corridor. WC rolls and soaps not really refreshed properly.

    Location excellent in the old town. Very friendly accommodating staff. Access all day and night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Bit spartanic but good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Most staff understod very little english - Soap dispenser needed a refill, a combined shampoo / soap bottle was present but I think it was left by the previous guest

    Very nice located in charming Old Town, restaurents and cafe's just around the Corner, beach is 5 min away. Don't expect Hilton Hotel, but it's clean and havce basic fascilities and the prices aren't Hilton prices either, so still good value for money if just don't want to use all of your holiday budget on a hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    You could not have got a better position to stay in marbella.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a double room and got two singles with single bedding and different height beds

    You could not have got a better position to stay in marbella. Right in the centre of everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable hostel, would stay there again if we could get an inside room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay clear of room 3 and others facing the street - too much street noise!

    The guest living room was nice, the Old Marbella location perfect and the price very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Its how i remember marbella from the old days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its how i remember marbella from the old days. In a cosy street full of tapa bars. You are right in the middle of everything but also just a short walk to the beach if that is what you like. Simple but clean accomodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    No frills hotel five minutes from the beach in old town Marbella
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back room was a bit noisy because of neighboring houses.

    Calle Peral is really very nice. I was surprised to find a pedestrian street loaded with boutiques cafes and bars. The owner was very friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. everything was brilliant

    The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble Will stay there again in November for my daughters birthday Everything is so central and close to beach. bars and restaurants No noise even though you are right in the middle of the centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Very nice Hostel, perfect location, great people - always my recommendation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Ambient is very nice, rooms are simple, but still perfect. We had air conditioner, comfortable bed, hot water,it was always clean, clean sheets and towels...what do you need more? Amazing people are ruining Hostel, like super pleasant Nestor, and everybody else who made us feel like home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    I stayed here with two of my friends for 10 night's and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here with two of my friends for 10 night's and it was perfect for what we needed.Location fantastic,room was basic but clean and had air con.Staff have very little English but they were very friendly & the place has a laid back vibe. We would definately stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.2
    The general maintenance of the property was very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general maintenance of the property was very poor. Wooden head board that was nailed to the wall fell off while I was sleeping and hit me on the head. I told the manager and she laughed. When I told her it wasn't funny because there were sharp nails sticking out of the plank of wood and it could of fell on my daughter. They did try to fix it with very strong adhesive which filled the room with toxic fumes. I asked to be moved. Utility they couldn't. Move us until the next day so head to sleep In the fumed filled room over night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, clean, well priced and in the heart of the Old Town. Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A wonderful little hotel right in the heart of Marbella Old Town. It genuinely couldn't be in a better location. The staff were really friendly and very helpful and although the hotel was basic, it was spotlessly clean and the rooms were perfect. I had a twin room which was spacious enough for two, but saw a couple of double rooms which looked really nice. If I find myself back in Marbella again I will definitely stay there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely relaxing few days in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisey in the morning but usually not till after 8.45am , maybe good wake up call to get up and enjoy the sunshine 😎

    Very relaxed , very friendly , very Spanish , your in the middle of the beautiful old town , much nicer than staying in those big 4 star hotels with no atmosphere , and it saves a lot on taxis , I would go back in a heartbeat !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    FAB LOCATION BUT POKEY ROOM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no air con but a massive fan which was very noisy. The room was soo very hot and no table to set anything on just one chair and a tiny bedside table.

    The location was fantastic. The staff were so friendly and nice clean towels everyday

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hiatal in a very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee making facilities in the room.

    Location was lovely right in the old town. Easy walking distance to the beach and nice local shops around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    The location here is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location here is excellent. The Hostal itself is excellent value for money with friendly staff and easy access to restaurants and the beach. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and affordable stay in perfect location in old town Marbella
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very noisy The first night we had a bathroom with very poor water pressure so that you couldn't actually have a shower. When we moved to another room it was much better

    The location is amazing. Very accessible to bus and close to beach as well as being right in the old town Very reasonably priced and staff obliging and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Great little budget hotel in an amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall is that it was slightly noisy

    Amazing location, 5 min walk to the beach, lovely bars and restaurants right outside of the hotel, friendly staff, basic rooms but they've made the best out of them with the decor etc, rooms were cleaned every day which was a bonus! Would definitely stay again if I planning on a budget trip

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Top value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Immaculate and spotless. It's in the best location, right in the main hub. Staff cannot do enough for you. Beds are comfortable. Theres a coffee machine in reception plus a fridge with soft drinks and water. Lots of bars and restaurants and shops around and a 5 minute walk to the beach. Perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Central old town, low cost, hostal, great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great place in the midst of old town! Beingout sight seeing all day meals around on local restaurants, and along the bach, super market two minutes walk through the gate to the west for a simple breakfast bite.

    Comfortable bed, warm shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    Budget hostal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this place based on the photos and reviews on booking.com - both quite misleading. Our room was up 4 flights of stairs (one a spiral staircase) that made you feel like you were in the attic. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and there is practically no water pressure for toilet and shower. Staff were polite, but not warm. If you're looking for a nice relaxing place to shower and rest after a long day, I wouldn't recommend it - it's a budget hostal. I didn't enjoy it at all.

    Location was excellent. Although you can't park at the hostel - there is plenty of public car parks available. Hostal located in lovely street, surrounded by nice shops, cafes and bars. You can walk down to the popular beach restaurants and bars as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    good address well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very nice people at the reception very clean bathtube was very small and it was a little difficult to manage the hot and cold water( by turning the button it was either too hot or not enough warm); this would just need a repair. otherwise it's a perfect location in the old town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location, amazing staff but need to improve sound proofing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise seemed be amplified around the rooms and walls very thin. Never experienced such bad sound proofing.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Location was amazing and it was clean and tidy everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    4.2
    Not ever again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful my husband dropped me and our luggage at the reception then immediately had to move the car and try to find parking around road works and a one way system He was gone almost a hour the reception staff wouldn't check me in or let me go to our room that we had already paid for . No help with our luggage up flights of stairs no lft

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Great for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is in one of the best locations in Marbella old Town, right by all the shops and restaurants and just a few minutes from the beach. It is cute, clean and a great price. The staff were nice and we enjoyed staying here and would happily recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.8
    Small dogs. Only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Said take dogs when we arrive they were not please because. Not a lap dog . I had already put. On booking form 13 yr old lab. Wasn't going to let use stay but. Then put us at the back of guest house. Room not great to sit in but just use as a bed .

    Where it was was great and parked on road easy and cheaper than carpark

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    I liked all the workers are lovely everything was very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked all the workers are lovely everything was very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.0
    Suited my visit perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location,fantastic staff definitely book again ( it’s our 3rd stay 😀😀😀).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Great stay fantastic location clean room friendly fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Location friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Great place for a location for the central part of Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, and no black out certain

    Great place for a location for the central part of Marbella

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to share!

    Excellent location! Cheap and cheerful with very nice staff. Myself and my Mam really enjoyed our 6 day stay here :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff is really kind and it is in a beautiful place near...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not that good

    The staff is really kind and it is in a beautiful place near all the restaurants and terrasse.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Close to the beach. Clean. Friendly staff. Great location. Comfy bed. Loved our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 3 very noisy at night

    The area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Marbella fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is a bit old...

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay in midst of events
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of mosquitoes/ far from public transport

    Friendly staff and in the middle of actions

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.0
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    all walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Location plus Old Town experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a small refrigerator and coffee available in the room would be nice to have.

    Superb location. Friendly staff. Coffee available in foyer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe. Needed 1 more chair.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic value for money. Great location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    more or less as expected but location perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    you could hear every noise from other rooms

    Great location rooms basic staff very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice service and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms very dark

    We received a different room with more space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room just a little dirty. Make sure you get charged correctly.

    Simple, nice room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No armchairs in the room Noise in the stairwell and from surrounding area

    Comfortable bed Good heater

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was way too old

    Location! So good! Most of facilities were nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Smell of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    3.8
    very poor equipments and dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very bad room, bad shower, very very poor equipments dirty room, noisy

    Localisation is on the center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    - great location, walking distance to beach and bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - great location, walking distance to beach and bus station - cosy and nice room - quick and reliable wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money. Basic amenities but very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shower hose holder so awkward to shower properly

    Functional and clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location, staff, value for money

    the staff was awesome, very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Helpful and kind staff, very nice and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful and kind staff, very nice and good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    Spoilt by ignorant loud Spanish woman
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours with loud TV and phone calls till 3am unfortunately zero sound insulation but we were offered a different room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    I will definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Location was amazing, lovely place to eat right next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, uncomfortable beds, smell of smoke in room.

    Location was amazing, lovely place to eat right next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Everything!great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!great value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Amazing value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was a brilliant place to stay

    Simple accommodation with an air con (included in the price). Very quiet and very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Will definitely return. Had a great holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Comfortable clean accommodation with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location in centre of Marbella - only 5 min to the beach friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Location right in the Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location right in the Old Town. Clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    Great location. It very basic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely overpriced for what is basically just a bed and nothing else. Shower was poor and the bath took ages to drain away.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the old center. Very charming

    Original.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Very clean place with nice personel & excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean place with nice personel & excellent location. I do recommend for a trip with friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely room with comfy beds in an amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Updated facilities - shower etc. Asked for a double got a twin.

    Lovely staff. Great Location. Comfy Beds. Would highly recommend for price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Paco Hostal Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints. Everything was good

    Basic but clean and comfortable accomodation in the heart of Marbella Old Town

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Paco traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: