Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Regina 2 stars

San Miguel, 77, 07002 Palma de Mallorca, Spain

#6 of 11 B&Bs and Inns in Palma de Mallorca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1009 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.5
    Very good location, close to the old centre of town and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, close to the old centre of town and also close to the main bus and train station. Despite a late arrival due to delayed flight the staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable, convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have done with air conditioning. I had a migraine from the heat and the fans did little to relieve my discomfort.

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Hostal Regina accommodation is located in a walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hostal Regina accommodation is located in a walking distance to the city center and close to the railway station where historical trams are running. Personal was very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say we were disappointed at all really? Maybe breakfast could be included, but to be honest there's dozens of cafes on the doorstep, including Macdonalds, KFC and Burger king and even a fab little cafe, where everthing is just one euro so....??!

    Friendly staff and i would say (having been to Palma numerous times), near perfect location. 2 mins from main train and bus hub as well as town centre, how good do you want it?!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Hostel Regina - good starting point to explore Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, easy transfer from airport, walk distansce to main places in Palma, close to the bus station from where you can get to each part of island. Friendly hosts, clean and modern bathrooms, best place to stay in Palma de Mallorca.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    The journey in Palma was super good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The journey in Palma was super good! There are a lot of beachs and « cala » as they say, to see around Palma, The hostel was clean, staff was nice, I recommand it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is close to the city center and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have a glass closure instead of cortines. It is always cleaner and more pleasant.

    The location is close to the city center and the staff was very friendly. However, the rooms have no AC, which is really annoying when staying in somewhere hot as in Mallorca. The cleaning service was made every day and the towels changed. Definitely clean. If you are looking for parties, I would recommend staying close to “Balneario 6”.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Great rooms at a brilliant price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the rooms had aircon, the fan is ok but if you go out you need to leave the window open and that could be a risk/at night it was loud at times

    Great rooms at a brilliant price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just what I needed for one night's stay in Palma - super convenient location very close to the station and centre but still quiet (the window faced the street but it wasn't noisy), simple but clean room, good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air con

    Great location for a one night stop over, very clean but one of the rooms didn’t have air con (make sure you insist if travelling in the summer). Basic facilities but still good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    A well-located guest house in an excellent location offering very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All fine

    Excellent location, close to major transport hub as well as easy walk to city sites. The host was very helpful and advised on local restaurants and other local features.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom door didn't shut properly

    Excellent location, and the lovely host provided us with a kettle, tea and coffee as we were staying for 4 nights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location, Traditional rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street, and from the corridor outside the room can be heard clearly from inside the room. Staircase up to reception not ideal for those with access needs.

    Fantastic location a few minutes walk from the main transport link (Estacion Intermodal). Basic pleasant traditional style room, comfortable beds and hot powerful shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location and staff, toilet a bit small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was ok, but the toilet was very small with not enough space to sit properly.

    Great location, very central plenty of shops and restaurants. Also the Central train station it's very close.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location for transport and shops & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have a kettle in the room, but for the price I paid I didn’t really expect this, so it’s not a complaint.

    Great location. Near to transport links. Lots of interesting shops & bars within walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    A great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They could do with new beds but I like a hard bed.

    The shower was brand new and enormous. The Proprietors were kind enough to supply us with a kettle, water, coffee, tea and sugar. This was over and above what should have been supplied. They also recommended cafes and restaurants. The Hostal was in a great central location to visit all the sites and and literally a few minutes walk from the main bus and train routes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No.1 Excellent location No.2 Patisserie at the corner for a yummy breakfast and a restaurant nearby offering large size tapas plates for a reasonable price (half portion was more than enough!) 3. Comfy room equipped with heating system (!), clean bathroom and a flat TV for entertainment. It was just perfect for a short stay, can only recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Small hostel close to Plaça d'Espanya where probably all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no lift and the stairs might cause problems to some people. There is no possibility for breakfast, no fridge in the room and no air-conditioning (which was not necessary at February, but might be problematic in full season).

    Small hostel close to Plaça d'Espanya where probably all local public transportation stops. 20 minutes to the beach. Lots of restaurants and small shops around, but the street itself is quite quiet, no problems with noise during the night. Very kind people. Excellent accommodation for this price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    Great base for all city sights and very close train/bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower a bit small but manageable

    location - close to train/bus station and most sights luggage storage before checkin and after checkout clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Nice place, but tell in advance if you want to pay in Euros.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged my credit card in Danish kroner instead of Euro without asking me. Actually that costed me 15€ because of the lousy change.

    Friendly staff. Nice and clean room. Stable wifi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic place for visit it in Winter! Completly without a crowd of loud tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have not seen air conditioning anywhere, I do not know how hot it will be in the summer (I was in January).

    Fantastic location, extremely friendly and helpful staff, although not everyone speaks English. VERY clean. Feel the friendly, family atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Uncomplicated stay in Palma in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hostal Regina is centrally located close to the main placa of Palma and to the main station. You can reach the Cathedral and the harbour within a 15 min walk. There are a lot of shops, bars, bakeries, restaurants closeby. The small Hotel is owner-run and the english patrons care about the wellbeing of their guests.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Good location and staff is super nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows to the street with a noisy bar downstairs which makes hard to fall asleep and easily wake up in the morning.

    Good location and staff is super nice. The room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is a problem! The flush is not strong enough, you have to sit crosswise because there is not enough space and the lid of the toilet falls down all the time. ... nevertheless i recommend this Hotel.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and it was clean. The bathroom is new and has a nice shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Staff were very accommodating about minding our bags for us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very accommodating about minding our bags for us after we'd checked out, as well as our daughter's bags although she had stayed in a nearby hostel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    Good for an overnight stay in transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to have breakfast locally. It was a bit noisy.

    Very convenient for public transport and many bars and restaurants. The owners were very friendly and obliging. A good location at a good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    For accommodation in it's class a great place in Palma - great staff and would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue is getting luggage up and down the steep stairs. Staff assisted me on both occasions and the architecture/age of the building doesn't lend itself to a lift option so understandable but not good for anybody with mobility restrictions.

    Great and very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend for a value for money, no frills stay. Very clean, all the basics one needs in a great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    As a transit hotel it was first rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in both the bedroom and the bathroom could have been better.

    Very convient for public transport, which was ideal for us. The owners/proprietors were very friendly and obliging. The price was very attractive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Good value for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be improved with a fan and with hooks for towels etc. Also step within bathroom was hazardous.

    Excellent location. Very close to public transport for airport train bus. Also easy walk to main tourist sites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    John, the owner, was most helpful- a genuinely nice man.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    John, the owner, was most helpful- a genuinely nice man. He made us feel most welcome and recommended an excellent restaurant nearby for our evening meal. The hostal is in an good position for public transport and it is easy to travel around Mallorca from here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect accommodation for the ones without personal car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a big problem. Underground parking around the corner is 0,03 Eur a minute, and if you park in the street (all of them are marked with blue or yellow line) in blue zone you pay 2,65 Eur for two hours, but after to hours the car must be relocated, otherwise fine 30 Eur

    In a triple room one can have an extra bed, which was very convenient for us. Location is perfect, 25-30 min on foot to the Cathedral.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Handy for the aiport bus if you have an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floors are all tiled so when a group of people turned up after bedtime to the room next to ours it was rather noisy and woke me up. Also, you can hear the plumbing when people shower or flush. But it's a hostel not a hotel so maybe I'm being picky.

    We stayed here one night as it's very close to the airport bus stop. I booked a triple room as that was all that was available when I booked so we have 3 single beds which was handy as it gave us space for our bags. The beds were firm but pretty comfy and the shower was unexpectedly good with high pressure. The lady in charge is English which was helpful and we could leave our bags after check-out giving us a chance to see Palma before heading for the airport. There's no breakfast but there's any number of bars and cafes nearby so that's not a problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient for bus and train station and airport bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in room 7 was tiny with a small step that was easy to miss.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was fairly basic but served its purpose for a one night stay en route back to the airport. Excellent location 3 minutes from the bus station and airport bus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location for access to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con Charged us in £'s even though we specifically asked to be charged in euros - this ended up costing us around an additional £5 a night which was very annoying, felt a bit conned

    Great location a couple of streets from main bus station Clean room Modern bathroom with nice shower Friendly reception staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    This is an excellent budget property in central Palma.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an excellent budget property in central Palma. We were pleasantly surprised with the room and facilities.if you are looking for a 5 star hotel it is not for you. But we were more than happy with it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staff, location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the stay, we had everything we needed. Some nights AC would have helped but overall we were fine.

    Great location and excellent staff! John and the team were so helpful, approachable and friendly. Excellent value for money! Will most likely be back in the future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed our second night there much more, when we arrived earlier, and knew our way round
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be OK, but dependent on finding a space nearby, which is not always possible, can also be expensive during the day.

    Very helpful staff. Very good location for exploring Palma. Good eating places very close, including breakfast. It is somewhere between a hostel and a hotel. Very good quality for a hostel, but not all the facilities of a hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.7
    I would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were clean but rock hard, hand wash would be nice.But saying that, it was clean and comfortable.

    The room was basic but clean, the staff was helpful.The hostal was close to a bus stop which was handy from airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Good budget hotel but make sure you get a room with air/con
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The triple room we booked had no air/con. We were provided with a fan but it didn't really do the job. Not the best night's sleep I've had!

    Good budget hotel in a quiet area in Palma. Lovely little pubs, restaurants, cafes within seconds of the hotel. Hotel manager/owner John is very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for a one-night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an old building, with all that entails - no lift, old furniture, no air con in some rooms... For some this might add to the charm but might disuade others. No breakfast facilities but plenty of cafes nearby.

    Location near to Plaza de España bus stop made it very convenient to get to from the airport and catch the bus the next morning. Charming old furniture, almost like staying at grandmother's room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Small friendly hostal, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tea/coffee maker in the room would have been great

    Beautyfull location in central Palma. Staff were very friendly. Small terrace for having a cuppa in the morning. Easy to get to from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    Great location to visit Palma's city center!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit too expensive for value as the bathroom is shared and there is only one per floor, so it's quite busy. The rooms on the mainstreet side are a bit too loud at night!

    Great location to visit Palma's city center!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    4.2
    Hostal regina
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i booked it gave me the fixed price of £65,however I was chsrged £70.Room was baking hot as there were no blinds at the Windows.There was a ceiling fan.The owner was helpful. The location ideal for the soller train Ok for 1 night only.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt very very badly. It was quite noisy as well as our room was facing the main road and was above the restaurant, so not suitable for light sleepers.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Great place for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Good price, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear the other people in their rooms, out in the corridors and opening/closing doors etc. It's an old property so this will go some way to explain this noise issues. It didn't bother me too much though.

    Great location, just a few minutes from the main bus/tram station and where the airport bus No.1 drops off. Bars and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Great City Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for airport transfer and Soller train. Pleasant 10 minute walk through the shopping area to seafront and cathedral.Very friendly and helpful hosts. A nice room with a great shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.4
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a hostel! Needs updating and absolutely no facilities. No tea/ coffee etc. Owners only interested in client turnover (money)!!!

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Simple, clean and perfectly located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a major dislike but maybe a safe in room to keep passport/extra cash during the day.

    A simple but clean room with friendly staff, close to everything you needed or wanted to see. Quiet and safe. Budget accommodation with everything you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Friendly welcoming host with great location hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot say any dislikes

    Hotel manager was extremely kind and helpful. He helped us carry our luggage to our room, booked taxis for us, directed us to where we wanted to go and made us feel so welcome. a shame we could only stay for one night as we were just passing through Palma.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.3
    MODEST but a BARGAIN!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift from the reception to first floor where the rooms are. // In my tiny room, no desk or chair (to be expected). // One had to CHOOSE between plugging in either TV or bedside lamp.

    LOCATION: central, two blocks to main square with bus and train stations. SAFE AREA for a single woman. Shopping, bars, restaurants galore. Heating, air-conditioning, renovated bathroom, excellent shower. Good wardrobe space and lots of drawers. Small patio for smokers with garden table and chairs. Ideal for a ONE NIGHT stay: you wouldn't want to spend more time than strictly necessary in your room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit small but I could manage. Not a major problem. The staff keep it very clean.

    The location is excellent, close to bus stops/train station, right in the city centre. I could walk to all the major sights from the hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff who even helped me carry my bag up the stairs. Clean and comfortable. Fast wifi. Good value for a budget hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    4.6
    Not that satisfied
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is clean but when we enter our room smells bad smells someone smoke cigarette inside the room....even the place is with the no smoking sign I think the person who first occupied the room smoke inside...that makes us uncomfortable for our stay...my son even say I can't breath with the bad smell of the cigarette...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    6.7
    Not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty basic, dark and cold rooms.Thin walls so you can hear everything. And not much of facilities either.

    The location was good. Shops, bars etc.nearby. And the port of palma harbour not a far away to walk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    Old hostel, good location for walking around old Palma centre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. (Our mum struggled on the stairs) but as it was only one night we coped. We hoped to do the Majorcan Ruta de la tapa, which is supposed to be on every Tuesday & Wednesday around the area. It stated when booking this hostel, that we would be very near for this. But the owner knew nothing of this on arrival? didn't seem to exsist around there? After our walk about down towards the Cathedral, we spoke with a waiter about this and there is lots of places that do do it, they have signs in the windows or outside if they do, just look out for them or just ask. But dissapointing that not really advertised and no maps of the route, as sure this would be a good tourist seller? Parking is hard to get around hostel. But underground overnight parking just round the corner 12.50 for 24hrs! Best leaving car around that area, much easier to walk to places or get public transport.

    Location for walking around Palma, bars, shops, restaurants, cathedral all are in walking distance. Bathroom looked recently refurbished, nice & clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Great central location, clean room, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Great central location, clean room, very friendly and helpful stuff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Central location near to the bus interchange and airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast option

    Central location near to the bus interchange and airport buses.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great location, comfortable and clean, air con worked well,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much nothing

    Great location, comfortable and clean, air con worked well, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Even we stayed just 2 nights, the towels were changed after...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even we stayed just 2 nights, the towels were changed after our first night and the room was cleaned

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have air conditioning for three bed room.

    Superb location. Exactly city center. Rooms are clean and beds are good enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location to bus station and city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to bus station and city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Location, friendly staff, cosy single room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly staff, cosy single room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Old fashion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not aircondion i all rooms.

    Old fashion.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Very helpfull and friendly Owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpfull and friendly Owners!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes WiFi was poor but it’s ok. The room is a little bit outdated. No air conditioning.

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was an excellent stay, super friendly and nice stuff, they made my birthday in Mallorca even better

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Ideal place for transit or city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard

    Friendly and very hulpfull staff, close to center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Cleanliness & location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to the historical city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The awfull sound of the air conditioning system.

    Close to the historical city center The kindness of the owners

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for old town and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location for buses out of palma for exploring the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for buses out of palma for exploring the amazing walking areas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice personell, perfect position, simple but everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice personell, perfect position, simple but everything you need

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    It was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is excellent near bus and train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    It says there's parking but it's metered parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says there's parking but it's metered parking, which means we had to come back to the car every 2 hours to top it up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Close to transportation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small

    Close to transportation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: