Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Rosalia 1 stars

Santa Rosalia 5, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

Review score

Based on 403 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    An ideal budget option with everything you could need for a short stay, besides the bed bugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We got bitten up quite badly, and it really seemed to be the beds having bugs, which was a shame as the rest of the stay was so good. The pool was very small.

    The room was really clean and spacious, and it came with a nice balcony. The location was amazing, only a few minutes walk from the bus station, which is really good for catching the bus to and from the airport, or to other parts of the island.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    5.4
    staff need manners!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were very rude need a course on there customer service!!! attitude was ridiculous!! the pool was boring no music and when music was in told to put it down because people were sleeping in ibiza st 3pm!!+

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Just really good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just really good value. Nice to stay somewhere quiet which is away from all trhe main action. So we actually got a lie in and peace and quiet by the pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    Great wifi, nice staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I really missed a small fridge in the room to keep the water cool, as well as a hairdryer. And the worst was the noise level - extremely loud and noisy people after midnight - not the best place to stay if you are not partying all night. No aircondition included.

    Great wifi, nice staff, good location. Comfortable bed and pillows. Small, but nice swimmingpool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location, air con and WiFi worked well
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely unnecessarily rude, first at check in then every other time we spoke to them afterwards. Felt uncomfortable anytime we had to walk through the lobby.

    Good location, air con and WiFi worked well

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    its cheap and cheerful, away from noise, perfect balconys,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    its cheap and cheerful, away from noise, perfect balconys, tiny pool but perfect for alittle chill out bit. they didnt have much beer, booze or food on offer considering you have to buy theres to sit out by the pool with food and drink but it was cheap enough what they did have.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful. Some things need to improve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and dirty swimming pool. Staff were rude when we tried to take a friend back to the room, threatening to kick us out. However they did not explain at check in this is not allowed. Beds were very uncomfy. I woke up with a bad back most mornings. Not all rooms have balconies as we found out. Wifi did not work in our room on third floor.

    Perfect location. Very good air conditioning. Maids clean room to a high standard every day if you want them to. Get what you pay for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    2.9
    Choose somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were weirdly rude. Unusually rude. Also there was a strong smell of gasoline in the room every day. Very weird and surely can't be healthy!

    Does what it says on the tin...nearly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice location, cute pool, ticked every box.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't had a balcony or a nice view. Was just a wall and if you really turned you head you could just about see the pool

    Done the job, great location, not too far from the west end an had a nice little pool. i have stayed in San Antonio over 100 times and whilst this isn't the best its far from the worse. I would definitely return. let us leave our cases as we arrived before the room was ready and also let us leave them again the day we had to check out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.0
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non smoking room was reeking of smoke. The floors never got swept prior to our arrival. The neighbors were loud all night and staff didn't intervene.

    Far enough from the noisy area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    The pool area is perfect for that relaxation time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or cooler. We had to buy small bottles of water at a time as no where to keep them cool In our room.

    The pool area is perfect for that relaxation time. Nice quiet and clean. Plenty of sun in the area! And can get a small beer for 1 euro 50! What's not to like?

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Marko, he is a staff, he is really nice, he should get a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other staff at the day, she was a little weird and took too long to check us in. Don't know her name.

    Marko, he is a staff, he is really nice, he should get a raise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cleaned our room after 1st night and then cleaned it again after 3 nights. I’d recommend to clean it every day or after 2 first nights. We booked 2 triple rooms together and got them on different floors.

    Quiet place. Helpfull staff. Wasn’t busy so we had swimming pool just for ourselves. We had to use google map to get to the Rosalia as all streets looked the same. We expected to be worse, but it surprised us. They have their own wee bar so we were able to get coffee in the mornings too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Cheap and cheerful. 5 min walk from
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You weren't allowed to have your own food at the pool even though the hotel didn't offer any !?

    Excellent value for Monday and has everyThing you need. Basic but who goes to ibiza to stay in their hotel! Staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is a cheap option for accommodation in case you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I will call it a minor "-" : There is no iron or hair dryer. We bought one from a shop close to the hotel.

    The hotel is a cheap option for accommodation in case you just need a place to sleep and have a shower. The price was good, but the services accordingly. Don't expect any luxury, but the room are clean and the towels are changed daily. "+" - The hotel personal is fluent English speaker. They printed our boarding passes, rent a car for a good price and sold us tickets for a boat trip. Also, the hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and also close to San Antonio bus terminal (around 7 minutes walking).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    almost no sleep. lots of activities. simple and clean facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that there was not much socialising and that people were kind of cliquey , however I noticed (at the time frame of my stay) there was a surprisingly high coefficient stay of people from other places other than Britain. Which is ok but , I must mention that given that it is san antonio and it is almost 60-80 % british.

    I like the fact that it was clean and quite surprisingly safe. As it was been stated here previously. Simple place to stay at. I thought and I was expecting it to be more crazy and loud lol, but it was not. I was surprised. It was really quiet. (for san antonio standards)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    4.2
    the location is goon, staff at reception is nuce
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning ladies were too noisy an dis wake us up every morning, tv wasn't working, there was a smell in the room

    the location is goon, staff at reception is nuce

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location - 3 minute walk to the west end, 5 minute walk to cafe mambo, 10-15 min walk/ short taxi ride to ocean beach and es paridis. Lovely little room with aircon and a balcony. Very friendly staff always happy to help with anything. Very very good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    Location to some beaches nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room , mattress bad conditions , bed frame bad condition , shower poor quality . Mirror in the bathroom depreciation . No more recomend to someone who's bring partner or family. All drunk people nocking the door and disturbing all days .

    Location to some beaches nothing more

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Cheap,clean,basic but comfortable. Good for a weekend maybe not so for longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic nothing in room to store or eat food/drink with, not even a cup/glass other than the small bathroom glasses. It was cheap but similarly priced hotels I've stayed in have these as a given.

    It was spotlessly clean, fresh towels everyday. Unobtrusive staff who were always present at the front door which gives you that added sense of security. Nice modestly furnished room and small pool area-sun terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.2
    Rude staff. No parking despite being advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Falsely advertised that there was free parking on site and there wasnt (the whole reason we picked this hotel). By that they mean the street 'if' your car fits. The staff (one in particular) was just blatantly rude. I had items go missing from the room and of course you cant make accusations so i simply asked once i was home for an email for my insurance saying they hadn't been found in lost property. This took an email and 2 phone calls to get a simple email reply. Honestly its as though they cant be bothered at all. The guy at reception also mans the coffee machine. One morning i stood for 10 minutes (after making eye contact) for him to acknowledge me just so i could get a coffee. I just got ignored. Pool was small but probably ok, our friends had a villa so we used theres. Best hard but rooms are clean.

    Location to town was pretty good. Short walk to Mambos and the harbour. Nice coffee served after 9pm in the cafe if the staff can be bothered. Manager seemed a pretty nice guy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't book again but was ok last minute for the price if you're not going to be staying in there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid wasn't really attentive, hardly cleaned. The shower was rubbish so difficult to get a good wash. The duvets and towels smelled bad.

    Location is in a good place. It's near everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in a nice area of San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is advertised on the booking.com site as available and reservation not needed, when we got there we found out that there's no allocated parking so I had to leave my car at a nearby car park during the stay. Booking.com needs to update their website to reflect this.

    The staff were very helpful and fixed our issues as soon as possible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    very good location, very clean, nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfriendly neighbors who have been constantly complaining that we have too loud music...come on, we are on Ibiza :P

    very good location, very clean, nice place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    cleaners were really friendly and apartment was kept very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel reception staff were very blunt and rude

    cleaners were really friendly and apartment was kept very clean. balcony was big. nice streets and close to a beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.4
    Ok, overpriced and nothing to call home about.
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    So first of all we had been quoted a price online and then charged an extra 55 euros on top. Although I already spoken to the hotel who said the price will be what was quoted when I made the initial booking. Then we get to our room the view was poor and we had no balcony, we did go down to ask if we could change rooms but was just told "no we don't do it for 3 to a room" although there was girls we spoke to that had a balcony and 3 to a room. Then there was my bed which was broken so I went down to tell the man on reception about this and he said he would send someone up... never happened! so i asked someone else and again it never happened so this resulted in me getting a bad back from the stay there. Overall the place was ok, but not for the price of over 1000 euros for just a room.

    The location was perfect as it was just a 5/10 minuet walk from the centre and the strip. Which is fab if that's all you're there for, all of the super clubs are about a half hour taxi ride away. The man on reception Marco, he was just the best. So friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Fab holiday!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was excellent value for money. Basic but spotless- cleaned every day! The pool is small but is perfect and always has available sun loungers. All staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Value for money all day long
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wish they had a nandos inside? J/K brilliant place considering my budget.

    The guys who work at the reception are awesome! Good laugh and they also take what residents say with some importance... I was playing my music too loud and they told me straight away sheeeesh. Always respect the neighbours right? Can't go wrong considering the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks selection in the bar no vino! But supermarkets on every corner

    Comfy bed, immaculately clean ,maids everyday air con included in the price. Great location for beach, night life lots of fab restaurants nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay for Ibiza clubbers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional cost for safe in room. No advertising of food so never ate at hostel. Limited bar.

    Air con was the best I've ever come across abroad. Perfect location i.e beaches, bars, bus station. Sold tickets for big club nights at reception. Fresh towels and bed sheets everyday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    A pure 10, if you understand what hostal is. Absolutely great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    First of all, you need to understand what 'hostal' is in Spanish. It is a basic accommodation room with toilet , shower and terrace, but this one is pure 10 in its category. Nicky, Marco and the third guy on the reception including cleaning ladies, are absolutely great and they made sure that no answers ever got unanswered, and provided that warm welcoming feeling. I would have no second doubt about staying with them again. Great job guys!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Decent stay, but avoid for wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi. It was actually slower than dial up internet. Most of the time it wouldnt even load an instagram photo.

    Walking distance to pretty much everywhere. The pool. Ensuite bathroom was decent. Staff were friendly and even printed stuff for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was down my entire stay (2 nights) which was a HUGE bummer. They kept saying that it would be fixed but it wasn't - I just saw the technician arrive as I checked out. :) Tough luck. The water in the tub was not hot enough. They could not provide a hair dryer which is odd. These are small flaws, all in all I loved the place and would recommend it.

    Low season being, I paid very little for my room. I just could not believe the value for money - amazing. Spacious room, nice terrace (a small table would have been nice though), modern outlets, lovely pool. The receptionist (maybe Nicolas? I am not sure...) was extremely kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.8
    Hotel OK but beware of dodgy transactions - they still owe me money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel was a bit noisy but not the staff's fault I guess. The wifi was down for 2 days - no apology from any member of staff. That shows their professionalism. The people working at the reception during the day although they were never rude to me sometimes I had the feeling that they didn't know how to do their job. My booking was an advance purchase and my card was charged before arrival (not a problem till here), however they charged my card in pounds without my permission - this is an ILLEGAL practice if the customer is not present and every informed traveller knows that they should always pay in local currency. The hotel owes me a bit less than 10 pounds as they selected to charge my card in pounds and not in euros : instead of getting the exchange rate from my bank which is more favourable, I got one from their bank in Ibiza which overcharged me around 8-10 pounds. I spoke to the blonde guy at the reception and he just told me ''Speak with Nicky he's the one in charge''. Later on I spoke with Nicky who just asked me to send them an email (he knew what the problem was but he didn't want to confront the problem himself). At check-out I mentioned this once again. I have sent them 2 emails detailing why I was unhappy about this, so far no answer. The attitude of half of the staff put me off otherwise I wouldn't bother complaining about 10 pounds.

    For the price I paid the hotel was good. On the positive side the cleaning lady that took care of my room did an excellent job and was very kind as well. The night receptionist was OK as well. The location was quite central.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel *****
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was quite a bit of noise at night with people slamming doors, but to be honest it didn't stop us from sleeping or affect our holiday!

    The hotel was in a fantastic location! Free wifi, pool, friendly staff, Close walking distance from all bars, restaurants, beaches, supermarket 30second walk and near all local amenities! Even the bus station to get around the island to beaches, town and party destinations! Just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Close to the centre , easy access .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My internet didn't work propally , so I couldn't use my internet on my phone. I was on fourth floor . I hope next time get better wifi .

    Close to the centre , easy access .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was cold

    Bed was of good size and comfortable. Location was ideal, close to main strip of San Antonio and bus service to Playa de Bossa. Pool was small but clean. Everything good for value of money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    2.5
    The hostel was not good and should be shut. Staff were rude. Bathroom was leaking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had requested a late checkout which was confirmed before we arrived. On the day we were to checkout our belongings were removed from the room as we were out and the staff denied having confirmed a late checkout even though we had received a confirmation email for a late check out. There was no apology issued and the staff we dealt with was very rude.

    The hostel was disappointing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.7
    Okay cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It hotel was so noisy all night long. Doors slamming, people yelling. People making noise till 7am in the morning. Maybe the hotel staff can monitor this a little better.

    It was a good cheap hotel in Ibiza in a fairly good location. About a 5-10min walk to the beach and shops. The room had aircon and balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony, rooms got cleaned once in for a full week

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    It was everything I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Staff were amazing :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were amazing :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.2
    Close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude. Rooms are so small for the price you pay

    Close to the centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    san antonio old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was nothing for me to dislike

    good location ,quiet and in the rihht place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    #ibizavibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the pool was tiny

    Value for money, everything on your door step

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Overall it was a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only reduced a few points because of some weird white cottonish stuff coming off from their towel and sticking to our skins, clothes and everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    For the money paid it simply couldn't have been any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money paid it simply couldn't have been any better. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    If you just want a hotel to crash in and use some WiFi it’s excellent, I was there on business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great WiFi (rare in ibiza), nice spacious room, clean and tidy. All the basics I needed and just £25 for the night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt a little unclean

    Good location and cheap

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    3.3
    Rude staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of.the staff were rude and it seemed.deliberately unhelpful.

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.2
    Poor customer care
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly atmosphere

    Not happy with the staff on duty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools too small and shaded

    The location of the hotel and rooms were ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    WiFi not working when I was there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not working when I was there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    Rude staff and no parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude. Falsely advertised that they had paking, which they dont. Beds were rock hard.

    Not a bad location for mambo and strip etc

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    The overnight staff were rude and not helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overnight staff were rude and not helpful. The price advertised was not the price charged on arrival!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hostel in the downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many drunk teen. San Antonio in the overall is full of drunk-teens-mostly Irish/Brits.

    Bike rental - situated into the downtown

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet

    Very clean, air conditioned rooms with a nice little balcony and lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.8
    Rude staff, noisy building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, noisy building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Rosalia is quiet enough in a comparison with other our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty under the bed.

    Rosalia is quiet enough in a comparison with other our accommodations on Ibiza. All the rest are normal for the hostel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    It's nice for younges or familily who want to have it the cheap way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer provided. The fluss of the toilet didn't work proporly

    The staff was friendly. Room was fine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Will stay again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony!

    Sooo cheap and clean exactly why we needed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Good for 1-2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing is bad.

    The room is nice, comfy pillows.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    All great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great . Close to town but far enough to have a nice peaceful nights . Lovely staff. Be back .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Excellent staff and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was ok.

    The hotel staff were amazing as I had a severe incident with my partner and they were so helpful and caring.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Aircon, pool and a balcony all for a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon, pool and a balcony all for a good price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room

    Close to west end

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money. Nice clean hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One small thing no soap or shower gel provided.

    Really nice hotel and extremely good value. Short walk to west end.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location may be a bit far from beach for some people

    Value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.4
    No wifi no hot water
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi no hot water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    bedrooms nice and airy, staff very friendly .
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedrooms nice and airy, staff very friendly .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    We had an absolute blast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It was a little hard to find at first.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Swimming pool was very relaxing. Room was cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    4.2
    the worst place I've stayed in ibiza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    90% of the over all stay.

    the worst place I've stayed in ibiza. that's all I need to say.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.1
    All you need
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hassle free

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Rosalia traveller photo gallery